Brightwater Hotel

4.3
評価・口コミ(680)
~40 AUDドル
オーストラリア料理

人気のタグ:

テラス席
評判のランチ
景色・眺めが良い

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • コンタクトレス決済をご利用になれます
  • 包装または封がされたカトラリーをご提供します
対人距離の確保
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
スクリーニング
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
ダイナー680人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.3最近の評価をもとに集計
4.3
お料理
4.3
サービス
4.3
雰囲気
4.1
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 活気あふれる
93%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
JH
JanetteH
評価・口コミ(1)
1日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

I have now had a number of lunches at the tavern with friends and we have all enjoyed our meals and service thank you

Brightwater Hotel
2時間日前に返信

Thanks for the 5 stars! It's great you all enjoy visiting us and we appreciate your support. We look forward to welcoming you back again next time.

通報する
OR
OscarR
評価・口コミ(1)
4日前にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気3

Atmosphere and sevice wad great unfortunately the Parmy was overdone on top, and pizza was average tasting. We only when for a quick meal and was a Sunday night. It cleared out quick once people had tbete meals.

Brightwater Hotel
2時間日前に返信

Thanks for visiting us and providing your feedback which we appreciate. We're disappointed to hear you weren't happy with your meals. We have passed this feedback onto our kitchen team for their attention.

通報する
AL
AnthonyL
Brisbane
評価・口コミ(1)
4日前にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気3

Great food, service and venue. Will recommend to friends and family.

Brightwater Hotel
2時間日前に返信

Thanks for visiting us and for providing your great feedback. It's great you enjoyed your meals and were well looked after. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
5日前にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Birthday get together.
The bottled wine was very expensive when I had to buy about 7 bottles!

通報する
MR
MaryR
評価・口コミ(1)
6日前にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス4雰囲気3

We have found it very annoying to have to book online, we much prefer to book by phone, therefore we won't be coming back.

Brightwater Hotel
2日日前に返信

Thank you for your feedback which we appreciate. You are more than welcome to book your table by calling the venue direct - we only encourage people to book online as sometimes during the day it can be difficult to get through to the venue, especially during service times. We hope you'll visit us again and call to book your table.

通報する
TB
ToddB
Brisbane
評価・口コミ(1)
6日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Good pub meal and environment

Brightwater Hotel
2日日前に返信

Thanks for the 5 stars! We appreciate your support and hope to see you back again soon.

通報する
IR
IngridR
Brisbane
評価・口コミ(2)
6日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Our favourite place to dine out. Very friendly staff.

Brightwater Hotel
2日日前に返信

Thanks for the 5 stars! We appreciate your support and hope to see you back again soon.

通報する
L
Local
評価・口コミ(1)
7日前にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気5

Bright water has an excellent out look, but the dinner menu is very bland and in need of more variety.

Brightwater Hotel
2日日前に返信

Thanks for providing your feedback which we appreciate. We change our menus every quarter (next one due in February) and we do try and offer a variety of nightly dinner specials.

通報する
T
Tan87
Brisbane
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月18日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス2雰囲気1

Worst experience. When we arrived we were shown to our table and advised that someone will be over to take our food order as we’re not allowed to order at the bistro and drinks can be purchased at the bar. After about 15-20 mins I asked a staff member if she could take our order and she said no only 1 certain person can, she went and asked that team member and we never heard anything else. We watched the girl take a lot of orders around us and after another 10-15mins with still no service or acknowledgement we got up and left.
We went to the Kawana waters hotel had our meal and drinks in no time where I’m sure we would’ve still been waiting if we had of stayed at Brightwater.
Please don’t use Covid as an excuse as no other pub except your franchise is doing food orders at the table.
Definitely didn’t leave a great impression.

通報する
GA
GARRYG
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月17日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

I come there every Wed night for trivia and on social occasions with friends , and everytime I come there the staff are always friendly and helpful , plus it’s very clean

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2021年1月20日

Thanks for the 5 stars! We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again for Trivia.

通報する
ME
MickE
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月17日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

We had to move tables because of a large noisy group. This was done quickly by your very accommodating team.

通報する
TC
TrishC
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月16日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気5

My family and I had a lovely lunch. The atmosphere was great with the water views and so on. We were kept informed about the time with regards to when our orders would be taken and our meals being delivered.
My only comment would be to have somewhere for mothers and children, who can't enter the pokie area to sit and wait, if they don't wish to stay at their table.

