Brightwater Hotel

4.4
評価・口コミ(588)
~40 AUDドル
オーストラリア料理

人気のタグ:

テラス席
評判のランチ
景色・眺めが良い

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • コンタクトレス決済をご利用になれます
  • 包装または封がされたカトラリーをご提供します
Physical Distancing
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
Screening
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
ダイナー588人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.4最近の評価をもとに集計
4.3
お料理
4.4
サービス
4.4
雰囲気
4.1
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
94%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(3)
2日前にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス5雰囲気4

Unfortunately some of us were a little disappointed with our meals. In particular, one dish came out lukewarm while another dish had an over kill of lettuce and not much else. On a positive note, the staff were amazing. They were frequently checking to see if any more orders could be taken and were very friendly.

通報する
BB
BuzzyBee1
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス3雰囲気3

Quality of food is not what it used to be. Didnt finish main or desert cause not great.

通報する
R
Ruby
評価・口コミ(1)
4日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Always so nice dining here. It’s such a lovely spot. The staff really are fantastic and deserve a special mention. I just find them so friendly and it’s not an easy industry sometimes. Food great too.

通報する
CJ
CarolJ
評価・口コミ(1)
5日前にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス5雰囲気5

Would liked more options for vegetarian meals. Did choose the only one which wasnt very good.

通報する
AE
AndrewE
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月22日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気3

Our order got lost. Other tables got in after we did but theie food came way before ours.

Brightwater Hotel
6日日前に返信

Thanks for visiting us and providing your feedback. We're sorry to hear your food order was lost - we do apologise. We hope this doesn't deter you from visiting us again.

通報する
KJ
KazJ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月22日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We had a very nice afternoon at Brightwater. The staff were super friendly and the food was absolutely delicious. If I had to say anything at all negitive it would have to be that we had to move tables as the music was too loud and we couldn't hear ourselves talking.

Brightwater Hotel
4日日前に返信

Thanks for the 5 stars and providing your feedback which we appreciate. We do try and monitor the music levels during service and adjust accordingly, but we obviously don't always get this right so we apologise that it was too loud on this occasion. We pleased you enjoyed your meals and we hope to see you back again soon.

通報する
BR
BruceR
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年11月22日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Nice lunch great surroundings with the lake backdrop. The steel chairs are uncomfortable so we swapped with raffia which were better.

Brightwater Hotel
6日日前に返信

Thanks for visiting us for lunch and providing your feedback. We're pleased you were able to find more comfortable chairs and enjoyed your lunch with a view. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

通報する
PJ
PaulJ
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年11月22日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

For a great pub lunch with a great outlook, this is a great venue. Service has always been good here

Brightwater Hotel
6日日前に返信

Thanks for visiting us and providing lovely feedback. It's great you enjoy your visits and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

通報する
KG
KatherineG
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月20日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気4

We have always enjoyed coming to bright water tavern but this particular night the lady looking after our table was quite rude and unwilling to come to our table. We ordered a round if drinks when we got there and food only 10 mins later. That was at 7:15. We sat there until 8:45 waiting to order desert and more drinks and after asking multiple staff members and all of then saying they would find the lady looking after us no one came so we left and went and had deserts and more drinks else were. Was disappointed in the service provided this night.

通報する
LM
LizM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great service, food took a while, but they were very busy, and worth the wait

Brightwater Hotel
6日日前に返信

Thanks for the 5 stars! We appreciate your support and hope to see you back again soon.

通報する
S
Strawbs1625
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月20日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Yes first time there it was nice atmosphere food was good except the steak was slightly tough but will return

Brightwater Hotel
6日日前に返信

Thanks for visiting us and providing your feedback. We're disappointed to hear you weren't happy with your steak and we have passed this onto our kitchen team for their attention. We appreciate your support and pleased to hear that you'll be visiting us again.

通報する
DS
DianeS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月20日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気4

Everything was fine, the food was plentiful and delicious but the drinks service was VERY slow. We wonder why you cannot go and get it yourself from the bar? We had to ask twice why it was taking so long

Brightwater Hotel
6日日前に返信

Thanks for visiting us and providing your feedback which we appreciate. We're sorry to hear your drinks too a long time to come through. Since we re-opened from COVID-19, it is part of our safe plan to offer full table service during lunch & dinner. We are having a few staff issues which we are trying to sort out as well. Again, we appreciate your support and we hope this doesn't deter you from visiting us again.

