Buca di Beppo - Livonia

4.1
評価・口コミ(679)
~30 USドル
イタリア料理

人気のタグ:

カジュアルな雰囲気
グループ・宴会に向いている
評判のランチ
Buca di Beppoは、様々な要素を取り入れたヴィンテージ感が漂う店内で、本格的なイタリア料理を提供しています。料理をテーブルの全員でシェアするファミリースタイルで、BUCA SMALL(2名以上向け)と、BUCA LARGE(4名以上向け)の2つのサイズを用意しています。Bucaの賑やかな店内には、フランク・シナトラ、ディーン・マーティンなどのクラシックな音楽が流れ、ソフィア・ローレンやジョー・ディマジオなど有名なイタリア系アメリカ人のスナップ写真や家族との写真などが飾られています。エネルギッシュな雰囲気、おいしい料理、フレンドリーなスタッフが揃うBuca di Beppoは、素晴らしいイタリア料理を味わいながら楽しいひと時を過ごすのに最適な場所です。

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • 包装または封がされたカトラリーをご提供します
対人距離の確保
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
保護具
  • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します
  • お客様の食事中以外のマスクの着用を義務付けます
スクリーニング
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
ダイナー679人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.1最近の評価をもとに集計
4.0
お料理
4.2
サービス
4.1
雰囲気
3.5
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
並べ替え
絞込み
AC
AnitaC
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(2)
2022年1月16日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We had a great time. Our party of 11 was seated and served very well. No complaints. Thank you!

通報する
C
Christy
評価・口コミ(60)
2022年1月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

We went to Buca to celebrate two birthdays. In assigning our experience five stars, I'm not comparing it to a five-star restaurant but noting that they couldn't have done anything more to enhance our experience. Our server Abby was friendly and responsive and I would be happy to have her any time. The food was tasty and, as usual, the portions were massive and there were enough leftovers to fill three pans. My favorite items are the apple gorgonzola salad with chicken and chicken limone. You can't go wrong with the pasta selections. I can't speak to fish dishes. I was not a fan of the garlicky broccoli but everybody else liked it. I've had the green beans in the past and liked them a lot. The bread was hot and soft. We got the colossal brownie sundae as part of the birthday offer and there was more than enough for all of us. The kitschy decor added to the fun.

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2022年1月6日

Thanks for the rave review and for choosing Buca di Beppo to celebrate such a special occasions! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and hope you visit us again soon!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年12月3日にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Food is overpriced for what you get. We got the meat sauce which was so chunky it was like eating tomatoes with meat. I would t go back again.

通報する
LB
LoriB
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年11月28日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

My birthday celebration

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年12月1日

Thanks for the rave review and for choosing Buca di Beppo to celebrate such a special occasion! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and hope you visit us again soon!

通報する
K
Kait
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年11月20日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス3雰囲気5

Everything is served family style - so all must agree on what to eat and share. Wasn’t a fan of the food, not what I was expecting for an Italian meal.

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年12月1日

Thank you for dining with us. We appreciate your feedback as they highlight areas in need of improvement. We hope to welcome you back soon.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年11月3日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We had a really great experience! They were able to accommodate our large group last minute and did a great job serving us. Food and drinks were great! Thanks!

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年11月5日

Thank you! We look forward to welcoming you back to Buca di Beppo soon!

通報する
LT
LeoT
評価・口コミ(20)
2021年10月29日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Bummed of the menu items not available. Went pretty good.

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年11月5日

We appreciate you taking the time to write to us and are sorry to hear you did not fully enjoy your recent visit. Please know that your feedback will be shared with our management team in an effort to improve future guest experiences. Thank you for reaching out to us.

通報する
RW
vipRichardW
評価・口コミ(27)
2021年10月28日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気3

Our waiter was accommodating and helpful. Our table was too noisy, so he helped us find a quieter area, even though the section wasn't open. The food servings were generous and tasty. Our guest was Italian, and though he said he could cook better in his own kitchen, he begrudgingly admitted that the food was pretty good. The decor is a little dated, but who cares. For a good business lunch, it was money well spent.

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年10月30日

Thank you for dining with us. We appreciate your feedback as they highlight areas in need of improvement. We hope to welcome you back soon.

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年10月23日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

This place is great. We had a family dinner for 6 people and the food and atmosphere were very nice.

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年10月28日

Thank you! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your meal with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年10月22日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great time, superb food!

