Angelina's

4.5
評価・口コミ(1457)
31~50 ユーロ
ヨーロッパ料理(コンテンポラリー)

人気のタグ:

テラス席
景色・眺めが良い
特別なお食事に向いている
厳選された地元素材と世界中から集められた食材を使用した素晴らしい食事を提供するレストランです。イタリアの太陽を浴びた素材の風味が口一杯に広がる、コクのある料理を味わえます。ブランチ、ランチ、ディナーの各メニューを毎日取り揃えており、カジュアルで落ち着いた雰囲気の中、家族や友達と美味しい食事を満喫できます。 Angelina’sは、美味しい料理、丹念な下準備、シンプルな盛り付けを念頭に置いたサービスを提供しています。

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • コンタクトレス決済をご利用になれます
対人距離の確保
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
保護具
  • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します
  • お客様の食事中以外のマスクの着用を義務付けます
スクリーニング
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
  • 接触追跡情報を収集します
ダイナー1457人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.5最近の評価をもとに集計
4.3
お料理
4.6
サービス
4.7
雰囲気
4.1
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
並べ替え
絞込み
S
Sweetoaks
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
1日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The service was great, and the food delicious. My husband and I went for an early dinner to celebrate our anniversary and it was the perfect place the occasion.

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
サウスカロライナ州
評価・口コミ(1)
2日前にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス1雰囲気2

Awful service and food!

通報する
I
Ifcha
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年9月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Had a great brunch! Tasty food and very nice service. Thanks

通報する
S
Stran
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年9月19日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

The outside seating is very nice but the heating lamps are a bit intense, perhaps those should be turned off on sunny days, or turned down at least! Very good other than that.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月18日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス2雰囲気4

The food was absolutely delicious but the service was shocking. It took close to 40 mins for our food to come out and when we wanted to leave we were waiting 25 minutes for the bill to come. The staff were very friendly but seemed to attend every other table except my table.

Angelina's
返信日 2021年9月19日

Shocked to read this as we get such great feedback regards our service - Can you possibly email us via book@angelinas.ie to give more details on your experience?

通報する
S
Shiva
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月18日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気5

Its a great place with very good ambience, but with not a lot of options for vegetarians.

Angelina's
返信日 2021年9月19日

Thanks for the feedback Shiva, see you again soon!

通報する
HC
HazelC
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年9月17日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

We had a lovely table, not disappointed yet with my table, and I’m there fairly frequently 👍🏻 Another lovely evening at Angelina’s

Angelina's
6日日前に返信

Thanks so much for the kind words Hazel!

通報する
EC
vipECar
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(10)
2021年9月15日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス4雰囲気5

Lovely lunch outdoor on the terrace overlooking the canal. Pizza and hake were the choices. Hake delicious but pizza average. That aside, love Angelina’s and will be back

Angelina's
返信日 2021年9月16日

Thanks ECar, glad you enjoyed!

通報する
VE
VERONICA
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Food and drinks were really good. Staff was friendly. We were there for a celebration lunch in the middle of the week and it was very quiet.

Angelina's
返信日 2021年9月17日

Hi Veronica Firstly Congratulations and we wish you every happiness for the future. Thank you very much for taking the time to review and rate us. We really are delighted that you enjoyed your special day with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards The Management Team at Angelina's

通報する
TD
TomD
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月14日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気4

Wonderful outdoor dining by the canal in the heart of Dublin

通報する
KC
KieraC
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月12日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気5

Food was nice, cooked on the spot, cocktail sizes were quite small with a few of them.

通報する
H
Hazel
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年9月12日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Good food and great service. Our family love coming here.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(5)
2021年9月12日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス4雰囲気4

The location is ok, in terms of closeness to the city center. The drinks were extremely weak, and VERY sweet. The Angelina’s rosemary bread had no rosemary. The meat was a little bland and dry but over drenched in sauce. The service was good, but it was pricey for what you got.

通報する
AB
AnneB
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月12日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス5雰囲気5

Setting is lovely. Staff friendly and service good. Ordered chicken dish for main course at brunch and it was tiny. It was served on a plate that would usually be a side plate. Cost 16 euro, not good value at all. Dish tasted nice but just way too small, starving afterwards!

Angelina's
返信日 2021年9月13日

HI Anne, Thanks for the review and apologies for the dish size. We have passed your comments onto our chef team. We hope you try us again soon, Best, The Team @ Angelina's

通報する
SM
SheenaM
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(4)
2021年9月12日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス2雰囲気5

Food was excellent, terrace area is perfect and the staff were lovely but the wait for food was interminable. Just over an hour from arrival til food on the table with the added frustration of seeing a table who has arrived after us served before us - with pretty well the same food as we had ordered. It may have been a blip and we'll give it another go (though we might have a snack beforehand just in case!)

