Bertucci's - Wayne

3.8
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
評価・口コミ(42)
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
~30 USドル
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
イタリア料理

人気のタグ:

子連れOK
カジュアルな雰囲気
ホッとする料理

デリバリーを利用する

ダイナー42人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
3.8最近の評価をもとに集計
3.9
お料理
3.9
サービス
3.4
雰囲気
3.8
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
75%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
LH
LaurieH
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月7日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス3雰囲気2

Bertuccis in Wayne needs to be redone. It’s looking dirty and dated.

通報する
TC
TurtleCricket
評価・口コミ(9)
2020年2月21日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

It was our office staff holiday party. Always a great time and delicious food. Never feel rushed.

Bertucci's - Wayne
返信日 2020年3月2日

We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed your meal with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

通報する
TK
TonyK
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年2月15日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Friendly service. Food tasted fresh.

Bertucci's - Wayne
返信日 2020年2月18日

Thank you for choosing Bertucci's. We appreciate you for taking the time to review our restaurant.

通報する
BI
vipBethI
評価・口コミ(9)
2020年2月15日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気3

We had a coupon to try a free pizza of the month which was quite good. The server was the only problem. He was inefficient. We asked for straws but never got them until my husband went to the bar himself to get them. Rolls were not brought out promptly like usual and had to ask for drink refills.

Bertucci's - Wayne
返信日 2020年2月18日

We appreciate you for taking the time to write this review as our customer's feedback is very important to us. We will be sure to share your thoughts with our team and thank you for reaching out to us.

通報する
B
vipBella
評価・口コミ(14)
2020年1月24日にご来店
総合1お料理2サービス2雰囲気1

We use to come here all the time when my kids were little and always enjoyed the experience. Twenty years later, the pizza was just OK And the service was nothing to write home about. One of the servers was screaming obscenities in the kitchen and continue doing that as he walked past us as he placed a drink down on the table near us. The only thing that has not changed is the bread rolls. We decided it wasn’t worth it to come back again

Bertucci's - Wayne
返信日 2020年2月2日

Our service should have been much better than what you received. Please know that we will address this with our team and will do our best to make this an isolated experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback!

通報する
TC
vipTandCouttodinnerin9
評価・口コミ(40)
2020年1月17日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Pleasantly surprised by the taste and freshness of our dishes

Bertucci's - Wayne
返信日 2020年1月20日

Thank you! We look forward to welcoming you back to Bertucci's soon!

通報する
AD
vipAmyD
評価・口コミ(137)
2019年12月8日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気3

I like the food, value and quality at Bertucci's. I was a bit disappointed that they closed the other room which is much quieter. But we were able to hear each other so it worked out fine. The food was good as was the service. I had a reservation even though we didn''t need one. I recommend Bertucci's for a nice meal out.

Bertucci's - Wayne
返信日 2019年12月11日

Thank you! We look forward to welcoming you back to Bertucci's soon!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(3)
2019年12月7日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス5雰囲気3

Yolanda, our waitress, was wonderful. It took a long time for the food to arrive from the kitchen. We think that is because the restaurant had a lot of take out orders. But Yolanda took good care of our group.

Bertucci's - Wayne
返信日 2019年12月13日

We appreciate you for taking the time to write this review as our customer's feedback is very important to us. We will be sure to share your thoughts with our team and thank you for reaching out to us.

通報する
TQ
vipTylerQ
評価・口コミ(5)
2019年11月8日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great restaurant, friendly service and delicious food.

通報する
S
vipSher
評価・口コミ(33)
2019年11月1日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気2

This was my first trip to Bertucci’s and my last. I had a 7pm reservation, got there 6:50 and was immediately seated. Server took my drink order at 7:05. She was taking care of several tables and forgot to come back until we asked someone to get her. My drink had to be remade cause it sat for over 30 mins at the bar. The hot rolls were good but that’s the only food we had. After waiting 1 hour and 15 minutes for food...it came out cold, sent it back, called the Indian restaurant across the street, got up and told the guy who seated us that my drink was on them and walked out. The Indian food was delicious.

Bertucci's - Wayne
返信日 2019年11月5日

We are sorry to hear you had an unsatisfactory experience and value your feedback. We will be sure to share this experience with our staff in an effort to improve future guest experiences.

