Bertucci's - Springfield Square

4
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
評価・口コミ(75)
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
~30 USドル
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
イタリア料理

人気のタグ:

子連れOK
カジュアルな雰囲気
ホッとする料理

デリバリーを利用する

ダイナー75人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.0最近の評価をもとに集計
4.1
お料理
4.2
サービス
3.6
雰囲気
3.8
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
72%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
TR
ThomasR
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年3月8日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス2雰囲気2

Place was busy but not crowded. Two hours for 4 people to eat. The kitchen ran out of sauce. Floor was disgusting dirty. The entire place needs work.

Bertucci's - Springfield Square
返信日 2020年3月11日

We appreciate you taking the time to write to us and are sorry to hear you did not fully enjoy your recent visit. Please know that your feedback will be shared with our management team in an effort to improve future guest experiences. Thank you for reaching out to us.

通報する
SH
SuzyHD
ラスベガス
評価・口コミ(16)
2020年2月29日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Ordered the Salmon Special and it was delicious. Price very reasonable and the service was great.

Bertucci's - Springfield Square
返信日 2020年3月2日

We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed dining with us at Bertucci's! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

通報する
MR
MichaelR
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月28日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The only problem was the kitchen's inability to prepare our dinner in a timely basis. We waited about 30 minutes to get a small pizza and a cesar salad. The waitress was very nice and tried to get our food out faster, but to no avail.

Bertucci's - Springfield Square
返信日 2020年3月3日

We appreciate you for taking the time to write this review as our customer's feedback is very important to us. We will be sure to share your thoughts with our team and thank you for reaching out to us.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年2月22日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気3

Dining in library

Bertucci's - Springfield Square
返信日 2020年3月3日

Thank you for choosing Bertucci's. We appreciate you for taking the time to review our restaurant.

通報する
HW
vipHowardW
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年2月16日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気3

Pizza was the best I ever had at a Bertuccis. Wait staff was attentive. Sangria was good too.

Bertucci's - Springfield Square
返信日 2020年2月18日

We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed your meal with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

通報する
J
Justanightout
評価・口コミ(6)
2020年2月15日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Using the Open Table reservation option was a very positive experience at this occasion. The hostess was friendly and kept us in mind meeting our time request. The server was attentive and friendly. The food was very appetizing and we were able to enjoy the $35. special going on at the time. Was an overall great time.

Bertucci's - Springfield Square
返信日 2020年2月18日

We appreciate you for taking the time to write this review as our customer's feedback is very important to us. We will be sure to share your thoughts with our team and thank you for reaching out to us.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年2月15日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス4雰囲気2

I wasn’t happy that the coupons had restricted dates especially going on February 15th. That made me angry but I still went anyway.
The pasta I had was baked a little too long so it was a little hard and crunchy.

通報する
M
vipMick
評価・口コミ(17)
2020年2月9日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気3

Ana my server was wonderful , but I waited by hostess stand for more than 5 minutes waiting to be seated .

Bertucci's - Springfield Square
返信日 2020年2月13日

We appreciate you for taking the time to write this review as our customer's feedback is very important to us. We will be sure to share this experience with our team in an effort to improve future guest experiences.

通報する
FM
FMBright
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月1日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

It was great for hosting a party of 15 to 20. Had tables set and were ready for us.

Bertucci's - Springfield Square
返信日 2020年2月3日

We are happy to hear how much you enjoy dining with us at Bertucci's! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

通報する
TS
TheSchneiders
評価・口コミ(14)
2020年1月10日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Horrible! We get there the host came and said follow me, not one hello or welcome. We sat down and never got a “we will be right with you” or anything, we just walked out and had dinner elsewhere. I will never be back, this isn’t the first time service was horrible!

Bertucci's - Springfield Square
返信日 2020年1月14日

Our service should have been much better than what you received. Please know that we will address this with our team and will do our best to make this an isolated experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback!

通報する
C
Crusher
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年12月31日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス1雰囲気2

Didn’t actually need reservations as it was very slow. Upon arrival we waited briefly for a table to be cleaned, once again I don’t know why because no one was there. We were seated and given menus and asked our drink order. We received our drinks in a timely fashion and then placed our order. We ordered garlic knots as an appetizer and then our entrees. It took awhile for our food to come out and we never received our garlic knots. My daughters pizza crust was burnt, my pasta dish the broccoli was cold, my wife did like hers though. We never did or were asked if we wanted refills. Just a very poor experience for a place that was not crowded.....btw after our food came out we had to ask for utensils.

