Prince of Wales

4.3
評価・口コミ(398)
~25 ポンド
ガストロパブ

人気のタグ:

テラス席
評判のランチ
地元で評判

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • コンタクトレス決済をご利用になれます
対人距離の確保
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
スクリーニング
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
ダイナー398人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.3最近の評価をもとに集計
4.3
お料理
4.3
サービス
4.2
雰囲気
4.1
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
92%の人 がオススメすると言っています
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
並べ替え
絞込み
d
danielc
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
1日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Lovely pub food, friendly service - will be coming back!

通報する
ET
ElaineT
サリー
評価・口コミ(1)
6日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great pub , food and service also dog friendly, will certainly go again highly recommened

Prince of Wales
3日日前に返信

Hi Elaine, Many thanks for taking the time to write your kind review and I am delighted to hear that you and your dog enjoyed your visit and we all hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Oliver

通報する
C
vipCeejay
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(30)
2021年7月17日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Nice pub plenty of staff

Prince of Wales
1日日前に返信

Thank you Ceejay for your review and we hope you will visit us again in the near future. Regards, Oliver

通報する
KB
KatieB
サリー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月16日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Best Camembert I’ve ever had. Delicious chicken wings

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年7月18日

Hi Katie, I am delighted to hear that your Camembert and chicken wings were so good and we are very grateful for your review. We hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Oliver

通報する
p
philby
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月15日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気2

We three had lunch. Beautifully prepared, delicious soft shelled crab, whitebait (ordered as main courses) and the Sharing Starter with Camembert. All excellent and the fries were cooked like my French granny taught me - thin cut, twice fried and not oily. Service was attentive but not intrusive. Sat outside which was very pleasant (interior is a bit dark and dingy). Only quibble was a large service charge of £12.00 added to the bill which was willingly removed by the manager as I wanted to leave a good cash tip directly for the staff which they’d certainly earned! Definitely going back - highly recommended.

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年7月16日

Hi Philby, Many thanks for your very positive feedback and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your lunch with us on Thursday. We are so happy to hear that both our service and fresh food were a highlight and we hope to see you again soon. Rest assured our service charge does go to our team 100%. Kindest regards, Oliver

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月11日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス2雰囲気5

Went to watch the England v Italy euro final. The app wasn’t working to order drinks but the bartender said someone would come over to take our order anyway. We waited and waited and no one came so we had to go up to the bar again to ask for someone to take our order. They did come over then and the drinks were brought to our table.
It’s a lovely pub. Nice ambiance. Drinks are quite expensive but then it is in Molesey. Close to Hampton Court so you’d expect that. I would go there again.

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年7月13日

Hi, Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear that you had trouble with our online ordering and the team did not come over initially. I am glad to hear it did not ruin your experience and that you will be returning. Regards, Oliver

通報する
AD
AnneD
サリー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely pub, delicious sea bass - really well cooked. Garden is really lovely and whole pub is very friendly and welcoming

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年7月12日

Hi Anne, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your seabass, our garden and that the team were friendly and welcoming. The team work hard to deliver good service so it is lovely to read that we have delivered this once again. Thank you for taking the time to write your review and we hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Oliver

通報する
TK
TinaK
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely Saturday lunch, food is really good and service fantastic.

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年7月12日

Hi Tina, We are delighted to hear that your lunch was so good and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We hope you will visit us again soon. Kindest regards, Oliver

通報する
JA
JasonA
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Good service and great food. Stopped for lunch on way to Hampton Court Floer show

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年7月12日

Hi Jason, Many thanks for taking the time to write your kind review and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your pre-show lunch with us. We hope you enjoyed your time at the Palace and hope to see you next year. Kindest regards, Oliver

通報する
RG
RonnieG
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月9日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気3

Good food & friendly efficient staff. Slightly spoiled by overly loud party & extortionate wine price!!😊

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年7月11日

Hi Ronnie, Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry that a loud party spoiled your visit. We perform price surveys to ensure we are competive based on our area quarterly and our wines are all from boutique suppliers which we believe improves quality and gets the most out of the grape. We hope you will visit us again soon. Regards, Oliver

通報する
HE
HelenE
サリー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月9日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Very enjoyable dining experience.Food was lovely atmosphere very pleasant for such a large pub.Staff friendly and attentive.

