Enable JavaScript to run this app.
メインページへ戻る
OpenTable ロゴ
  1. ホーム
  2. イギリス
  3. ロンドン
  4. シティ オブ ロンドン
  5. バンク
Caravan City  London

Caravan City

4.4
4.4
評価・口コミ(1029)
~25 ポンド
グローバル料理
人気のタグ:
  • 評判のブランチ
  • テラス席
  • 評判のランチ
Caravan city is a multi-terraced all-day dining restaurant, coffee and cocktail bar with a flexible working & events space. Signature favourites are combined with new additions, with flavours from around the world, inspired by a lifetime of travel. Open from 7am on weekdays and 10am on the weekends, food is served from three menus- breakfast (weekdays), brunch (weekends) and our all day lunch & dinner menu which is made up of small and large plates designed for sharing.
Natural fabrics and charcoal exposed steel set the scene to the bustling cocktail and coffee bar. Caravan City has it’s own semi-private mezzanine space for up to 20 guests. The outdoor terrace looks over Bloomberg’s new European headquarters, with covered walkways leading to open squares and calming water installations.

レストランの予約

2名

19:00


本日146回予約が入りました。

デリバリーとテイクアウトのご注文

オプション

  • Deliverooのロゴ画像
パーティー・貸切

パーティー・貸切

イベントにお使いください

詳細を見る

追加情報

  • 【ダイニングスタイル】

    カジュアル

  • 料理ジャンル

    グローバル料理, 各国料理

  • 【営業時間】

    ⦅朝食⦆ 月~金 08:30~11:30 ⦅ブランチ⦆ 土 10:00~16:00 All Day Menu 月~金 12:00~21:00 【定休日】日

  • 電話番号

    020 3957 5555

  • 【ホームページ】

    http://www.caravanrestaurants.co.uk/

  • 【ご利用可能カード】

    AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

  • 【ドレスコード】

    カジュアル

  • 【ケータリング】

    N/A

  • パーティー・貸切

    Well Travelled Food and Mighty Fine Coffee. Open All Day for private dining, group bookings and events. Located opposite Cannon Street Station and less than 2 mins walk from Bank Underground.

  • パーティー・貸切のお問い合わせ

    India Martin: 3957555

  • エリア

    バンク

  • 【最寄りの駅・交差点】

    22 Bloomberg Arcade London Corner Cannon / Walbrook​ EC4N 8AR

  • 駐車場

    コインパーキング

  • 交通アクセス

    Cannon Street Tube, Mansion House Tube, Bank Tube,

  • 【その他】

    ウィークエンドブランチ, カウンター席, カクテル, グルテンフリーのメニュー, テラス席, テラス席, バー・ラウンジ, ハッピーアワー, バリアフリー, ビール, ワイン, 個室, 本格的なバー, 眺望, 禁煙席

人気のお料理

ダイナー1,029人による評価

総合評価

評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです

4.4
4.4(最近の評価をもとに集計)
  • 4.4お料理
  • 4.3サービス
  • 4.4雰囲気
  • 4.1コストパフォーマンス

騒音レベルにぎやか

ダイナーが選ぶベストレストラン

  • シティ オブ ロンドン

    ブランチが評判のお店

  • シティ オブ ロンドン

    テラス席があるお店

  • シティ オブ ロンドン

    人気のお店

並べ替え

絞込み

  1. HL

    HelenL

    ロンドン

    評価・口コミ (1)

    4.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    1日前にご来店

    overall4food3service5ambience4
    We had a lovely evening at Caravan - mainly because the staff were so lovely and great at their jobs! I actually booked the wrong night but they found a table for us outside anyway, with lots of charm and couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. they really made the evening a pleasure. the food was good, although my vegan pizza was too spicy for my tastes but it was well made and generous in size and my friend loved his cod. It's definitely worth a visit and we will be back.
  2. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    ロンドン

