Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza

3.7
評価・口コミ(1400)
~30 USドル
イタリア料理

人気のタグ:

評判のランチ
誕生日のお祝いにピッタリ
ホッとする料理
BRIO(イタリア語で「活発な」または「活気溢れる」の意)は本場の北イタリア料理を提供する「洗練されたカジュアル」レストランです。その後に続く「Tuscan Grille(トスカーナのグリル)」は、トスカーナ地方の伝統的レストランで見られるのと同様に、オーブンでローストしたステーキ、チョップ、シーフード主体のメニューを提供していることを表しています。BRIOでは、最も上質かつ新鮮な食材のみが使用されますが、これはBRIOの「良い食事を摂ることは、良い生活を送ること」という哲学が理由となっています。BRIOは、トスカーナ地方の田舎料理の味を、アメリカの都市へお届けします。詳細については、をご覧ください。
ダイナー1400人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
3.7最近の評価をもとに集計
3.9
お料理
3.7
サービス
3.8
雰囲気
3.7
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
67%の人 がオススメすると言っています
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
並べ替え
絞込み
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(5)
2日前にご来店
総合1お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

It was my birthday dinner with friends and my husband had to ask who’s going to be server or another word if we’re gone get service tonight

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
12時間日前に返信

We are so sorry to hear that we let you down – especially on such a special day. We appreciate that you have taken the time to write to us and will use your feedback for improvements in service.

通報する
RG
RonG
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(1)
2日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Very good food was outstanding

通報する
ZK
ZKCgolf
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(26)
3日前にご来店
総合1お料理3サービス1雰囲気3

Nice place to go if you don't mind cold food and long waits...We were seated at around 1pm on a Saturday afternoon. restaurant was about 25% full. Long wait for waiter to come by, we ordered from the lunch menu. There were combinations of a salad and half entree. When we ordered those we were told they were only available Monday-Friday. Menu doesn't say that. We ordered a flatbread for an appetizer, it came quickly...great! but no, it was cold and clearly had been sitting out for a while before it was served to us. Our order took over 30 minutes to arrive. Half of the pasta in my dish was cold. It was over an hour total from the time we sat down to the time we got our food. Terrible service, average, overpriced food.

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
12時間日前に返信

We aim to provide a great customer experience so we are very sorry to hear we fell short and appreciate your feedback. We hope for the opportunity to serve you again.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

A great date night. Th

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
12時間日前に返信

Thank you. We look forward to serving you again and providing you with an unforgettable experience!

通報する
M
Megan4852
アラバマ州
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年6月5日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス2雰囲気2

Went for a nice meal, came from out of town, they clearly had an off staff evening. We had a server who admitted she wasn’t on nights. She took forever for drinks, alcohol and fountain. Ordered coffee at the end, took 10-15 min to just get the coffee and she didn’t bring creamer or sugar. Had to wait for the 2nd cup. Yes 2 cups and we had to wait.
The had a reso at 6, and the place wasn’t even half full. We were a party of 5, and a few other parties of 5 we don’t mind the wait but at least make sure your table has drinks.

Food was just ok. Nothing to write home about.

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
4日日前に返信

We're sorry to hear our service was not at it's best during your visit. We will be sure to work with our team to improve on this. We appreciate you reaching out and hope to see you again soon.

通報する
e
erilou
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(25)
2021年6月3日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス2雰囲気3

Service was slow tonight. Not normal for Brio. Food was excellent!

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
4日日前に返信

We aim to provide a great customer experience so we are very sorry to hear we fell short and appreciate your feedback. We hope for the opportunity to serve you again.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(4)
2021年6月1日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Diamond was very attentive and professional. Very nice and helpful

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年6月3日

We aim to provide a great customer experience so we're overjoyed to hear that is being exemplified by our team. We look forward to serving you again.

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年5月31日にご来店
総合1お料理3サービス1雰囲気2

Poor experience. So slow- whole visit lasted 2.5 hrs for two people and didn’t get drinks till 40 min into visit. Food probably took an hour and half. Someone was training and they were apologetic and nice but it didn’t seem like the other tables were neglected.

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年6月2日

We're sorry to hear our service was not at it's best during your visit. We will be sure to work with our team to improve on this. We appreciate you reaching out and hope to see you again soon.