Angelina's
返信日 2021年9月13日

Hi Sheena, Thanks for the review and apologies for the wait on food. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and have passed your comments to the team. We hope you try us again soon. Best, The Team @ Angelina's.

通報する
AA
AAlsh
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

I invited a friend here for their birthday, the staff and atmosphere were lovely, and the place was gorgeous! The food was delicious and was reasonably priced. I would 100% recommend for a special occasion, a date, or a special event. It was special evening for sure!

通報する
m
marvey
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月11日にご来店
総合1お料理2サービス1雰囲気1

The food was alright the service however was abysmal.

通報する
IL
ILGIN
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

I love Angelina’s- the ambiance and quality of everything served is amazing!
But I think they should change their menu a little bit. Especially for Brunch. I want to go there but don’t want to ear the sane thing everytime. They don’t have many options for vegetarians let alone the vegans.

通報する
M
Milkee
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Ooooooooooooooooooooooooweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Angelina's
返信日 2021年9月11日

Glad you enjoyed Milkee!

通報する
DG
DannyG
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Fantastic night, great service, wine expensive - overall great fun

Angelina's
返信日 2021年9月11日

Glad you enjoyed Danny!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月9日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Would recommend!

Angelina's
返信日 2021年9月9日

Thanks so much, glad you enjoyed!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月8日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Really enjoyed the night. The food was good . We were offered table on terrace when we arrived. So great sitting outside beside the canal added to the evening. The staff were brilliant which made the night

通報する
B
Belinda
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月8日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

We both had starters and the seabass - was really very nice food, well presented and tasty. We had a booth so it felt spacious. The waiter was very attentive and we did not feel pressurised to leave at end of meal. Overall we really enjoyed our experience. We'll be back!!

Angelina's
返信日 2021年9月9日

Glad you enjoyed Belinda, we hope you come back soon!

通報する
E
Edel
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月8日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

My sister and her young baby had lunch yesterday and the staff were very friendly and helpful especially the hostess. The food was very tasty- pasta special was 👌

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(5)
2021年9月7日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス5雰囲気3

Pleasant enough but decor quite tired. Limited menu. Nothing special.

通報する
A
Antonio
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great place , great food , ottimo anche il servizio ...
Torneremo sicuramente

Angelina's
返信日 2021年9月7日

Thanks for the great rating and review Antonio! Glad you enjoyed!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年9月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Staff were so friendly and helpful. Food was delicious and was prepared quick. Beautiful atmosphere. Will definitely be returning

Angelina's
返信日 2021年9月7日

Thanks so much for the review and the kind words, glad you enjoyed! Hopefully see you again soon!

通報する
D
Dani
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(7)
2021年9月5日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス1雰囲気3

Decent food. Very poor customer service. We had to ask for someone to take our order as no one approached us once we were seated and then we were waiting 50 minutes for our food to arrive. No one cleared our plates our asked if we wanted dessert/coffees after we finished our food. We were waiting 20 minutes with empty plates in front of us before eventually requesting our bill. We would have liked coffees but we felt we had waited too long already. Our bill was paid while our empty plates were still on the table and we left. We would not return based on this experience.

Angelina's
返信日 2021年9月7日

Hi Dani, Thanks for taking the time to review us. We are sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your time with us and would like to sincerely apologise. At the moment, our kitchen team us understaffed and trying their best. As such, especially during such a busy service as brunch, our food is not leaving the kitchen as quickly as normal. We trust you had more time on the table to enjoy you meal. Apologies again and we hope you try us again soon. Best, The Team @ Angelina's.

通報する
S
Sazzy
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(5)
2021年9月5日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

Waitress and staff were lovely but food was quite slow to come out - which wa s

Angelina's
返信日 2021年9月6日

HI Sazzy, Thanks for the review. Apologies for the delay on your food but glad you enjoyed the rest of your experience. We hope you try us again soon. Best, Nick

通報する
ER
EoinR
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月5日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス5雰囲気4

Overall it's a place I would return. Very professional and efficient.

通報する
E
Emeg
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月4日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気5

I have been to Angelina's several times, I definitely recommend for a night out, however this time the food was not as we expected, a bit bland to be honest, we had better food there before the lockdowns, therefore the experience was simply ok.

Angelina's
返信日 2021年9月6日

Hi Emeg, Glad to see you enjoyed your night with us but sorry to see you didn't enjoy the food. If we had of known you didn't enjoy your dish we would have been more than happy to rectify any issues. We hope you give us another try in the future. The Team @ Angelina's

通報する
AC
AnnC
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月4日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Really enjoyed the food , the atmosphere and the staff were very friendly and helpful

Angelina's
返信日 2021年9月6日

Thanks for the rating Ann!