Brightwater Hotel
2日日前に返信

Thanks for visiting us and providing your feedback which we appreciate. We're pleased you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you back again soon.

通報する
LG
LeonieG
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月16日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

We attended the Brightwater Hotel with our children for a family function. Whilst overall our experience was good, the suitability of flavours and spice of the food was questionable.

The meals we ordered for the children, were the Panko coated calamari and chips from the children’s menu. Our meals arrived and it was quickly noted that the calamari was not coated in panko crumbs and that flecks of pepper could be seen in the crumbing. The children were unable to eat the meals due to the heat (spice) of the calamari. I myself tried the calamari and confirmed that they were certainly too spicy to be on a child’s menu. Their meals were virtually untouched with only the chips being consumed. We shared our meals with our children.

Other than that, our experience was enjoyable and the service from all staff was great.

通報する
CB
ClaireB
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年1月15日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Central location with water views. Great bar with excellent range of cocktails, wines and beers and ciders on tap. Covered outdoor area is great in any weather.

Brightwater Hotel
2日日前に返信

Thanks for the 5 stars and great feedback! We appreciate your support and hope to see you back again soon.

通報する
LB
LauraB
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月15日にご来店
総合2お料理4サービス1雰囲気3

Had to wait over an hour to be served, despite asking multiple times to have our food order taken. Other patrons who arrived 45 minutes after us were served before us and got their food before us.

通報する
DB
DBGA
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月15日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

The food was good, the entertainment was great but when you ask if you can order your meals and you are told you have to wait as the chefs aren't taking anymore orders in at the moment! Having worked in hospitality for about 30 years I have never heard anything like it. Glad it wasn't busy.

通報する
MR
MarkR
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月13日にご来店
総合3お料理1サービス4雰囲気4

Have eaten many times here and have always enjoyed it. Our last meal was good except for the steaks. Myself and a friend had steaks which we could not cut through, I’ve never had a tougher steak. When the manager came round to ask how our food was, we mentioned the steaks were horrible they were slightly over cooked past medium rare, this is not normally an issue but I literally was having trouble cutting through it with a steak knife. To his credit, he returned our plates and had 2 new steaks prepared, the chefs in the kitchen cooked them perfectly, but the cut of meat was just as tough, fat too sinewy and chewy to enjoy, if you’re paying $40 for a steak you should expect a good cut. The rest of our table enjoyed their non-steak meals.

通報する
E
Emmy
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月13日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Overall a great experience, The view outside, Large portions and service was great.

The cups were a little dirty but apart from that it was a great experience.

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2021年1月18日

Thanks for visiting us and providing your feedback which we appreciate. It's great to hear you enjoyed yourself and we do apologise that the cups were dirty - have passed this onto Management for attention.

通報する
K
Kazza
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

My husband and I took our 21 year old granddaughter for dinner as she had her 21 st there last November and really enjoyed the venue, as we don't live at the coast decided to go back and many thanks to all the staff again, was a very relaxing enjoyable night. The food was delicious fair pricing will be looking forward to going back on our next visit up the coast.👌

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2021年1月18日

Thanks for the 5 stars and fantastic feedback. It's great to hear you decided to come back to visit us - we appreciate your support! We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit to the Coast.

通報する
MW
MeredithW
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We booked a table for my sons birthday and we’re seriously impressed! Service was excellent and the food was out quickly, tasted great and was so well priced!!! Will definitely be back again

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2021年1月18日

Thanks for the 5 stars and great feedback! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with us for your Son's birthday. We look forward to welcoming you back again next time.

通報する
F
Familynight
Brisbane
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月10日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Great place to go for dinner, love the atmosphere and great for kids. Only negative is that the schnitzels are a bit too thick, otherwise everything perfect 👌

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2021年1月18日

Thanks for the 5 stars and feedback which we appreciate! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

通報する
DH
DebraH
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月10日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Good food. Great service.

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2021年1月13日

Thanks for the 5 stars! We appreciate your support and we hope to see you again soon.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年1月9日にご来店
総合1お料理2サービス1雰囲気2

We have dined here a few times before and enjoyed the experience. Tonight was underwhelming. Staff were bordering on rude and seemed disinterested.
Food was average and my first choice entree and main were both unavailable.
Will have to reconsider if we dine there again.

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2021年1月10日

Thanks for your feedback which we appreciate. We're disappointed to hear you had a bad experience after many other good experiences. We have passed this onto our Venue Manager for staff training purposes.

