ALEX&Co

4
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
評価・口コミ(61)
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
~40 AUDドル
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
各国料理
人気のタグ:
  • グループ・宴会に向いている
  • 誕生日のお祝いにピッタリ
  • カジュアルな雰囲気

スペシャルプラン

Happy Hour

$5 WINE
$7 SCHOONER
$10 COCKTAILS
$10 SPRITZ
$10 PIZZAS

【注意事項】 Type-46-DefaultNoteToDiners

【ご利用可能人数】1 - 20名様

【ご来店期間(開始)】 2019年5月14日

【ご来店期間(終了)】 2019年9月27日

ご利用可能時間帯 月〜日(毎日) 15:00-17:30

ダイナー61人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.0最近の評価をもとに集計
4.1
お料理
3.9
サービス
4.1
雰囲気
3.7
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
84%の人 がオススメすると言っています
5
4
3
2
1
並べ替え
絞込み
LG
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年9月7日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 4雰囲気 5

Thank you for our visit we really enjoyed dinner and the over all experience

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年9月12日

WOW! We are glad to hear you had an amazing visit Lisa! Thank you so much for coming and for the amazing rating! We look forward seeing you again soon.

通報する
DR
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年9月7日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

We had my sisters 40th surprise dinner with only a few of her friends and the service, food, entertainment provided was extremely great! Will definitely be recommending this place to others. My sister had a wonderful evening. Thank you to all the staff!

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年9月12日

Thank you so much Deanne! Will share the compliments to the team. The team is extremely happy to know your function was a hit! We look forward hosting your next event!

通報する
LR
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年9月6日にご来店
総合 3お料理 4サービス 2雰囲気 3

Good place to catch up with friends
Great food,but music to loud

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年9月9日

Thank you for visiting us Lou! We are already looking on this issue in regards to our sound system. We hope to be able to host you again.

通報する
R
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年9月6日にご来店
総合 1お料理 2サービス 1雰囲気 1

The waiters were absolutely non attentive. We walked in with a reservation and it took them 15 minutes to give us the menus. Once we ordered, it took them 45 minutes to bring the food out. By that time, we were literally starving. Very horrible experience.

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年9月9日

Hi Rosa, Thank you for time and your feedback is important to us. We sincerely apologise for this incident, Our Management Team is currently looking at this issue and rest assured won't be happening again. Regards, Management Team

通報する
VG
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年9月1日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

I had never been & would definitely go back. The service & food was outstanding & the Dads were made to feel very welcome for Fathers Day. I like the Live music too.

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年9月4日

Thank you for visiting and was wonderful to hear everyone had a good time on Father's Day! We look forward to seeing you guys again!

通報する
F
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年9月1日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Father’s Day lunch. Staff were very good and the food was exceptional. Being Father’s Day there was a bit of delay between courses but otherwise I can’t complain. Would definitely dine again.

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年9月2日

THANK YOU for coming and joining us last Father's Day! We hope the slight delay didn't turn your experience off. We would love to see you and your guests in our Playground again soon.

通報する
N
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月31日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Absolutely great service , food came out quick waiter who served us was very nice and was just overall lovely

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年9月2日

THANK YOU so much Nick! Happy to share this compliment to the team. Appreciate your feedback and We look forward to see you again soon.

通報する
NT
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月30日にご来店
総合 4お料理 5サービス 3雰囲気 2

Food came out so quickly considering how busy it was. Food was delicious. Garlic prawns and calamari was amazing and the burger was to die for.
The atmosphere was very energetic but very loud, a lot louder than I was expecting. We were given the option to sit outside but it was quite a cool night so that wouldn't have gone well.
Would love to try it out again on a quieter night.

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年9月5日

Thank you for visiting NibbleTravel! We are happy to hear you had a great time last Friday! We look forward hosting you again!

通報する
TD
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月30日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Delicious food, fantastic service would highly recommend this restaurant

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年9月2日

AMAZING ! We are so happy to hear you had a great time Tenille! Thank you so much for the wonderful rating!

通報する
OT
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月30日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Food and service were great
Atmosphere and music were amazing
Highly recommended

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年9月9日

THANK YOU SO MUCH! We are glad to hear you had a great time! We hope to see you again soon.