通報する
LL
LisaL
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(16)
2021年5月31日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス2雰囲気3

Food was just luke warm and it was not busy! Our waitress was less than attentive...forgetting drinks, bread service and evidently left our food sitting since it was not hot! Typically this place has always been great and hoping after things continue to get back to normal it will too!

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年6月2日

We apologize the meal did not meet your expectations. Our guests' feedback is highly valuable to us as we utilize it for improvement in our guests' experience. Thank you for reaching out to us.

通報する
K
Kell
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月30日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス5雰囲気4

Food is honestly just very average! The vibe is solid but the food isn’t worth the money.

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年6月2日

We appreciate you sharing your thoughts and concerns with as it aids us in improving our guest experience. Your comments have been shared with management. We hope to serve you again.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月30日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス3雰囲気5

Food was awful which is really shocking because we like to eat there

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年6月2日

We aim to provide a great customer experience so we are very sorry to hear we fell short and appreciate your feedback. We hope for the opportunity to serve you again.

通報する
KK
KelliK
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月23日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気3

The restaurant was not busy yet service was incredibly slow, we did not get our appetizer before our meal was served, our drinks took forever to come out, we asked for more bread we never received it, the first entree I had was awful it was rubbery and chewy, I asked for a steak salad and it took almost 45 minutes to come out. Very disappointing we were there to celebrate a birthday and left without a dessert due to the service and food quality being awful.

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年5月25日

We are very sorry about your experience. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for bringing these opportunities to improve to our attention. We will undoubtedly pass your feedback to the management team

通報する
JB
JohnB
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年5月22日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気1

I’m sure some of this is COVID related but the food was low quality, they were understaffed and the ambience is not what it used to be. Most of the restaurant was empty and they stuck us right next to the drink station where we could overhear the wait staff using foul language. Very unprofessional. Felt like I went to an Applebee’s at best.

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年5月24日

We are very sorry about your experience. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for bringing these opportunities to improve to our attention. We will undoubtedly pass your feedback to the management team

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月21日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス3雰囲気2

Food and service were pretty good; however, the restaurant was quite warm.

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年5月25日

We appreciate your feedback and thank you for bringing these opportunities for improvement to our attention. We have shared your comments with the team and hope to serve you again.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月15日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気2

Very slow service. Food taste/quality has greatly declined. Wanted to sit outside, but were sat way at the back of the restaurant by the kitchen. We will not be returning.

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年5月20日

We are very sorry about your experience. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for bringing these opportunities to improve to our attention. We will undoubtedly pass your feedback to the management team

通報する
JV
JakeV
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月9日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

This was prob one of the worst experience I have had at a restaurant I took my son and wife for Mother’s Day to get nice new outfits to go out to eat and go here. We got in got our water was told we were gonna get bread. 45 mins later we got bread by asking a manager for it. We finally ordered our food not much after. Another 30 mins go by and they bring us 2 dishes my steak which was well done I ordered medium and a dish that we hadn’t even ordered not to mention they brought us 2 plates and we had 3 people?? My wife told them what we were supposed to get. And they said it would be out very shortly meanwhile I have a steak sitting here that’s not cooked the way I asked. 25 mins go by still haven’t gotten our food so we ask for a manager to ask if they will comp my steak and let us leave and then begins to argue with my wife saying that I got my steak so I needed to pay for it. We finally got them to comp the food and we left without my son or wife taking any bites of anything besides bread and water. We will not be back. I have had good experience before at this restaurant but I can’t deal with this lack of service and overall experience.

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年5月13日

We are so sorry to hear that we let you down – particularly on such a special day. We appreciate that you have taken the time to write to us. We will be sure to share this experience with our staff in an effort to improve future guest experiences.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月9日にご来店
総合1お料理2サービス3雰囲気3

Brunch menu was minimal.

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年5月20日

We aim to provide a great customer experience so we are very sorry to hear we fell short and appreciate your feedback. We hope for the opportunity to serve you again.

通報する
DC
DavidC
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(7)
2021年5月9日にご来店
総合1お料理2サービス1雰囲気3

Ordered appetizers- never got them. Ordered drinks, only was able to get one because the waiter never checked in. Food had sat under a heat lamp and never got bread. Ok, with covid everything is going to be an excuse but management needs to do better and train better…. Because they lost a long term customer unfortunately!