通報する
FF
FiFi
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月4日にご来店
総合1お料理4サービス1雰囲気5

V disappointing experience. Food delay. Rude. Rushed. Polar opposite of past experience last month. Brunch took half hr+ after ordering, for food to arrive. Half hr later we were crudely told by a waitress, table was needed/time limit/vacate. We had half an hour with our food!! I rechecked reservation, no mention of any time limit.

I've been singing praise of Angelinas to friends, outdoor tables & covid safety, along with usual food/ambience. Unfortunately I'll take my custom elsewhere after this experience.

Angelina's
返信日 2021年9月6日

Hi Fifi, Thanks for taking the time to review us and sorry to hear you felt rushed. When booking online if does stipulate our 90 minute seating time on the website and in the confirmation email. Your party was offered alternative seating, to enjoy a coffee after your meal, as your table was rebooked. This offer was declined. We hope you book us again in the future. Best, The Team @Angelina's.

通報する
D
Disappointed
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月3日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス1雰囲気4

When I arrived no one asked to see my COVID cert or any other evidence of non- infection/vaccine. The canal side outdoor table was pleasant but food terrifically overpriced at €20 for 3 slices sweet potato (supermarket cost 30c) 3 florets of tasteless boiled/steamed cauliflower (cost less than 30c), some lentils at c 20c for the very small portion. Thid was the only vegetarian main course option at a starter size. There was no veg or chips substitution for the tziziki. We were so hungry after the minuscule main we had to buy 2 portions of chips— very disappointing as it was a special occasion , not a chipper visit. Also the late booking option available meant many items were sold out despite restaurants being half full. I had to wait awhile at front desk before being brought to table or given attention at all. The waiter didn’t take drinks or food order for 20 minutes. He put his head very close to my face to take order which hugely violated social distancing. He had quite a dismissive and bored demeanor. When I was only half finished food that arrived c. 50 minutes after we got there, he swept away my ravenous partners main plate which is so impolite. Then desert choices had run out. We spent much time trying to catch the waiters eye and mostly relied on other servers (3 different ones who were more helpful) to try to order new items or drinks. Then he and a woman who acted very drill sergeant were somewhat robust in getting us to leave— despite all delays being the restaurants. I’ve eaten in Angelinas many times pre Covid and over years so was very disappointed at the drop in customer care, covid safety precautions and poor menu—especially for vegetarians. I’m back from a month in Paris and even in worst restaurants their menu item costs and servers are super— and whether dining indoor or out, all must show some COVID protection evidence. I’m quite shocked government guidelines weren’t adhered to last night as Angrlinas was a fave haunt.

Angelina's
返信日 2021年9月4日

So dissapointed to read this. Since Covid regulations began, we have done our absolute utmost to ensure all rules were followed and adhered to – the most recent ones being the contacting all indoor guests in advance of the need for Covid passes and then scanning on arrival etc so I am shocked that you were not asked. Apologies. I will speak to the staff regards the poor service you received and would like to offer you a discount on your next visit should you wish to give us another chance.

通報する
P
Phil
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(7)
2021年9月1日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Good food (especially desserts!!!), attentive and quick staff, outstanding drinks menu with a lot of cocktails and a nice canal view. We loved it!

通報する
MO
MartinaO
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年8月31日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The food and service were terrific - we ate outside on the terrace which is sheltered enough to be reasonably warm (there were heaters and blankets too which helped make it cosy) and yet airy enough to be outside. The view of the canal was lovely and everything arrived quite quickly and was tasty and well presented. I'd return without hesitation.

通報する
AD
AudreyD
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年8月28日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing staff, delicious food, Will definitely be returning 😁

Angelina's
返信日 2021年8月31日

Thanks so much Audrey!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年8月28日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

10/10. Perfect place for a nice dinner

Angelina's
返信日 2021年8月31日

Thanks for the rating and great comments! Glad you enjoyed!

通報する
SC
SheenaC
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年8月28日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Another great brunch in Angelina’s - one of my fave places to go

Angelina's
返信日 2021年8月31日

Thanks for the review, glad you enjoyed!

通報する
LO
LisaO
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年8月28日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The Terrace is excellent, excellent food and service

Angelina's
返信日 2021年8月31日

Thanks for the review Lisa!

通報する

よくある質問

Angelina'sは Deliveroo, Just Eat および Uber Eats と提携してデリバリーを行っています。

OpenTable ダイナー1457名によるAngelina'sの評価は4.5☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。