Albert's Worsley

4.3
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
評価・口コミ(3776)
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
26~40 ポンド
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
イギリス料理

人気のタグ:

誕生日のお祝いにピッタリ
特別なお食事に向いている
評判のランチ
当店は地元の皆様にシャープでモダンな空間で、親しみやすく気取らないサービスとともに上質な料理をお手頃な価格で提供するため、2004年にマンチェスターのキャッスルフィールドで開業しました。当店はそれ以来同じ目標を追求し、たくさんのお客様からご好評をいただいています。当店のメニューは、おそらくイタリアや世界中の風味を加えた英国料理に分類されるでしょう。新しい店舗はイースト・ランカシャーロードに位置するパブ、ニュー・エルズミアを改装したもので、180名まで収容可能な店内と、60名まで収容可能な素敵な屋外ダイニングテラスにより、上品でモダンな空間を提供します。
ダイナー3776人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.3最近の評価をもとに集計
4.3
お料理
4.2
サービス
4.3
雰囲気
4.2
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
89%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
SL
SiobhanL
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年3月20日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス1雰囲気3

Hi. We had this evening planned for my daughter’s birthday, so was a special event. However we waited to be served even though plenty of staff. We accepted that the staff were anxious about the forthcoming events so allowed for this as they were distracted.

Food. We sent back starter as the fish was off. They did offer another course.
The second course. Steak was not cooked to our request. Over cooked. The food was cold when it arrived after waiting more than half an hour.
What a shame our celebration was spoilt.

通報する
LA
LaurenArmstrong
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Fantastic service, food and atmosphere, especially in the current circumstances.

通報する
CA
CharlotteA
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月17日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Absolutely lovely service and food, our waitress overheard me say it was my birthday and treated me to a complimentary cake and prosecco. Really appreciated and would definitely return :)

通報する
AC
AndrewC
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月17日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food. Tables had been moved to give more room between different parties. Hand sanitizer on the front desk. Felt safe and had a good time.

通報する
DM
DebMc
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月16日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Been a couple of times for lunch. The food is lovely, very tasty, served in pleasant surroundings. Nice place, worth a visit

通報する
SP
SimonaP
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月15日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気2

The food was very poor lobster comes green colour thanks for Manager who help sort it the risotto nothing taste like risotto the staff waitress was seems unhappy!

通報する
F
Foodies
評価・口コミ(7)
2020年3月15日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス2雰囲気4

I was quite disappointed with my last visit to the restaurant as I felt the service wasn't up to the standard I usually receive. I am quite a regular visitor often coming with friends, my husband or my family. We came on Sunday 15th March for my husband's birthday and the service wasn't as friendly as usual. We put it down to all the talk about coronavirus taking its toll.

We ordered a child's pizza - there was no topping choices available on the children's menu so asked if they had pepperoni which we were told they did. When my children ate it they said it was too spicy, when I tried it, it was in fact quite spicy. When I checked menu online at home I realised the pepperoni pizza is spicy sausage and pepperoni so not suitable for my 4 and 5 year old to eat due to spiciness and they had to pick them off. At no point did the waiter advise it was spicy which I was very disappointed with. We also had to ask for the chips to come out as they didn't come out with the pizza - this came nearly 10 minutes later. We were also not offered any sauces when the meal came out.

I bought a gin and lemonade and saw something small and black floating in my drink. I sent it back and as i did, the waiter laughed and said isn't that from the raspberry in your drink? I immediately felt like I was being mocked for sending it back.

Collectively these issues put a dampener on the evening and even my husband commented the service was not as good as usual which I was disappointed for him.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(17)
2020年3月15日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Another nice meal from the Albert’s Group of restaurants

通報する
B
Boopster
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月15日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス3雰囲気4

Even though I booked the table for 9 well in advance our table was cramped & right next to the serving hatch. There was a mix up with the food order which resulted in some if the group getting their food whilst others were waiting. Also accompanying veg came after 2 of the group had finished their meat & potatoes! Having said that - everyone agreed the food was spot on!
The waiting staff were lovely too!

通報する
VW
VictoriaW
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Brilliant service! Great attention to detail and ever so accommodating!