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年5月13日

We're sorry to hear about your dining experience on your recent visit. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We'll be sure to share your review and feedback with our management team to address your concerns and improve our guest experience.

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月9日にご来店
総合1お料理5サービス1雰囲気1

Mother’s Day brunch. Waiter was the nicest and tried to be the most accommodating. He deserves 100 stars. Place was understaffed and took 2.5 hours for three people to get food and drinks.

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年5月13日

We are very sorry about your experience. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for bringing these opportunities to improve to our attention. We will undoubtedly pass your feedback to the management team

通報する
JM
JM1355
シカゴ・イリノイ州
評価・口コミ(5)
2021年5月8日にご来店
総合1お料理3サービス1雰囲気1

This place has really declined since our last visit. Took 15 min to just get waters delivered then after another 15 min we were able to place our dinner order. When i mentioned we were ready 10 min ago to order the waiter's response, "well I'm busy attending to a 10-topper so its going to be slow". Really? My business is not as important as your 10-topper? We will not be going back to this Brio location any time soon. OH, and after waiting 1 hour to get our food, the order was incorrect! What a horrible experience.

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年5月13日

We aim to provide a great customer experience so we are very sorry to hear we fell short and appreciate your feedback. We hope for the opportunity to serve you again.

通報する
JS
JayS
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月8日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Greatest Italian food. Great staff. Everyone is short handed now, but we had no problem. We called to set up a reservation at 2:00pm. They said they were booked for the night. Went to the online booking & there were several openings yet.

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年5月13日

Thank you for your support and understanding Jay. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again soon.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We dined here for girls Mother’s Day weekend getaway. The food was delicious and our server was very attentive. Our food was taking a while (which we said note about, we were not in a hurry) and the manager brought us an appetizer for our wait! We will be back!

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年5月13日

Thank you for that glowing review. We pride ourselves in providing excellent food & service to our guests and we're happy to see that reflected in your experience with us. We'll see you again soon.

通報する
AB
vipAndrewB
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年4月30日にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Servers were distracted and ignored us multiple times when asking for assistance. The hostess was very rude when checking in and gave us bad attitude when we asked to sit upstairs.

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年5月6日

Our goal is to provide a great customer experience so we are very sorry to hear we fell short and appreciate your feedback. We hope for the opportunity to serve you again.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年4月11日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス2雰囲気1

We asked to sit outside which was accommodated but The outdoor seating was very dirty. Tables did not look like they were cleaned well, the concrete area had not been swept and the planters in front had dead plants in them. the waiter did not ask us for extra water.

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年4月15日

We are very sorry about your experience. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for bringing these opportunities to improve to our attention. We will undoubtedly pass your feedback to the management team

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ネブラスカ州
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年4月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Delicious food. Generous portions.

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年4月15日

Thank you! We're happy you enjoyed your meal with us and look forward to seeing you again.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年4月8日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

The chef was very happy to prepare special pasta dishes that catered to our vegetarian diet

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年4月15日

We like to make sure everyone can dine with us and are happy the chef was able to assist you. We hope to welcome you back soon.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年4月4日にご来店
総合2お料理4サービス2雰囲気2

We made our Easter reservation almost two weeks before Easter. When we got to the restaurant the hostess acted shocked that we had a reservation. She did find it, however told us that they didn’t have a table that would be ready anytime soon but we could shove into a booth (there was 5 of us in a booth for 4). Then we didn’t have a server for sometime and then the bartender ended up waiting on our table. He did his best but he appeared overloaded and had trouble keeping up with everything including filling our drinks. I was really disappointed and probably won’t be back.

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年4月15日

We are so sorry to hear that we let you down – especially on such a special day. We appreciate that you have taken the time to write to us, We will be sure to share this experience with our staff in an effort to improve future guest experiences.

通報する
ST
vipSTEVENB
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(21)
2021年4月3日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Brio has always been one of my favorite places to go on the Plaza, after this last experience I may not ever go back. I was told by my wait person that there is new management and that is why it was so bad. I'm sorry Brio, where did you go?

