Cluny

4.5
評価・口コミ(3483)
31~50 カナダ・ドル
フランス料理

人気のタグ:

特別なお食事に向いている
デートにピッタリ
デート
Clunyは、モダンフレンチにひとひねりを加えたレストランです。活気に満ちた音楽が流れる店内はカジュアルな楽しい雰囲気で、美しいデザインと親しみやすい料理を仲間と楽しめます。昔ながらのフレンチビストロとはひと味違います。テイクアウト用に焼きたてのパンやペストリーを提供するパティスリーもあります。

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • コンタクトレス決済をご利用になれます
Physical Distancing
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
Protective Equipment
  • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します
Screening
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
ダイナー3483人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.5最近の評価をもとに集計
4.3
お料理
4.5
サービス
4.6
雰囲気
4.1
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
90%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
LJ
LauraJ
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(2)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Outstanding patio dining - the food was perfect and I can't wait to go back. Service was excellent.

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(2)
3日前にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

It was lovely and the food was very good. It was just freezing and the heaters were not doing much!

通報する
MC
MhairiC
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
4日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The outdoor patio at Cluny's was perfect for outdoor dining. From the overhead heaters to the blankets (for sale) to cover your legs, you couldn't ask for a better COVID dining experience. The Breakfast Hash was off the charts!

通報する
A
Annnon
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
5日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Quality food, beautifully designed and great service. We'll be back here again.

通報する
KF
vipKimF
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(2)
5日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Our server was amazing! Wish I got his name.

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(15)
5日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Sat out in the heated patio area. Service and food was excellent!! I really like that the patio was semi-enclosed with artificial vines providing a bit of privacy between us and the pedestrians on the other side of the seating area.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
5日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Always such a treat to come to Cluny 💕

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
アラバマ州
評価・口コミ(1)
6日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food, amazing service and the most unique ambiance. The outdoor “secret garden” felt like we were transported to the South of France!

通報する
JM
JenniferM
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(2)
6日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Absolutely lovely. Can’t wait for life to get back to normal and go back

通報する
VC
VanessaC
評価・口コミ(1)
7日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing food, great ambience and staff was lovely!

通報する
EL
ElizabethL
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月15日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

A very lovely brunch. Outdoor tent was beautifully decorated.

通報する
DL
DLI2
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food, service & atmosphere. Can't wait to return.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月14日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

One of the best onion soups I've ever tasted

通報する
TG
TomG
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月14日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス1雰囲気4

As always, food was great. Service has dropped a bit, culminating in our waiter literally begging to tip well.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月13日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス1雰囲気4

The hostesses were very nice and efficient and no issues came up until the server began talking to us. He was not the friendliest but that didn’t really matter because we were here for the ambience and food. He made no efforts to recommend anything that was good on the menu and it seemed like he was unfamiliar himself. Everything was fine - food was not great though - until the bill came. My friend and I each paid and tipped regardless of our server’s bad attitude tonight (who knows, he may have been going through a personal problem so we did not want to judge or complain) but we felt as though he was watching us like a hawk when we were putting in our cards to pay. We both returned the machine to him and said thanks but he grabbed it and did not say anything. Not a thanks or a bye and it was so bizarre because never have I been treated like this at a restaurant. Please watch who you hire because some people are just not fit to be in the customer service/hospitality field. Due to this bad experience, I will not be returning. Additionally, the food is overpriced and you are just paying for the ambience. All that is fine because I’m a sucker for Instagram pictures but the service just completely turned me off from ever returning.

Cluny
1日日前に返信

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed our ambience. That said, there is no excuse for service that misses the mark, so we truly apologize that your visit fell short. When guests experience any service issues, we encourage them to speak up, so please know a manager would have been happy to speak with you if you had any concerns. We hope you will give us another chance to show you the experience you deserve. All the best, Stuart K.

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月13日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Beautifully-lit and heated outdoor patio makes you forget that it's November!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年11月11日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Food was good quality standard French. Location is great - central bustling Distillery but on a side street so outdoor tables not feeling like you’re eating on Yonge st. They have vine covered trellis and heaters dor outdoor dining, but you would still want a thick jacket once it gets really cold.

Indoors is really good but obviously we won’t be seeing that for a while. We had two drinks, two mains, and one dessert for $250 (inc generous tip)

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(37)
2020年11月11日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

A pleasant heated patio and a good bistro menu. Hard to beat in November!