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年7月11日

Hi Helen, We are delighetd to hear that you enjoyed your visit to the Prince fo Wales and look forward to you returning soon. Thank you so much for your review. Kindest regards, Oliver

通報する
MW
MargaretW
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月9日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Very helpful with checking us in as we (5 ladies) had trouble with our mob phone
re necessary covid check.

Very friendly staff. Food good although my onion rings were cold!
Good value for money.

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年7月11日

Hi Margaret, Many thanks for your review and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your food and service. I am sorry about your onion rings, however had you mentioned this when we checked back we could have replaced them for you. We hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Oliver

通報する
CD
ClintonD
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月8日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気3

We were able to book at very short notice, and the Prince of Wales proved to be a good choice. Plenty of friendly staff were on hand to deal with any requests. The local ale was outstanding in flavour, and the delicious food was beautifully cooked and presented. We were surprised how quickly the welcome food arrived on our table. The loos were spotless. The only negatives were that the interior is rather dark; some smoke blew in from the open area at the front; and be prepared for London prices for drinks.

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年7月9日

Hi Clinton, Many thanks for your feedback and I am delighted to hear that our team delivered a lovely experience for you and your group. The colour has been a subject of controversy since our refurb as some like the atmosphere it delivers and others say it’s too dark. Nonetheless we hope you will visit us again soon. Kindest regards, Oliver

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月7日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気3

Initially negative as we arrived before opening for early lunch and staff response was a bit abrupt and not very welcoming. Once we had our table order and service were swift and more friendly. Food was good quality and very good value.

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年7月9日

Hi, I am sorry to hear that you did not receive a warm welcome on your visit but pleased that the team managed to turn your experience around. I am grateful for your feedback and will be talking to the team about your visit. We hope you will return soon. Regards, Oliver

通報する
DT
DellyTheWingMan
サリー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月6日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Great food, good service. Waiter provide quick efficient service

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年7月9日

Hi, Many thanks for your review and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our establishment. We would appreciate it if you could tell us why we did not achieve the 5* rating we strive for as your comments are very positive? We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Oliver

通報する
P
vipPepsidog
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(153)
2021年7月5日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス2雰囲気5

Lovely pub excellent food . However the service was very slow and believe this is due to not enough staff . I had brought 3 friends who had never been to this pub before so would have been a good opportunity for them to gain new customers as they have partners , friends , family. Unfortunately when we went to pay the bill the waitress advised that she couldn’t except different payments from us (although worked out with tip)so we were left with one person paying for all. As a result she did not leave a tip . I was sad because it showed an inflexibility that I had not experienced before . Other pubs and restaurants are more accommodating and they left advising they would go elsewhere in future . Great shame . However if going with a partner or one person paying all the bill then it’s fine . But the pub needs to improve customer service by ensuring enough staff to take orders , deliver drinks and food .

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年7月6日

Hi, Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear that the team member would not split the bill for you. Rest assured we are happy to split bills normally so I would hugely appreciate a description of the person serving you to enable me to speak to them an address this matter as soon as possible. The team was inundated on the day of your visit as we experienced more trade for a Monday than we would expect even with the Flower Show on. I hope you will understand and visit us again soon.

通報する
B
Bruce
サリー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月3日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

After popping into the pub for a beer a few days ago for the Sweden match (so harsh) I decided to return for a meal as their food looked so good. The staff were all friendly and attentive and they had my favourite beer on tap again!

My food along with my friends food was delicious. I ate the burger, my friends fish and chips was top notch and our desserts were an additional little treat for the belly. Finished off with a excellent coffee I will be coming back soon. Thanks

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年7月5日

Hi Bruce, I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed both your recent visits and your food was up to our usual standard. Chef Dave certainly appreciates your comments and is glad to hear that his food tasted as good as it looks. We are very grateful for your review and we look forward to your return. Kindest regards, Oliver

通報する
PW
PurioW
サリー
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年7月3日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Another great afternoon in the pub, received a warm welcome from the guy at the door and prompt service, thanks

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年7月3日

Hi Purio, Great to see you again and thank you for your review. We look forward to your next visit and hope you have a lovely weekend. Regards, Oliver

通報する
d
davidm
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月1日にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス3雰囲気1

service over complicated, could not get a drink at 10.30 and had to put up with reggae all night,not everyone likes it.

