Black Angus Steakhouse - Temecula

4.3
評価・口コミ(911)
~30 USドル
ステーキハウス

人気のタグ:

特別なお食事に向いている
誕生日のお祝いにピッタリ
デートにピッタリ

エクスペリエンス

日時と人数を指定して、エクスペリエンスをお選びください
プリフィクスメニューから見逃せないお得なプランまで—あらゆる気分にピッタリのユニークなお食事を楽しみましょう。

スペシャルメニュー

  • It's Back! LOBSTER, STEAK & SHRIMP TRIO!

    Sep 29〜Dec 28, 2020
    Get a CAB Wrangler Steak partnered with a sweet cold-water Atlantic Lobster Tail & Crispy Shrimp. Comes with 2 Classic Sidekicks & Sweet Molasses Bread. Only $21.99! Valid for Restaurant Dining & Take-Out only. Reservations required for dining; for online ordering, select "Limited Time Offers" on the ordering page. Visit blackangus.com for more info. Cannot be combined with other offers or discounts. Not valid on delivery. Expires 12/28/20.
  • Half Price Bottles of Wine

    Nov 18, 2020開始
    Your favorite bottles of wine like Daou, Kendall Jackson, and Kim Crawford are half off. All day. Every day. Visit blackangus.com for full menu.
  • Prime & Mud Wednesday

    Nov 18, 2020開始
    Perfectly seasoned, seared, roasted to perfection and served with house-made au jus, our Prime Rib is something to be craved. Plus, today only, get a slice of our Sky-High Mud Pie FREE with your order. Visit blackangus.com for online ordering.

オファー

NEW! Happy Hour To Go

Sep 10, 2020開始 · Sun〜Sat 3:00 PM〜8:45 PM
Kick off football season with our new happy hour packs. Dig in with our Loaded Potato Skins, Three Cheese Garlic Bread, Crispy Fried Garlic-Pepper Zucchini, a Steak Quesadilla, and your choice of house wine or 4-pack of beer. Starting at 29.99. Upgrade to a bulk cocktail for $5 more. Not valid on dine-in or delivery. Visit blackangus.com to order online.

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • コンタクトレス決済をご利用になれます
  • 包装または封がされたカトラリーをご提供します
Physical Distancing
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
Protective Equipment
  • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します
  • お客様の食事中以外のマスクの着用を義務付けます
Screening
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
ダイナー911人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.3最近の評価をもとに集計
4.3
お料理
4.5
サービス
4.1
雰囲気
4.2
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
94%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
SK
SandraK
評価・口コミ(1)
4日前にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス4雰囲気3

We were there for a real Thanksgiving Turkey dinner and what we got was something that you would expect to get in a hospital cafeteria or an old folks buffet. It was not the carved roasted turkey that we expected. We couldn't tell the dark meat from the white meat. I will never go there again for Thanksgiving and I wish I would have ordered a steak dinner.

通報する
s
sarahm
評価・口コミ(4)
4日前にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気3

The setup for Thanksgiving was good. The heat lamps, very much appreciated. The dinner was good except the dark meat underneath too tough to eat. For me, you could skip the dark turkey. The pumpkin pie was good but needed more whip cream. Our server, Kewey , was excellent considering the trying arrangement. Thank you. We enjoyed it!

通報する
K
Kederkitty
サンディエゴ
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年11月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

I cannot remember the server's name but she was great. She kept everything just perfect at our table. She sure had to walk a lot, in and out of the restaurant to the outside dining area. She was efficient and friendly and really made our experience wonderful. The food was delicious! We enjoyed everything about the experience. Thank you Black Angus!

通報する
CF
vipCrystalF
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(7)
2020年11月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We were very impressed with Erin (manager) and her staff they did an excellent with our food and service. Considering the options and the current pandemic situation we will definitely be returning to eat here or ordering delivery as they really came through.

通報する
CP
CheynneP
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月11日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

Black Angus has been the restaurant we go to for every celebration. I’m very familiar with how the food is suppose to taste and it was just off. The cheese bread had too much spread the garlic burned. The potato soup was very bland. The waitress never refilled our drinks. It’s still one of my favorite restaurants but this location was subpar.

