Hakkasan Mayfair

4.4
評価・口コミ(6972)
41 ポンド~
中華料理

人気のタグ:

特別なお食事に向いている
デート
グルメ・美食家
2010年11月にオープンしたHakkasan Mayfairは、高い評価を受けているHakkasanブランドのロンドン2号店です。シェフのTong Chee Hweeは、エレガントな内装の空間で現代的にアレンジした広東料理を提供しています。 厳選された点心、変化しつづけるダイナミックで新しい中華料理を、革新的なカクテルやユニークなワインリストとともに楽しめます。 最高級の食材から作られた本格的な現代の広東料理は、驚くほど繊細な味わいです。 Hakkasan Mayfairは、2フロアを使用しています。美しい木製のスクリーンで仕切られた地階では、Hakkasanらしい落ち着いた雰囲気の中で食事を楽しめます。リラックスした雰囲気のグラウンドフロアは、賑やかなバーもある素晴らしい空間です。

オファー

  • Taste of Hakkasan with welcome drink

    お一人様£35.00

    Sep 1〜Sep 30, 2021

    Taste of Hakkasan with welcome drink - 2 courses and Champagne £35pp – Offer will include a welcome Champagne, choice of small eat and main per person
  • Taste of Hakkasan with welcome drink

    お一人様£38.00

    Sep 1〜Sep 30, 2021

    Taste of Hakkasan with welcome drink - 3 courses and Champagne £38pp – Offer will include a welcome glass of Champagne, choice of small eat, main and dessert per person.

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • コンタクトレス決済をご利用になれます
  • 包装または封がされたカトラリーをご提供します
対人距離の確保
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
スクリーニング
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
ダイナー6972人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.4最近の評価をもとに集計
4.5
お料理
4.3
サービス
4.3
雰囲気
3.9
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 活気あふれる
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
並べ替え
絞込み
S
Sean
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
21時間前にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気3

Food was terrible and over priced service was poor waited over 1 hour for drink food came out all diffrent times

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing meal , Shaun really looked after us and we had such a great time

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Excellent evening

通報する
S
Sadaf
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2日前にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス5雰囲気4

Service was fantastic but unfortunately the food was ok at best. Will most likely not be back as although the vibe of the restaurant was great as well as the service the quality and price of the food disappointed. Generally out of the many restaurants I've been to in Mayfair I was by far the most disappointed with Hakkasan as I had heard great things not specifically about the food but more about the atmosphere and unfortunately for me to want to go back to a restaurant the food needs to impress more so than the service and atmosphere.. however I would go back for drinks here.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合1お料理4サービス1雰囲気4

Birthday dinner. Didn’t bring out the dessert and candle. After a long wait brought the wrong dishes to the table. Had to wait longer for the correct food while a few dishes got cold. Waiter messed up our drinks and just walked away without offering to fix it. It’s busy and the staff are running around like headless chickens. Worst service I’ve experienced there.

Hakkasan Mayfair
2日日前に返信

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us a review. Our guests' comments are of the utmost importance for us. We truly apologize that our usual high standards were not met on this occasion. There was an obvious miscommunication regarding the birthday plate. We have spoken with the whole team and reiterated the importance of an excellent service and communication. We sincerely hope your recent experience will not deter you from visiting us again in the future. Kind regards, The Hakkasan Team

通報する
k
kalpesh
評価・口コミ(1)
4日前にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Hated this place for the following reasons:

(1) They've changed the menu significantly so there's hardly and vegetarian or gluten free options. The waiter wasn't very good or polite.

(2) The music was so loud, it's more like a night club than a michelin starred restaurant

(3) 2 reminders whilst we're eating that they have set seating times and we'd be thrown out by 9pm even though they delayed our dishes coming out so had to eat the final dish in 15 mins, not the sort of experience you expect from such an establishment like Hakassan - bad experience

(4) I had an expensive top on which had draw strings, and the "bouncer" on the front door said I'd have to take it off, they think that they're in charge with their masks on their face - perhaps someone needs to tell them real men don't wear masks despite being 6ft tall ! Obviously I ignored him and continued to our table.

Hakkasan Mayfair
2日日前に返信

Dear kalpesh, Thank you for leaving us a review. It serves as a great platform for us to better ourselves. Our security team are under strict instructions to follow our company dress code, with this being said our apologies if their delivery was not the best. Moreover, we operates on a strict return time of 2 hours on all tables. Again, I understand this could have been communicated in a better way. We truly hope we will have the chance to redeem ourselves soon. Regards, the Hakkasan Team

通報する
MV
vipMickV
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(11)
5日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Fabulous, high end Chinese food. Worthy of a Michelin star!

Hakkasan Mayfair
4日日前に返信

Hello there MickV! Thank you so very much for taking the time to write us a review and what a review! We are all glad you have enjoyed your time with us! Looking forward to seeing you soon at Hakkasan Mayiafr! Kindest Regards, the Hakkasan Team

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ヨークシャー
評価・口コミ(1)
6日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Phenomenal food, good service, definitely somewhere to go if wanting to impress

Hakkasan Mayfair
4日日前に返信

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track! We hope we will have a pleasure of seeing you soon again! Kindest Regards, the Hakkasan Team

通報する
SO
vipSukO
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(4)
6日前にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Always looking after me

Hakkasan Mayfair
4日日前に返信

Dear SukO, On behalf of the whole team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us such a review. It is always a success for us all to please our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon at Hakkasan Mayfair! Warmest Regards, the Hakkasan Team

通報する
AJ
ArwelJ
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(8)
6日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The dim sum are on another level, absolutely delicious.

