Alibi - Woolloomooloo

4.6
評価・口コミ(469)
41~100 AUDドル
ビーガン

人気のタグ:

ビーガン
特別なお食事に向いている
デートにピッタリ
When the heat is on, we’ve got you, because our place is your place. Welcome to the perfect hideout, welcome to Alibi.
Alibi is a design­ led destination bar + kitchen, serving all the excuses you need to run away and indulge. Think incredible drinks, delicious food and exceptional service. Escape to the picturesque surrounds of Woolloomooloo Wharf.
First things first, something to drink? Our signature bespoke cocktails are expertly mixed, shaken and stirred. Taking local inspiration and international flavours, Alibi serves up new classics and puts a twist on some old favourites. Be sure to check out the expertly curated wine list, if that’s more your style.
Small plates and bigger bites to satisfy any and every hunger.
You never know when you’ll need an alibi, and that’s why we’re here midday to midnight.
Curious, classic, contemporary. We’re your Alibi.

エクスペリエンス

  • 8 Course Valentine's

    お一人様A$110.00先払い

    Feb 13〜Feb 14, 2021

    treat yourself and your significant other a 8 Course shared tasting menu with a glass of Champagne on arrival, complete with special take home present.
  • Bar Menu

    複数の日付でご予約可能

    Our Bar menu is available every day, enjoy Alibi Classic dishes, Burgers, and shared meals.
  • Alibi 8 Course Tasting Menu (Restaurant Seating)

    複数の日付でご予約可能

    Enjoy Alibi's 8 Course Tasting Menu of Plant-Based Cusine, from $75pp. Complement with Matching Alcoholic or Non-Alcoholic parings, or browse our extensive Wine and Cocktail List.
  • Valentines 8 Course Tasting Menu (Restaurant Seat)

    お一人様A$110.00先払い

    Feb 13, 2021限定

    Treat your siginigicant other to a 8 Course Shared tasting Menu with a glass of Champagne on arrival.

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • コンタクトレス決済をご利用になれます
対人距離の確保
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
保護具
  • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します
ダイナー469人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.6最近の評価をもとに集計
4.5
お料理
4.5
サービス
4.6
雰囲気
4.3
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
91%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
TP
TomasP
評価・口コミ(1)
4日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

It was my wife birthday and we went to the bar instead of dining to try the menu. I had the cheeseburger and it was really amazing. The best was the service, great staff and chefs! Thanks for a excellent time.

通報する
KW
KateW
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月15日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

The service was second to none and the ambience was so lovely. The noise level was just right and the setting was perfect. Thank you for a wonderful evening.

通報する
R
Rebecca
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月9日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気2

Staff were rude.
Nobody paid any attention to us standing at the door. I had to walk up to staff chitter chatting to be shown to my table at two separate ends of the place. One of them said “yep someone will be with you in a minute” and they kept talking to eachother.

Finally, the lady came and I had let her know that we were running late and apologised as I tried to call earlier and she said “yeah I know I just let the phone ring I was too busy”.

No table service.. had to walk up to the bar and order $100 worth of crap food and drink that was way overpriced. $25 for a simple cocktail? The food was RUBBISH. There are so many opportunities to make vegan food delicious and filled with flavour. It was bland as f.
Such a nice venue but a waste of space having a vegan options on the menu only, and rude staff who don’t care about their customers.
I asked a guy waiter “so if these are cheeseburger spring rolls what exactly is in them?”
He said “I have no idea, but I’ll go to the kitchen and check”. Of course he never came back.
They’re all LAZY and don’t care.
They delivered sharing plates WITH NO PLATES to share with. I had to look for someone to give me their attention. Whatever, not coming here again and would not recommend to anyone.

通報する
GJ
GrahamJ
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月2日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing food and very friendly waitresses. Would definitely recommend!

通報する
BW
BrodieW
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月2日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Food was amazing, service was even better, definitely coming back.

通報する
MR
MichelleR
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月23日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The staff were lovely and the food was delicious.
We’ll go back.

通報する
JG
JasonG
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The food was amazing and the staff friendly, attentive and helpful. The atmosphere was a perfect balance of aesthetics, light, sound and comfort. A very well designed space and menu. Definitely a new favourite and would recommend to anyone.

通報する
ST
STEVENB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Superb creation from Chefs choice. Great use of ingredients beautiful tastes and textures

通報する
OR
OtisR
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

My partner and I were there on Friday night for our anniversary. They made us feel special and made a lovely dessert with a message for us! HIGHLY RECOMMEND. We will be back thanks heaps Alibi crew!

通報する
LN
LanceN
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We love Alibi, always an amazing dining experience

通報する
KB
KerrieB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月16日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気4

Great vibe and lovely little nooks and crannies to enjoy the food and cocktails.
Food was delicious! Try the cheeseburger spring rolls- YUM!

We also enjoyed the eggplant schnitzel.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Had the “your choice “ tasting menu, not being a plant based person... I was blown away how good it was! The flavours or the dishes were outstanding! Can see how much time and effort goes into each dish. Great service and cocktails! Highly recommended!!

