Bâton Rouge Steakhouse & Bar - Whitby

4.3
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
評価・口コミ(153)
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
31~50 カナダ・ドル
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
ステーキハウス

人気のタグ:

特別なお食事に向いている
記念日に向いている
デートにピッタリ
ダイナー153人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.3最近の評価をもとに集計
4.3
お料理
4.5
サービス
4.4
雰囲気
4.0
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
92%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
MM
MartinM
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月8日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気3

Ribs somewhat dry and not quite as good as in previous visits.

通報する
CM
CliffM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The waitress that serve this was fantastic she was details you polite to sincere she was funny and she brought her food out it was great the food Portion for fantastic as well as a service and the quality

通報する
l
louieb
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月7日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The only problem was the table was Uneven and wine bottle spilled all over my daughter and myself

通報する
JS
JackieS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Our waitress was so thoughtful and surprised us with the most delicious cookie and ice cream dessert to help celebrate our anniversary

通報する
KM
KarenM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月29日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

We like going to Baton Rouge as the food and experience is usually a fairly consistent and quality experience.

通報する
DP
DebbieP
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月29日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The food is very good. Ribs and shrimp and scallops we delicious.

通報する
BM
BrendaM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月28日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

A perfect dining experience! Beautiful decor, our server (Craig) went above and beyond as far as being very friendly and accommodating and the food was amazing!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月22日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Waitress was wonderful (Marie)

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月22日にご来店
総合1お料理4サービス2雰囲気2

Wife’s birthday

通報する
S
Steve
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月22日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Everything was on point.
The service
The dinner
The setting...
The ONLY thing that fell short was the Crème Brule.
It tasted and smelled like sweet scrambled eggs.
Other than that... The steak dinners were perfect.

通報する
A
Andri
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年2月22日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Trying out menu before booking a party

通報する
MM
MareMare
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年2月21日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス5雰囲気2

Our waiter was amazing, the table was filthy....
Appetizers were excellent but the food was just meh and it's overpriced sorry and my friends and my husband dinner came to table cold

Bâton Rouge Steakhouse & Bar - Whitby
返信日 2020年2月23日

Hi Mary, Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback on our OpenTable platform. We'd like to apologize for the less than stellar experience. First impressions are important, and we failed with the tables being dirty and the food coming out cold. We would love the opportunity to speak with you more about your dining experience. Could you please give us a call at 905.444.9525 and ask for either Jeff or Matt. Thank you, and we look forward to you call. Baton Rouge Whitby

通報する
T
Trish
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月20日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Ordered a pitcher of rose Sangria and had to send it back. Was not stirred so all the flavour was at the bottom and too much ice.
Ribs were a bit burnt at the edges but still good ribs.

通報する
CR
ChristinaR
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Our waiter was amazing! Food was delicious! Definitely going back!

通報する
JF
JeffF
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月16日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気3

It was the worst visit we have ever had there. We had reservations for 6:30, were sat at about 6:40 (which was fine) but we didn't leave the restaurant until 9:00. It was so slow. We got our drink orders (wine) very quickly, but then it took 30 minutes to get our salad and then another 45 minutes or more between the salad and the meal. No visit from the waiter in between to see if we wanted another drink while we wait or any explanation. We both had the prime rib special, which was very fatty and had no flavour at all. The baked potato was the best part of the meal. I had to wait until the meal was almost over to get a drink with my meal, after asking twice. No explanation as to why their was a delay or even acknowledgement that there was a delay. No checking on the food. No visit from a manager. Very poor. The restaurant wasn't even that busy. The large round table beside us finished up about 10 minutes after we arrived and left. The table sat there full of dishes and half eaten food until the time we left. A waiter stopped at that table twice, looked at it and walked away. Obviously the restaurant wasn't busy and didn't need that table. As we were putting on our coats, a waitress came by and picked up the wine glasses from that table and the table in front, which had been sitting uncleaned for about an hour. We had a prime rib at an Irish pub the weekend before that was much better. It had more flavour, better quality and was actually cheaper then it was here. We usually have a very good prime rib here but this time it and the whole experience was very disappointing and a waste of money.