通報する
RP
RP4567
ボストン・ニューイングランド
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年9月28日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス2雰囲気1

Didn’t honor reservation. Poorly managed. Say people with no reservation before people with them.

通報する
RC
vipRichardC
評価・口コミ(14)
2019年9月20日にご来店
総合1お料理2サービス5雰囲気3

elena, our server. was excellent.
beyond that, the food took almost an hour to get to the table, and one member of our party got his food as the rest of us were finishing our dinners. dinners were barely warm, pasta was hard and tasteless. we are bertuccis regulars for many many years and cannot tell you how disappointing this last visit was. really horrible all around - except elena who did her best without any apparent support from the kitchen

Bertucci's - Wayne
返信日 2019年9月23日

Hello, Richard. Thank you for taking the time to write this review as our customer’s feedback is very important to us. We apologize your experience was not up to our usual standards. We will undoubtedly contact management and make them aware of the situation to ensure it does not reoccur in the future. Thank you again for reaching out to us.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月26日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Our dinner was cold and uncooked. They did remake it but took nothing off the bill. The booth had food all underneath it and the lights above the booth had clearly not been cleaned for a very long time. There was no bartender so all of the waitresses were making drinks and trying to serve. This place is a mismanaged mess. Avoid.

Bertucci's - Wayne
返信日 2019年7月29日

We are sorry to hear you had an unsatisfactory experience. We appreciate that you have taken the time to write to us, as there is always room for improvement!

通報する
RG
vipRetiredGourmet
評価・口コミ(88)
2019年7月23日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気3

Bertucci is our go-to place when we don't feel like fixing a meal at home. We have our favorite dishes that are reliably good; and we have our favorite server at the restaurant near us.

通報する
R
Ruth
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年5月12日にご来店
総合3お料理1サービス5雰囲気4

I ordered the lemon chicken piccata meal. It’s something I have been getting from there for about 10years. This past Sunday, it was the worst I ever had. It was so dry. I didn’t dare to say anything because it was Mother’s day and I always hate to be that person. I didn’t enjoy my meal at all. Was very disappointed.

通報する
PM
vipPhillyMomof4
評価・口コミ(39)
2019年4月29日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス3雰囲気2

Wow. Bertucci's has really gone downhill over the past several years. We used to go to the Bryn Mawr location every Friday night with our kids and then that one closed so we go to the Wayne location occasionally. The decor and vibe are just depressing. For some reason Bertucci's also now thinks it's a fine dining establishment and charges $18.99 for shrimp scampi, which is overpriced for the quality. I ordered extra shrimp because I knew it wouldn't come with enough shrimp, and I got a TOTAL of 8 pieces of shrimp. I asked the waitress if it had the extra shrimp because I didn't see much in the dish and she checked and said yes it had the extra shrimp. I was charged $5 for the "extra shrimp" but I don't know how many pieces usually come with the regular order. So I paid $24 for what amounted to a bowl of pasta with 8 pieces of shrimp. A complete and utter rip-off. If I had paid $13.99 that would have made sense. But almost $25? At Bertucci's?? Come on.

It's not surprising that Bertucci's is going under and closed half their locations. They have an identity crisis and think they are worth more than they are. They don't know if they want to be a sports bar, a family restaurant, or a high-end Italian restaurant. They are overpriced, often slow, and have drab, outdated decor. I think we are done going to Bertucci's.

通報する
b
vipbravermom
評価・口コミ(7)
2019年4月28日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気3

We always enjoy dinner or lunch at bertuccis the food was good and the rolls are the best

通報する
AD
vipAmyD
評価・口コミ(137)
2019年4月27日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

I enjoy coming to Bertucci's. It is reasonably priced very good food. I enjoyed the chicken gratanati that I usually have with my sweet moscato wine. I always have plenty to take home. I enjoyed the cream puffs rolled in chocolate mousse for dessert, how can you not enjoy that. I love the rolls! The server was very nice and pleasant. We had a nice evening out.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
フェニックス・アリゾナ州
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年4月11日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気2

This is a chain restaurant and the food was ordinary. The appetizers were flavorful and generously portioned. The main courses were over cooked and under flavored.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(14)
2019年3月27日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Pizzas were great as were the eggplant pomodoro and fett.Alfredo with broccoli. Noise started 7pm with change in type of patron. get thete and get out earlier if it bothers you. Mel, our server, is always good.