    評価・口コミ (2)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (2)

    1日前にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Always a good evening at Caravan, food great and service friendly and helpful
  3. C

    Caroline

    ロンドン

    評価・口コミ (4)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (4)

    1日前にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    A lovely lunch in the sun at Caravan with some work colleagues. The service was super, as was the food. Thank you very much indeed. Lovely sunny spot for when the sun is shining!
  4. S

    Steph

    ロンドン

    評価・口コミ (1)

    4.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2日前にご来店

    overall4food4service4ambience4
    very good for business breakfast, great you can book.
  5. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    評価・口コミ (1)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2日前にご来店

    overall5food4service4ambience4
    Good food and venue

    Caravan City本日返信済みHello there, Thank you for the 5 Stars, Best, Ben

  6. HR

    HannahR

    オックスフォード、オックスフォードシャー

    評価・口コミ (1)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2日前にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Fast service and friendly staff - can’t go wrong with an after work catch up here!

    Caravan City本日返信済みHi there HannahR, Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear your time with us was well spent. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Many Thanks, Ben

  7. SR

    StephenR

    ロンドン

    評価・口コミ (1)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2日前にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Always have a great mean here! Food and service is too rate

    Caravan City本日返信済みHi there StephenR, Thank you for your feedback, We are delighted to hear your time with us well spent. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Many Thanks, Ben

  8. MR

    MonR

    ロンドン

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    4日前にご来店

    overall2food3service2ambience4
    We left dissapointed, because the service was very slow. In the beginning we had to wait 20 minutes for someone to come and offer us any water or drinks. After waving our hands to passing waiters, I had to stand up and walk to the closest staff member to ask if we can have some water. She then took the jug of water and just put it on the table, no pouring or asking if there’s anything else we need. Thats fine, we chose our dishes and had to wait another 30 min for someone to come. The waitress who was initially supposed to serve us put airpods in her ears and never approached after giving us few minutes to choose. Again we had to catch someone passing by. Basically we had to catch staff every single time, turning our heads and waving arms instead of enjoying our meal. When food finally arrived it was nothing special. All in all, this was a disappointing experience, and we are unlikely to book here again. It’s ironic that last time (year ago) we were here I left a very good review as the service and food were great. Please train your staff to be attentive, polite and professional, for the prices you have on the menu this is not the level anybody would expect. Would not recommend to my friends. You also have tiny flies flying around inside the restaurant. Doesn’t add to the dining experience.

    Caravan City本日返信済みHi there MonR, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback on your meal, We are deeply sorry to hear your time with us was not up to scratch on this occasion. This is not the standard of service with expect here at Caravan. We will certainly be looking into this further to ensure all our guest are getting the best service possible! However, We do hope to see you again. Best, Ben

  9. CE

    CharlotteE

    ロンドン

    評価・口コミ (1)

    1.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年6月28日にご来店

    overall1food1service1ambience1
    Given the worst able in the restaurant, squeezed into a corner and next to the kitchen door. We asked if we could have a different table and were told no, so left without dining. Hostess did not really seem to bothered and did not offer and apology.

    Caravan City本日返信済みHI there CharlotteE, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback on your time with us. We are deeply sorry to hear the table you were given was not to your liking. We are very busy most days with a large number of bookings and unfortunately it is not always possible to relocate seating. However, We do have plenty of space outside on our terrace which if available we would be more then happy to give you as a last resort. Best, Ben

  10. A

    Anon

    評価・口コミ (1)

    4.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年6月25日にご来店

    overall4food4service4ambience3
    Husband and I had a quick dinner here before going on to a birthday party - we shared 4/5 small plates and desert and was plenty given that we knew there would be snacks are the party. All really tasty and value for money. The only thing I would say is the jalapeño corn bread does not have any jalapeño kick to it which was disappointing. In terms of comfort they could have put the heating on - it was far too cold for a restaurant. Service was good otherwise and plates (other than the cornbread) came out really quickly.