通報する
GC
GeorgeC
ハワイ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月12日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

they took my booking at 10.45 pm and confirmed it , when we got there early they told me the kitchen was closed

Alibi - Woolloomooloo
返信日 2020年12月15日

Hi George, Thanks so much for taking the time to write to this. The reason you could not order food as you have booked the bar.... The Kitchen and restaurant close at 10pm. Sorry if you have misinterpreted that.

通報する
XX
XXXkjk
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月12日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス3雰囲気4

The setting is beautiful and lively enough for a first date or any other event. However, it can feel weirlike you're dining in IKEA -staining the wood darker would help. The food was somewhat yummy/innovative. The service however, was not the best. When entering Alibi, there are no signs to tell guests where to go and since staff are so busy, they don't have time to attend to you. So you awkwardly stand around hoping you're waiting at the right area wondering if you've missed your reservation because you don't know where you should be

I was waiting 20 mins for my reservations and the group next to me was waiting 40 minutes for theirs!

Furthermore, I had the degustation however, staff were so busy they often did not have enough time to describe the dish and often just named it and quickly left which feels belittling and defeats the purpose of a degustation. I truly felt that the best dish (besides dessert) was the bread...which suggests that the food is not flavourful enough and lacks value for money.

Restaurants can have mediocre food but I would still return and leave with a good impression/spirit if the staff had invested the time to make myself feel valued and respected. At Alibi, most of the staff were too preoccupied with tasks that as a guest, I felt dismissed. This honestly ruins the entire experience of a restaurant. Felix however, was an exception. He is incredible, made jokes, small talk and put a lot of effort into making me feel welcome and valued - this man deserves a raise and the only reason I raise up the rating.

To be very clear my critique is NOT at staff. You can tell that they are very busy and doing the very best that they can. My critique is at the management. Please hire more staff to reduce their stress and alienating guests. It makes little sense to have clients reserve seating yet no one to assist reservations. It's distressing to see staff so rushed and busy, this is NOT fair for them and creates poor customer service for guests.

Alibi - Woolloomooloo
返信日 2020年12月14日

Hi XXkjk Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review, we take this on board and strive to better for our guests. So happy to hear you enjoyed Alibi and feel terrible you didn't fully enjoy your experience. yes we do understand there is a strain on service, and doing our best to find more staff (which has become pretty hard, if you know someone looking for work - please send them our way). We hope next time you have a more enjoyable visit at alibi. Regards, Alibi Team

通報する
EC
EmmaC
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great venue, great atmosphere and awesome food. Will be back!

通報する
CF
CatherineF
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月12日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気3

Delicious, imaginative and creative food. We loved the matched wines, too and ejoyed the relaxed decor when we dined at Alibi at 6.15pm on Saturday 15 December. Some constructive feedback: Plates are too too small for the main courses and a flat plate with only a small raised edge isn't really suitable for some of the "wetter" dishes. Plates not changed between quite differently-flavoured courses (although, when we mentioned this to our lovely waitress she explained that this is partly due to covid-19 and wanting to have less handling). Because we dined on a Saturday evening, the DJ was unfortunately in residence in the Bar area of the hotel and the volume wasn't conducive to relaxed conversation over dinner and the tracks he was playing were definitely "club" not restaurant. It was a bit "disco", but I guess it was catering to the 30-something bar patrons. We will certainly return to Alibi, but on a Thursday evening when we're advised there is no DJ and it's much relaxed sound-wise!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年12月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Excellent vegan 8 courses with great red wine selection..friendly and helpful services... lovely setting

通報する
HH
HelyHely
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月10日にご来店
総合1お料理4サービス1雰囲気3

I know it’s Christmas so everywhere is busy but they should have had more staff working during the night we attended dinner. It took over half an hour for our drinks to arrive and service was slow throughout the whole evening and they forgot things we’d ordered and gave us a wrong wine too. Such a shame as it’s lovely food and a nice ambiance but they need more staff

Alibi - Woolloomooloo
返信日 2020年12月14日

Hi HelyHely, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review, we take this on board and strive to better for our guests. So happy to hear you enjoyed Alibi. yes we do understand there is a strain on service, and doing our best to find more staff (which has become pretty hard). We hope next time you have a more enjoyable visit at alibi. Regards, Alibi Team

通報する
NS
NicoleS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Incredible food - went with a vegetarian friend and we both enjoyed everything.

Very delicious

通報する
F
Fiona
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月7日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス3雰囲気5

Given COVID restrictions, the experience was a good one. We were staying at the hotel so had 3 different meals at Alibi. Only the snack menu was available. Hopefully we can have the degustation next time.

通報する
MB
MarinaB
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年12月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing food, beautiful restaurant, great service. Looking forward to returning 🙂

通報する
RC
RichardC
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The team were highly accommodating making our visit very enjoyable! Nothing was too much trouble, with very friendly service.

