Glowbal

4.4
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
評価・口コミ(2109)
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
31~50 カナダ・ドル
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
アメリカ料理(コンテンポラリー)

人気のタグ:

特別なお食事に向いている
デートにピッタリ
記念日に向いている
このレストラングループはバンクーバーに戻ってきました。Glowbalは短期間の休業後、営業を再開し、バンクーバーの素晴らしいダイニングシーンの一部となっています。市内中心部にある新しくオープンした美しいテルアスガーデンの建物内に位置するGlowbalは、素晴らしい空間で最高の料理、雰囲気、そしてサービスを提供しています。バンクーバーで最高クラスのパティオ、複数の専用ダイニングルーム、炉端グリル、市内で最もエネルギッシュな高級料理のコンセプトを持つGlowbalは見逃せません。モダンなアメリカ料理、カナダ西海岸で最高の料理、Glowbalレストラングループ全体のおすすめ料理といったユニークな組み合わせによるメニューを用意しています。
ダイナー2109人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.4最近の評価をもとに集計
4.3
お料理
4.4
サービス
4.4
雰囲気
4.1
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
89%の人 がオススメすると言っています
ダイナーが選ぶベストレストラン
並べ替え
絞込み
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年3月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

It was lovely, thanks.

通報する
RL
vipRenoldL
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年3月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing service and the food was superb!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food, amazing service, and perfect place for a brunch!

Glowbal
返信日 2020年3月16日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your 5* review, we are proud to hear that you’ve had an enjoyable experience at Glowbal recently. It is thanks to guests like you that we managed to become one of Vancouver's most reputable restaurants. Please sign up for our newsletter on the Glowbal Group website and be up to date with all special events and promotions, as we have a couple Brunch Buffets to be announced soon. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
PS
PaulaS
評価・口コミ(6)
2020年3月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Staff was friendly, quick, and knew their menu well. Great suggestions. Food was excellent and fresh. Will be back.

Glowbal
返信日 2020年3月16日

Dear Paula, Thank you very much for your 5* review and kind words of recognition. We are proud to hear that you’ve had an enjoyable experience at Glowbal recently. It is thanks to guests like you that we managed to become one of Vancouver's most reputable restaurants. We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ラスベガス
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月8日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Very good!

Glowbal
返信日 2020年3月13日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your 5* review, we are proud to hear that you’ve had an enjoyable experience at Glowbal recently. It is thanks to guests like you that we managed to become one of Vancouver's most reputable restaurants. You are welcome to sign up for our newsletter on the Glowbal Group website and be up to date with all special events and promotions, as we always have something going on! We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
KW
KenW
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月8日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

We very much enjoyed our dinner at Glowbal. Bilal was a very attentive server, and he helped make our dinner that much better. The food was prepared well, and they were very large servings. Definitely will come back.

Glowbal
返信日 2020年3月13日

Dear Ken, Thank you very much for your 5* review, we are proud to hear that you’ve had an enjoyable experience at Glowbal recently. It is thanks to guests like you that we managed to become one of Vancouver's most reputable restaurants. We are really proud of Bilal and how hard he works, and we are very glad you recognized his talent too. Feel free to request a table in his section next time you visit and we will try our best to accommodate. Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
L
Luv2dine
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年3月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Food was great, good portions.

Glowbal
返信日 2020年3月10日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your 5* review, we are proud to hear that you’ve had an enjoyable experience at Glowbal recently. It is thanks to guests like you that we managed to become one of Vancouver's most reputable restaurants. You can sign up for our newsletter on the Glowbal Group website and be up to date with all special events and promotions, as we always have something going on! We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月7日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

Overall good experience.

Glowbal
返信日 2020年3月10日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your review, we are pleased to hear that you’ve had an enjoyable experience at Glowbal recently. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at dgilbert@glowbal.ca should you wish to share any details of your experience that weren't perfect. We would much appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
d
dianap
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月6日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Having a reunion with friends. We sat in the patio so that it was more private and cozy. Great ambience, food and time well spent.

Glowbal
返信日 2020年3月9日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your 5* review, we are proud to hear that you’ve had an enjoyable experience at Glowbal recently. It is thanks to guests like you that we managed to become one of Vancouver's most reputable restaurants. You can sign up for our newsletter on the Glowbal Group website and be up to date with all special events and promotions, as we always have something going on! We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年3月6日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Always a fantastic time at Glowbal and one of my favourite restaurants in the city! Fantastic food, service and atmosphere. I would like to personally thank MJ for taking care of some pre dinner bubbles and appetizer for myself and my date!

See you all again soon.

Glowbal
返信日 2020年3月8日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your 5* review, we are proud to hear that you’ve had an enjoyable experience at Glowbal recently. It is thanks to guests like you that we managed to become one of Vancouver's most reputable restaurants. We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月4日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

A very enjoyable evening.