通報する
MM
MarkM
サンディエゴ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月11日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス2雰囲気2

We ordered campfire fiest ordered the quesadilla the ribs and rib eye the cake with the coupon when I payed I noticed that we were charged $ 12.00 for the quesadilla had to get up find the waiter to get it changed he said that my credit card would be refund the wrong price could not believe that the restaurant was trying to rip me off

通報する
N
Naweed
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月31日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Great Prime Rib meal with lots of choices on side dishes and desert!

通報する
AB
AdrianaB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月24日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス5雰囲気3

For being outside it was good. Good was good like always. Although the temp was a little bit cold that night but I had a late reservation so that's mostly why. I should've gone earlier but there were no time slots available. Our waitress was great and very nice.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
サンディエゴ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月24日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス3雰囲気4

Birthday dinner - The service was extremely slow and small things like giving you plates with your appetizers or having to wait five minutes for them to come out with said plates were the issue

通報する
GF
GinaF
サンディエゴ
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年10月22日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

The food, price and service were great. Thanks for the meal we enjoyed during this pandemic. We appreciate you were open out in the parking lot. It was perfect.

通報する
GG
GlenG
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月21日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気3

A little pricey. But good food. Limited menu at the time.

通報する
l
viplinduh99
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(140)
2020年10月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気3

Service and dinners were excellent. Great prime rib!

通報する
AW
AngieW
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月17日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気2

It was alright just a normal night out at a restaurant nothing spectacular.

通報する
PH
PatriciaH
サンディエゴ
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年10月17日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気2

We didn’t have reservations so when we got there they made a reservation for us 1 hour later we sat and waited except the parking lot tent where we were finally sat was EMPTY! Why makes us wait? Service was good food was disappointing my medium-well done steak was cooked to death and tough my husbands medium steak was also tough was it was my fathers’ in law steak he gave up eating half way. Definitely expected better quality of meat specially for the price.

通報する
LM
LacisMom
サンフランシスコ・ベイ周辺
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月17日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス3雰囲気3

Food took a very long time. When we finally were served. It was cold. Asked server to correct - order was not the same as first time. No apology given. Just didn’t care if we were happy or not. I’m very upset as it was my birthday and I choose Black Angus. We will never return. There are other steak houses that are much better.

通報する
MM
MaryM
サンディエゴ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月17日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

I love that the patio dinning is still available. Great experience!! Overjoyed that we can still enjoy our favorite steak house.. hands down!!

通報する
MC
MichaelC
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年10月13日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Food was great. Service was excellent. We got to sit inside. Half off bottle of wine was a bonus.

通報する
DB
DonnaB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月11日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Love this place. Food this time was slightly over cook but still good. Not a fan of the limited menu. Missed some of our go to items. ie; honey mustard salad dressing and our cowboy up drinks. Still a great dining experience though

通報する
T
Trinity
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

This has always been one of my favorite restaurants. Grew up going to the Fountain Valley location, so when I moved to the IE, was so happy to see a Temecula location! Highly recommend this place :)

通報する
GS
GiulioS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月10日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気3

I am happy that Black Angus is open again, but they still haven't brought back their Wagon Wheel Sampler Appetizer plate or have their normal variety of salad dressings or sauces, such as Teriyaki.

通報する
SW
SteveWood
サンディエゴ
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年10月7日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

This is (was?) my favorite steak house. Just recently reopened. It was a little disappointing to learn that they are not back up to a full menu yet. Wife and I love the Campfire Feast and we always get the artichoke as an appetizer (not available) and the green beans (not available) as a side. Their Caesar salad is still the best and crispy cold. Steaks are always great... we upgrade to the filet mignon and ask for the "baseball" cut which is the same weight but a thicker cut. We always get and love the mud pie but this time it was soft. Don't know if they let it set out a little before serving but it was not as good. We spoke to the manager just to let him know and although he was polite he didn't offer to make a slight adjustment or anything. We will probably not be going there as often as we use too. It's not a cheap place to eat and if it's not 100% rewarding I would rather just stay away.