    Caravan City7日前に返信済みHi there Anon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback, We are sorry to hear about the cornbread not being up to scratch on this occasion. We will certainly look into this with our back of house team to set this right. However, We are super happy to hear overall your time with us was well enjoyed. We hope to see you again soon. Many Thanks, Ben

  11. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    ロンドン

    評価・口コミ (1)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年6月24日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Staff are a real treat. The menu is delightful (albeit intimidating - the average person will have the menu in one hand and Google in the other) but everything eaten was a delight

    Caravan City7日前に返信済みHello there, Thank you for the lovely feedback on your meal. We are delighted to hear your time with us was well spent and the meal went down well. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Many Thanks, Ben

  12. SA

    SarahA

    ロンドン

    評価・口コミ (47)

    VIP
    5.0

    評価・口コミ (47)

    2022年6月22日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Lovely meal as usual, love the menu and the table outside was a nice change.

    Caravan City7日前に返信済みHi there SarahA, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback on your meal with us. We are delighted to hear your time with us was well spent. Looking forward to seeing again. Many Thanks, Ben

  13. LT

    LaureT

    評価・口コミ (1)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年6月18日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    As usual, outstanding ambiance, food and service. We were the last customers and could have stayed longer actually if closing time had been later. We will be back next week actually to Caravan City as we want to enjoy and introduce Caravan to more friends and are planning to try more Caravan restaurants we have not been YET. What about loyalty program for happy loyal customers? Thank you again to Caravan crew, cook, designers and see you soon.

    Caravan City返信日 2022年6月22日Hey there LaureT! Thank you for taking the time to leave such amazing feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us here at Caravan City. We look forward to seeing you again on Saturday. Many Thanks, Ben

  14. EM

    EmiM

    ロンドン

    評価・口コミ (2)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (2)

    2022年6月18日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Delicious food, and friendly service. Definitely recommend!

    Caravan City返信日 2022年6月22日Hey there EmiM! Thank you for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your time with us here. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Many Thanks, Ben

  15. f

    furniturista

    ロンドン

    評価・口コミ (3)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (3)

    2022年6月17日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    I've been there before and it didn't disappoint. Curated menu & drinks. Great coffee. Absolutely recommended!

    Caravan City返信日 2022年6月18日Hello furniturista! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback ! We are very happy to hear you had such a nice time with us as per usual ! Hope to see you again soon ! Best, Elina

  16. CG

    ChristopherG

    リバプール、マージー・サイド

    評価・口コミ (3)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (3)

    2022年6月17日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great food, great service & great value! We had a selection of small plates and it was incredible!

    Caravan City返信日 2022年6月23日Hi there ChristopherG, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback on your meal. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your time with us and your meal went down well. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Many Thanks, Ben

  17. f

    foodie2012

    ロンドン

    評価・口コミ (94)

    VIP
    5.0

    評価・口コミ (94)

    2022年6月17日にご来店

    overall5food4service5ambience4
    Came here for a business lunch. There were decent choices for vegetarians. The service was really good.

    Caravan City返信日 2022年6月22日Hey there foodie2012! Thank you for the amazing feedback. We are delighted to hear your time with us was well spent. looking forward to seeing yo again soon. Many Thanks, Ben

  18. JD

    JessicaD

    ロンドン

    評価・口コミ (2)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (2)

    2022年6月15日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Service was great and everyone was really friendly. Never had to wait to get someone's attention, and the place has a really nice buzz. Food was incredible!

    Caravan City返信日 2022年6月18日Hello JessicaD! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback ! Lovely to hear you had such a nice experience with us ! Hope to see you again soon ! Best, Elina

  19. S

    Sharon

    マンチェスター、グレーター・マンチェスター

    評価・口コミ (7)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (7)

    2022年6月15日にご来店

    overall5food5service4ambience4
    The small plates and the cocktails are fantastic. We had a lovely time.