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年7月3日

Hi David, Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear that your visit was not up to our usual standard. The music choice is eclectic and varies throughout the day, however shouldn't be played too loud that it’s intrusive. Can you please elaborate on the over complication with our service and why you have marked us a 1* for food as from what I gather you did not eat? We always look to improve where possible so your additional feedback will be greatly appreciated. Kindest regards, Oliver

通報する
CB
ChristopherB
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年6月29日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We only bloody beat the Germans so instantly goes down as my favourite pub of all time.

One of my mates smashed a £6.30 pint of Beaverton but I didn’t even care because we had just taken down the Germans…

Did I mention we beat the Germans?
Regards (CB)

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年7月2日

Hi Christopher, Many thanks for your review and we too are delighted that England won! We hope you will be returning for the game against the Ukraine. Regards, Oliver

通報する
L
Loozie
サリー
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年6月27日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気4

Very limited menu, zero for vegetarians, awful fish and chips (had to be sent back) roast dinner was like a ready meal, such a shame used to be a great pub for food

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年6月28日

Hi, I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your food at our establishment as we pride ourselves on our fresh food. The fish & chips was sent back however we did not charge you for the fish after you claimed it was undercooked, nor did we the replacement burger. We have 7 starters & 2 mains that are vegetarian on our Sunday menu, all of which were available on the day you visited. Our roasts are freshly cooked so it is tough to hear that you were under the impression it was a ready meal.

通報する
d
vipdaniel
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年6月26日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing burgers and then chocalate brownies and sticky toffee pudding we're eaten with gusty. Great food.

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年6月28日

Hi Daniel, I am very pleased to hear that all your food was enjoyable and that you had a lovely time with us on Saturday. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Regards, Oliver

通報する
J
vipJulie
ハートフォードシャー州
評価・口コミ(9)
2021年6月25日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food and service. Lovely people.

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年6月27日

Hi Julie, Many thanks for your review and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our establishment. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Oliver

通報する
RC
RajC
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月25日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Didn't eat. Just drinks. Good pint of Neckoil. Nice friendly service. Always a favourite

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年6月27日

Hi Raj, Many thanks for your review and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your pint of Neck Oil and our friendly service. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Oliver

通報する
L
Lucystevens1
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Was not disappointed. Spot on with service and food.

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年6月22日

Hi Lucy, Glad to hear that your visit was not disappointing and we are grateful for your review. We hope to see you again very soon. Regards, Oliver

通報する
N
Nora
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月20日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス5雰囲気5

Normally never had an issue with food at the Prince of Wales but during Sunday lunch, felt the veg and roast potatoes had been cooked some time ago and reheated. Wasn’t expecting this for the lunch when the pub had just opened.

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年6月22日

Hi Nora, Many thanks for your feedback and I am glad to hear that our service was on point for your visit. It is disappointing to read that you did not enjoy your vegan roast and thought it had been re-heated. Rest assured I will look into this matter as we pride ourselves on our fresh food regardless of what time you choose to eat. Food standards are a priority for us and I will make sure the kitchen team are following their own strict specs for every dish. Kindest regards, Oliver

通報する
M
Murphy
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年6月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

The food was excellent and the service quick and friendly

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年6月22日

Hi Murphy, Many thanks for your review and we are happy to hear that our service and fresh food was excellent. We look forward to you visiting us again soon. Regards, Oliver

通報する
JP
JustienaP
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Only went for drinks but great service & drinks!!

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年6月20日

Hi Justiena, Many thanks for your kind review and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your drinks with us. We hope you will visit again very soon. Regards, Oliver

通報する
D
vipDmitry
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月13日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス3雰囲気3

Terrible food! Everything is super-dry, over-roasted, and impossible to chew.

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年6月14日

Hi Dmitry, Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear that you did not like your food. Can you please tell me what you ordered as I don’t have enough information here to react accordingly? I would also recommend mentioning this to our team when they do the check back so we can resolve the issue immediately rather than you having to eat something you did not enjoy. Please accept my sincere apologies and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Kindest regards, Oliver

通報する
LB
LisaB
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(6)
2021年6月13日にご来店
総合5お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

Great to take your dog!