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年10月28日

Thank you! We look forward to welcoming you back to Buca di Beppo soon!

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(5)
2021年10月9日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Homecoming was great. Thank you for making our girls feel comfortable & enjoy themselves.

通報する
AS
AnneS
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年9月25日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

My daughter's homecoming group of 8 had a great experience! Many thanks to Buca for accommodating them!

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(4)
2021年9月18日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Awful. The worst place ever.

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年9月20日

We are sorry to hear you had an unsatisfactory experience and value your feedback. We will be sure to share this experience with our staff in an effort to improve future guest experiences.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年9月11日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

We never got a chance to eat. Our dishes were dirty and received dirty dishes a second time after asking for different dishes…food still ok the plate dirty.

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年9月22日

Thank you for taking the time to write this review as our customer’s feedback is very important to us. We apologize your experience was not up to our usual standards. We will undoubtedly contact management and make them aware of the situation to ensure it does not reoccur in the future.

通報する
SR
vipSusieR
シカゴ・イリノイ州
評価・口コミ(50)
2021年9月9日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Thanks. Everything was delicious.

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年9月20日

Thank you for dining out with us! We appreciate you sharing your experience and look forward to serving you again.

通報する
IT
ItsTheCheeseHashBrowns
評価・口コミ(4)
2021年9月6日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス2雰囲気4

It’s always a gamble to go to A restaurant near closing time. Especially during this pandemic era we understand that restaurants are shortstaffed and may not have all items on the menu all of that is understandable. However, although we want service to be great, but the food is what we come for. The food was not as I remember from previous dining experiences. So when you are dining at a family style restaurant you expect the food to be phenomenal because everybody has to share everything. The lasagna was not as expected. It tasted as if it was warmed over and possibly left over from a previous day. Our server was called in on her off day and I finally had to ask her was she ok because we could tell something was off. We packed our patience and had high hopes because of the brand of restaurant but was disappointed.

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年9月10日

Thank you for taking the time to write this review as our customer’s feedback is very important to us. We apologize your experience was not up to our usual standards. We will undoubtedly contact management and make them aware of the situation to ensure it does not reoccur in the future.

通報する
l
louwho
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年8月15日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気3

This place has really gone downhill- used to be a favorite for our family- we've come here for bridal/baby showers, wedding rehearsal dinners, birthday- you name it. Took our daughter here for her birthday- we were seated promptly, but that was the best part of our experience. Waited 45 minutes for a soggy salad, an additional 1/2 hour for our entrees that were lukewarm at best, and the chicken fettuccine tasted like it was days old. The bread was rock hard - didn't get silverware and had to ask twice for it- no clean plates, it was just awful. Wil not never go back- $140 I will never see again :(

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
フェニックス・アリゾナ州
評価・口コミ(5)
2021年7月26日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気2

Weird. Needs a good cleaning and refresh. Out of date and worn out.

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年7月28日

We appreciate you for taking the time to write this review as our customer's feedback is very important to us. We will be sure to share this experience with our team in an effort to improve future guest experiences.

通報する
LB
vipLaurieB
評価・口コミ(6)
2021年7月16日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気1

While I’m sympathetic to restaurants that have a shortage of help, the food was minimal, cold and the cocktails were most likely made by someone who does not know how to mix cocktails.

A very poor experience and not tasty food.

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年7月18日

We regret to hear that your meal was not up to our usual standards. We appreciate that you have taken the time to write to us and will share this experience with our management team in an effort to improve future guest experiences. Thank you for reaching out to us.

通報する
T
Thefamilyof5
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月15日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気4

The food has not changed, good as always, flavors were on point. Everything was fresh. The servers mind was not at Buca's in Livonia. Others came in after us and got their food before us. The very simple pizza order she couldn't get right, which was no pepperoni on half for the kid's. Mask was hanging down off her face. We like Buca and will be back with a larger group and prayerfully it will be her off day.

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年7月18日

Our service should have been much better than what you received. Please know that we will address this with our team and will do our best to make this an isolated experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
サンフランシスコ・ベイ周辺
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年7月3日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

The waitress was fabulous and the decor was so cool. We were a group of 9 and the food came fairly quickly and was pretty food. It was just what we were looking for to have a family celebration.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

It was a great first experience going to Buca di Beppo. The atmosphere is great, the food is amazing, and the service is excellent! The food is served family style also, so if you’re going here bring others with you. The noise level is a bit much but it’s a fun place to be and some awesome art on the walls.