通報する
RS
RayS
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年3月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Lovely food with exceptional service. Seated promptly and had a great night.

通報する
S
Shelbyknight01
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely food, lovely staff and brilliant price. Would definitely go back

通報する
DR
DavidR
ランカシャー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月14日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

A really good 1st visit only spoilt by a liquor coffee with cream that was sour.

通報する
EB
EllisB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Went for a Saturday lunch with the parents, lovely food, good service, very reasonable

通報する
GJ
GemmaJ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月14日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス2雰囲気2

Visited on Saturday for my mother’s 70th birthday, none of the party had visited before but had heard from work colleagues that the food was really good. The food was amazing really tasty but the service in which we received was awful I never seen sick rude and miserable staff.

通報する
CP
CarolynP
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月13日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス5雰囲気4

Met up with my nieces for a birthday lunch. Albert's was very busy but we still received great service from our waitress who was lovely
All in all an extremely enjoyable experience which I intend to repeat. Thank you.

通報する
SM
SusanM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely two course lunch at Alberta Thursday 12th March with my husband and elderly mother. Service by the young staff was excellent, both professional and friendly they were an absolute credit to your restaurant. Food delicious and piping hot. Would highly recommend.

通報する
EC
ElizabethC
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Excellent service, fixed lunch menu good value and attractive place to eat. 🐥

通報する
AM
AnneM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Very good meal good value it was lunch with 2 friends who both remarked how much they had enjoyed their visit

通報する
C
Cate
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月9日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

We were a party of 5 ladies. We enjoyed the evening and the food was lovely. Only criticism was that the Eton Mess was a block of meringue with cream and fruit on top. We would have preferred the meringue to be in tiny pieces within the cream. I had a pizza with duck and hoisin sauce that was delicious and a bao bun to start - couldn't fault them.

通報する
SC
SimonC
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月8日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス3雰囲気4

Lovely experience with excellent acoustic musicians in the corner. Food- great quality with pleasant, attentive waiters although sometimes a little slow on drinks. Very child friendly

通報する
c
clairec
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月8日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Couldn’t fault the Sunday lunch for choice , value, and taste. Great easy going venue

通報する
MK
MikeK
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月8日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Met on arrival and taken to table immediately - offered orange juice and water as we sat am down - orders taken correctly and food served promptly - very good food and service

通報する
P
Pistolpete
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月8日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気3

Me and my partner went for breakfast Sunday...... we were met by 2 very young girls on reception...... no smile or good morning..... I ordered a latte and pot of tea...... my latte was cold and the tea was way too strong..... 2 teabags in a little pot......
I ordered eggs and bacon with side potion of sautéed potatoes
They came half way through me eating my eggs and bacon..... was stone cold...... sent them back
Manger asked if we’d like anything on the house...... I asked for pancakes with sticky bananas ..... they arrived the pancakes where cold...... I couldn’t believe it..... shook my head in disbelief the restaurant wasn’t really busy!!!
Very poor and we left with a very bitter taste and experience in our mouths..... save your money and go else where....

Albert's Worsley
返信日 2020年3月15日

I’m really sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at Albert’s during your visit, , these are not the standards which we set here at Albert's. So that we can investigate into what happened please would you mind replying to this message with what name your booking was under, what time your booking was for and your email address, Karen

通報する
D
101Dalmations
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月7日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス3雰囲気5

Felt a bit rushed balloons not on table when we arrived that I had took in,in the afternoon.

Albert's Worsley
返信日 2020年3月15日

Thank you for your feedback, I'm very sorry on behalf of the team that the balloons were on ready on the table for your arrival. I will ensure that the site managers knows that this happened, Karen

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気2

Fantastic venue due with reasonably priced, good quality food. Wide choice and combinations.
The only criticism would be having an elderly gent in our party, the music was a little too high in the eating area. The waitress said address this at the time but we still felt it could have been more background and not conversation restricting.

