Anglesea Arms

4.4
評価・口コミ(261)
26~40 ポンド
イギリス料理

人気のタグ:

テラス席
評判のランチ
地元で評判
Anglesea Arms(アングルシー・アームズ)は、サウス・ケンジントンのセルウッドテラスに位置しており、11番はかつてチャールズ・ディケンズの住居でした。1712年に遡るこの場所は、元は市場のある庭園や保育園でした。見た目よりも古くからあるように感じる美しい伝統的なパブで、素晴らしい料理やドリンクで知られています。パブの前面には大きなテラスを併設しているほか、パブの横には複数のテーブルがあり、両方のメニューに加え、天気の良い日は日光浴を楽しめます。

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • コンタクトレス決済をご利用になれます
対人距離の確保
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
保護具
  • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します
  • お客様の食事中以外のマスクの着用を義務付けます
スクリーニング
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
ダイナー261人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.4最近の評価をもとに集計
4.3
お料理
4.1
サービス
4.4
雰囲気
4.1
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
82%の人 がオススメすると言っています
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
並べ替え
絞込み
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(6)
2日前にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気3

Terrible service. We felt like we were on ‘new staff’ night. Dreadful. We had been earlier in the week, and were in hysterics when a staff member, clearly following (agency?) protocol, asked us if we wanted to split the bill. We have been married for almost 30 years! Hope they get better very soon.

Anglesea Arms
1日日前に返信

Hi there, Hope you're well, and thank you for reviewing. We're very sorry service wasn't up to scratch during your visit! You're quite right, we are hiring lot's of new team members at the moment, and we do hope that everyone will be in the swing of things soon, and we're sorry that this affected your experience. As for the splitting the bill, we do have a lot of guests who prefer to split their payments, so I'm sure they only meant to be polite. We hope to see you again soon. Team Anglesea

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Very good fish and chips, thank you for taking such a good care of us! We had a lovely time!
Will be back soon!

Anglesea Arms
19時間日前に返信

Hi there, Hope you're well and thank you for reviewing. Not a problem at all, we're glad you enjoyed! Hope to see you soon. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(8)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great for a quick bite, amazing scotch eggs!

Anglesea Arms
19時間日前に返信

Hi there, Thank you for reviewing, glad you liked them! Their my favourite too. Hopefully we see you again soon. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
SS
SteveS
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
5日前にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Lovely as always. Great to see the AA back open and providing a welcoming atmosphere.

Anglesea Arms
19時間日前に返信

Hi SteveS, Hope you're well, and thank you for your review. Pleased to have you back! Glad you enjoyed. Hope to see you again soon. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
JB
JamesB
評価・口コミ(1)
6日前にご来店
総合1お料理3サービス1雰囲気1

Snacks took an hour to arrive. Waiters sweet but untrained and extremely hectic. No one seemingly in charge and all in all a nightmarish experience.

Anglesea Arms
1日日前に返信

Hi JamesB, Hope you're well, and thank you for reviewing. We're very sorry that service wasn't up to scratch when you were last in. I'm afraid we are hiring a lot of new faces at the moment, and we are attempting to get everyone up to speed as fast as we can. We apologise that this affected your experience last time. We do hope that things are where they need to be very soon, and would love to have you back in again to redeem ourselves for your last visit. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
NC
NancyC
評価・口コミ(1)
7日前にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Perfect place for a quality meal in a lovely setting

Anglesea Arms
19時間日前に返信

Hi NancyC, Hope you're well, and thanks for reviewing. So glad you had a good time! Hopefully we see you again soon. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
M
Merc
評価・口コミ(1)
7日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

The food was really really good! One of the best roasts I have.
Only complain I have is that we booked a table for lunch and we got given one of those tall barrels with stools, which in my opinion should never been given for lunch (for drinks it's fine). So we had to move to a normal table but inside instead. But as soon as a good table outside became available they offered us the choice to move so that was nice.
Service was good and the place is just really nice!
Definitely recommend!
My roast beef was really really delicious!

Anglesea Arms
6日日前に返信

Hi Merc, Thank you for reviewing. We are really glad you enjoyed your roast and service, and we always try our best to accommodate our guests needs where possible, but unfortunately our outside space is very limited. Hope to see you again soon. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
JA
JamesA
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月3日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

Don’t like being told we have 15 mins left on the booking just as we are finishing food. When we booked there was no mention of a time limit.

