Joey Bentall One

4.6
評価・口コミ(104)
~30 カナダ・ドル
アメリカ料理(コンテンポラリー)

人気のタグ:

ホッとする料理
評判のランチ
楽しい雰囲気
ダイナー104人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.6最近の評価をもとに集計
4.5
お料理
4.6
サービス
4.5
雰囲気
4.3
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
100%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
KE
KENTU
評価・口コミ(4)
2021年1月1日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Super friendly and attentive staff. Food was amazing.

通報する
G
vipGlobotravo
評価・口コミ(20)
2021年1月1日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Oisin was wonderful. He remembers us way back in February when we were about to move back to Vancouver. What a charming guy with great personality.

通報する
AD
AnthonyDo
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年12月12日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス5雰囲気5

We enjoyed the quiet ambiance for the happy hour. Joey is definitely a place for hangout but not for a place to dine in when you’re hungry. You can easily spend $50+ without trying. The value of the food is overpriced. However, the quality of the food is better than average. Once in a while place but definitely not a go to place.

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年1月8日

Hi Anthonydo , Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us and I sincerely apologize that you were not satisfied with the value that we offer at our locations, but I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the ambiance and the food quality. We are always striving to improve on our opportunities and truly appreciate your feedback. Thank you, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
DB
DaveB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月7日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

From the moment we entered Joey's at Bentall and were greeted we found it an excellent place to have lunch

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年1月8日

Hi Daveb Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review; we're thrilled to hear about the experience you had with us, and we can't wait to welcome you back in again soon. Thanks, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年12月2日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Everything was great

通報する
AH
AlisonH
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

It was amazing. It was my daughters birthday. And they sent us home. With some desserts, But they catered to us nicely. Family of five.

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2020年12月4日

Hi Alisonh Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review; we're thrilled to hear about the experience you had with us on your daughters birthday, and we can't wait to welcome you back in again soon. Thank you so much, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月2日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

The waitress was lovely and food was excellent

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2020年10月26日

Hi Opentable , Thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind rating! If there is anything we can do to make your experience a 5-star one, please feel free to reach out to us. We hope to have you back soon! Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food, great service. All precautions have been taken.

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2020年10月26日

Hi Opentable Diner , Thank you for leaving us a review! We're always happy to hear positive feedback from our guests, and we can't wait to have you back in again soon. Thank you, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager

通報する
r
viprobertk
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(6)
2020年9月7日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気3

Convenient stop just looks to be aging a bit. Nice pleasant staff

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2020年10月26日

Hi Robertk , We truly appreciate your feedback as we are always looking for ways that we can improve. Thank you for taking the time to write us this review! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
VB
VikasB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月6日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Nice place for a change. Good vibes, friendly staff.

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2020年10月26日

Hi Vikasb , Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! If there is anything we can do to make your experience a 5-star one, please feel free to reach out to us. We hope to have you back soon! Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
L
vipLiv4salmon
評価・口コミ(15)
2020年8月26日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

My family and I had a great meal at your restaurant the other night. We were greeted with Prosecco and were seated immediately, despite arriving early for our reservation. My daughters are gluten and dairy free intolerant and the kitchen was very accommodating. Our server was lovely, despite being very busy. Our steaks were all cooked to perfection! Our only disappointment was that you didn’t have our favourite bottle of wine available- Burrowing Owl Pinot Gris. Our server offered us tastings of 2 other wines for a substitute, which was very fair. Please stock up on this wine 🙏 and we will come back! lol

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2020年10月26日

Hi, We're so thrilled to hear that you were happy with your experience with us. Ensuring that every guest has a great experience is one of the things we take a lot of pride in, and I'm very happy to hear that you were able to deliver on that for you, despite us missing the mark on your favourite bottle of wine. We truly appreciate your feedback regarding this, and we will ensure that we are making necessary impact to ensure . Thank you, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年8月25日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

Food wasn’t the most filling, but the Canucks game made it a nice meal.

Joey Bentall One
5日日前に返信

Opentable , I know this was quite some time ago, however, I am disappointed to hear that the food wasn't the most filling for you. With that being said, I would love the opportunity to welcome you back to the restaurant to take care of you and your guests and recommend some of our Menu items for you to enjoy during the Canucks game now that they are back! If you are interested and would like to connect further. Thank you so much, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
t
tdg916
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年8月8日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Just went for happy hour, very reasonable drinks and appetizers. great value

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2020年10月19日

Hi Tdg916 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review; we're thrilled to hear about the experience you had with us, and we can't wait to welcome you back in again soon. Thanks, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager

通報する
KH
KennethH
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月1日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

As always, the food at Joeys Bental one is great. Our steaks were as we ordered them, and the crispy massed potatoes is out of this world.
We have a very kind server, who put enough attention to our table, without it being 'over the top', as some restaurants do

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2020年9月24日

Hi Kenneth, Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your meals and your service. Please say hi the next time you’re in as I would love the opportunity to meet you! Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
サンフランシスコ・ベイ周辺
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年6月21日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス3雰囲気4

The pacific cod I ordered was not fresh
The waitress was not attentive at all. Our drinks / water was not refilled
She did not ask us if we wanted dessert after walking pass out table 3-4 times after clearing our main course
We finally had to tell her to show us the dessert menu

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2020年7月15日

Hi, I'm very disappointed to hear of the experience that you had with us, as that certainly isn't the impression, or lasting image we were trying to leave. We want to make sure that every guest has an above and beyond experience with us, and clearly that didn't hit the mark in your case. I would love the chance to talk to you further about your experience, and make amends by welcoming you back into the restaurant. Riley Edwards Assistant General Manager

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年6月3日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Great experience!