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年6月14日

Hi, Many thanks for your review and we are delighted to hear that you and your dog enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Oliver

通報する
N
None
サリー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月12日にご来店
総合1お料理4サービス5雰囲気1

Sadly they have replaced some tables with awful, uncomfortable benches outside. So won’t be going back again sadly because of this. Also the app didn’t work well so struggled all night trying to get a drink, food was lovely though and very nice friendly staff.

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年6月14日

Hi, I am sorry to hear that you had issues with our app, if you had come in we would have happily taken an order for you. We haven't changed any of our tables in the garden but do have table and chair options out there which if available you may have moved to. I am glad to hear our food and service was up to standard as a review is generally based on these factors. Please speak to a member fo our team in future if you are not happy with where you are sat. Regards, Oliver

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月12日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

The chicken wings are a HIT

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年6月14日

Hi, I am happy to hear that the chicken wings hit the spot and we are grateful for your review. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Oliver

通報する
DC
DebC
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We had requested a table outside and as soon as one became available we were accommodated, the staff were friendly especially the young man who brought water out to our dog on table 44. Food was faultless and we have shared with a foody group of friends. Lovely atmosphere and clean at tables. Thank you

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年6月14日

Hi Deb, Many thanks for your review and we are delighted to hear that our service and fresh food was up to our usual standard. I am also very glad to hear that we could accomodate your requirements. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Oliver

通報する
E
Evan
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Great place in a lovely location. The burger was amazing too!

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年6月14日

Hi Evan, I am very pleased to read that your burger was so tasty and that you had a lovely time at our establishment. We hope you will visit us again soon. Regards, Oliver

通報する
KB
KatieB
ブライトン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Excellent food for a light lunch and helpful and charming staff contributed to a very enjoyable visit to the Prince of Wales.

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年6月12日

Hi Katie, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your light lunch and our team’s service and we would like to thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Oliver

通報する
SC
SarahC
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月6日にご来店
総合4お料理2サービス4雰囲気4

As a vegetarian, I had the Vegan Sunday Roast option - which I'm sorry to say is not great. I would prefer actual vegetables than the processed fake meat. Or a please offer a vegetarian option with eggs/ cheese. Otherwise, the pub, service and atmosphere was good.

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年6月8日

Hi Sarah, Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your vegan Wellington. It is a very popular dish made from mushrooms and beetroot with no intention of mimicking meat however we appreciate why you felt this way. I am glad to hear that you liked everything else and we hope you will visit us again. Kindest regards, Oliver

通報する
LL
LorraineLT
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年6月6日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気2

We had a nice lunch. Service could have been a little more attentive ie opening the wine scrawled, asking if we wanted any condiments etc.

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年6月8日

Hi Lorraine, Many thanks for your feedback and I am sorry to hear that our team did not deliver the service we have come to expect. They are trained to do all the things you have said so I will be having a word with them to make sure this does not happen again. I hope we will see you again soon. Regards, Oliver

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(4)
2021年6月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

I was absolutely blown away by the quality of the food at the Prince of Wales. Service was impeccable, there was a wide variety of different foods on the menu and I had the Chirashi bowl which tasted very authentically Japanese. Also recommend the soft shell crab when in season. What a great last minute find!

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年6月7日

Hi, It is lovely to read such a fantastic review and to hear that you enjoyed yourselves so much. Chef Dave is pleased to hear that his Chirashi bowl hit the spot as well as the softshell crab starter. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Kindest regards, Oliver

通報する
IC
IsabelC
サリー
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年6月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely afternoon and an amazing lunch.

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年6月6日

Hi Isabel, Many thanks for your kind review and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your lunch with us. We hope you will visit us again soon. Regards, Oliver

通報する
MG
MikeG
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月5日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Great value - nice spot. Good staff and service was on the money.

Prince of Wales
返信日 2021年6月7日

Hi Mike, Many thanks for your kind review and we are pleased to hear that you appreciated our service. We hope you will visit us again soon. Regards, Oliver

通報する

よくある質問

Prince of Walesは Deliveroo と提携してデリバリーを行っています。Prince of Walesはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話(020 8979 5561)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー398名によるPrince of Walesの評価は4.3☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。