Glowbal
返信日 2020年3月7日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your review, we are pleased to hear that you’ve had an enjoyable experience at Glowbal recently. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at dgilbert@glowbal.ca should you wish to share any details of your experience that weren't perfect. We would much appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年3月1日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Had a lovely meal for date night before the theatre. Food was great and service was outstanding. Customers beside us were annoying to the staff and a bit too-demanding. But we had a lovely time regardless.

Glowbal
返信日 2020年3月3日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kind words of recognition. We hope to see you again soon and that everything is perfectly up to your expectations next time around! Best regards, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
BU
BUBU
評価・口コミ(6)
2020年2月29日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス3雰囲気2

I have never been to Glowbal but heard good things about it so I Took my best friend here for her bday dinner. Ordered crispy calamari, crab cake, tuna poke and truffle spaghetti n meatball. Calamari came out first and it was not crispy but soggy and mushy almost. Waitress confirmed it, apologized n took it away. I did not ask for another batch. Next crab cake came out and it was a descent size and was very delicious. Probably best crab cake I’ve ever had. The next thing that came out was the tuna poke which I was excited most for. The gentleman who bought it out added the sauce to the cup mixture of tuna n whatever was in there, while he did that he was also mixing the ingredients together n we watched the mixture coming over onto his skin on the side of the hand that was holding the cup which did not look good safe. When he was done I scooped out the part that had touched his skin n tried the tuna poke. I noticed there was avocado in the mixture but everything was so mushed n over mixed that it tasted horrible, and the waitress looked at it and said it didn’t look right and offered to take it away n apologized again. Now we were onto our last order which was the truffle spaghetti and meatball. I had 2 bites of the pasta and it was so bland but the meat ball was ok, i was disappointed again so we both just packed it and got the bill n left. I gave a 20%tip to our waitress for her great service but the food here was horrible quality.

通報する
RD
vipRiyazD
評価・口コミ(9)
2020年2月29日にご来店
総合2お料理5サービス1雰囲気5

The waiter was not very efficient and pleasant. We had to advise him several times for the same thing. We arrived at 6 pm and advised the hostess we had to leave at 7:30 pm to attend a show. The food did not arrive until after 7:30 pm and we had to eat quickly and also could not eat it all having to rush to the show.

Generally the service is very good but unfortunately this time it was quite poor.

Glowbal
返信日 2020年3月3日

Dear Riyaz, Thank you for the detailed feedback you provided, it is crucial for our success to know the areas in need of improvement. I would like to sincerely apologize for this unusual course of events. I will definitely pass your comments onto the team and we will do our best to ensure we don't make the same mistakes again. Please email me directly at dgilbert@glowbal.ca if I can be of any service at all. Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月29日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気4

The food was over priced, poor value for the money. This was our third so so experience at Glowbal. We will be trying other restaurants in the future

Glowbal
返信日 2020年3月3日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate you letting us know that your experience wasn't perfect, and would really appreciate it if you provided us with some details and point out areas of improvement. Please feel free to email me directly at dgilbert@glowbal.ca. We thank you for choosing Glowbal and hope you join us again soon, and we will make sure your experience is exceptional the next time around! Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
SL
SarahL
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月29日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The food is always delicious. Great drinks, staff, ambience ans overall experience.

通報する
BL
BrianLP
ラスベガス
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年2月29日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Second weekend in a row here. Really enjoyed it again. One complaint would be that I had the veal chop. Wasn’t very impressed with that. Found it tough and chewy and quite average actually for that caliber of restaurant. All our other meals and allies were great. Would still return.

Glowbal
返信日 2020年3月3日

Dear Brian, Thank you very much for your detailed feedback. I will definitely pass your comments onto the team as it is essential for us in order to improve on a regular basis. Please come again and we will make sure you have an exceptional experience the next time around. Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
AS
vipAlisonS
評価・口コミ(8)
2020年2月29日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Thank you Russell for being such a great server and making our experience special.

Glowbal
返信日 2020年3月8日

Dear Alison, Thank you very much for your 5* review, we are proud to hear that you’ve had an enjoyable experience at Glowbal recently. It is thanks to guests like you that we managed to become one of Vancouver's most reputable restaurants. Russel is so very dear to us as well, and we are so happy to know that you recognize his talent and professionalism too. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
BK
BKAB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月28日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Everything was great
and we enjoyed it
W will definitely come back

通報する
KC
KathleenC
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年2月28日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Global is nice for dinner before the show. Seems a bit noisy and hectic for a relaxed dinner

通報する
EC
vipErnieC
評価・口コミ(19)
2020年2月26日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Excellent as usual--my go-to dinner place prior to theatre and hockey. Server Carmen was gracious, attentive and efficient.