通報する
NB
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月29日にご来店
総合 5お料理 4サービス 5雰囲気 4

Great environment, food and service. We where just disappointed that the first item we picked from the menu, was not available, but what we chose (the seafood pizza) was delicious too.

通報する
OT
評価・口コミ(3)
2019年8月24日にご来店
総合 4お料理 4サービス 4雰囲気 4

Great place to hang out...We love their calamari and great cocktail.

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年8月26日

Thanks for visiting us last weekend! We hope everyone had a good time and We look forward hosting you again.

通報する
LT
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月24日にご来店
総合 2お料理 4サービス 3雰囲気 3

I booked a table for 12. We were seated at a table for 10. A team member added 2 chairs at one end of the table after I said that the booking was for 12. When booking I chose the “Happy Hour” package for 1 hour and the team member had no idea what that meant but that their happy hour finished at 6:00pm (the start of my booking) however she did offer us a round of HO when I asked why it was an option when booking. The team members were nice and polite but needed to be better on point.

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年8月30日

Hi Lina, Thank you for your honest feedback and raising this concern. We sincerely apologise for the misunderstanding with our service staff. We already raised this concern with OPENTABLE in regards to keeping the HAPPY HOUR promotion up-to date with our current venue operation. We hope to be able to see you and your group again on a different occassion. Regards, Management Team

通報する
A
評価・口コミ(2)
2019年8月23日にご来店
総合 3お料理 2サービス 2雰囲気 3

When we arrived staff were debriefing so we couldn’t get seated right away
We sat with happy hour guests which was a little noisy
Had to get staffs attention to order our drinks and dinner
Once dinner arrived and having my first mouthful, my meal not only had a long string in it that I put aside, but the hair was a little too much
Staff apologised and asked if I wanted a replacement to which I refused
They refunded me the cost of my meal

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年8月26日

Hi Alice, Thanks for reaching out and your feedback is important to us. We sincerely apologise again for the inconvenience this has caused you and your guests. We already raised this concern to our kitchen team and rest assured won't be happening again. Regards, Management Team

通報する
SC
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月22日にご来店
総合 3お料理 3サービス 3雰囲気 3

Alex&co is average. The food is good. They have a varied menu. Staff is friendly but i think they may be short-staffed on busy weekends. Price is average, around $40-50 per person, including drinks.

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年8月26日

Thanks for your feedback Sabine! We'll keep working on improving our service and menu. We hope to see you again!

通報する
HM
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月17日にご来店
総合 4お料理 4サービス 4雰囲気 5

Great venue for a night out with friends. DJ was amazing & the cocktails were delicious (and very instagram worthy)!

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年8月20日

Keeping the #goodvibesonly and our cocktails coming! Thanks for visiting us Hannah! We look forward seeing you on the next Happy hour!

通報する
OT
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月17日にご来店
総合 1お料理 3サービス 1雰囲気 2

Terrible service. It took over an hour to get our food. Won’t be going back.

通報する
AU
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月17日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

We had a really good time, food was perfect, drinks were awesome and amazing ambience. Overall worth every penny and will definately come here again

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年8月19日

Hi AJ, We are humbled with your kind words and THANK YOU SO MUCH for choosing our venue. We look forward seeing you again. Regards, Management Team

通報する
MM
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月17日にご来店
総合 3お料理 3サービス 3雰囲気 1

I found the restaurant very noisy and the music too loud. We were seated near the entry, and the wind was so cold. Finally someone asked if we would like the door pulled across which made it much better. 3 of us ordered pasta dishes. When our orders arrived I asked for parmesan. After 5 minutes nothing arrived and my meal was getting cold. I asked another waitress , who them informed me if I wanted parmesan it was an extra $2. I was dumbfounded! I have never been asked to pay for parmesan in any restaurant ever. I told her not to bother. The other waitress I had asked initially, then turned up with the parmesan have way through our meal, put it down and never said a word about it costing extra. When the bill arrived, there was the $2 charge. I paid it because I couldn't be bothered to argue about it. $28 for a pasta isn't cheap, parmesan should have been offered.
I found paying $80 for a single for dinner a bit over the top. I had a cocktail and a wine which I also thought were overpriced too. I doubt I will ever return to dine in your establishment . I eat out regularly and don't mind paying for quality and service but in this instance just felt ripped off

通報する
JJ
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月17日にご来店
総合 4お料理 4サービス 5雰囲気 4

Second time here. Attentive, friendly service. Cocktails are on point.
Food we had was a generous serve and delicious. Great place for an adult family or friends gathering. Will be back

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年8月20日

SUCH A PLEASURE to have you for Happy Hour Julie! We'd love to keep hosting you guys and hoping to see you again for some cocktails soonest!