Bâton Rouge Steakhouse & Bar - Whitby
返信日 2020年2月21日

Hi Jeff, I would like to apologize for your experience on Sunday. I would love the opportunity to speak with you regarding the service and food quality that you received. If you could give us a call at 905 444 9525, I would greatly appreciate it. Please ask for either Matt of Jeff. Thank you, The BR Team

通報する
h
hammer2425
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(6)
2020年2月16日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス5雰囲気3

Went to Baton Rouge to try the steak that I had heard good reviews on. It was good but unfortunately for me did not live up to the greatness that others had raved about. The service and other parts of the meal were very good however.

Bâton Rouge Steakhouse & Bar - Whitby
返信日 2020年2月18日

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review on our OpenTable platform. Your feedback truly means a lot to us. I apologize that our steak did not satisfy your expectation. We're appreciative of the positive parts you were able to experience. We would love for you to gives us another chance in enhancing your experience. Feel free to give us a call at (905) 444-9525 if you have any further questions. Thank you, Joseph Mendoza

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月16日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス2雰囲気3

The food was amazing as always. We booked a few months in advance for my birthday and were seated just before a walk-in table of five right next to us. When booking, I mentioned that it was a special occasion and mentioned it when calling a few minutes before getting there. The restaurant was very loud. The server opted to serve the larger table before us and they got their food about 15 minutes before we did. The server was short when checking on us and was only friendly when asking if we were ordering dessert. We got a better impression from the gentleman who delivered our food. Our service at this location is always subpar while the food is outstanding. Leaves a sour taste as you pay for a premium experience, but feel ignored.

通報する
HC
HappyClients
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(8)
2020年2月15日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス3雰囲気4

Food was good. Service was lacking a bit. My Diet Pepsi was very watery (I think the syrup was at the end) and I had asked for a replacement. That didn’t come, so I had to ask again. I went through most of my meal without a drink. Also, we asked for bread and it never came. Otherwise, everything else was ok

通報する
SB
SuzanneB
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年2月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We love the Whitby location.
The atmosphere, the staff, the food is amazing!!!!!
Our favourite place to go. I recommend Baton Rouge, Whitby to everyone and this is where we bring our out of town guests for a great dinner out.

Suzanne and Bruce Burns
Ajax, Ontario

通報する
K
Kubbingas
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Even though it was Valentine's Day and the restaurant was very busy, we had a very nice time. The service and servers were prompt and pleasant. The food was delicious. I love the booths. Always a nice time. Thank you.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気3

Not the best server considering it was Valentine’s Day. Took a long time to take our order and to get our food.

Bâton Rouge Steakhouse & Bar - Whitby
返信日 2020年2月23日

Good afternoon, We'd like to apologize for the dining experience you had during Valentine's Day. We'd love the opportunity to speak with you more about your experience. Could you please give us a call at 905.444.9525 and please ask for either Jeff or Matt. Thank you, Baton Rouge Whitby

通報する
MM
vipMichelleM
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(6)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Valentine’s Day

通報する
AC
AliciaC
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

The Keg is better quality food for the same price in my opinion.

通報する
BD
BeverleyD
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

The waitress was very friendly and helpful with the foods and wine choices. Thank you

通報する
VR
VictoriaR
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Always amazing food, atmosphere and service. Our favourite spot for date nights.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合1お料理5サービス5雰囲気3

The food and our waitress was excellent. Rather unhappy with the handling of reservations. I made this reservation well in advance of Valentine’s Day. I requested a booth. Upon arriving I was told my table would be ready shortly. After watching several other guests coming after us and being seated before us we were finally taken to a different table then the greater was saying was ours. We were waiting right beside the reception table and heard the conversations with the hostess and the staff. We were finally taken to our table which was not a booth but a 2 person table in the middle of the section. No possibility of a romantic meal at this table. Then as we sat there eating our meal and trying to make the best of the night we were witnessing couple after couple being brought to the small 2 person table beside us. The first, second, third and forth couple all asked to be seated in a booth elsewhere and after being told they would have to take this table only to all of a sudden being moved to a booth. This happened 5 separate times. We are extremely unhappy with the service we received. Apparently it doesn’t matter if you have a reservation for a table or booth the one that complains the most gets the service.