通報する
T
Tori
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月10日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

Well, we got the worst seat in the house right by the front/hostess even though we had a reso - so i was hoping they would have reserved a better table and left the front ones for walk-ins. But anywho, maybe they were busy. My partner and I ordered the Steak Frites medium rate and it came back medium well. I also put in that we were celebrating a big promotion and i noticed lots of people getting birthday celebration plates but we didn't get anything which was disappointing and when we left, the hostess at the front didn't even say goodbye. The only highlight was the frites and our server who was delightful. Will not be returning.

Cluny
1日日前に返信

Tori, we're sorry to hear that you did not have the outstanding experience that you deserve for such a special occasion. We always encourage guests to let us know when anything about their experience is missing the mark — we would have loved the opportunity to make things right with you. So please know a manager would have been happy to speak with you. We hope that you will give us the chance to show you a better experience should you join us again. Best, Stuart K.

通報する
K
Kooka
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(8)
2020年11月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We loved every aspect of our lunch...patio is decorated with ivy and twinkle light, the server was lovely, very attentive, funny and personable. Food, as always was excellent.

通報する
MS
MyronS
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年11月8日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Our 44th wedding anniversary brunch at our favourite eating place in the Distillery District. Great food, great service from Armando. Keep up the good work.
Can’t wait to go back.

通報する
C
Clarisse
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月7日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Great food and ambiance. Service was wonderful. I gave 4 stars because I wasn't blown away.

通報する
KT
KevinT
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月7日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス3雰囲気3

Food was average at best, expected better especially at the price point.

Cluny
1日日前に返信

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, Kevin. We're sorry to hear that you weren't wow-ed by your meal. Please know that we would have been happy to replace anything that wasn't to your taste. As well, any of our servers would be happy to make personalized recommendations. We are confident that there is something perfect on our menu for everyone. We hope to see you again soon to try some more of our flavourful menu! Best, Stuart K.

通報する
SE
SimgeE
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月6日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Amazing service, delicious food, wonderful ambiance, friendly staff. We had a great time.

Cluny
2日日前に返信

Simge, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are over the moon to hear we provided you with amazing service and delicious food. We look forward to welcoming you in again soon for your some more of your favourites. All the best, Stuart K.

通報する
Z
Zedzed
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(6)
2020年11月6日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Good food, but there is a DIstillery District price bump. Service is friendly and attentive. Miss the dining room, but the patio is a lovely space.

通報する
GM
GlennM
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年11月6日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Always enjoy it. Good food and good service. Nice patio

Cluny
2日日前に返信

Glenn, we're so glad you could stop by! We'd love to see you back our way again soon for more good food and service. Best, Stuart K.

通報する
DB
DougB
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年11月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

We had a great experience, the food was excellent and while the service got off to a slow start it got steadily better throughout the meal.

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(6)
2020年10月31日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Absolutely love cluny! Amazing steak amazing wine! The patio is so romantic - perfect for any anniversaries. However, the patio heaters were not that effective. Was still cold, would have stayed longer for more drinks but too cold. They did have a $10 blanket but didn’t see the value in that as I have too many blankets at Home.

通報する
RR
RebeccaR
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年10月25日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Food was delicious and the service was great, very attentive and friendly. More/stronger heaters could be added, especially to the tables closest to the door. Overall, a fantastic experience, will definitely be back.

Cluny
返信日 2020年10月27日

Rebecca, thank you for taking the time to show us your support! We're thrilled our food and service hit the spot. Looking forward to welcoming you back sometime soon. Until then, Stuart K.

通報する
N
Nicola
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(26)
2020年10月25日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気3

Great that the patio use has continued! Servers were great and the movement and access through the space was clear and reassuring. Not sure if it is possible to line up the tables more closely with the focus of the angled heaters to optimize comfort. Thanks for the blanket purchase option. Food was great though myst be eaten quickly as the weather has been brisk!

Cluny
返信日 2020年10月27日

Nicola, it's wonderful to know you enjoyed our patio! Thank you for taking the time to reach out. We hope you will join us for another good time soon! All the best, Stuart K.

通報する
M
Mila
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(9)
2020年10月25日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Always enjoyable to visit Cluny. My friends came for the first time and were delighted! Thank you for your great help and service! We will definitely be back outdoor or indoor regardless! Please stay safe and healthy and see you soon!!!

Cluny
返信日 2020年10月27日

Mila, we are happy to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us many times! Thanks for appreciating our cuisine and service. We look forward to welcoming back you and your friends sometime soon. Best, Stuart K.