Anglesea Arms
7日日前に返信

Hi JamesA, Hope you're well. I'm sorry that this occurred when you were with us! We do have turn time's on all of our bookings (which are sent out in OpenTable confirmations). However, irrespective of that it seems like we didn't get our timings right on the day, and apologise that this mistake impacted your booking. If you'd be happy to, we would be keen to invite you back in for an improved experience. Please drop me an email and I'll sort this out for you. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月2日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気3

Booked well in advance having been before but very disappointed on the basis that there were Very limited options on the menu for our son who has allergies with Daisy, Eggs and Nuts and little if no help / advice. We all felt rather excluded and unwelcome in this respect. Certainly didn’t warrant the 12% service charge. Won’t be returning.

通報する
SV
SurajV
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月2日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

nice place nice food nice service......................................................

Anglesea Arms
7日日前に返信

Hi SurajV, Thank you for your review! Glad you enjoyed. Hope to see you soon. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
V
vipValentina
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(5)
2021年5月31日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Always a pleasure to revisit this local pub/restaurant.

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年6月1日

Hi Valentina, Hope you're well and thank you for your review. We're very glad to have you back! Hopefully we see you again soon. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
A
Anton
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月30日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス1雰囲気3

Excellent food,

Bad service, very slow, most of the waiters were apathetic. The table given to us and the chairs were too tight, making it uncomfortable.

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年5月31日

Hi Anton, Hope you're well, and thank you for reviewing. I'm sorry to hear about your experience with us! Your points about service are certainly not the impression I'd like to have left you with, we're very sorry it wasn't up to the mark on this occasion. I'd love to invite you back in to make up for this experience, if you're happy to please drop me an email at some point. Hope to see you again soon. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
O
vipOnehundredandeighty
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(4)
2021年5月27日にご来店
総合2お料理5サービス1雰囲気4

To call it “slow service” would be flattering.

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年6月2日

Hi Onehundredandeighty, Thank you for reviewing. I'm sorry to hear that you weren't happy with the speed of service during your last visit with us, if you'd be happy to, I'd love to hear more detail on your visit so we can improve for next time (our email is at the bottom). We hope to see you soon, Team Anglesea

通報する
M
kellyM
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(7)
2021年5月22日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス1雰囲気1

Food was nice and Covid rules were being observed. The main issue was that on sitting down it was around 20 mins before we received a menu and only after asking. Following this we had a running “countdown” from the host as to the time left on our table which left us feeling on edge and un-valued. The worse part was that the pub was not even half full and so there seemed little need to be so aggressive with timekeeping of the table.

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年5月31日

Hi KellyM, Hope you're well, and thank you for reviewing. I'm sorry to hear your comments around the hosting, particularly how pushy they were with your table. It's certainly not the impression we would want to leave you with, and we apologise that you were made to feel undervalued as a guest. We'd love to have you back at some point for a more measured experience, please feel free to email me and I'll organise a table for you. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
s
susans
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年5月21日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス2雰囲気3

Slow service. Staff not really interested in us had to keep stopping staff to get service. Some of the food was cold
Not a great experience
Beer was good though

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年5月23日

Hi susans, Thank you for you're review. I'm sorry to hear that neither the food nor the service were up to scratch! If you'd be happy to, would you mind dropping me an email with some more detail around your experience? I'd be keen to pick this up with the team, and to invite you back in so we can improve on our last efforts. We hope to see you again soon. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Hjhhjhbj’n

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年5月30日

Hi there, Thank you for reviewing, we're very glad you enjoyed your time with us! Hope to see you again soon. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(9)
2021年5月19日にご来店
総合2お料理4サービス1雰囲気2

Service was Dictatorial! As we arrived sign in to track and trace app then “you have to vacate the table in 1:30 hours”

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年5月23日

Hi there, Thank you for your review. We're sorry you weren't happy with your service during your visit! I've afraid that signing in to the track & trace is the law, and due to the high amount of interest we've had, we've had to keep each table to a time limit (to ensure that everyone has a fair experience). That said, if you'd like to drop me an email I'd be happy to talk about your experience and would love to invite you in again at another time All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
ER
ElinaR
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年5月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We had a dinner out with colleagues and we had a great time. The service and the food is impeccable! The staff members are very friendly and professional!

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年5月23日

Hi ElinaR, Hope you're well, and thank you very much for your review! We're glad you enjoyed. Hope to see you again soon. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
A
Ashley
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年5月16日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

We have been to Anglesea Arms a few times before Covid times so we were looking forward to going again for dinner. What a disappointment.

-Tried to call back to confirm a reservation, no ones answers the phone, and the answering machine message still mentions they were closed, needs updating
- Put outside with the mention of being brought underneath the umbrellas if table opens
- Asked for drink/wine list, was never brought out and did not see the waitress again.
- Husband went to into look at beers and asked about what wheat beers they had, the response was "All beers are wheat"
- 25 minutes into reservation we ask another waitress if there was space underneath the umbrellas and she said no
- Left after that conversation nothing ordered and when leaving a few tables were open under the umbrella.

