Joey Bentall One

4.6
評価・口コミ(130)
~30 カナダ・ドル
アメリカ料理(コンテンポラリー)

人気のタグ:

地元で評判
デートにピッタリ
接待
ダイナー130人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.6最近の評価をもとに集計
4.6
お料理
4.5
サービス
4.4
雰囲気
4.3
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
94%の人 がオススメすると言っています
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
並べ替え
絞込み
SJ
vipShannonJ
評価・口コミ(22)
4日前にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Great service from beginning to end. Had individually wrapped masks at front for free in case you forgot yours. Clean hand sanitizers available. Our server was wonderful. Accommodated us on a low top table in an area that wasn't supposed to be seated. Well done!! Thank you.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We had an amazing meal. Our server Preece was helpful and made the most AMAZING suggestions. We had the chicken salad wraps and tuna sushi.

Will definitely be back and hopefully get Preece as our server!!

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(4)
2021年5月24日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

It was our anniversary and joe fortes cancelled our reso due to weather, so we popped over to Joeys and honestly had such amazing service!! Greeted with complimentary bubbles and our food was awesome. We will definitely be back!!

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年6月1日

Hi Opentable Diner Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review; we're thrilled to hear about the experience you had with us, and that we were able to take care of you on such a special day! We can't wait to welcome you back in again soon. Thanks, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年5月23日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス3雰囲気2

Great food But it seemed like the kitchen/bar was backed up it took about 33 minutes for our two drinks to arrive that we ordered shortly after we got seated at our table. The waitress was sweet and amazing and very apologetic about the delayed service and i understood it was not her fault,
although management should of compensated those two drinks in my opinion since
it took 33 minutes to pour a glass of red wine ...
I ended up ordering a bottle just because my friend and i were not willing to wait another 33mins for another glass.
I think its seriously ridiculous anyways overall the food was good i guess ...

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年6月1日

Opentable Diner, I want to start off by apologizing for the negative experience that you had at our location, and for taking the time to provide us with this important feedback. I'm disappointed to hear that your experience of our service was not nearly met to our standard, and completely unacceptable. I would love the opportunity to connect with you further. Thank you, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(23)
2021年5月22日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Overall exceptional. Staff did a great job.

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年6月1日

Hi Opentable Diner Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review; we're thrilled to hear about the experience you had with us, and we can't wait to welcome you back in again soon. Thanks, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
PV
vipPeterVancouver
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年5月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Excellent service, quick kitchen, delicious... Thanks!!!

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年5月25日

Hi Petervancouver Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review; we're thrilled to hear about the experience you had with us, and we can't wait to welcome you back in again soon. Thanks, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
S
vipSunny
オースティン
評価・口コミ(29)
2021年5月16日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Everything was good. We will be there again

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年5月25日

Hi Sunny , Thank you for leaving us a review! We're always happy to hear positive feedback from our guests, and we can't wait to have you back in again soon. Thank you, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
F
Francis
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年5月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

One of the few good ones with patio open for dining

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年5月25日

Hi Francis Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review; we're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We can't wait to welcome you back in again soon. Thanks, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
SM
SarahM
評価・口コミ(4)
2021年5月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The food was DELICIOUS as always (tried the tuna salad and lettuce wraps) and everyone we encountered was so sweet friendly and helpful! From the hostess who greeted us and offered a glass of bubbles, to the manager who noticed me looking around a bit lost and pointed me in the direction of the restroom without me needing to ask, to our charming and attentive server. Highly recommend!

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年5月25日

Hi Sarahm , Thank you so so much for leaving us a positive review! We're always happy to hear positive feedback from our guests, and we can't wait to have you back in again soon. Thank you, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
SJ
vipShannonJ
評価・口コミ(22)
2021年5月14日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気4

They do really try to have great service with an offer of champagne on the way to your table, the perfectly dressed and groomed manager visits your table to make sure everything is going well and welcome you. Unfortunately, our server may have been new.... he forgot to put in the order for the meal I was taking to go, we asked for some hot sauce and he never brought it - we had to remind him, we had to ask for more water a couple of times, they didn't clear the table of glasses and dishes very well and it took a LONG time for my friend to get her second glass of wine. We probably would have had 3 drinks each instead of 2 if they had been able to be faster. ALL of the food was delicious though and the drinks were good. The server was really nice so we still tipped well and would recommend this place. The patio set up is great. Tables are really well separated with plexi dividers, they have a lot of heaters that are great as well.