通報する
RB
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月17日にご来店
総合 4お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Friendly staff, excellent food , very affordable. Location and parking was ver accessible.

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年8月23日

Glad to hear you had a wonderful time at our venue Rona! We hope to see you in our playground again very soon!

通報する
DR
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月17日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

We had a lovely couples night with 6 of our friends. The food was really lovely and the drinks were too. We got in at the tail end of happy hour and we’re able to make the most of it.
Will definitely be going back

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年8月20日

Lovely to hear everyone an amazing Happy Hour Danielle! Thank you for choosing us and We hope to see you again soon!

通報する
LS
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月12日にご来店
総合 3お料理 4サービス 4雰囲気 3

Food is good, service is good. Worth noting when we were there for lunch that there was a special event on down the far end of the restaurant. To get to the bathrooms without interrupting that event, we had to be escorted through the kitchen. Definitely not ideal - worth considering a different spot for future events.

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年8月19日

Hi Lucy, Thank you for your time in writing! Our staff escorted you through to access the washroom instead of directing you elsewhere, Unfortunately for private events specially for key program timings We can't interrupt the event. We apologise for this inconvenience but rest assured it doesn't happen frequently. Regards, Management Team

通報する
AD
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月11日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 3

I always eat at Alex & Co which means i am a returning customer. The only reason i return is because not only i, but my friends and family love the place also.

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年8月15日

Thank you so much for choosing us Ajendra! WE LOVE being the venue for your family - where everyone can have a good time and enjoy!

通報する
OT
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月6日にご来店
総合 1お料理 1サービス 1雰囲気 1

They close the kitchen at 9.30 so we didnt get to have our anniversary dinner there, very disappoint.

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年8月13日

Hi Johanna, We sincerely apologise if you weren't able to accommodate your Anniversary dinner . Our Venue Manager informed that you requested to wait until 10pm before ordering, unfortunately our kitchen closes exactly at 10pm specially on Monday and Tuesday. We hope to still be able to host you again some other time. Regards, Management Team

通報する
MP
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月3日にご来店
総合 1お料理 2サービス 2雰囲気 3

I really wanted to love it but unfortunately my friend got a piece of metal in her entree and nearly chocked. I asked for well done steak but it was bloody i couldnt eat it. We were offered some new drink they made and felt deceived when we were charged for it. The manager was very apologetic but that doesnt change our experience. Not a very well run restaurant snd they werent even overly busy. Sorry i just cant recommend them.

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年8月13日

Hi Marta, We appreciate your time in writing and your feedback is valuable to us. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenienced this has caused you and your guest, Our Venue Manager however informed that a 25% discount was given together with complimentary drinks and made sure you are looked after. It is no excuse to commit errors on a Saturday night which happens to be our busiest trading day. We take all feedback on board and make sure the negatives won't happen again in future.

通報する
MB
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月20日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 3

On a very busy evening (the Leeds v Wanderers soccer match) we were very well looked after, and the pre-game happy hour was excellent value.
It was VERY crowded and noisy, but bar and food service was friendly and quick. The hostesses were lovely, and my group of family and friends were impressed with the whole experience. You’ve definitely created some return guests, thank you.

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年7月25日

Hi Mel, WE love making our patrons happy thus our team strives to provide warm efficient customer service every time! Thank you so much for spending your Game Day Saturday afternoon with us! We will pass this wonderful feedback to the team. We look forward hosting you and your guests again in our playground very soon! Regards, Management Team

通報する
YV
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月18日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 4雰囲気 4

Love coming here, I always book ahead! But found there not as many staff, but staff are phenomenal! Yum!