    Caravan City返信日 2022年6月18日Hello Sharon ! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback ! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us ! Hope to see you again soon ! Best, Elina

  20. NR

    NicoleR

    ニューヨーク・トライステートエリア

    評価・口コミ (2)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (2)

    2022年6月15日にご来店

    overall5food4service3ambience3
    Amazing coffee, pretty good food, little expensive

    Caravan City返信日 2022年6月18日Hello NicoleR! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback ! Best, Elina

  21. SS

    SianS

    ケント

    評価・口コミ (1)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年6月11日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    A very nice restaurant, but it was the staff that made it special.

    Caravan City返信日 2022年6月15日Hey there SianS, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are delighted to hear your time with us was well spent. Looking forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Many Thanks, Ben

  22. BB

    BetsyB

    評価・口コミ (1)

    4.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年6月11日にご来店

    overall4food2service5ambience5
    Service was outstanding as always with Caravan restaurants, staff were attentive and friendly, polite and generous. But the food let it down sadly! Rhubarb was completely undercooked (I did mention this and we were apologised to and given strawberries instead), pancakes were a bit tough and there was nowhere near enough sauce and toppings to justify the price. The staff knocked the drinks off our bill which was greatly appreciated, but the food should have been up to the normal standard I have come to expect from this restaurant.

    Caravan City返信日 2022年6月15日Hey there BetsyB! Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback on your time with us. We are deeply sorry to hear about your meal not being up to scratch on this occasion. This is something we will be looking into further with out Back of House team to ensure all our guests are getting the best possible experience. We do hope to see you again. Many Thanks, Ben

  23. AD

    AnneD

    エジンバラ、ミッドロジアン

    評価・口コミ (2)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (2)

    2022年6月11日にご来店

    overall5food4service5ambience5
    Lovely Sunday Brunch in the sun. Fantastic service, good food and great cocktails

    Caravan City返信日 2022年6月15日Hey there AnneD, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback on your time with us. We are delighted to hear your brunch in the sun was enjoyed. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Many Thanks Ben

  24. HJ

    HarrisonJ

    ロンドン

    評価・口コミ (1)

    4.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年6月4日にご来店

    overall4food5service2ambience5
    Good Venue, didn't realise brunch ran till 5pm, still good food though!

    Caravan City返信日 2022年6月6日Hey there HarrisonJ, Thank you for the feedback. We are happy to hear your enjoyed your time with us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Many Thanks, Ben

  25. M

    Mireille

    ロンドン

    評価・口コミ (2)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (2)

    2022年6月2日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Had a fantastic time. The service, ambience, food, attention to detail and location were perfect. We ordered an array of food to share between the three of us - the burrata with spiced tomato and ginger relish, nigella and curry leaves, the spiced cauliflower with harissa, tahini, pomegranate and curry leaves, the steamed cod dumplings with sambal, soy, crispy shallot, coriander, the tomato, mozzarella and basil sourdough pizza and opted for the charred kale and french fries as our sides. All of the dishes were cooked perfectly, arrived at the same time and tasted delicious. I opted for a ginger ale whilst my friends went for cocktails - Chef's Margarita (divine but quite strong) and the Roman Holiday (absolutely gorgeous in presentation, perfect for those with a sweet tooth in taste). For dessert, we opted for the chocolate and dulce de leche tart with mascarpone - utterly delectable but best shared. We also went for the ginger and polenta cake with poached rhubarb and coconut yoghurt - a perfect dessert, great blend of rich and tasty but not 'too' much. We finished off with three espressos and called it a night. A perfect meal, incredibly attentive service and a wonderful ambience.