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年5月25日

Hi Shannonj , Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us, and although it sounds like there were a lot of great aspects of your experience, I sincerely apologize that the service you received fell short on the standard we strive for. If you would be open to this, please email me at ckohlruss@joeyrestaurants.co m. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you so much, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年5月7日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Our server was super friendly and nice, she made us feel comfortable.

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年5月11日

Hi Opentable Diner Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review; we're thrilled to hear about the experience you had with us, and we can't wait to welcome you back in again soon. Thanks, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月1日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気3

I didn’t like the fact that our appies came before our drinks.. other than that everything else was great!

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年5月11日

Hi Opentable , Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating and for your honest feedback. We will ensure that we impact our team on ensuring that we are hitting our service standards to ensure that this doesn't happen moving forward and to hopefully make your experience a 5 star one! Hope to have you back soon. Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
LN
LeNguyen2ww2222223
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月1日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Good the food is so amazing i had fun time w my friends

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年5月18日

Hi Lenguyen2ww2222223 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review; we're thrilled to hear about the experience you and your friends had with us, and we can't wait to welcome you back in again soon. Thanks, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
T
vipTrevor
評価・口コミ(23)
2021年4月25日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

The food was amazing every dish that came on point every beer they served was cold. Overall a very good time

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年5月4日

Hi Trevor Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review; we're thrilled to hear about the experience you had with us, and we can't wait to welcome you back in again soon. Thanks, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年3月26日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス2雰囲気5

The Overall experience at joey’s wasn’t the most welcoming establishment I’ve been to. One of the concierge’s was extremely rude to my sister and our friends on their birthday. We came into the restaurant and we let one of the other concierge who was a bit more polite that we had a reservation in which the concierge told us to have a seat at the waiting area. The waiting area was pretty full then a large group left the waiting area since they were called for their table. Since the area was empty my sister and our friends sat down at the waiting area while we were waiting another concierge who was not assisting us before came up to us and in a very rude tone said “ you are not allowed to sit here and you need to wait outside” and to that I said “ another concierge told us to wait here since we have a reservation” and me stating that got the concierge mad and she starting stating that my group was disturbing other guests and we almost sat on a group of people in the waiting area when that was entirely false. I wish I took that blonde woman’s name because I never want to attend that restaurant when she’s present I felt soo unwelcomed at that specific location. I couldn’t even enjoy myself at the restaurant after that incident.

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年4月8日

Opentable , I want to start off by apologizing for the negative experience that you had at our location, and for taking the time to provide us with this important feedback. I'm disappointed to hear that your experience with our staff was not nearly met to our standard, and completely unacceptable. I would love the opportunity to connect with you further. If you are open to this, please contact me directly at ckohlruss@joeyrestaurants.co m. Thank you, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年3月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Staff were amazing - went above and beyond

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年4月8日

Hi Opentable Diner Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review; we're thrilled to hear about the experience you had with our staff, and we can't wait to welcome you back in again soon. Thank you so much, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(8)
2021年3月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

The entire staff was gracious and friendly! We enjoyed a customized margarita and Guinness stout draft, and the burgers — one was the hand pressed beef, the other a house-made veggie burger— were perfectly done! We will be back, and we appreciated the sports on the TVs and the music in the air! All good 😃

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年4月8日

Hi Opentable Diner , Thank you for leaving us a review! I am so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our staff, drinks, food and atmosphere! We're always happy to hear positive feedback from our guests; we truly appreciate it. We can't wait to have you back in again soon. Thank you, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ダラス・フォートワース
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年3月16日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Nicholas was amazing

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年4月8日

Hi Opentable Diner , Thank you for leaving us a review! We're always happy to hear positive feedback from our guests, and we are thrilled to hear that Nick created an amazing experience for you. We can't wait to have you back in again soon. Thank you, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
SW
StephanieW
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年3月16日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The team is amazing there during lunch hour! Clean, amazing food, and unmatched service.