Hopefully it will return to normal soon but there are many other places in the area we will go to first where we have had better service and good prices.

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年5月23日

Hi Ashley, Hope you're well, and thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear you had such a bad experience when you last visited! I have made a point of picking up each of your points with the team, as this does need to be better. If you'd be happy to, would you mind dropping me an email? I'd be keen to invite you back in for an improved experience. Hopefully we see you again soon. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
S
Stephan
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年5月13日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Great Terrace, good wine list, good service, great setting

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年5月14日

Hi Stephan, Hope you're well, and thank you for your review. We're very pleased you enjoyed! Hopefully we see you again soon. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
ME
ME57
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月12日にご来店
総合2お料理4サービス1雰囲気1

Expensive, especially with the 12.5% service charge.
Waitress was unfriendly and miserable looking.

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年5月14日

Hi ME57, Hope you're well, and thank you for reviewing. Sorry to hear that you weren't happy with your server! If you'd be happy to, would you mind dropping me an email? I'd be keen to hear more detail about your experience so we can improve for next time. We hope to see you again soon, All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
JS
JamesS
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年5月12日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気3

Great scotch eggs and fish & chips!

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年5月14日

Hi JamesS, Hope your well, glad you enjoyed that classic combination! Hopefully see you again soon. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
JH
JonH
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年5月12日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気3

The experience on the terrace was generally good and much better than sitting in the gutter on a stool, thank you.
Unfortunately the service was very slow from point of order to the food being delivered compared to that which you achieve prior to the lockdown. Whilst this is understandable in the first instance after restarting, it is hoped that the more normal speed of service can be resumed soon !

The food however when it did arrive was very good and enjoyable, thank you.

Regards.
Jon Halse

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年5月14日

Hi JonH, Hope you're well, and I'm very glad you enjoyed. We take your point on the speed, it is something we're working on getting back up to scratch as we go, we will get there soon I promise! Glad you enjoyed the food in the end too. Hope to see you again soon. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年5月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Anglesea is the go to for lovely evening

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年5月12日

Hi there, Thank you for reviewing, we're very glad you enjoyed! Hope to see you again soon. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
HR
HRH256
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月11日にご来店
総合5お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

Really nice staff who rearranged a seating issue. I’d recommend

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年5月12日

Hi HRH256, Thank you for your review. We're pleased that you enjoyed and that the team could sort your seating issue! Hopefully we see you again soon. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
C
Cpta
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年5月9日にご来店
総合2お料理5サービス2雰囲気3

Food was great but horrible service. We waited for over 40 minutes for starters and over one hour and a half for our main. Food is tasty but they need to get better organised.

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年5月11日

Hi Cpta, Thank you for reviewing. I'm sorry to hear there was such a wait for your food on Sunday! We're looking to improve our service speed as much as we can at the moment, and I will take this feedback to the team. I completely agree with your point about service charge, and I'm very sorry that you were charged on this visit, I will be picking up with the team on this point. Hopefully we see you again soon, I'd be keen for us to make up for this experience. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
h
hsssssssssssssssssssssss
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月7日にご来店
総合1お料理2サービス1雰囲気1

Poor service, waiting to be seated, slow and unfriendly service.

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年5月8日

Hi hsssssssssssssssssssssss, Hope you're well, and thank you for reviewing. Sorry to hear about your experience with us! If you'd be happy to, would you mind dropping me an email? I'd be keen to hear more about your experience and aim to make amends if possible. Hopefully we see you again soon. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
ヨークシャー
評価・口コミ(4)
2021年5月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great place, atmosphere and staff!

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年5月8日

Hi there, Hope you're well, and thank you for your review! We're very pleased you enjoyed. Hopefully we see you again soon. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
PS
PietroS
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月6日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス2雰囲気5

The staff is quite rude and standoffish. Food came 40 mins after we've ordered and they kicked us out after one hour and a half. Overall it's an iconic pub in Chelsea... it's recommended it but get ready because staff is rude and they have a different definition of 'costumer service'

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年5月8日

Hi PietroS, Hope you're well, and thanks for reviewing. I'm sorry to hear the detail from your review, this certainly isn't the impression we'd like to give our guests! If you'd be happy to, would you mind dropping me an email? I'd be keen to hear more about your experience, and aim to make amends in person. Hope to hear from you soon. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
I
Isaured
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Thank you very much !!! Very friendly people and warm welcome

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年5月5日

Hi Isaured, Hope you're well, and thank you for reviewing. Very glad you enjoyed your time with us! Hopefully we see you again soon. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
TS
TheSpaniardLady
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(4)
2021年5月4日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

the Staff is really nice, polite and accommodating at all times...