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2020年6月8日

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. If there is anything we can do to make your experience a 5-star one, please feel free to reach out to us. Hope to have you back soon! Riley Edwards Assistant General Manager

通報する
N
vipNickm007
評価・口コミ(193)
2020年3月10日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Good setting. Great service

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2020年6月18日

Hi Nickm007 , Thank you for leaving us a review, we love hearing from our guests. If there is anything we can do to make your experience a 5-star one, please feel free to reach out to us. Hope to have you back soon! Riley Edwards Assistant General Manager

通報する
W
vipWestie
評価・口コミ(34)
2020年2月29日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great server so friendly, timely and helpful!

通報する
SC
ShelleC
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月29日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

I love this restaurant!! And that you listen to special cooking requests and follow them! I appreciate that!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年2月24日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス2雰囲気3

Our server Nicholas wasn’t much paying attention to things. Brought us dirty mug cap coffee with lipstick on. Also when I asked food to pack, he picked dropped piece of food to the plate which I wanted to get packed...I had to stop him not to mix.

But food taste was great.

通報する
D
Dhee
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

The server we had was great! My husband’s steak was overcooked and they were quick on replacing his food. My asparagus was undercooked, but they also replaced it with a fresh one. On top of thst, the manager came and talked to us to apologize and he was really nice and apologetic about it. They also gave us a free deseert which we really enjoyed!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月7日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

It was a good experience! Good atmosphere and music

通報する
N
Navreet
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月2日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Our server Keenan was amazing! He made our night enjoyable and recommended an awesome drink that I never knew of.. thanks for that!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年1月30日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

The service was amazing! The waiter was hilarious! Definitely made the whole meal better!

通報する
JY
vipJasonY
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年1月21日にご来店
総合1お料理3サービス1雰囲気2

Extremely disappointed. Our reservation was at 5:15 and we arrived at 5. We were told our tables would be ready at 5:15. Instead, we had to wait until 5:55 before we got a table as a big portion of the restaurant was blocked off for an event and they clearly did not honour reservations. We saw walk-ins get spots between the 5-5:15 time as apparently it wasn’t our reservation time yet.

We were then rushed to order from the happy hour menu within 2 minutes as they said their system changes the prices at 6pm automatically and nothing could be done, despite the fact that they made us wait 40 minutes.

Overall a terrible experience with no apologies from the server or manager.

通報する
T
Trish
評価・口コミ(10)
2020年1月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Very good value for money, excellent service and the food for the dine out menu was terrific.

通報する
OG
OrlaghG
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月17日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We had a wonderful evening here. Service, food and atmosphere all excellent in the Lounge.

通報する
k
vipkk821
評価・口コミ(114)
2020年1月4日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Came here for the first time in 5 and a half years! We came for drinks and happy hour! The service was really good. Food came out fast and ambiance was really lively and nice. Will definitely come back in the future.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年12月13日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Work funtion

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年12月7日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Great service and good food.

通報する
N
Nvanvisitor
ハワイ
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年11月29日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気2

Had to wait even though we had a reservation. Good team approach to serving tables. If server busy, others check in. Very noisy. Check your bill when leaving. Double charge on a meal item.

通報する
S
Sophia
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年11月29日にご来店
総合1お料理4サービス1雰囲気1

We were a group of 8 celebrating a birthday. We were seated at perhaps the worst table in the restaurant, which was a big round table for a group this size. It was very loud in the area. And because of seating style (big round table), we could hardly communicate as a group having to scream at each other to be heard. The waitress was simply going through the motions - did not ask if we were celebrating a special occasion, did not tell us of any specials, did not recommend anything. Just did the standard "still enjoying the appetizers" twice in 4 hours and that was it, Overall a very disappointing evening at Joey's. Will not return for celebrations unless we can pre-arrange the seating.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
モントリオール・ケベック
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年11月29日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気1

Food and service was great.

We were seated with the sun reflecting off the building and shining in our eyes.

When we mentioned this, we were told to wait it out.

Next time, would have appreciated a chance to move seats.

Thanks,
Amanda

通報する
EG
EdGoo
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年11月23日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Nice evening out

通報する
GP
vipGerrardP
評価・口コミ(8)
2019年11月20日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

A bit slow to greet me but otherwise great

通報する
VF
VitoF
サンフランシスコ・ベイ周辺
評価・口コミ(13)
2019年11月15日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気1

Had higher expectations. Food was average at best, service was Ok, but had to ask about dessert and coffee ?? Was outside in covered area was is fine, but Biggest issue was Music was so loud on Saturday night couldn’t hear any form of any conversation from anyone including our waitress. Forget the kind of music wasn’t for any kind of decent establishment.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(5)
2019年11月13日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We had an amazing time. Will definitely be back at this location!!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(2)
2019年11月8日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

I had the herb crusted salmon. It was delicious!!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年10月26日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス2雰囲気3

The food was wonderful, really enjoyed eating here. The service however was a bit lacking. Offered appetisers and when declined those was assumed we didn’t want any food. Then finally ordered and the food was delicious. After the mains were cleared no offering of desserts/coffees was just handed the bill. Was a mix up with the drinks that we ordered.

Food was brilliant minus the service.

通報する
AS
vipAndreaS
評価・口コミ(12)
2019年10月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Fantastic as always!

通報する

よくある質問

Joey Bentall Oneはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話((604) 915-5639)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー104名によるJoey Bentall Oneの評価は4.6☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。