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年7月22日

THANK YOU so much Yvette! We strive to provide quality customer service and make sure every guest leaves happy! We hope to see you again!

通報する
KR
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月17日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Would highly recommend Alex & co to anyone wanting a relaxed place for lunch or dinner. I went with a group of friends and our babies. The staff were extremely accommodating with us and provided us booth seating with plenty of room for prams. They were extremely attentive and provided exceptional service. Will definitely be back!

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年7月22日

AMAZING! We are so humbled by your kind words Katherine! Thank you so much for choosing our venue and we are glad to hear you and your guests had a wonderful time. We look forward hosting you again our playground!

通報する
FG
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月14日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 4

Gret experience. Only issue we had was the level of noise & echoing. Plus on top of noise level was music which was good but just too loud. You could not have a conversation & struggled to hear one another. This was the only issue with our experience.

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年7月22日

Hi Valued Guest, Thank you for your time and your feedback is important to us. We are glad to know you and your guests had a wonderful evening. We will pass this on to the operations team for consideration.

通報する
j
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月13日にご来店
総合 2お料理 4サービス 2雰囲気 4

We booked a table for 8:00Pm , reached there on time but there was no table for us and since it was a surprise birthday the whole table situation did cause a lot of problems , after around 40-50 mins and moving 3 tables we were seated properly. The staff however was helpful

通報する
R
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月13日にご来店
総合 4お料理 4サービス 5雰囲気 5

Our food came VERY late but the staff where EXTREMELY FRIENDLY and NICE.

通報する
DL
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月10日にご来店
総合 3お料理 4サービス 2雰囲気 3

Nice spot, good value food, but it was work lunch and we had to go find waitress to order then chase up our food order after 45mins and when it arrived 10mins later, wolf it down quick and rush back to work! We were there 2hrs instead of 1.

通報する
DD
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月5日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Absolutely loved the vibes here, the music was great too! We had Karl as our waiter and he was awesome. Recommended the best drinks and food. We left Alex & Co (a friend wanted to try Bay Vista) as soon as she was finished we went straight back to Alex & co. Cannot wait to visit again. Lots of fun.

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年7月8日

AMAZING to hear you had a great Friday night with us Danielle! Thanks so much for visiting us and looking forward hosting you again this Friday! Regards, Management Team

通報する
EB
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年6月30日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Great place beautiful atmosphere excellent service very kid friendly will definitely go again

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年7月2日

AMAZING Emrah! We are glad to know you had a fantastic night! Thank you so much for joining us last weekend and hope to see you guys again!

通報する
OT
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年6月30日にご来店
総合 3お料理 4サービス 2雰囲気 4

I would for the food but not service - we had to wait for about 20min to order our food - in the end I went and approached the girl at the front counter.

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年7月8日

Hi there! We are sorry to hear about what happened from your last visit. Can we please trouble you to send us an email as we would like to get as much details from your dining. Regards, Management Team

通報する
S
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年6月28日にご来店
総合 4お料理 4サービス 5雰囲気 5

Service was great! Our waiter Carl was super attentive and friendly. The music and vibe of the place on a Friday night is awesome. Food was in the higher price range although it was great it wasn’t amazing. I ordered a apple and blueberry crumble and it was beautifully served semi deconstructed on a plate, however it was impossible to eat with the one spoon was was given. Cocktails were again beautifully presented, but pretty expensive.

通報する
J
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年6月23日にご来店
総合 3お料理 3サービス 3雰囲気 2

First two of our party ordered fine, next members tried to order three different mains but they had run out all three! Being busy on a Saturday does not make it ok to run out of things on a Sunday - it means you need to be better at placing your orders.
Music was far too loud for a Sunday lunch. It made it very difficult to hold a conversation, and this was after being moved to a quiet area outside.
Disappointing experience after a pleasant meal the week prior.

通報する
DA
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年6月23日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 4

The quality of the food was outstanding, and the service by the staff was first class.

ALEX&Co
返信日 2019年7月2日

We are humbled by your feedback and THANK YOU so much David for dining with us! We look forward on your next visit!

通報する
f
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年6月22日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Food was amazing, service was great and I would definitely go again.

通報する
1
2