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年4月8日

Hi Stephaniew , Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoy your experience with our team during lunch. Please say hi the next time you're in as I would love the opportunity to meet you! Thanks again, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
SM
vipSanjayMR
評価・口コミ(20)
2021年3月12日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス1雰囲気1

First, our server was missing most of the shift - there was some confusion as to who our server was. Second, I think our server was missing because the restaurant was packed! You could see multiple households mingling, hugging, not wearing masks and chatting between tables. This was really troubling. We enjoy the food at Joey, but this was over the top - it goes to show the customers are not adhering to the health care guidelines and the restaurant was turning a blind eye.

通報する
J
vipJohn
評価・口コミ(13)
2021年3月9日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Great go to place for a casual meal. The menu on open table is outdated * they’ve increased the prices and happy hour now ends at 5, not 6

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年4月8日

Hi John , Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. Your feedback regarding the menu on open table is very helpful and we will get this updated as soon as possible! If there is anything we can do to make your experience a 5-star one, please feel free to reach out to us. Hope to have you back soon! Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
KE
KENNETHD
ユタ州
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年3月8日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス2雰囲気3

When I arrived the host could not find my reservation. Offered me a complementary drink, which was appreciated. However, when my other guest arrived, the same courtesy was not offered to her.

It was a bit strange to have different people at the table provided different service.

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年4月8日

Hi Kennethd , Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us and I sincerely apologize that your last experience fell short on the standard we strive for at JOEY Bentall One, and was inconsistent in our care towards you and your guest. I would like to have the opportunity to connect with you further. If you are interested, please feel free to contact me at ckohlruss@joeyrestaurants.co m. Thank you, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager

通報する
JL
JanL
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年2月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The food was excellent and our waiter was excellent. The manager also on Sat night went above and beyond to make us happy. We are going back on Spring break👍Thank you

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年3月12日

Hi Janl Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your food, service, and that our leadership team made a positive impression on your experience. We can't wait to welcome you back during Spring Break! See you then. Thank you, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
K
Kenzie
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年2月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

My fiance and I went here for a special dine out experience, to celebrate one year until our wedding. They gave us champagne at the door, on our way to our table. The waiter congratulated us on our engagement, without prompt (I wrote in the "special requests" box while making the reservation that we are coming to celebrate)! The food was AMAZING, the service AMAZING and I would 100% recommend going here!

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年3月12日

Hi Kenzie Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review; we're thrilled to hear about the personalized experience that you had with us on such a special occasion, and we can't wait to welcome you back in again soon. Thank you, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
KG
KevinG
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年2月13日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Went for Dine out Vancouver food was fabulous for the price. Would return for sure and recommend.

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年3月12日

Hi Keving , Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our menu during Dine Out Vancouver. If there is anything we can do to make your experience a 5-star one for next time, please feel free to reach out to us. Hope to have you back soon! Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
DB
DavidB
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年2月13日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気4

We were greeted with bubbles at the door upon arrival (Valentine's Weekend), it took a while for our server to get started with us but after that service was good. Did the dine out menu and wasn't disappointed at all.

通報する
DB
DaveB
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月25日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

I have been in Joey's at Bentall One many, many times. When ever I go with a friend or friends I am always asked by them should we go to Catcus Club which is right across. Without missing a beat I say Joey's. From the time we enter until the time we leave everything is as close to perfect as you can get. I have spend 23 years of my working life in retail. I can tell from 200 feet whether the people enjoy their jobs honestly. They do at Joeys.

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年2月9日

Hi Daveb Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive and genuine review; we're thrilled to hear about the experiences that you continue to have with us, and we can't wait to welcome you back in again soon. Thank you so much, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
KE
vipKENTU
評価・口コミ(5)
2021年1月1日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Super friendly and attentive staff. Food was amazing.

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年1月26日

Hi Kentu Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review; we're thrilled to hear about the experience you had with us, and we can't wait to welcome you back in again soon. Thanks, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
G
vipGlobotravo
評価・口コミ(25)
2021年1月1日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Oisin was wonderful. He remembers us way back in February when we were about to move back to Vancouver. What a charming guy with great personality.