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年4月6日

We're sorry to hear you did not fully enjoy your recent visit and would like to know more, so we can identify areas in need of improvement.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(4)
2021年4月3日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気1

The food was good, but pricey for what it was. We sat outside on the patio, during dinner we had two people ask us for money & a small band walk up playing music & asking for $ plus cars driving by slowly playing music the vibrates all buildings. Overall, wouldn’t choose it again. Service was slow, but waiter was very nice, I think they just have him too many tables & he was doing his best.

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年4月6日

Our goal is to provide a great customer experience so we are very sorry to hear we fell short and appreciate your feedback. We hope for the opportunity to serve you again.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年4月2日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Had a great time.

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年4月6日

Thanks! We are happy to hear you had a great time with us. Come back again soon!

通報する
K
Kate
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(7)
2021年3月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The server Sam was very informative. He told us about a meal that we all picked and was delicious.

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年3月31日

Thank you for dining with us. We are happy to receive such lovely feedback about Sam. We hope you visit us again soon.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年3月25日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food and great service!

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年3月29日

Thank you. We pride ourselves in providing excellent food & service to our guests and we're happy to see that reflected in your experience with us. We'll see you again soon.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年3月18日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス3雰囲気3

Underwhelming and my dish was over cooked.

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年3月25日

W regret to hear that your meal was not up to our usual standards. We appreciate that you have taken the time to write to us and will share this experience with our management team in an effort to improve future guest experiences. Thank you for reaching out to us.

通報する
DT
vipDennisT
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年3月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Service was excellent. Our waitress made sure that our drinks were never empty.

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年3月15日

We are happy to receive such lovely feedback about our team. Thank you for dining with us. We hope you visit us again soon.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(7)
2021年3月11日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気3

Service was great! Best tiramisu in the city!

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年3月15日

We're happy you enjoyed your meal and service at Brio Italian Grille. Come dine with us again soon.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
シカゴ・イリノイ州
評価・口コミ(4)
2021年3月9日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス3雰囲気4

Items came out wrong waiter was attentive but didn’t get what was asked for from some food to more water. Restaurant was not overly busy. Chef came out to say happy birthday and he was picking up her meal after we had already paid. Dumb. I usually love this place but probably won’t be back for awhile. Sad!

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年3月25日

We are so sorry to hear that we let you down – especially on such a special day. We appreciate that you have taken the time to write to us. We will be sure to share this experience with our staff in an effort to improve future guest experiences.

通報する
j
jlc01
ポートランド・オレゴン
評価・口コミ(5)
2021年3月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Sam was our server and was buried but still very accommodating and wonderful

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年3月8日

We appreciate your visit and apologize we did not meet your expectations. We are sharing your comments with the team for improvement. Thank you for reaching out to us.

通報する
MS
vipMiaS
フェニックス・アリゾナ州
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年3月6日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Terrible service! Bartender was serving the bar and our table that was in the dining area. Literally watched my appetizer sit on the counter for 15 mins before it was brought out. Took them 50 mins to get food out to us. 12 mins to get dessert. No one followed up on drinks or food.
Sad twice for crayons for kids.
Beyond disappointed!! Definitely will never be back!

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年3月8日

We are very sorry about your experience. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for bringing these opportunities to improve to our attention. We will undoubtedly pass your feedback to the management team

通報する
k
vipksbaroness
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(41)
2021年3月5日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス2雰囲気2

Just bad experience overall. My husband never complains- he did this time around. our waitress has no clue, burger was indefinitely worse than McDonalds of my childhood. Olive appetizer has olives from Price Chopper donation jar-wow-disgrace , restaurant had no vermouth for their Manhattan drinks on the menu. The whole experience was disappointment.Not what we remember BC- before Covid. Not even bringing up other things that I would overlook if foot and service are good

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年3月8日

We are very sorry about your experience. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for bringing these opportunities to improve to our attention. We will undoubtedly pass your feedback to the management team

通報する
NS
vipNancyS
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(8)
2021年2月26日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス2雰囲気2

The food was okay. We had to ask for clean silverware.

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plaza
返信日 2021年3月8日

We apologize the meal did not meet your expectations. Our guests' feedback is highly valuable to us as we utilize it for improvement in our guests' experience. Thank you for reaching out to us.

通報する

よくある質問

Brio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plazaは Postmates と提携してデリバリーを行っています。

OpenTable ダイナー1400名によるBrio Italian Grille - Kansas City - Country Club Plazaの評価は3.7☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。