Bertucci's - Springfield Square
返信日 2020年1月3日

Thank you for taking the time to write this review as our customer’s feedback is very important to us. We apologize your experience was not up to our usual standards. We will undoubtedly contact management and make them aware of the situation to ensure it does not reoccur in the future. Thank you again for reaching out to us.

通報する
KK
KathleenK
評価・口コミ(3)
2019年12月24日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

First time eating out for Christmas Eve dinner. We will come back every year! Excellent service and food. And Kelly, our waitress, was so helpful with our restless children.

Bertucci's - Springfield Square
返信日 2019年12月27日

Thank you for the great review! We strive to provide great food and world class service, so we're happy to see that reflected on your visit! We hope to see you again soon!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(5)
2019年11月16日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

I always love the salad. The meatball calzone with roasted peppers makes it. Delicious!

Bertucci's - Springfield Square
返信日 2019年11月19日

We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed your meal with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

通報する
D
David
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年11月9日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great place and food was the best. Employees where on top of everything

Bertucci's - Springfield Square
返信日 2019年11月13日

We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed your meal with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

通報する
r
vipraysongrrl
評価・口コミ(10)
2019年10月19日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス4雰囲気4

Pizzas took long and were too well done. Never had this happen there before.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(5)
2019年10月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Sat at the bar; I ordered a meatball calzone with roasted peppers. It was so delicious I had to finish the entire dish. The bar maid was very cordial. I will return for the very same order.

Bertucci's - Springfield Square
返信日 2019年10月10日

Thank you for the great review! We strive to provide great food and world class service, so we're happy to see that reflected on your visit! We hope to see you again soon!

通報する
NH
vipNancyH
評価・口コミ(9)
2019年10月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. It was nice to enter the restaurant and be greeted right away and our server was great!

Bertucci's - Springfield Square
返信日 2019年10月7日

We look forward to serving you again and providing you with an unforgettable Bertucci's experience!

通報する
m
vipmarzo
評価・口コミ(10)
2019年9月30日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Our waitress was attentive and helpful. The food was delicious, hot, and served promptly.

Bertucci's - Springfield Square
返信日 2019年10月3日

Thank you for the great review! We strive to provide great food and world class service, so we're happy to see that reflected on your visit! We hope to see you again soon!

通報する
JK
vipJanetK
ボストン・ニューイングランド
評価・口コミ(5)
2019年9月14日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気3

The burrata and bruschetta pizza and the roasted vegetable pizza were both really good. The vegetable pizza had lots of roasted garlic cloves in it; we all loved that. The burrata on the other pizza was really nice, though I think I would have liked a little less fig balsamic on it. Noise level allowed us to have a conversation. Nice neighborhood family restaurant.

Bertucci's - Springfield Square
返信日 2019年9月17日

Janet, we are happy to hear how much you enjoyed your meal with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

通報する
g
good2eat
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年9月7日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

I felt the cost for what we ordered was too high. Most places offer soup or salad with a dinner. All offered was rolls. A small pizza was $12.00. That is way too much for a small pizza. Might be awhile till I return.

Bertucci's - Springfield Square
返信日 2019年9月9日

We appreciate you for taking the time to write this review as our customer's feedback is very important to us. We will be sure to share your thoughts with our team and thank you for reaching out to us.

通報する
m
vipmarzo
評価・口コミ(11)
2019年9月5日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Our service from Wayne was great. Our pizza with ricotta and mushrooms had ample toppings and was delicious. It was so filling that we took home two huge, yummy slices!

The only problem was parts of the floor in the back were slippery. The original party in the booth in front of us asked to be moved because of this problem. The next group that sat there complained about it the whole time we were there. The slippery parts extended slightly in front of our table so when we got up, we proceeded with caution.

Bertucci's - Springfield Square
返信日 2019年9月9日

We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed your meal with us! We will be sure to share this experience with our team in an effort to improve future guest experiences. Thanks again for reaching out to us!