    Caravan City返信日 2022年6月6日Hey there Mireille, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such amazing feedback, We could not be happier to hear your time with us was an enjoyable one and your meal went down well. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Many Thanks, Ben

  26. CA

    CazAl

    ロンドン

    評価・口コミ (3)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (3)

    2022年5月31日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Liked the sound of Caravan City as a place to go after doing a London based walking tour on The Great Fire. Really showery day so when we arrived damp and hungry it was lovely to be welcomed by the Uber friendly staff. We chatted to them and decided to try some of the cocktails. Delicious and strong! My friend likes sweet cocktails so bar staff added sweetness. We ordered from the menu after checking with a v knowledgeable staff member what some of the ingredients were. I had the dahl bowl and was blown away by all the different textures and flavours in the bowl. A lovely treat of flavour and would recommend totally. Would def have again. My friend has a sough dough pizza with really creamy cheese on top that she thoroughly enjoyed. We had different cocktails and then a couple of the lovely bar staff came over with cocktails on the house as a new bar team member was training. We were bowled over. A great afternoon/ early evening in a chilled out, mixed aged clientele happy place. Totally recommend Caravan City. It’s literally on corner opposite Cannon Street station. On talking to lovely staff we learned that owners are NZ kiwis and the chain is growing. There are branches in Fitsrovia, Canary Wharf, Kings Cross too. However my heart was stolen by the City branch due largely to the friendly staff there and how relaxed and chilled out and above all welcome we were made to feel. Many of the staff who have a great camaraderie amongst themselves have been there for a long time and are happy working for a company that looks after them well. Fully recommend for a really nice place to meet friends, hang out or even go and read a book. Due to showers the large terrace wasn’t being used but there is loads of space inside.

    Caravan City返信日 2022年6月3日Hello CazAI! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review and also 5 stars ! :) It's amazing to hear you had such a lovely time with us! We will definitely pass your amazing feedback to our team ! Hope to see you again soon ! Best, Elina

  27. DC

    DCJO

    サンフランシスコ・ベイ周辺

    評価・口コミ (15)

    VIP
    2.0

    評価・口コミ (15)

    2022年5月31日にご来店

    overall2food5service1ambience2
    As ever at Caravan the food was great. Unfortunately the service is atrocious. Having been offered water on arrival we waited and waited. Eventually we had to grab a passing server to place our food order. Same thing happened after we finished eating. We would have liked coffee but we were completely ignored. Once again we had to grab someone so we could pay the bill and leave.

    Caravan City返信日 2022年6月9日Hi there DCJO, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback, We are deeply sorry to hear the service was not up to scratch on this occasion, This is not the standard of service we expect here at Caravan. We will certainly be looking further into this to ensure all our guests are getting the best service possible. Many Thanks, Ben

  28. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    評価・口コミ (1)

    3.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年5月29日にご来店

    overall3food3service3ambience4
    A warm welcome although the reminder that we had the table for an hour and a half as soon as we arrived did feel like our departure was more important than our arrival. Some service good - some not so good. A veggie breakfast wasn’t - the wrong thing was delivered to table. An apology given and the correct breakfast subsequently delivered. It took two queries to rectify though - the first was answered with a ‘it is veggie’ - it took a second to get it replaced. No compensation offered. Food was ‘ok’. Probably won’t visit again. There is so much choice in London it needs a special place to warrant a second visit.
  29. S

    Smithy

    ロンドン

    評価・口コミ (4)

    4.0

    評価・口コミ (4)

    2022年5月29日にご来店

    overall4food5service4ambience5
    Breakfast menu was very varied and had some unusual options, all tasted great. Lots of friendly staff.

    Caravan City返信日 2022年6月2日Hello Smithy ! Thank you for your honest feedback! And also for the stars ! Hope to see you again soon! Best, Elina

  30. KC

    KevinC

    ロンドン

    評価・口コミ (1)

    3.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年5月28日にご来店

    overall3food5service1ambience4
    Have visited many times and from a service perspective this was by far the worse. Staffing were standing around chatting to each other whilst paying not attention to diners who were trying to get their attention

    Caravan City返信日 2022年6月2日Hello KevinC! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review ! We apologize about the service issue. We will look further into this to make sure it does not happens again! Hope to see you again soon ! Best, Elina

  31. ML

    MarieL

    評価・口コミ (1)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年5月28日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Went there for a brunch, the veggie fry was delicious , and so was coffee. Staff were very welcoming. Had a great moment !