Glowbal
返信日 2020年3月1日

Dear Ernie, Thank you very much for your 5* review, we are proud to hear that you’ve had an enjoyable experience at Glowbal recently. It is thanks to guests like you that we managed to become one of Vancouver's most reputable restaurants. Carmen is indeed one of our superstars, feel free to request a seat in her section next time around and we will do our best to accommodate. We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
MF
MarylouF
エドモントン・北アルバータ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月25日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

My friend and I had a birthday dinner at Glowbal. The food was excellent, along with the service. Even gave us a glass of complimentary champagne as a birthday treat. The only negative thing I have to say, is the white paper on the tables. There are beautiful white tablecloths, so the white paper over the nice linens diminishes the atmosphere somewhat. However, I would not hesitate to go back.

Glowbal
返信日 2020年2月28日

Dear Marylou, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are proud to hear that you’ve had an enjoyable experience at Glowbal recently. It was a pleasure to meet you. I have also made sure to pass your comment about the paper onto the upper management. Please feel free to email me directly at dgilbert@glowbal.ca if I can be of service to you in any way. We hope to welcome you at Glowbal again soon! Make sure to check out our Brunch program. Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
F
vipFoodie
評価・口コミ(121)
2020年2月24日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気4

We have been to Glowbal for dinner several times & found the experience to be above average in service & food. We recently took our daughter in law, who is a foodie to Glowbal & were disappointed as the bouillabaisse was rather salty & mussels fishy. The service was slow even though the restaurant was not busy. The serving staff did not seem very knowledgeable about wine.

Glowbal
返信日 2020年2月28日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback, it is crucial for our success to know the areas in need of improvement. I will definitely pass your comments onto the team and we will do our best to ensure we don't make the same mistakes again. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at dgilbert@glowbal.ca if I can be of service to you in any way. Please give us another chance and we will make sure you have a great experience next time around! Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
l
viplovedisney
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(34)
2020年2月23日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気3

Excellent server. The Lobster Paella, Tenderloin, and Brioche-Croissant was very good. However, it was a bit pricey. The only real disappointment was the dessert that was shown on the website has not been available for a long time. I was very much looking forward to trying that dessert.

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月23日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

We had a toddler in our group and they were very accommodating. We were placed in a corner table and had lots of room. They even gave the toddler a colour mat with crayons. Overall a great dining experience!

Glowbal
返信日 2020年2月28日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your review, we are pleased to hear that you’ve had an enjoyable experience at Glowbal recently. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at dgilbert@glowbal.ca should you wish to share any details of your experience that weren't perfect. We would much appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
T
Terhi
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(11)
2020年2月23日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

The dining experience at Glowbal was great, in particular the service (thanks Zach!). The atmosphere is busy yet quiet enough to not need to shout, and the food is lovely. Would definitely return again!

Glowbal
返信日 2020年2月27日

Dear Terhi, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are pleased and proud to hear that you’ve had an enjoyable experience at Glowbal recently. Zach is indeed one of our superstars, please feel free to request to sit in his section next time you join us and we will do our best to accommodate. We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
MS
MarshaS
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(6)
2020年2月23日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス3雰囲気4

We were joined by our son and daughter in law for Sunday Brunch. It was early 10:15, and there weren’t many patrons. The hostess kindly turned the music down so that it wasn’t blasting
2 of us ordered Huevos Rancheros. The presentation was excellent however, the meal was cold. Even the iron skillet that it was served on was cold. Also my husband ordered the “stuffed” French toast...nothing stuffed about it - one piece of the toast with the bananas on the side. Not really how it was described
We’ll probably give the restaurant another try as it’s attractive and in a good location but we were quite disappointed

Glowbal
返信日 2020年2月28日

Dear Marsha, Thank you for your feedback, it is crucial for our success to know the areas in need of improvement. I will definitely pass your comments onto the team and we will do our best to ensure we don't make the same mistakes again. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at dgilbert@glowbal.ca if I can be of service to you in any way. Please give us another chance and we will make sure you have a great experience next time around! Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
H
vipHarmony
ダラス・フォートワース
評価・口コミ(22)
2020年2月22日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Consistent food quality and service has been very good

Glowbal
返信日 2020年2月27日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are pleased and proud to hear that you’ve had an enjoyable experience at Glowbal recently. We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
R
Rach
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月22日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

First time at Glowbal but frequent other Glowbal group restaurants and they never disappoint and neither did Glowbal. Delicious

Glowbal
返信日 2020年2月28日

Dear Rach, Thank you very much for your review, we are pleased to hear that you’ve had an enjoyable experience at Glowbal recently. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at dgilbert@glowbal.ca should you wish to share any details of your experience that weren't perfect. We would much appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
BL
BrianLP
ラスベガス
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年2月22日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Lovers the atmosphere and the energy of the place. The food was great and the Happy Hour menu was incredible. We had a mix of Happy Hour menu and regular and enjoyed it all.

