当店の安全対策をご覧いただけます

清掃、消毒、ソーシャルディスタンス、個人用保護具の使用に関する情報を記載しています。 詳細を見る

Antipodea Kew

4.2
評価・口コミ(272)
~25 ポンド
オーストラリア料理

人気のタグ:

評判のブランチ
地元で評判
評判のランチ

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • コンタクトレス決済をご利用になれます
ソーシャルディスタンス
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
個人用保護具
  • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します
  • お客様の食事中以外のマスクの着用を義務付けます
ダイナー272人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.2最近の評価をもとに集計
4.3
お料理
4.2
サービス
4.4
雰囲気
3.8
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
80%の人 がオススメすると言っています
ダイナーが選ぶベストレストラン
並べ替え
絞込み
LT
LaraT
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Wonderful place, we were welcome to stay as long as we liked - very good service, kind and welcoming place.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
5日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Loved it. Will be back

通報する
A
Alex
リンカンシャー
評価・口コミ(5)
7日前にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス4雰囲気4

Attractive place and good service, let down by unappealing food and questionable value.

My first visit to Antipodea (Kew) was for brunch on a day off, and at first glance it looked like just the right place - quite a cool, modern vibe, good menu with plenty of choice, quiet, an easy place to chat with friends, work, or just hang out. The service was good - relaxed and unhurried.

The coffee was good and the freshly squeezed orange juice was great - but when the bacon sandwich (with extra avocado) came it was quite disappointing. The bread was a bit doughy but fine; however the bacon could definitely have done with more cooking, and whatever had happened to the tomato wasn't good - it tasted sweet and over-ripe in a weird way, and the flavour overpowered the rest of the sandwich. Definitely one of the more disappointing bacon sandwiches I've experienced.

It was harder to forgive the sarnie disappointment when the bill came - just over £27 for the coffee, the orange juice, the sandwich (I'd ordered extra avocado but still...), and the optional-but-automatically-applied 12.5% service charge. The weird taste and the poor value mean I don't think I'll be returning.

通報する
V
vipVale1217
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年10月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス3雰囲気5

Lovely brunch, beautiful ambiance. A little mess up with the order, but nothing serious.
The lattes are delish!

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年10月21日

Dear Vale1217, Many thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. Great to hear you had a lovely brunch and enjoyed your coffees. The Antipodea Team

通報する
AR
AdamR
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Great cocktail, lovely milkshake, food was amazing. Planning a revisit for the tomahawk steak.

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年10月19日

Dear AdamR, Many thanks for your review and we can't wait to see you back again for that Tomahawk Steak. Thanks again The Antipodea Team

通報する
HK
HelenK
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月17日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気4

Service was a bit patchy to start with, but improved and consideration has to be given for working under COVID restrictions. Overall a pleasant experience and the manager, as well as the lady who took the booking, were both superb.

通報する
L
Lesley
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月17日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気2

Second time visiting Antipodea in Kew. It’s a lovely restaurant and the staff are very friendly, the food very homely and good.
What could be improved is the speed of the service. We felt it wasn’t very busy but the service was very slow. It took 45 minutes from arriving to getting a drink and then just over an hour for the breakfast to arrive. The breakfasts also came out at different times, there was only two of us. The restaurant was also very cold, understandably the door is left open probably to help with ventilation, but wasn’t nice when you have come in from the cold and you’re still feeling cold sat dining.
I would love to return as the food is super delicious, I just hope some improvements are made.

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年10月21日

Dear Lesley, Thank-you for taking the time to provide your feedback following your recent dining experience at Antipodea Kew. We value all feedback we receive and share it with our teams so that we can make improvements to our guests experiences. Thank-you again. The Antipodea Team

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(73)
2020年10月10日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Great atmosphere and lovely food

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年10月14日

Thank-you for your 4-star rating and feedback. We value all feedback our guests take the time to provide and we hope you'll dine with us again shortly. Thanks again The Antipodea Team

通報する
g
gigadie
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年10月10日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Too noisy place, despite a very relaxing decor the place is so noisy we couldn't even hear each other at the same table.
Food is nice but so expensive for what you get. I wouldn't return.