通報する
M
vipMick
評価・口コミ(17)
2019年9月4日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気3

Love the sausage soup , pizza served hot and fresh and service was spot on.

Bertucci's - Springfield Square
返信日 2019年9月9日

We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed your meal with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

通報する
M
Mantis
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月30日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス3雰囲気4

Friday night -- kitchen and wait staffed were overwhelmed! Took us over an hour to get some pizzas. Couldn't get water re-filled and forget about the rolls...When the food came, it was good. But avoid the peak times!

Bertucci's - Springfield Square
返信日 2019年9月1日

We appreciate you taking the time to write to us and are sorry to hear you did not fully enjoy your recent visit. Please know that your feedback will be shared with our management team in an effort to improve future guest experiences. Thank you for reaching out to us.

通報する
MJ
MarianneJ
サンフランシスコ・ベイ周辺
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月30日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気3

Food and service are always good.This location could be a little cleaner.We had to move from first table we were seated at because table was very wobbly.This has happened to us several times at this location.

Bertucci's - Springfield Square
返信日 2019年9月3日

Marrianne, we appreciate you for taking the time to write this review as our customer's feedback is very important to us. We will be sure to share your thoughts with our team and thank you for reaching out to us.

通報する
MD
MaxineD
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月27日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気3

The table was ready without any wait, and we were seated in a booth by the window. Our waitress was a little forgetful at times, and took a very long time to come back to take the check. The food was good for everyone, but what happened to the fresh Parmesan? We were given a shaker for this cheese!!! The desserts we decided to share...eclair and lemon cake were excellent. I have been going to Bertucci's faithfully since it opened...even had my daughter's wedding shower there six years ago. In the midst of many Italian restaurants, for me, it is still authentic Italian!!

Bertucci's - Springfield Square
返信日 2019年9月1日

We appreciate you for taking the time to write this review as our customer's feedback is very important to us. We will be sure to share your thoughts with our team and thank you for reaching out to us.

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(9)
2019年8月18日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス5雰囲気4

Pasta was undercooked. But the pizza and wings were very good.

Bertucci's - Springfield Square
返信日 2019年8月19日

We appreciate you for taking the time to write this review as our customer's feedback is very important to us. We will be sure to share your thoughts with our team and thank you for reaching out to us.

通報する
J
Jacqui
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月16日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス1雰囲気3

we were there for my best friends 60th birthday. the service was terrible. we ordered a bottle of wine, she came back and told us you did not have , offered another kind...did not tell us it was double the price. then she brings the cake out when half of our party was not even at the table. she never cleaned the dirty dishes off the table before bringing the cake out..just overall bad experience

Bertucci's - Springfield Square
返信日 2019年8月21日

We are so sorry to hear that we let you down – especially on such a special day. Our service should have been much better than what you received. Please know that we will address this with our team and will do our best to make this an isolated experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback!

通報する
JD
JeanneD
評価・口コミ(3)
2019年8月1日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

The food and waiter were fantastic but the two gentlemen at the front door left a lot to be desired. They didn't greet us as we arrived. When I finally told them we had reservations they decided to slowly clear a table meanwhile sitting others who came in without reservations right away.

Bertucci's - Springfield Square
返信日 2019年8月6日

Our service should have been much better than what you received. Please know that we will address this with our team and will do our best to make this an isolated experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback!

通報する
TB
TBAGS
評価・口コミ(3)
2019年6月25日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス5雰囲気1

Food was not good. Pizza was cold, bad lettuce in the salad, and a $16 glass of wine which certainly was not a large. However, the waitress was the best waitress I may have ever had. She was so kind and courteous.

通報する
j
vipjohnb
評価・口コミ(27)
2019年6月16日にご来店
総合2お料理4サービス4雰囲気3

We had a reservation for 615 on Fathers Day. When we arrived there were at least 50 people standing around waiting. There were also 10-12 empty tables, 3 or 4 of them not cleaned. The hostess told us they were not seating anyone until the kitchen caught up. About 20 minutes later we were seated and the food and service were good after that. At least the people standing around could have been cleaning off the dirty tables. Shoddy management.

通報する
J
Jackie
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年6月16日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

The wait for the food was to long, ordered pizzas and it took over 45 min

通報する
DO
DarrylOu
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年5月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great atmosphere! Timely service especially on Sunday mother's day. Called and made reservations and was promptly seated when we got there. Server was very pleasant and food was great. Thanks for putting the finishing touches on a great mothers day for my wife!