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年6月28日

Thank you for the great review! We strive to provide great food and world class service, so we're happy to see that reflected on your visit! We hope to see you again soon!

通報する
A
Annie3
評価・口コミ(10)
2021年6月24日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Good food, great service!

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年6月28日

Thank you! We look forward to welcoming you back to Buca di Beppo soon!

通報する
AT
vipAaronT
評価・口コミ(49)
2021年6月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Everything was great. Glad it was on Opentable s as we were from out of town and not familiar with the area. Thanks!

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年9月10日

Thank you for dining out with us! We appreciate you sharing your experience and look forward to serving you again.

通報する
CK
CarolynK
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Very nice, lots of food, and it was delicious.

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年6月9日

Thank you! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your meal with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年5月28日にご来店
総合1お料理2サービス2雰囲気1

The place was freezing, the salad was wilted, and the pizza was not good.

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年6月9日

We are sorry to hear you had an unsatisfactory experience and value your feedback. We will be sure to share this experience with our staff in an effort to improve future guest experiences.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(4)
2021年5月26日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気4

No one was in the restaurant. We had terrible waiting experience. The worst was the warmed up lasagna, that was burnt on the bottom. Reminded me of two day old left overs. So sad used to be a favorite of ours.

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年6月9日

Thank you for taking the time to write this review as our customer’s feedback is very important to us. We apologize your experience was not up to our usual standards. We will undoubtedly contact management and make them aware of the situation to ensure it does not reoccur in the future.

通報する
RR
RaghuR
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The food was outstanding and provided tremendous value. Our wait person, Jodi was extremely helpful and accommodating.

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年5月20日

Thanks for that glowing review. We are happy to hear you had a great time with our famiglia. Come back to see us again soon!

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(5)
2021年5月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food and very attentive server. Overall great experience.

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年5月20日

Thank you for dining out with us! We appreciate you sharing your experience and look forward to serving you again.

通報する
KT
vipKTKL9
評価・口コミ(14)
2021年5月9日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス4雰囲気1

Understaffed and food quite poor/cold. Server very apologetic

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年6月9日

We appreciate you for taking the time to write this review as our customer's feedback is very important to us. We will be sure to share this experience with our team in an effort to improve future guest experiences.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(6)
2021年5月9日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Food was excellent. It was Mother's Day, but our food took and hour and 15 minutes to arrive. I think they did not prioritize those dining in with those getting take out.

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年5月20日

Thank you for dining with us. We appreciate your feedback as they highlight areas in need of improvement. We hope to welcome you back soon.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月7日にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス3雰囲気2

The food was awful.. it was our first time there and we will never be back. Everything tasted like it was old. Nothing was fresh.

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年5月20日

We regret to hear that your meal was not up to our usual standards. We appreciate that you have taken the time to write to us and will share this experience with our management team in an effort to improve future guest experiences. Thank you for reaching out to us.

通報する
LM
LintonM
評価・口コミ(4)
2021年5月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Phenomenal,, food was awesome and plentiful! Love Love Love....

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年5月20日

Thank you for the great review! We strive to provide great food and world class service, so we're happy to see that reflected on your visit! We hope to see you again soon!

通報する
S
Sucks
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年4月24日にご来店
総合1お料理3サービス1雰囲気1

Extremely crowded and definitely against the CDC guidelines, waited over an hour just for our appetizers. Some people weren’t even wearing masks that definitely should have been.

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年4月27日

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have been made aware of the situation and are currently addressing it. Thank you for bringing it to our attention again.

通報する
AO
AmandaO
サンフランシスコ・ベイ周辺
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年4月17日にご来店
総合1お料理4サービス1雰囲気1

First restaurant I have ever walked out of! We took our 2 children here for dinner. There was hardly anyone in the restaurant, but lots of doordashers coming and going. WE placed our drink and appetizer order, waited 20min for them to come out. Then we placed our entree orders. We waited over an hour for our entrees, which never came! We asked our server who said, just another 10 min. 10 min later and nothing. My kids, who had been really good and patient up until this point, started complaining that they were hungry (they had gone through all their snacks at that point). I asked the server to at least bring the kids' meals out. Another 10 min goes by and still nothing! At an hour and a half we decided to leave. I think they must have forgotten our order. It's a shame because the appetizer we ordered was very tasty.