通報する
m
vipmares
評価・口コミ(21)
2019年3月17日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気3

Went for lunch and got a small pizza which was okay. They don’t give you salad anymore unless you ask for it which we found out and they brought us. Also they don’t bring any water unless you ask. Friend had Caesar salad wrap which he said wasn’t wrapped tightly and everything kept falling out. I wish they had better low carb options here than just salad. Also the menu is way too long and confusing.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年3月16日にご来店
総合1お料理2サービス1雰囲気2

The prices went way up and the service and quality went way down. We only saw our server 3 times asked for drinks several times... I have children that just wanted a glass of water with dinner. It felt like we were an inconvenience. We won’t be going back. There are much better places for quality, food and service in this area.

通報する
RR
RhondaR
評価・口コミ(7)
2019年3月15日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス3雰囲気4

They seemed to be under staffed as we waited a solid 10 minutes before any one came to our table to offer us a beverage, we almost got up to leave. Patience is best. Once our server came, we ordered and enjoyed the warm fresh rolls with seasoned oil to dip into. The food itself was delicious.
The service just okay!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年3月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Awesome time, good food and service

通報する
C
Crys
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年3月9日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

And we had the best waiter ever. His name was Alex . We came for my daughter's birthday and he really made our day.

通報する
MS
MaryS
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年2月22日にご来店
総合2お料理5サービス1雰囲気3

We waited an hour and a half for our food the waitress was lovely and very apologetic but told us the cook had to stop cooking restaurant orders to help cook take out. As a result we waited an hour and a half for lunch. Very disappointed but the food, when it came, was excellent and the waitress was very nice.

通報する
MD
vipMomsDay
評価・口コミ(5)
2019年2月16日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気3

Family get together

通報する
C
vipCarrie
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年2月13日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Yolande took care of 7 girls her their fathers who were celebrating before a father daughter dance. They had a great time!

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年2月13日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気3

Great for families. Wait staffs was great with all of our children and we brought two infants and two toddlers.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(2)
2019年2月2日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

We were very pleased with getting seated right away on a busy Saturday and the staff and management were all friendly. Only issue was we had 6 people in the group and the food was not timed too well - from the first meal out to the table to the last meal delivered, it took a while. Other than that - was a great atmosphere and nice dinner.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(14)
2019年1月26日にご来店
総合5お料理3サービス5雰囲気4

Excellent service, varied menu and food is served pretty quickly. Is a good value for the price.

通報する
m
vipmares
評価・口コミ(21)
2019年1月26日にご来店
総合4お料理2サービス4雰囲気3

The service was fine, however I think the food here needs a better chef. I got the Caesar salad which had think unappetizing dressing and the romaine didn't look that fresh. Also the tomato sauce that they use on the pasta dishes is awful, it has big clumps of canned chunks of tomatoes and tastes like they just poured this out of a can. It doesn't have flavor and doesn't taste like it's even been cooked.
I wish they would revamp the menu as it's confusing and they have some items twice in different areas of the menu. Overall I wish they would have more healthy items especially for people who are watching carbs and sugar.

通報する
PL
PsuLions
評価・口コミ(16)
2019年1月16日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Good experience.

通報する
M
Marie
評価・口コミ(9)
2018年12月31日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

The food is very good for the price. The wines are pricey for the venue.

通報する
b
brucem
評価・口コミ(1)
2018年12月31日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス1雰囲気2

Service was horrible. Way understaffed. There was no hostess on duty and when we arrived we waited over ten minutes at the podium just to give our name. Service was terrible, took over an hour after we were seated to get our first appetizer and the place was not even busy, half the tables were empty and an entire wing was closed. Food was delivered to our table one serving at a time with minutes between so we could not all eat at once. Will not go there ever again. Stay away

通報する
t
viptrishimsu
評価・口コミ(4)
2018年12月20日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Our large group was easily accommodated and our business lunch was fast and everyone enjoyed!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2018年12月8日にご来店
総合1お料理2サービス1雰囲気2

My calzone was crisp outside and cold inside. They completely forgot our mozzarella sticks and the food took forever but the place was empty.