通報する
FR
FrancesR
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年5月12日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス2雰囲気4

Really disappointed in Bertuccis. We are regular customers of the restaurant, and go at least twice a month, for lunch or for dinner.

First of all, we had a reservation, but upon arrival, the woman at the desk told us she would get to us but they were very busy and we would just have to be patient. Ended up we waited about 10 minutes or so, but she seems totally flabbergasted that it was busy on Mother's Day.

Secondly, Bertucci's must have recently changed the menu, and not for the better. They previously had a dish called Chicken Ana Maria on the menu, which was delicious, but they no longer offer that. Then, previously, the lunch menu was offered 7 days per week with free salad. They now only offer lunch on weekdays, and no longer offer the free salad. I think this was what kept the restaurant so busy all the time, so why they would stop this is a mystery to me.

Third, the waitress, whom we have had on previous visits to Bertucci's and was always very good, also seemed totally overwhelmed by being busy on Mother's Day. We asked her about the Chicken Ana Maria and she said we no longer offer that. When she brought over rolls and oil, we asked her if we could get oil without all the seasonings, because there was so much hot pepper flakes in the oil that you could barely eat it. She should she'd try but it was premixed. I asked her to just bring us plain oil and she again seemed annoyed. She brought us tea and ice tea with no sugar. We asked 3 times for sugar. I finally got up and took it from another table that was waiting to be cleaned. Maybe the waitress was just having a bad day but she was just a smidge short of being rude. Very surprised. Never had a problem previously with any waitress at Bertucci's.

Bertucci's needs to hire some bus boys. The waitresses are running around trying to wait on customers and need to also clear tables. The manager never seems to be around.

Maybe the moral of the story is not to go on Mother's Day?

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年5月11日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

We were there on a Saturday evening to celebrate my daughter's College Graduation. We were happy to be able to make a reservation for 9people. We only had to wait a few minutes for our table to be set up. Our waiter, who expressed that this was his first time since training to serve by himself, was fantastic! ( His name was John!) We had a very nice experience, which was important since it was a special occassion!

通報する
DD
DevilDog
評価・口コミ(16)
2019年4月29日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

I hosted a Dining for Dollars fundraiser at Bertucci's that night. Though there were a couple of issues with wait times for my group the overall experience was great. The servers and kitchen staff worked very hard to keep up with the demand.

通報する
T
Toni
評価・口コミ(2)
2019年4月20日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス1雰囲気5

Q. What happens when you ask for fresh grated cheese for your pasta, and the waitress brings you out a cheese shaker, and places it on your table then; just walks away?

A. You find a new local Italian restaurant.

It wasn't even busy at the time 😐

通報する
E
vipElizabeth
評価・口コミ(4)
2019年4月13日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気2

To be honest I was disappointed. The waitress was nice enough. That wasn’t the problem. It didn’t seem that busy and it took over 45mins for us to get our meals. It was only a kids pizza and a pasta/chicken entree. Not a huge deal but she charged us for 2 big sodas when the kids drink is included with meal. The floors were dirty. The employees seemed more interested with the young boy that was there, I think it was someone’s son who worked there.

通報する
r
rtorretti
評価・口コミ(6)
2019年4月12日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス5雰囲気4

The food was smaller portions in comparison to the Concord, De location.
Some of our meals had undercooked lunguine. I would not recommend this location to friends.

通報する
JS
JoanneS
評価・口コミ(2)
2019年3月30日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

I was able to make reservations on OpenTable. Table was ready when we got there. People were waiting in a long line and were told they had a 35 minute wait. When we got into the back room there were at least five or six dirty tables. No one to clean them. No waitresses for those tables.

通報する
CT
CathyT
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年3月30日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス5雰囲気3

Our wattress was great they ran out of two of the items my husband order and it was only 530 then his diner came out lukewarm and mine was burnt

通報する

よくある質問

Bertucci's - Springfield Squareは Postmates および Uber Eats と提携してデリバリーを行っています。Bertucci's - Springfield Squareはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話((610) 543-8079)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー75名によるBertucci's - Springfield Squareの評価は4☆です。

はい。日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。