通報する
MK
MalK
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月19日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Service was fantastic. There was a delay on our meals due to two large functions at the venue, and the staff communicated with us to explain the situation.

Brightwater Hotel
6日日前に返信

Thanks for visiting us and providing your feedback! It's great to hear you were well informed by our staff about delays with your meals and we appreciate your understanding. We hope to see you back again soon.

通報する
SK
SharonK
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月19日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス3雰囲気3

We booked for a special occasion and ordered a fillet steak at $38 to be prepared medium-rare. The steak arrived well done and tough. We especially ordered fillet for our elderly guest as it is usually a tender cut. Not this time. For her it was inedible, so none of the steak was eaten. She nibbled on some of the chips and salad while waiting for the manager. On his arrival he tried to convince us to accept a drink or dessert in compensation as she had started eating some of the meal. We offered to pay for the salad and chips but insisted on a refund for the steak and he eventually agreed. The rest of the meals were good and the waitress was polite, helpful and professional. Due to her good service, we will return for a second, hopefully better outcome.

Brightwater Hotel
6日日前に返信

Thanks for providing your feedback which we appreciate. We're disappointed to hear your elderly guest was not happy with the steak, but we're pleased that the Manager was able to sort this out for you. We have passed your comments onto our kitchen team to look into the quality of the steak so we can try and rectify this from happening again. We do appreciate your support and we're pleased you will be returning again and we do hope you have a much better experience.

通報する
JH
JohnH
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月17日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス5雰囲気4

Great place to enjoy a quite evening And great food

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2020年11月20日

Thanks for visiting us and providing your feedback. It's great you enjoyed yourself and we look forward to seeing you back again soon.

通報する
AM
AllanM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月15日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

Distubing that cage fighting MMA shown on TV screens in family dining area Kids playroom with clear view of screens. Mentioned this to a waitress but didn’t appear to register as being inappropriate

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2020年11月20日

Thanks for your feedback which we appreciate. We do try and monitor the TV's and only show family appropriate content in our dining area so we appreciate you drawing this to a staff member's attention, but apologise that no action was taken. Your comments have been passed onto our Venue Manager for attention.

通報する
MH
MarkH
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年11月15日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気4

A nice place to go for dinner and drinks. Well worth it.

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2020年11月20日

Thanks for visiting us and providing your feedback which we appreciate. We're pleased you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

通報する
DG
DanielG
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月15日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気4

Was ok, food wasn't worth the money though for what you get.

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2020年11月20日

Thanks for visiting us and providing your feedback which we appreciate. We do try our best to provide good quality and value for money meals so we're disappointed to hear you didn't enjoy your meals on this occasion.

通報する
JH
JusHG
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月15日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

A lovely meal on a Sunday lunch time - delicious apart from a lamb dish with 1 lamb cutlet and a lamb sausage roll on a bed of cherry tomatoes, odd combination and needed a carb to soak up the sauce as nothing came with it. The sausage roll was not nice but the rest was good.

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2020年11月20日

Thanks for visiting us and providing your feedback which we appreciate. We have passed your comments onto our kitchen team for their attention. We hope this doesn't deter you from visiting us again.

通報する
L
Leah
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月14日にご来店
総合2お料理5サービス2雰囲気1

Young security guard NOT WHOM YOU SHOULD HAVE greeting your guests.

Spent many years in management role in hotels, I would not have them working for me for more than a shift.

Had to wait behind 10 walk ins before spoken to, at 8.

Give a square table for 4 INCLUDING 2 large men. ONE OF THESE ALLERGIC TO SEAFOOD SO NONE OF US COULD ORDER ANYTHING INCLUDING SUCH, being is close quarters. Was 8pm and 7 tables had become empty still told no when requested a bigger table.

Table was over the plants from smokers Area. Absolutely not acceptable.

Girl waitressing come and asked if we were ready to order, Daughters husband looking at menu (Waitress) says condescendingly, YOU CANT CHOOSE ANY OF THAT IT'S A LUNCH MENU. She said it loud and rude, we were all mortified.