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年10月12日

Dear gigadie, Thank-you for your feedback. We appreciate all feedback we receive from our guests and share it with our teams. The Antipodea

通報する
JL
JessL
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月9日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing interior. Went for the breakfast pancakes and energiser juice 10/10

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年10月14日

Dear JessL, Many thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback and great to hear its a 10/10! We value all reviews our guests provide us with and thanks again! The Antipodea Team

通報する
g
gilliania
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年10月7日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス2雰囲気4

I ordered a coffee and wasn't given sugar. When I asked for sugar I wasn't given a spoon. This happened the last time I came in too. Overall, the staff didn't check in on my table to see if things were ok. Thanks for the lovely coffee though - always delicious.

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年10月14日

Dear gilliania, Thank-you for your feedback. We appreciate all feedback whether it be positive or constructive and share it all with our staff. We have shared this with the team to action accordingly. Glad to hear you had a lovely coffee. Thanks again The Antipodea Team

通報する
NW
NataliaW
オースティン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年10月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Another wonderful meal at Antipodea! Delicious food, great service, lovely ambience. Only feedback is from my partner, who ordered the Eggs Benedict and was a bit surprised by the smaller portion size for the price point. I think he would have enjoyed having the eggs spread over two slices of toast, rather than just the one. But still, absolutely delicious!

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年10月14日

Dear NataliaW, Thank-you for providing your feedback and it's always great to hear when our guests have wonderful dining experiences. Whilst our menus have changed since we reopened, please note that our portion sizes have not decreased and the Eggs Benedict has always been served with one piece of toast. Thanks again and we look forwarding to having you dine with us again. The Antipodea Team

通報する
NS
NicolaS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月6日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

We had a very enjoyable brunch at Antipodea. Service was good. Staff were PPEd up and it felt very safe.

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年10月14日

Dear NicolaS, Many thanks for your feedback and great to read you had an enjoyable brunch with us. We are glad that you felt safe with all the extra measures we have in place to make sure our guests are not only comfortable but safe. Thanks again The Antipodea Team

通報する
JW
JeremyW
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月3日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food - great service and very friendly staff. Will definitely go back!

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年10月14日

Dear JeremyW, Thank-you for your 5-star rating and feedback. We appreciate all reviews from our guests as it helps us to improve the dining experiences of our guests. Thanks again The Antipodea Team

通報する
KR
KathrynR
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月2日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Lovely food as always - service was also great! Thanks for a lovely breakfast.

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年10月5日

Dear KathrynR, Thank-you for taking the time to provide your feedback and review. We are always happy to hear when our guests have a lovely dining experience with us and we hope we'll see you again soon. The Antipodea Team

通報する
AT
AmeliaT
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月29日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Perfect place for delicious relaxed lunch in Kew Village.

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年10月2日

Dear AmeliaT, Many thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback and review. We glad you think it was the perfect place for a delicious relaxed lunch and hope to see you again soon! The Antipodea Team

通報する
JM
vipJMilli
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(122)
2020年9月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Lovely food and great milkshakes as a non alcoholic alternative.

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年10月2日

Dear JMilli, Thank-you for taking the time to provide your feedback and review. It's great to hear you had a lovely dining experience with us. The Antipodea Team

通報する
l
likrokker
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月26日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Great décor and atmosphere and a good selection on the menu. Minor issue forgetting one side dish but was brought out quickly when brought to attention and it was very busy at the time. Food was well portioned and delicious and service was very friendly and accommodating.

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年9月28日

Dear likrokker, Many thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback and review following your recent dining experience with us. We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable experience and the small issue of your side being forgotten was rectified quickly. We hope we'll see you again soon. The Antipodea Team

通報する
SH
ShelaghH
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月25日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

The staff were enthusiastic and helpful, we enjoyed the food and wine and the atmosphere was good - in all, a fun night out. Can't fault it really.

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年9月28日

Dear ShelaghH, Thank-you for taking the time to provide your feedback following your recent visit. We are thrilled to read that your experience was good and you had a fun night out. We look forward to seeing you again. The Antipodea Team

通報する
JM
JulesM
サリー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月24日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great evening. Brilliant staff. Would cone again.