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年1月26日

Hi Globotravo , Thank you for your positive review! We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with Oisin. Please say hi the next time you’re in as I would love the opportunity to meet you! Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
AD
AnthonyDo
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年12月12日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス5雰囲気5

We enjoyed the quiet ambiance for the happy hour. Joey is definitely a place for hangout but not for a place to dine in when you’re hungry. You can easily spend $50+ without trying. The value of the food is overpriced. However, the quality of the food is better than average. Once in a while place but definitely not a go to place.

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年1月8日

Hi Anthonydo , Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us and I sincerely apologize that you were not satisfied with the value that we offer at our locations, but I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the ambiance and the food quality. We are always striving to improve on our opportunities and truly appreciate your feedback. Thank you, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
DB
DaveB
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年12月7日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

From the moment we entered Joey's at Bentall and were greeted we found it an excellent place to have lunch

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年1月8日

Hi Daveb Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review; we're thrilled to hear about the experience you had with us, and we can't wait to welcome you back in again soon. Thanks, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年12月2日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Everything was great

通報する
AH
AlisonH
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

It was amazing. It was my daughters birthday. And they sent us home. With some desserts, But they catered to us nicely. Family of five.

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2020年12月4日

Hi Alisonh Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review; we're thrilled to hear about the experience you had with us on your daughters birthday, and we can't wait to welcome you back in again soon. Thank you so much, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月2日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

The waitress was lovely and food was excellent

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2020年10月26日

Hi Opentable , Thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind rating! If there is anything we can do to make your experience a 5-star one, please feel free to reach out to us. We hope to have you back soon! Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food, great service. All precautions have been taken.

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2020年10月26日

Hi Opentable Diner , Thank you for leaving us a review! We're always happy to hear positive feedback from our guests, and we can't wait to have you back in again soon. Thank you, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager

通報する
r
viprobertk
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(6)
2020年9月7日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気3

Convenient stop just looks to be aging a bit. Nice pleasant staff

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2020年10月26日

Hi Robertk , We truly appreciate your feedback as we are always looking for ways that we can improve. Thank you for taking the time to write us this review! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
VB
VikasB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月6日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Nice place for a change. Good vibes, friendly staff.

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2020年10月26日

Hi Vikasb , Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! If there is anything we can do to make your experience a 5-star one, please feel free to reach out to us. We hope to have you back soon! Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
L
vipLiv4salmon
評価・口コミ(15)
2020年8月26日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

My family and I had a great meal at your restaurant the other night. We were greeted with Prosecco and were seated immediately, despite arriving early for our reservation. My daughters are gluten and dairy free intolerant and the kitchen was very accommodating. Our server was lovely, despite being very busy. Our steaks were all cooked to perfection! Our only disappointment was that you didn’t have our favourite bottle of wine available- Burrowing Owl Pinot Gris. Our server offered us tastings of 2 other wines for a substitute, which was very fair. Please stock up on this wine 🙏 and we will come back! lol

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2020年10月26日

Hi, We're so thrilled to hear that you were happy with your experience with us. Ensuring that every guest has a great experience is one of the things we take a lot of pride in, and I'm very happy to hear that you were able to deliver on that for you, despite us missing the mark on your favourite bottle of wine. We truly appreciate your feedback regarding this, and we will ensure that we are making necessary impact to ensure . Thank you, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年8月25日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

Food wasn’t the most filling, but the Canucks game made it a nice meal.

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2021年1月18日

Opentable , I know this was quite some time ago, however, I am disappointed to hear that the food wasn't the most filling for you. With that being said, I would love the opportunity to welcome you back to the restaurant to take care of you and your guests and recommend some of our Menu items for you to enjoy during the Canucks game now that they are back! If you are interested and would like to connect further. Thank you so much, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager JOEY Bentall One

通報する
t
tdg916
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年8月8日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Just went for happy hour, very reasonable drinks and appetizers. great value

Joey Bentall One
返信日 2020年10月19日

Hi Tdg916 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review; we're thrilled to hear about the experience you had with us, and we can't wait to welcome you back in again soon. Thanks, Chelsea Kohlruss Assistant General Manager

通報する

よくある質問

Joey Bentall Oneはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話((604) 915-5639)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー130名によるJoey Bentall Oneの評価は4.6☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。