通報する
PF
PaulaF
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We had a reservation and we were seated right away. Our waiter was at the table promptly. He provided us with excellent service. He was very personable. Reviewed the Valentine's menu.
We ordered an appetizer salad. It was good but disappointed that it only contained mixed greens and croutons. There were no other vegetables in the salad. We ordered the ribs and chicken tenders. Good porion and very tender. Only place I know where you can eat the ribs with a knife and fork as the meat just falls off the bone.

通報する
FW
FredW
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Our first visit since the restaurant reopened. The food was excellent. We had salmon and the trio (ribs, chicken and shrimp) and a nice bottle of wine. The service was excellent. We will definitely go back again

通報する
AT
AjaniT
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The food and service was great. Place was nice and quiet. The only issue was them being unable to find my reservation, but that issue was resolved in less than a minute. Definitely planning to go there again.

通報する
NO
NeilO
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月13日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Excellent, good food, very accommodating staff and most of all cozy environment.

通報する
J
Jackiebear
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月13日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

So nice to go to a 'franchise' type restaurant and actually get great service and food in a nice calm atmosphere. So done with the over priced and noisey franchises that just want to rush you out for the next sitting. We will definitely be coming back for more than one dinner. 1/2 price bottles of wine on Thursdays is a great idea and love the free corking.

通報する
TR
TRIXY2015
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年2月9日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Excellent service, and melt in your mouth ribs!!
We enjoyed our Sunday evening dinner

通報する
LJ
LJS1
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月8日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

A welcoming atmosphere and delicious food resulted in a very pleasant visit with friends.

通報する
HK
HeidiK
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年2月8日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気3

We were disappointed in our Appetizer as it tasted like it was just microwaved it was a spinach dip. Also, I ordered the lobster ravioli which was like 30.00 and I got 6 ravioli's and they were warm. I only ate 1 and my husband tried 1 and he didn't like it either. Our bill was over 200 dollars and we felt like it wasn't worth the money. We should have gone to the Keg.

Bâton Rouge Steakhouse & Bar - Whitby
返信日 2020年2月27日

Good evening Heidi, Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback on our OpenTable platform. I am very sorry to hear your experience with us on Saturday February 8th was not a great one. I would love the opportunity to discuss with you your experience as well as apologize personally. Could you please contact us at 905.444.9525 and ask for Matthew or Jeffrey. Thank you, Baton Rouge Whitby

通報する
F
Frankie
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月8日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Ordered 2 full ribs dinner, ribs excellent, fries not hot and coleslaw was falling all over the place while trying to eat it.

通報する
DP
DonnaP
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月8日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス4雰囲気4

Food was just 'okay', priced similar to the Keg but not as tasty. Won't go back as the price of the meal doesn't reflect on the quality of food.

通報する
MM
vipMichelleM
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(7)
2020年2月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food and great staff

通報する
BB
BonitaB
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年2月1日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Excellent meal once again. Prime Rib was perfectly done to order.

通報する
M
Mom5
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月1日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Only issue was with glass of water that tasted like soap or a rinse agent was in it. Everything else was excellent.

通報する
D
vipDave14
ラスベガス
評価・口コミ(18)
2020年1月31日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気3

Awesome waiter, Craig. He was very good. We are looking forward to next dinner.

通報する

よくある質問

Bâton Rouge Steakhouse & Bar - Whitbyは Uber Eats と提携してデリバリーを行っています。Bâton Rouge Steakhouse & Bar - Whitbyはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話((905) 444-9525)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー153名によるBâton Rouge Steakhouse & Bar - Whitbyの評価は4.3☆です。

はい。日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。