Glowbal
返信日 2020年2月27日

Dear Brian, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are pleased and proud to hear that you’ve had an enjoyable experience at Glowbal recently. We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
AS
vipAlisonS
評価・口コミ(9)
2020年2月22日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Ainsley is an amazing server. Courteous attentive friendly making our brunch experience special. Thank you.

Glowbal
返信日 2020年2月27日

Dear Alison, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are pleased and proud to hear that you’ve had an enjoyable experience at Glowbal recently. We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
エドモントン・北アルバータ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月21日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス3雰囲気3

Everything was okay food was great. The service just seemed to be off a step though. We had a small table granted, but our plates weren't cleared in a timely fashion so they started piling up. Our entrees also seemed to take especially long but they were delicious.

Everyone has off night and I truly believe this is all that happened.

Glowbal
返信日 2020年2月28日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback, it is crucial for our success to know the areas in need of improvement. I will definitely pass your comments onto the team and we will do our best to ensure we don't make the same mistakes again. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at dgilbert@glowbal.ca if I can be of service to you in any way. Please give us another chance and we will make sure you have a great experience next time around! Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
DH
DaveH
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月20日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気4

Love you guys for a special nite out. Look forward to returning soon.

Glowbal
返信日 2020年2月28日

Dear Dave, Thank you very much for your review, we are pleased and proud to hear that you’ve had an enjoyable experience at Glowbal recently. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at dgilbert@glowbal.ca should you wish to share any details of your experience that weren't perfect. We would much appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
R
Rach
カルガリー・南アルバータ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月20日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気2

Maybe I would have enjoyed my food more if I could see it. So dark inside it was tough to see and we ate dinner before 7:30PM. The service was worth it though.

Glowbal
返信日 2020年2月28日

Dear Rach, Thank you very much for your review, we are pleased to hear that you’ve had an enjoyable experience at Glowbal recently. We hope to welcome you again soon and that we manage to make your time here perfect next time around! Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

It was such a great place to eat and to catch up with my girlfriends!

Glowbal
返信日 2020年2月27日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are pleased and proud to hear that you’ve had an enjoyable experience at Glowbal recently. We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
RS
vipRodrigoS
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年2月18日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

The service was good, but the food das a litle spicy

Glowbal
返信日 2020年2月28日

Dear Rodrigo, Thank you very much for your feedback. we are pleased you had an enjoyable time here at Glowbal. Please come back again soon and we will make sure you have a perfect experience this time around! Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
F
Farshad
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月16日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Our valentine's dinner. It was great but got even better when we ran into the host VAHID my good friend I haven't seen in a long time! Our server (I'm not sure if I'm remembering his name Ian or zan .... tall young polish guy) very polite and energetic. Made sure we were taken care of. Overall experience was excellent and we will be back.

Glowbal
返信日 2020年2月27日

Dear Farshad, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are pleased and proud to hear that you’ve had an enjoyable experience at Glowbal on Valentine's Day. We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
AH
ArazH
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月16日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気2

Went for brunch with a friend. They were very busy. Service seemed a little disorganized. Our waiter was harried, though perfectly pleasant and helpful. There was a long wait after we were seated before our waiter greeted us and brought water. Also a very long wait for our food. There was a mix up with one of our orders, which was fixed quickly. The food was good, though I didn’t deduct much crab in my crab and Brie omelette.

Overall it was a C+ experience. I think going when it’s less crowded would make it closer to an A.

Glowbal
返信日 2020年2月28日

Dear Araz, Thank you for the feedback you provided, it is crucial for our success to know the areas in need of improvement. I will definitely pass your comments onto the team and we will do our best to ensure we don't make the same mistakes again. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at dgilbert@glowbal.ca if I can be of service to you in any way. Please give us another chance and we will make sure you have a great experience next time around! Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
SS
SuzanneS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月16日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気5

food service very slow , waited 50 minutes for bennies ,only luke warm on arrival

Glowbal
返信日 2020年2月28日

Dear Suzanne, Thank you for your feedback, it is crucial for our success to know the areas in need of improvement. I will definitely pass your comments onto the team and we will do our best to ensure we don't make the same mistakes again. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at dgilbert@glowbal.ca if I can be of service to you in any way. Please give us another chance and we will make sure you have a great experience next time around! Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月15日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気4

It was ok nothing special for the price

Glowbal
返信日 2020年2月28日

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate you letting us know that your experience wasn't perfect, and would really appreciate it if you provided us with some details and point out areas of improvement. Please feel free to email me directly at dgilbert@glowbal.ca. We thank you for choosing Glowbal and hope you join us again soon, and we will make sure your experience is exceptional the next time around! Sincerely, Darya Gilbert Restaurant Manager