Hakkasan Mayfair
4日日前に返信

Dear ArwelJ, Thank you for leaving us a review! It is lovely to read that you loved our Dim Sum! What a delight! Please come back soon for another great dining experience! Best Regards, the Hakkasan Team

通報する
M
Mads
ラスベガス
評価・口コミ(2)
6日前にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

I usually have a great experience here but on this occasion I felt the service was very poor, one waitperson was great the others not to the standard I would expect unfortunately.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
フロリダ南西部
評価・口コミ(5)
7日前にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス5雰囲気3

Hakkasan is out and lost its charm. Yes it is overly expensive, yes the staff can be arrogant, yes the fellow guests can be obnoxious, but it was still a cool place to go for the vibe and the tasty, asian food. Unfortunately, it is now just disappointing and I think the talented chefs and bourgeoisie has moved on and is avoiding Hakkasan. You are left with the prohibitive prices and guests, who want to belong, but do not belong. Cold Peking duck, average dim sum, and average main courses - no thank you! You had your time Hakkasan, now make space!!

Hakkasan Mayfair
4日日前に返信

Dear Guest, Firstly and foremost we would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment. It is only through our guests' feedback that we are able to keep improving our services. We are sorry to hear you were not entirely satisfied with your experience and please rest assured that all of the points you have mentioned have been passed to the relevant department to be taken in consideration. We hopefully have the chance to redeem ourselves soon. Kind Regards, the Hakkasan Team

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
7日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気3

Amazing food, as always. A bit congested with tables too close. Food came way too quick… we were out within the hour!

Hakkasan Mayfair
6日日前に返信

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us a great review. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We have taken your points on board and we promise, we will not disappoint you on your next visit Best wishes, the Hakkasan Team

通報する
KH
KapilH
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月18日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Engagement

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Service was not as good as used to be , unfortunately.

通報する
AL
vipALOk
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年9月17日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The best food!!!

Hakkasan Mayfair
6日日前に返信

Hello ALOk! Thank you very much for taking the time and writing this wonderful review! It means so much to us, when people show their appreciation! Looking forward to welcoming you back soon at Hakkasan Mayfair. Kindest regards, the Hakkasan Team

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
チューリッヒ
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年9月16日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気5

The infamous Duck salad was below the standard. Very soggy and tasteless. The waiter was not attentive and the manager very confused when we complained about it. All in all unfortunately disappointing as we used to love this place.

Hakkasan Mayfair
6日日前に返信

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are profoundly sorry we failed to properly look after you. Please rest assured that all the points you have expressed will be fully taken on board by our Senior Management. Moreover, your comments have been passed onto our Head Chef and his team to ensure we upheld our Michelin Star standard at all times. We will hopefully see you again soon at Hakkasan Mayfair. Warmest Regards, the Hakkasan Team

通報する
SM
SuhilaM
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年9月16日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気4

The food was great as usual, service not so much!!

Hakkasan Mayfair
6日日前に返信

Dear SuhilaM, Many thanks for leaving us a comment. Fantastic to read that you really liked the food and please accept our apologies for the fact that the service did not live up your expectations. We truly hope to have the chance to do better on a different occasion. Warm regards, the Hakkasan Team

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月15日にご来店
総合1お料理4サービス1雰囲気4

Host at the entrance, very bad communication, kept us waiting outside for 30 min. My booking was at 10pm, i got seated at 10:30 pm

Hakkasan Mayfair
6日日前に返信

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our guests' have to say are extremely important to us. We truly apologize for the fact that you have been seated slightly late, we can guarantee you that there was not malintent from the front desk team members. However, we have had a long discussion and reiterated the importance of an excellent communication and service. Hopefully we will see you soon again at Hakkasan Mayfair. Kindest Regards, the Hakkasan Team

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月14日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス4雰囲気3

Over rated I think nobu is much better

Hakkasan Mayfair
6日日前に返信

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit at Hakkasan Mayfair. We take great pride in customer satisfaction and work to ensure that every guest feel special at Hakkasan. We must apologize if this did not happen during your visit. It is disappointing to read that your recent dining experience did not live up your expectations. We shall look forward to welcoming you back again and redeem ourselves. Kindest Regards, the Hakkasan Team

通報する
HA
HarrietteA
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月14日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

Tables too close together could not move or go to the toilet.

Hakkasan Mayfair
6日日前に返信

Dear HarrietteA, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent visit at Hakkasan Mayfair. It is disappointing that you were not happy with the ambiance and the restaurant layout. Please rest assured that your comments have been passed to higher powers and will be fully taken in consideration. Hopefully we will see you soon again at Hakkasan Mayfair. Sincerely, the Hakkasan Team

通報する
NR
vipNicR
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(8)
2021年9月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Never disappoints - exquisite food, attentive intelligent service. Just a tad noisy in terms of music!

Hakkasan Mayfair
6日日前に返信

Dear NicR, Thank you for your kind words in regards to your visit to Hakkasan Mayfair. We are thrilled to hear that you had a lovely time with us. We have also forwarded your kind words to the rest of the team. Please rest assured that we will pass your note onto our Music Director for full review. We look forward to welcoming you back! Kind Regards, the Hakkasan Team

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Carlo was wonderful

Hakkasan Mayfair
6日日前に返信

Dear Guest, What a delighted to read such wonderful feedback. Your comments will certainly put a smile on Carlo's face. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Warmest regards, the Hakkasan Team

通報する
OT