通報する
MZ
MichelleZ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月25日にご来店
総合1お料理2サービス2雰囲気1

Last time when I was at Cluny, it was for a colleague's baby shower. I had such a great experience back then I decided to take my buddy for her bday brunch this past Sunday. Of course it was a patio seating arrangement due to the COVID. It was close to 0 degree outside and the patio is on a alley basically so made the seating area extremely windy. Our table was not even under the heating lamps above us (they do not have standing heating lamps). My buddy and I were trembling the whole time barely could speak clearly. I ordered a beef short ribs hash which costs 26 bucks and a latte. My buddy ordered farm house and Americano. Her dish was OK mine was barely warm even when it got brought up. While we were waiting for our coffees to come, I was asking the waiter whether we can move to a table closer to the restaurant so that we did not feel we were sitting right in the middle of the wind and was declined, despite the fact there were several empty tables when we got there and left there. I barely could eat my dish as it was cold in a second. My latte turned cold in a minute. Cannot really sit there as it was so cold we decided to leave after being there for maybe over 30 mins. With tips, I paid close to 80 bucks. Had I known the patio would be unbearably cold, I would not have taken my buddy there for her bday. Needed more attentive and better services for sure.

Cluny
返信日 2020年10月28日

Michelle, we truly appreciate your support throughout this time, but are sorry that your experience fell short. You are right, outdoor dining can be chilly at this time of the year, so we recommend guests layer up and even bring blankets to keep them cozy throughout their meal. Reservations for larger party sizes prevented us from moving your table, so we do apologize if this was not communicated to you clearly. That said, we hope you'll join us again in the future. Best, Stuart K.

通報する
A
vipAmz418
評価・口コミ(59)
2020年10月25日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Likely our last brunch for the year - and we loved Cluny. Chose the classics, and they did not disappoint, in fact the cook was exquisite. If the heaters can be cranked up, the outdoor experience would be more enjoyable.

Cluny
返信日 2020年10月27日

We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your most recent brunch experience! We hope to welcome you back again soon for some more classics. All the best, Stuart K.

通報する
MF
MarieF
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年10月24日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Very good time spent on the patio of Cluny. The service is fast and very pleasant and the food is good served in a nice setting. I will come back !

Cluny
返信日 2020年10月27日

Marie, our guests deserve only the absolute best! Thank you for showing your support. We'd love to have you join us again soon. Stuart K.

通報する
GM
GlennM
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年10月23日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Restaurant food service ambience always good. Small attached bakery the staff is always bad. Bakery nice staff bad. Takes away from overall experience.

Cluny
返信日 2020年10月27日

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback Glenn. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us many times, but are surprised to see that the same is not said of our adjacent Boulangerie. Please know that a manager would have been happy to speak with you had you any concerns about our staff. Regardless, we appreciate you reaching out and hope to see you again soon to show you another memorable meal. Until then, Stuart K.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月22日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Excellent service and amazing food. Highly recommend.

Cluny
返信日 2020年10月27日

We are so glad to have given you a wonderful experience. We hope that you'll join us again soon! All the best, Stuart K.

通報する
LM
vipLifestylesbyMG
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(14)
2020年10月22日にご来店
総合1お料理2サービス1雰囲気2

Certainly an off day for Cluny, really not sure what happened. A very frustrating and slow dining experience. It may have been a staffing issue but we certainly left feeling incredibly disappointed.
We ordered sparkling water, the server brought the bottle but forgot to bring glasses which we had to remind him about two times. Then our server forgot to ring in our appetizer (the manager was nice enough to take care of this for us). We ordered a cocktail without ice and it came with ice (almost a cup of ice). The beef tenderloin was ordered on the rare side of medium rare and it came out done medium well to well done. It was just one disappointment after another.
On a positive note, the outside patio area offers a beautiful dining atmosphere.

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年10月18日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Great outdoor patio! Heaters were a welcome treat. Food was delicious and filling. Best French Inion Soup.

Cluny
返信日 2020年10月21日

We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience! We look forward to welcoming you in again soon for some more French onion soup sometime soon. Until then, Stuart K.

通報する
F
Frankie
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月18日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

The outdoor patio is great! Lots of heaters and tables are socially distanced. French onion soup is a MUST!

Cluny
返信日 2020年10月21日

Frankie, We're happy we made sure you had a memorable time. Your must-try recommendation of our French onion soup is a favourite of ours as well. We would love to welcome you back again soon to discover more delicious flavours! Best, Stuart K.

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(15)
2020年10月17日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely service, excellent outdoor ambience and comfort.

Cluny
返信日 2020年10月21日

Thank you for this exceptional review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience, and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Best, Stuart K.

通報する

よくある質問

OpenTable ダイナー3483名によるClunyの評価は4.5☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。