Food was great, as was the delightful waitress in sports bar, we sat at while waiting for table.

通報する
TJ
TraceyJ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月14日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス1雰囲気2

Will be back when there is no table service and more staff

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2020年11月20日

Thanks for visiting us and providing your feedback which we appreciate. We are in the process of recruiting new staff members and since re-opening after COVID, this has not been an easy task. We also have received excellent feedback about our table service which was implemented due to our COVID plan so we apologise that you didn't enjoy your experience with us.

通報する
J
Jovial
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年11月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Always very nice dining. Friendly staff and a huge variety of yummy food. Great location over water.

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2020年11月20日

Thanks for the 5 stars and fantastic feedback which we appreciate! It's great you enjoy visiting us and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

通報する
TW
TrentW
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月13日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス1雰囲気4

Not very friendly apon arrival
Food overpriced and not to standard it used to be

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2020年11月20日

Thanks for visiting us and providing your feedback. We're disappointed to hear you didn't enjoy your visit with us and we apologise that we let you down on this occasion.

通報する
FD
FvDre
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月13日にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス4雰囲気1

We were seated in a table that was too dark to read the menu and see our food. There were approx. 10bulbs above our table that were blown and not replaced. I asked on three occasions to be reseated or to have extra light brought- nothing happened! My wife bumped her glass over in the dark and it broke. We were not offered a replacement glass of wine to replace it. The staff were very good and courteous in cleaning up the mess. But still no extra light was provided. I had to use my mobile phone light so we could see where the broken glass was!
The steak that I was served had a lot of gristle on it and so did my sons. I would estimate that 1/4 to 1/3 of our steaks were inedible - unless you were a dog. The salad was tired and very boring in composition. Filling a plate with cheap salad leaves does not make a meal memorable - apart from being memorable in the negative sense of the word.
Overall a very expensive and disappointing night out. I would class the experience as lower end pub food at premium prices. If it had not have been for the excellent wait staff, it would have been a horrible night out.

通報する
D
David
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月12日にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス1雰囲気2

forgot your order table of 8 people couldn't go to the bar to get other drink because it was full table service i went up twice and was told someone will be with you soon 20 mins later we got your second round of drinks it was then over 1 hour before we ate and the food was average at best

通報する
MC
MichaelC
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月12日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気3

I ordered the $38 steak which came with a few chips and loads of lettuce. The steak was not much wider than my fork. Very disappointing. Then I ordered the Sticky Date Pudding. This came out with a t spoon of icecream. The hostess offered more but it came at a price. Seriously, this place has gone to the dogs.

通報する
PG
PaulG
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月8日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Ififuducicjchxjcjxjcjcjcjcjcjcucjcufjcucjcucjchchxhch h h h h hcj jchcj g h h g

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2020年11月11日

Thanks for the 5 stars! We appreciate your support and hope to see you back again soon.

通報する
CN
ChristinaN
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月8日にご来店
総合5お料理3サービス5雰囲気5

Was a great quick bite - wish the calamari Salad wasn’t with deep fried hard calamari

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2020年11月11日

Thanks for the 5 stars and your feedback which we appreciate. Have passed your comment onto our kitchen team for their attention.

通報する
JS
JasmineS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月5日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

The salad that comes with some of the dishes needs a lot of improvement. Was basically lettuce dumped on a plate with a few strands of carrot. Needs more added to it

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2020年11月10日

Thanks for the 5 stars and we appreciate your feedback. We have passed this onto our kitchen team for their attention. We hope to see you back again soon.

通報する
KM
KerrieM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月2日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

My daughter & I like going to Brightwater for $15 lunches as they are affordable & very delish

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2020年11月6日

Thanks for the 5 stars and lovely feedback! We appreciate your support and hope to see you back again soon.

通報する
SK
SteveK
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月1日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス1雰囲気3

Friendly check-in by young man, lovely and very friendly, knowledgeable lady Lucy to take orders, waitress that delivered drinks and food to the table on the day were so rude. Our drinks order was made incorrectly at the bar (not once, twice) and the waitress that delivered the drinks to our table was so rude when we told her we had the wrong order.