通報する
FM
FerriM
メルボルン・ビクトリア
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing service, amazing food and a great selection of music.

Thank you

通報する
MT
MarjorieT
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年12月3日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス3雰囲気4

This was our second visit to Alibi. We tried out their new menu that night, each course we had was delicious, thank you!

通報する
KM
KylieM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月28日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Tasty vegan degustation with plenty of food and nice matched wines.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月28日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Great food, amazing flavors and nice cocktails. Weather was scorching hot 40 degrees at 6pm, there is not aircon inside we but enjoyed the food.

通報する
X
Xxxx
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月27日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス3雰囲気5

Food was pretty bland, charged $10 for tap water, and because of the 2 hour limit it was a pretty rushed experience for the set menu. The staff was attentive but overall, I wouldn't recommend the place

通報する
I
Indigo
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月25日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Dinner for two, had an amazing time. The ambience was great on a quiet weeknight. The best vegan dishes I've ever had, and the cocktails are a treat. Staff were lovely too. Will definitely be going again and again.

Thanks Alibi team!

通報する
A
Annie
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月22日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Would absolutely recommend to a friend! The restaurant is located inside a boutique hotel. So the ambience and aesthetics were of high-quality, stylish and instagram-worthy. The food and drinks tasted amazing. I also loved the range of food options, which I'm not used to seeing on a bar menu. The presentation of the Boulvadier cocktail was definitely the highlight, coming in a gun-shaped 'glass' and smoking with dry ice.

通報する
l
lyly
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月20日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス1雰囲気2

When we got there I was told I didn’t have a reservation, which was really rude.

When I was finally taken to my reservation (no apology given for the misunderstanding) we were sat right by the bar where everyone was walking up to order.

I had advised the restaurant that it was a special anniversary occasion and specifically asked to be seated in a nice area. I was pretty disappointed by my request being completely ignored.

Alibi - Woolloomooloo
返信日 2020年11月24日

Hi Lyly, Hope you enjoyed the rest of your weekend. My apologies this time we did not meet your expectations on your visit to ALibi. We do take this on board for the team to reflect on. I do see that you had booked the bar area - which all tables are sat around the bar and on busy nights there can more movements in the area, I'm sorry we do try to sit everyone in our best tables but can not always guarantee. Please if you would like to discuss more contact me reservations@alibibar

通報する
AC
AndreaC
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年11月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Food was yummy, cocktails great & service was attentive & friendly

通報する
BM
BrendanM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

It was a fantastic experience. All the food and drinks were incredible and I was very happy with it.

通報する
MP
MasseyPop
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月19日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス4雰囲気3

Very nice food and service but the place smells like wet dirty mop.

Alibi - Woolloomooloo
返信日 2020年11月24日

Hi MasseyPop, Hope you enjoyed the rest of your weekend. Thanks so much for coming to visit us at Alibi, Our restaurant being inside a 100 year old Historic Wharf building, over the water can get a bit of a smell from the ocean under us. We do try our best to keep the smell away but when there is a low tide it can creep up. We look foward to seeing you next time at Alibi. Regards, Jake.

通報する
MC
MichelleC
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月17日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス1雰囲気5

I dined in on Tuesday 17 November at 6pm. The food was amazing, the prices were decent and the atmosphere and ambiance was great. The service from the bartender however was very poor. She was rude and unhelpful when I asked for different drinks that were not on the menu she made me feel bad for asking saying to check the menu when I asked for something that wasn’t on it and when I asked if they had seltzer water which is usually a pre mix drink she told me that would be an insult to bartenders. Just unnecessary rude comments that made me feel bad and ruined my experience which was otherwise perfect. I wouldn’t recommend Alibi based on her service and she has made me think twice whether I would visit again. Learn some customer service skills.

通報する
B
Bruno
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年11月13日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス5雰囲気3

Great service, although the host/ hostess could be more attentive to de door. Nice decor, but very boring food.

通報する
CK
ClaudiaK
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月27日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Great place to catch up with friends you actually want to talk with. Comfy seats, good food and a great ambience

通報する
NF
NetaF
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月25日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Pleasent evening, good food, unique old, building great location

通報する
GJ
GrahamJ
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年10月24日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing food and really lovely staff. We will definitely go back

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月24日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Super rude, unaccommodating... don’t think I fit the bill of your Sydney vegan - Wouldn’t help us find a table had to scour online to find it and when I did she didn’t hide her disdain for me and my party. Sydney is full of top shelf restaurants I’d avoid this place like the plague

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月17日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Beautiful food, love what has been done with the venue, nice ambience, friendly service and great value for money

通報する

よくある質問

Alibi - Woolloomoolooでは直接デリバリーを行っています。店舗のデリバリーを注文される場合は、【オンラインで注文する】ボタンをご利用ください。Alibi - Woolloomoolooは Deliveroo とも提携してデリバリーを行っています。Alibi - Woolloomoolooはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話((02) 9331 9088)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー469名によるAlibi - Woolloomoolooの評価は4.6☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。