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年4月21日

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have been made aware of the situation and are currently addressing it. Thank you for bringing it to our attention again.

通報する
r
viprestaurantguru
評価・口コミ(15)
2021年4月10日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Unfortunately due to the poor service by the hostess, I did not get to taste the food at the restaurant that I was anticipating visiting. As a black person in 2021 of all the years, you would think the staff would be trained on cultural diversity and sensitivity training of some sort. it started with a young Caucasian male at the front desk when we arrived. Prior to our entry to the building, there was an African American woman who entered the facility about 30-45 seconds before my husband and I, who had made reservations. When we walked into the building, the young man said, " I know who you are with...You're with Kim"...I said, "Who is Kim?"...Immediately I knew he was referring to the woman before us. " I then told him, " I know why you said that. No, I am not with Kim". You would think he would have hit the reset button, but no. He then while smiling said, "Oh. well who are you with then?". Nothing was funny...I said, "we actually have our own reservations" and I proceeded to give him my name. After seating in disgust at the table for a few minutes, I decided that in good conscious I could not eat at this establishment. It was sad and shameful. My husband and I then went to Bravo and explained the situation. they sat us promptly and the service was great. What a shame. first impressions are lasting impressions.

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年4月27日

We are very sorry to hear about your experience and apologize you did not feel comfortable dining with us. We welcome all guests and are concerned to hear a staff member made such an egregious error in judgement. We would love to have you dine with us again.

通報する
AM
AmberM
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年4月10日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Nice place, food was good, server was a little overrun but understandable considering the lack of workers in the restaurant industry right now. Would definitely visit again.

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年4月21日

We're happy you enjoyed your meal and service at Buca di Beppo. Come dine with us again soon.

通報する
DD
vipDisappointedDiner
評価・口コミ(6)
2021年4月4日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス2雰囲気4

The restaurant was maybe at 25% capacity, but we still waited over an hour from the time we ordered to actually receive the food. The waitress was pleasant, but she forgot 1 of the dishes that we ordered and she didn’t check in enough, considering we were waiting for over an hour. She did accept responsibility and was extremely apologetic. She brought the manager and as if it was already a mediocre experience, that made it worse. He apologized for the waitress’s Miss and offered to still have it prepared or to provide cannolis, but it was never clear as to whether or not it would be on the house (which obviously it should be). We told him we’d let him know. The waitress came back and we confirmed the cannolis would be on the house and if there were any other dessert options. We opted for a piece of cake and cannolis (even split at the table). Before the waitress returned with our desserts, the manager came back and “jokingly” told us we pulled a fast one on him, but he’d go ahead and honor the request for the cake and cannolis. Seriously? It’s dessert. This is traditionally the bonus restaurants throw in when they screw up your order. We did not dignify his sarcasm with a response. The waitress then brought out the cake and a cannoli for each person at the table and we are SURE this was done at her own discretion. We spent over $160 and were prepared to spend much more. It is not about the money - the service was sub par and the person who had the power to turn the experience around blew it. We agreed Buca is now on the back burner indefinitely. Very disappointing.

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年4月6日

Our goal is to provide a great customer experience so we are very sorry to hear we fell short and appreciate your feedback. We hope for the opportunity to serve you again.

通報する
CS
vipClassyShopper
評価・口コミ(15)
2021年4月4日にご来店
総合2お料理4サービス1雰囲気5

I had to go up to the host stand after waiting more than 20 minutes to be greeted. Once our order was taken the server didn't check back. We waited to ask for cheese, salt, and pepper. However the server never came back. We had to get another server to give us a bag, to go boxes, and out check. Our server only came back to pick up the check. No dessert was offered. Very poor service.

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年4月6日

We're sorry to hear about your dining experience on your recent visit. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We'll be sure to share your review and feedback with our local management team to address your concerns and improve our guest experience.

通報する
ES
EftihiaS
評価・口コミ(10)
2021年3月30日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Always great food and service. The colossal brownie sundaes did not disappoint!

Buca di Beppo - Livonia
返信日 2021年4月2日

We're happy you enjoyed your meal and service at Buca di Beppo. Come dine with us again soon.

通報する

よくある質問

Buca di Beppo - Livoniaは Postmates および Uber Eats と提携してデリバリーを行っています。Buca di Beppo - Livoniaはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話((734) 462-6442)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー679名によるBuca di Beppo - Livoniaの評価は4.1☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。