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年9月28日

Dear JulesM, Thank-you for your review and feedback. It's great to hear you had a wonderful evening and we have passed your feedback onto our staff and management. We look forward to seeing you again! The Antipodea Team

通報する
BR
BenR
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年9月20日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Really helpful staff, beautiful space, and delicious food! Portion sizes were surprisingly generous - especially the bread side orders we got

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年9月21日

Dear BenR, Many thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback following your recent dining experience with us. We are glad you enjoyed your meal and experienced great service from our staff. We share all feedback with our staff and will be sure to pass yours along. Hope to see you again soon. The Antipodea Team

通報する
MP
MarkP
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年9月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Nice friendly atmosphere and good food, very enjoyable brunch

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年9月21日

Dear MarkP, Thank-you for taking the time to provide your review and feedback. We're pleased to hear you had an enjoyable brunch and had a great dining experience with us. We appreciate all feedback we receive and have passed this onto our teams. We hope you'll dine with us again soon. The Antipodea Team

通報する
RV
RobynV
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月19日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気3

Really disappointed with our experience at antipodea. I have been multiple times for coffee and brunch and always had a good time but dinner this weekend was a disaster. We had a table booked at 7:45pm- we weren’t made aware in advance that there was basically no items on the menu- 6/8 starters were sold out, there was no steak and no bread. Unacceptable for a Saturday evening, especially as tables were booked in advance so they would have had an idea on number of covers. The staff didn’t deal with the situation well with no one informing us in advance on arrival that the menu was very limited and no compensation even once we had spoken to the manager. The food we did order was ok, nothing special and nothing to encourage us to return

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年9月23日

Dear RobynV, Thank-you for your feedback. We have thoroughly investigated your comments and whilst we can agree that there were no steaks available as we had sold out during a very busy lunch, the only small plate that was unavailable was the Thai Squid. The Antipodea Team

通報する
LJ
vipLJM852
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年9月19日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Went for breakfast, excellent selection and food was really yummy!

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年9月21日

Dear LJM852, Thank-you for taking the time to provide your feedback and review. We're glad you enjoyed your meals and the menu to select from. Thanks again The Antipodea Team

通報する
MW
MarkW
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月18日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

To charge an extra couple of pounds for some chips along side a £31 steak is ridiculous especially when staff doesn't tell you about the extra charges.

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年9月28日

Dear MarkW, Thank-you for taking the time to provide your feedback. All feedback is appreciated and shared with our staff and management teams to look for ways we can improve our guests dining experiences. Thank-you again The Antipodea Team

通報する
PT
PaulT
コーンウォール、デボン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年9月15日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気3

Good food, quiet but it was early afternoon on a Tuesday

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年9月17日

Dear PaulT, Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback and ratings with us. We appreciate all feedback we receive. To help us improve, would you be able to provide some further details regarding the meals you had as we notice you rated us a 3 for food. If you could email us at office@wellsgroup.co.uk with some further information about your dining experience that would be greatly appreciated. The Antipodea Team

通報する
TI
TonyI
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年9月12日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス3雰囲気4

Burnt chicken and chips thrown on a plate
Nice place nice staff poor food for the money

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年9月16日

Dear Tonyl, Thank-you for taking the time to provide your feedback and we are sorry to hear that your meal was not up to our usual standards. We do encourage our guests to let our staff know if they are unhappy with their meals so that it can be rectified at the time, so please feel free to do that when you next dine with us. We have also shared your feedback with our teams. Thanks again The Antipodea Team

通報する
HM
HannahM
ブリストル
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Close to station/kew gardens. Great service and food.

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年9月16日

Dear HannahM, Thank-you for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate all feedback we receive and share it with our teams, so thanks again for providing yours. The Antipodea Team

通報する
F
Fayola
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(17)
2020年9月12日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

It was my first time trying breakfast at Antipodea having visited for lunch and dinner (at the Richmond location) previously. I was really impressed with my breakfast. The chorizo folded eggs came out fluffy and delicious and I also couldn’t help but order the banana bread - which is so yummy warm and toasted. The staff are nice and polite. I’ll definitely be visiting again for breakfast.

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年9月16日

Dear Fayola, Wonderful to read you enjoyed our breakfast options as much as our dinner and lunch ones! Thank-you for taking the time to provide your feedback and review which we have shared with our teams. We look forward to having you dine with us again. The Antipodea Team

通報する
FV
FatimaV
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We dined at Antipodea having made the trip across town having recently discovered the restaurant following a visit to Kew Gardens. It was definitely worth the effort, Hannah and the team were great and the food was perfect. We’ll no doubt return.