通報する
RM
RowenaM
Brisbane
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月9日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely place for a birthday lunch. Decent menu with lots of choices unlike a lot of other taverns on the coast

通報する
JW
JonathanW
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月7日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Thanks for the booking on short notice. Great outlook and a pleasant surrounds.

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2021年1月10日

You're very welcome! Thanks for visiting us, we're pleased you enjoyed yourself.

通報する
MC
MeganC
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月6日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great venue our table overlooking the lake perfect steak and cold beer 👌🏼

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2021年1月8日

Thanks for the 5 stars and lovely feedback. It's great you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

通報する
SL
SusanL
Brisbane
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年1月6日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

We have ben lots of time. But make this suggestion. The seniors meals are lovely but they are rather large servings and if they were a little smaller then desserts would be ordered.

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2021年1月8日

Thanks for the 5 stars and feedback which we appreciate!

通報する
N
Narsi
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月6日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気1

We were put in a corner to hot no air...for all of us

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2021年1月8日

Thanks for visiting us and providing your feedback which we appreciate. We're sorry to hear you were too hot during your visit - we do note that this was a very hot day. We hope this doesn't deter you from visiting us again.

通報する
GC
GrahamC
Brisbane
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Always a nice place for meals. Very friendly staff.

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2021年1月6日

Thanks for the 5 stars and lovely words! We appreciate your support and we hope to see you again soon.

通報する
CB
ClemB
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月4日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

We requested an outside table on the deck for 7 people. Unfortunately our table was close to 3 music speakers mounted on the exterior wall of the main dining area. The volume was so load at our table that we could hardly communicate with each other.

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2021年1月8日

Thanks for letting us know. We do try and monitor the volumes and adjust accordingly, but we don't always get it right so if you find it too loud next time, please let our duty manager or venue manager know and they'll be happy to adjust.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
Brisbane
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月4日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Shall always recommend

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2021年1月6日

Thanks for the 5 stars! We appreciate your support and we hope to see you again soon.

通報する
AS
AndrewS
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月3日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Great food and service with a pleasant atmosphere.

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2021年1月6日

Thanks for visiting us. It's great you enjoyed your meals and were well looked after. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

通報する
FF
FayeF
Brisbane
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月3日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We will be back on Saturday with friends for a birthday celebration

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2021年1月6日

Thanks for the 5 stars! We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again.

通報する
AH
AnnieH
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月2日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Very pleasant experience. Have been there many times. And will be back.

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2021年1月6日

Thanks for visiting us and for the lovely words. It's great you enjoy visiting us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

通報する
S
Shaleen
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月1日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The service was fantastic and the food was delicious and got to the table in less than 20mins
The staff were cheerful and were great

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2021年1月3日

Thanks for the 5 stars! and wonderful feedback! It's great you enjoyed your visit so much you returned the next day. We appreciate your support and we hope to see you again soon.

通報する
TH
TrudyH
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月1日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Great venue and once again the staff were outstanding.

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2021年1月3日

Thanks for visiting us and providing your lovely feedback! We appreciate your support and we hope to see you again soon.

通報する
AP
AdelaideP
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月1日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely venue, awesome people, terrific food but.... no a/c in gaming room just sucks. If you want us to have a good time all around, please, pretty please turn on the air conditioning in the gaming room so we don't feel like we're in a sauna. Thanks.

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2021年1月3日

Thanks for the 5 stars and providing your feedback which we appreciate. Have passed onto our venue manager for his attention.

通報する
TB
TimB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月30日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely meal keep up the great work !! Will let everyone know

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2021年1月3日

Thanks for the 5 stars and lovely words! We're pleased you enjoyed your meal and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

通報する
MT
MandyT
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月30日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Pizzas are always fab, they never fail.

I had chicken schnitzel it was great.
Its a great pub, sat outside and view was awesome. We are locals and this is ourocal and so glad we bought in the area as the pub is great.

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2021年1月3日

Thanks for the 5 stars and wonderful feedback! We're so pleased you enjoy visiting us and we truly do appreciate your support. See you next time.

通報する
AH
AndrewH
Brisbane
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年12月29日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great venue. Very friendly and helpful staff. Food was well priced and high quality.

Brightwater Hotel
返信日 2021年1月3日

Thanks for the 5 stars and lovely feedback! It's great you enjoyed your visit and were well looked after. We look forward to seeing you back again soon.

通報する

よくある質問

OpenTable ダイナー680名によるBrightwater Hotelの評価は4.3☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。