We ordered a Rum and Coke - delivered a Bourbon and Coke.
We ordered a Vodka with Lemonade and a Vodka with Coke Zero - delivered two Vodka with Lemonade and a Coke Zero with a glass of ice. When we returned the drinks, we were asked if we ordered a Lemonade with Coke.

When we corrected the drinks order, she bought it back saying we may as well have the incorrect order as they had opened the Coke can. Slammed the glass on the table in fact which was very dangerous. No apology, nothing nice to say. I have never had such rude service for an order that was messed up by the staff.

Food was ordinary - Thai Beef Salad was more Cabbage Salad with Dressing - hardly any beef. Had to dig for it. Steak, chips and salad is Steak, Few Chips and Lettuce (no other salad elements on the plate).

So sad to say, will not be going back.

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2020年11月6日

Thanks for providing us with your feedback which we appreciate. We are very disappointed to hear our usual high service standard was not met on your visit. Our manager has spoken with the staff member involved and we do send our apologies. We have also passed your comments onto our kitchen team for their attention. We apologise again for letting you down.

通報する
TW
TravisW
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月31日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス3雰囲気4

Brought a salad which was pretty basic didn’t taste any good for what I was paying for meat tasted like it was stewed. Never asked how the meals were or anything. Not that it matter we were having dinner and both of us didn’t enjoy the salad, very disappointed

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2020年11月6日

Thanks for providing your feedback which we appreciate. Our kitchen team have adjusted the recipe for the Thai Beef Salad based on feedback. We're disappointed to hear our service was not up to its usual high standard so do apologise that no-one checked in with you. We hope this doesn't deter you from visiting us again.

通報する
DC
DannielleC
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月30日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

First time there. Heard the fave reviews on Sea FM and decided to try it out. Was amazed at the friendly service that we received and always with a smile. The steak was cooked perfect and the salad was beautiful. One thing that i would like to see on the menu would be Creamy Garlic Prawns on a bed of Jasmine Rice.. Otherwise we will definately be back.

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2020年11月6日

Thanks for the 5 stars and great feedback! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit and meals and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

通報する
SM
StewartM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月30日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing service, food and drink delivered quickly

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2020年11月6日

Thanks for the 5 stars! We appreciate your support and hope to see you back again soon.

通報する
IR
IngridR
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月28日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス3雰囲気5

The food was excellent. A couple of the young staff seemed a bit indifferent.

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2020年11月6日

Thanks for visiting us and providing your feedback which we appreciate.

通報する
u
upset
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月27日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス4雰囲気1

The cigarette smoke from the bar was obnoxious the music ( noise) was terrible and way too loud .... the food was good and the service great ...

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2020年11月6日

Thanks for your feedback which we appreciate. We have passed your comments onto our Manager for attention.

通報する
T
Tarn
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年10月27日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス5雰囲気5

2/3 of our table ordered the Thai Beef Salad. It was terrible! Beef was stone cold, the dressing tasted ok, but the noodles served on top (described as crispy) were stale and like rubber, really inedible. Had to send both dishes back. We did feel pretty bad doing that because usually the kitchen is really good here. The other chicken dish at our table was excellent however.
The head waiter offered another meal which was appreciated but we decided not to accept. Hopefully they will improve the dish or replace with something else. We will go back because every other meal we’ve had here has been great, and the service too.

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2020年11月6日

Thanks for visiting us and providing your feedback which we appreciate. Our kitchen team have adjusted the recipe for this dish and have advised that the beef is served cold. We hope you're able to visit us again and enjoy your meals.

通報する
RS
RodS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月26日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food and value.
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2020年11月6日

Thanks for the 5 stars! We appreciate your support and hope to see you back again soon.

通報する
CA
CodyA
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月25日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great Steak 🤤🤤 I’ll back for plenty more... 🍺🥩😘👌

通報する
SJ
SimonJ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月25日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

My family have been to the tavern now 26 times and will continue coming back ! Food great service excellent staff very helpful . Now I’m bringing friends like Sunday when we had 14 of us there!
Simon Jago 0400 117 169

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2020年11月6日

Thanks for the 5 stars and awesome feedback! We're so pleased to hear you enjoy your visits and we truly appreciate you introducing your friends. We look forward to seeing you on your 27th visit.

通報する

よくある質問

OpenTable ダイナー588名によるBrightwater Hotelの評価は4.4☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。