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年9月16日

Dear FatimaV, Many thanks for your review and feedback. We appreciate all feedback we receive and have passed yours onto Hannah and the rest of our front and back of house teams. We hope you'll make the trip across town again! The Antipodea Team

通報する
ZP
ZackP
ブライトン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

I can not recommend this restaurant enough. The staff were delightful and the food was spectacular. We plan on visiting again.

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年9月16日

Dear ZachP, Many thanks for the high recommendation and feedback. Our staff delight in making our guests experiences wonderful and it's always nice to read when they have achieved this. We look forward to seeing you again. The Antipodea Team

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年9月11日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス4雰囲気5

Amazing place, good service.
The food was ok.

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年9月16日

Dear Anonymous, Thank-you for your 4-star overall rating. To help us improve our dining experiences of our guests, could you provide some further details regarding your meal. If you could please email us at office@wellsgroup.co.uk with information regarding your meal that will help us to investigate and provide further feedback to our team. The Antipodea Team

通報する
L
Londoner99
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年9月9日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Always a divine start to the day and a great place for business meetings too. Don't miss out on the banana bread

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年9月10日

Dear Londoner99, We're glad you enjoyed your start to the day with us and hope you had a productive business meeting. Our banana bread is one of our favourites too! See you again soon! The Antipodea Team

通報する
NM
NikolaosM
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月6日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

This was our first visit to Antipodea in Kew and it will definitely not be the last. We visited for brunch and we both had amazing dishes, we tried sweetcorn fritters, the melt and the pancakes. All was delicious and waiting staff were very friendly. I would very highly recommend it and of course visit again!!

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年9月10日

Dear NikolaosM, Many thanks for your feedback and recommendation! Sweetcorn fritters and our blueberry pancakes are perfect for brunch and it's wonderful you enjoyed them. Thanks again The Antipodea Team

通報する
JH
JulieH
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing food, superb service and great energy and atmosphere. Lovely to see a restaurant full when so many aren’t

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年9月11日

Dear JulieH, Thank-you for dining with us and your great feedback. We're thrilled to be back and seeing everyone again. See you soon! The Antipodea Team

通報する
HE
HungryEm
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(6)
2020年9月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Delicious food & the service was incredibly friendly

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年9月11日

Dear HungryEm, We're thrilled to hear you had delicious food and friendly service, which is our Antipodea way! We hope we'll see you again soon. Many thanks The Antipodea Team

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年9月5日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

Loved bread they serve. Wonderful breakfast place.
Good local atmosphere. Nice lineup of virgin cocktails as well.

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年9月11日

Dear Anonymous, Thanks for your feedback and rating. Great to hear you enjoyed your breakfast and our virgin cocktails. We'll pass your feedback regarding the bread on as well. The Antipodea Team

通報する
OR
OliviaR
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年9月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Went for breakfast with work colleagues .Great food, coffee and ambience.

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年9月11日

Dear OliviaR, Thank-you for your feedback and review. Great to hear you and your colleagues had a brilliant breakfast with us. Thanks again The Antipodea Team

通報する
KK
KateK
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月3日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We had a fab meal at Antipodea- food was wonderful, staff helpful and friendly and it had a lovely relaxed feel- and lots of variety in the menu. Will definitely return!

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年9月11日

Dear KateK, Thank-you for your feedback and review and it's great you had a "fab" meal with us. We appreciate all feedback we receive and share it with our teams and management, so thanks again for the positive thoughts. We look forward to having you dine with us again! The Antipodea Team

通報する
SK
vipStephK
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年8月31日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気3

Lovely food but over priced. We had brunch during eat out to help out so got £20 off the bill but still paid £40 for 2 x coffees, 2 x brunch mains, 1 x side of beans and 2 x milkshakes. Definitely would not want to be paying £60 for that!

Antipodea Kew
返信日 2020年9月1日

Dear StephK, Thank-you for your feedback and we are glad to hear you enjoyed our food. The Antipodea Team

通報する

よくある質問

Antipodea Kewは Deliveroo と提携してデリバリーを行っています。Antipodea Kewはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話(020 8940 6532)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー272名によるAntipodea Kewの評価は4.2☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。