通報する
CA
CAj4
ランカシャー
評価・口コミ(9)
2020年3月7日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス5雰囲気3

Been many times. Lunch menu fantastic value but on this occasion struggled with choices
Went for king prawn avocado salad.very disappointing, no avocado, just lettuce & 4 pimento peppers. Could hardly be described as salad!
Service was good but whole place seemed very manic with waiting staff rushing around. Felt atmosphere was pressures
Will hi again but not on hectic Saturday

Albert's Worsley
返信日 2020年3月15日

I’m sorry to hear your experience was not a positive one, I will ensure that the head chef receives your feedback regarding your dish. I am really glad to read that you will visit again in the future, Karen

通報する
K
Kirsty
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月7日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス5雰囲気5

We recently booked to visit the restaurant based on information I received in an email advising that all the chicken and lamb was halal. Very disappointing to find that this was not the case upon arrival to celebrate our anniversary. We were offered non meat alternatives and a vegan menu how ever these were not to our taste. The staff we spoke to were lovely buy just disappointing as we could've booked somewhere else with our young children and not have wasted a day.

Albert's Worsley
返信日 2020年3月15日

Thank you for your review Kirsty, I'm very sorry that you were informed of incorrect information prior to dining on site. Please would you mind replying to this message to inform me what date the email was sent informing you of this incorrect information and I will certainly look into this, Karen

通報する
J
Joans
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

A lovely lunch menu, great choice and brilliant 2 course price. Highly recommended.

通報する
KB
KarenB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気3

The service and attention we received was fantastic. There for a birthday brunch and we got some birthday treats

通報する
WD
WilliamD
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月6日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

My partner Maria and I stayed at the Hello Hotel next door for 2 nights and we ate breakfast and dinner both days at Albert's. The food was amazing as was the service. Both Jenny and Tyler were exceptional and couldn't do enough to please us. Our favourite was our fish dishes on Friday night, the quality of the food was second to none. Thank you for making our weekend so special. Best wishes to all. Billy and Maria.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月6日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Albert's never fails love the food the atmosphere and the price

通報する
MP
MichaelP
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月6日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス1雰囲気3

very poor service, drinks order arrived after the meal was served which in itself took ages. food was just ok.

raised a complaint with girl at front of house and she just said “oh dear”...

every meal out should be special, this will make me think twice about booking albert’s again.

Albert's Worsley
返信日 2020年3月15日

Thank you for your review Michael, we are disappointed to read this review, we never wish any guest to leave the restaurant unhappy. Your feedback should have been taken on board and passed onto one of our managers to then speak to yourself, so I am very sorry that it wasn't. Please would you mind replying to this message with what name your booking was under, what time your booking was for and your email address, Karen

通報する
LY
LYNNW
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Another beautiful meal at Albert's. Service second to none, food amazing, atmosphere fantastic we had the lunch menu delicious and value for money, the sweet and sour pork bun a-maz-ing. Everything served beautiful on the plate. Staff very friendly

通報する
S
Suzzana
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス2雰囲気5

We went for lunch and ordered from the lunch menu. All was good. Untill the bill came we were charged wrong. Manager did refund me back. Think the servers should know what’s on the set menus so the sand doesn’t happen again.

通報する
AW
AnnW
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月3日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great place for a birthday celebration. Great food and service from lovely staff.

通報する
B
Birthdaybash
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月3日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Our first visit to Albert's was fantastic staff were very friendly and efficient, food great, room was clean spacious and comfortable, will call again

通報する
t
trev50
評価・口コミ(12)
2020年3月3日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Food was excellent and the service was excellent too The lunchtime menu is extremely good value. Thanks to all at alberts

通報する
AM
AndrewM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月1日にご来店
総合3お料理1サービス5雰囲気4

Main course was poor, undercooked and not as expected from the menu. Led to a very disappointing experience as it was a treat for my mother's birthday party.
It was also a great shame as I'm a regular customer and never experienced any problems previously.

Albert's Worsley
返信日 2020年3月8日

Thank you for taking the time to write a review Andrew, I'm very sorry to read that you had a problem with your dish, please may I ask which dish it was? Karen

通報する
TC
TonyC
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月1日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Good service, great food, was told that the Roast Beef was served pink, and asked for it to be as rare as possible, and it was.

通報する

よくある質問

OpenTable ダイナー3776名によるAlbert's Worsleyの評価は4.3☆です。

はい。日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。