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年5月5日

Hi TheSpaniardLady, Thank you for your review, we're very glad you enjoyed! Glad the staff were able to accommodate. Hope to see you again soon. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
C
Citydays
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(6)
2021年5月3日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Great pub friendly staff in a good location. Mixed menu something for all.

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年5月4日

Hi Citydays, Hope you are well and thank you for reviewing. Glad you enjoyed and we're happy you enjoyed the menu. Hope to see you again soon. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
LP
LouiseP
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(8)
2021年5月2日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Good social distancing in place. Table booking was for 90 mins. Time for drinks and snacks. Would have been a bit rushed if planning to eat a full meal.

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年5月3日

Hi LouiseP, Hope you're well, and thank you for reviewing, we're glad you enjoyed. We are sorry that the timings are a bit tight at the moment, we're hoping that things will relax a bit when our indoor area opens on May 17th. In the mean time, for next time you come in please drop me an email if you'd like a full dining experience, I'll see if we can plan to extend the table. Hopefully we see you again soon. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
R
Ruby
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(7)
2021年5月1日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Had such a lovely mate date! Will be back again soon

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年5月17日

Hi Ruby, Hope you're well, and thank you for reviewing. We're so pleased you had a good mate date! Hopefully we see you again soon. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
ダラス・フォートワース
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月1日にご来店
総合2お料理4サービス1雰囲気3

Had to flag down the server anytime we wanted anything, no one came to check on us at all. The reservation was for 1 hour and 30 minutes but we got sat 15 minutes late and then no one came over to us for another 15 minutes (once we flagged them down, who knows how long it would have taken if we had not). Very poor service. When we asked to be sat underneath cover since it was raining the hostess told us we weren’t allowed because she had nothing available even though we saw tables that were under cover open the whole time we were there. Very disappointed with the staff at the Anglesea Arms.

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年5月5日

Hi there, Hope you're well, and thank you for reviewing. I'm sorry to hear that the experience wasn't up to scratch! It sounds like something has gone wrong with service on the day, and that a mistake was made with hosting (as we should have been able to sit you on the terrace if it had been available the whole time), I'm sorry your booking was impacted in this way! If you'd be happy to, would you mind dropping me an email? I'd be keen to make amends in person. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年4月30日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス5雰囲気1

When booking through open table it did not say we have to leave table after 1,5 hrs. Also it didn’t say we will sit on the side with no heaters. So we couldn’t have dinner.

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年5月2日

Hi there, Hope you're well, and thank you for reviewing. I'm sorry that you didn't get our notification around your turn time, this is usually sent out by Opentable, I'll check why this didn't happen. For the heaters, we're sorry we couldn't accommodate you on this occasion. For next time, please either leave a note with your booking, or drop us an email requesting them and we'll do everything we can to make sure you get a seat there. Hopefully we see you again soon Team Anglesea

通報する
M
vipMaxcrystal
評価・口コミ(6)
2021年4月28日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Had the table for hours, nice covered outdoor area!

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年4月30日

Hi Maxcrystal, Thank you for reviewing, we're very glad you had such a good time! We hope to see you again soon. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
ML
MaxL
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年4月28日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス5雰囲気4

Covered/heated seating very much appreciated (although not always guaranteed). Service was excellent, standard London prices for drinks and didn't order food, so can't comment.

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年4月30日

Hi MaxL, Hope you're well, and thank you for reviewing. We're glad you enjoyed, hopefully we can tempt you with the menu next time! Hope to see you again soon. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
SB
SharonB
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年4月27日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス3雰囲気3

Chips were stale
Service wasn’t great and it was far too expensive for what we ate and drank.

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年4月30日

Hi SharonB, Hope you're well and thank you for reviewing. I'm sorry to hear that it wasn't up to scratch last time you were here! If you'd be happy to, would you mind dropping me an email? I'd be keen to hear more detail and see if we can improve for next time. We hope to see you again soon. All the best, Team Anglesea

通報する
PC
PinarC
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(5)
2021年4月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food, good friendly service, just could have used some outdoor heating. But worth suffering the cold!

Anglesea Arms
返信日 2021年4月30日

Hi PinarC, Hope you're well, and thank you for the review. We're glad you enjoyed, although sorry we couldn't get you a table under the heat! Our heaters for the left side are out of repair at the moment, for next time you book, please drop us an email and request to be seated in the terrace, we'll do all we can to sort that for you. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Team Anglesea

通報する

よくある質問

Anglesea Armsは Deliveroo と提携してデリバリーを行っています。Anglesea Armsはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話(020 7373 7960)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー261名によるAnglesea Armsの評価は4.4☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。