通報する
MK
MaxnKel
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年10月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

They have great protocols in place to ensure a safer dining experience. Our server was terrific and the manager was out in the dining room monitoring operations. Food was great.

通報する
JH
JamesH
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

It was a perfect experience for my wife's birthday. The service & the food were excellent. Can't wait to go back.
Thank you.

通報する
EM
EmilyM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Our server Maliki was outstanding. He definitely made our experience the best we ever had at Black Angus. He was so attentive and kind. 10 stars for Malaki and his service. We will definitely come back and recommend.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月2日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気3

I had a birthday reward coupon so we went there, but because I already had a coupon we weren’t eligible for the special on the menu which is what we wanted and it was a very limited menu due to Covid-19
Service was good, but I probably won’t be back for a while

通報する
WC
WendiC
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月2日にご来店
総合2お料理5サービス1雰囲気3

They forgot to put my husbands order in and he had to wait 25 minutes to get his meal. One meal was right. The other meal had the wrong sides. Had to wait 20 minutes for the right side. They did comp my husbands meal.

通報する
DS
DianeS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月2日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Not really Restaurant Chain type, there are somethings to be said for Black Angus. You can rely on the QUALITY of the food they serve, Comfort, Ease, RESTING, and lets face it - the PRICE. Service thus far its been met with Good Service, and Care.

通報する
IP
IvanP
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月1日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Pleased to be back and able to dine-in again... one of our top places to eat.

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(7)
2020年9月28日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気3

Went with a group of 7 but they’re only allowing 6 together so we had to get two tables. We chose indoor seating but they also have a covered patio they made in the parking lot. Ambience wasn’t amazing but food and service were. Thank you.

通報する
MM
MarkM
サンディエゴ
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年9月28日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス1雰囲気3

Me and my wife had dinner we ordered dinner for 2 for the so Appetizer We ordered the quesadilla when it came with no plates had to ask a another waiter for plates and when they brought the bread no plates and the waitress seamed new this is not the first time we had dinner here had a coupon but was told they expired at the end was the time the waitress seamed to get us out of the restaurant

通報する
KH
KellyH
サンディエゴ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月27日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス5雰囲気4

It was so nice to dine in again. We had a great time and enjoyed our food. Steak was a little tough but everything else was delicious.

通報する
PM
PaulM
サンディエゴ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月26日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

First time out since February.

通報する
RF
RayF
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月26日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス4雰囲気2

Everything was OK not spectacular. Our waitress was pretty good. My Wife's cocktail was late arriving but since they just re-opened it was OK.

通報する
a
arleeng
サンディエゴ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月26日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

I felt your menu is overpriced I had the Chicken & Ribs I expected to the ribs to taste a lot better than what they did chicken was okay my husband's dinner was good he enjoyed it however for the price that was charged I expected my meal to taste a lot better than what it did

通報する
C
Chocky
ラスベガス
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月24日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food, the prime rib was very tasty! Very covid19 aware, service was friendly.

通報する
TP
TerryP
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月24日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Any of the Black Angus steaks are delicious; even the prime rib!! Everything was great and it was great eating inside.

通報する
SJ
SheilaJ
サンディエゴ
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年9月21日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Had to sit outside in the covered parking lot due to Governor Newsome and the Chinese virus.

通報する
GL
GLoriaW
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We always love the food there - and the service is always pretty good too! I am so glad yo are back! Love eating outside under the stars!

通報する
F
Foodie
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年9月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Good food. Cooked just like we asked.

通報する
l
viplinduh99
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(141)
2020年9月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気3

Very nice service while dining outdoors under a tent. Black Angus made the best out of a challenging situation. Food arrived hot despite the server’s long walk from the kitchen and everything was excellent. We had prime rib which was cooked perfectly. The potato skins were delicious as well.

通報する

よくある質問

Black Angus Steakhouse - Temeculaでは直接デリバリーを行っています。店舗のデリバリーを注文される場合は、【オンラインで注文する】ボタンをご利用ください。Black Angus Steakhouse - Temeculaはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話((951) 699-8000)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー911名によるBlack Angus Steakhouse - Temeculaの評価は4.3☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。