    Caravan City返信日 2022年6月2日Hello MarieL! Thank you so much for your feedback and for your stars ! Hope to see you again soon ! Best, Elina

  32. C

    Chris

    ロンドン

    評価・口コミ (1)

    3.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年5月21日にご来店

    overall3food5service1ambience4
    Great food and we all really enjoyed what we ordered. Only unusual thing was we struggled to get any waiters attention at any point. Even when we'd try waiters didn't seem in a rush. Nice relaxing environment however.

    Caravan City返信日 2022年5月24日Hello Chris ! Thank you for having the time to leave us a review ! We are sorry to ear about you service issue. We will look further into this to make sure it won't happened again in the future ! Hope to see you again soon ! Best, Elina

  33. K

    Kinga77

    ロンドン

    評価・口コミ (7)

    2.0

    評価・口コミ (7)

    2022年5月21日にご来店

    overall2food3service1ambience2
    Lots of staff. They just prefer hanging out with each other rather than ask what you’d like to eat or bring a bill after you’ve asked. I cam only assume it was the day after a staff party or something. Will never return.

    Caravan City返信日 2022年5月22日Hi there Kinga77, We are very sorry to hear about your previous visit. This is not the standard of service we expect here at Caravan and we will certainly be looking into this further to ensure all our guests are getting the best possible service. Best, Ben

  34. HD

    HD28

    ロンドン

    評価・口コミ (3)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (3)

    2022年5月20日にご来店

    overall5food5service4ambience4
    Amazing food! Great atmosphere and service. We travelled with the food, a mixture of Mediterranean and Middle Eastern influences.

    Caravan City返信日 2022年5月22日Hey there HD28, Thank you for the lovely feedback, We are very happy to hear your time with us was an enjoyable one and your meal went down well. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Many Thanks, Ben

  35. TG

    TrishG

    オックスフォード、オックスフォードシャー

    評価・口コミ (1)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年5月20日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Very helpful waitress, food arrived quickly and was very enjoyable, great vibe

    Caravan City返信日 2022年5月24日Hello TrishG! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are very pleased to ear you had such a lovely time with us ! See you again soon. Best, Elina

  36. SB

    StuartB

    ロンドン

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年5月19日にご来店

    overall2food3service1ambience3
    **EDIT** We have been invited back and got good food and service. I'm willing to accept the review below was the result of an uncommon blip. Great job at turning things around. Thank you Hadlee and the team. We sat outside at 8pm and the service was abysmal. Nice enough folks (and the door host was lovely when she took our order because the waiters were too busy) but the whole team was just so overworked that they couldn't get the basics right. I'm sorry to say that this *is* a big deal, and simply apologising politely isn't enough when you're paying £70/head for a basic supper. Two of us at the table used to be waiters at university and we were mortified. We were left to sit for almost 10 minutes without a drink initially, then our request for water along with our other drinks went undelivered on three separate occasions . Three meals came out a good 5 minutes before the sides and final meal, a bottle of wine was ordered to arrive with the meal, and delivered (after a prompt) at the end. They gave us some free coffee vouchers, but that just isn't enough to account for an evening of awkwardness - trying to get the waiter's attention instead of listening and enjoying the experience. Of course they still added a 12.5% service charge - i'm sure they rely on the fact that if you're out with friends/ colleagues nobody wants to cause a fuss to get this removed, but this is really short term thinking. If you don't have enough staff, better to limit the number of bookings than risk your reputation. I work across the road from this restaurant, and I'll never be inviting guests to it again. I should also add that the table next to us got just as poor service, and actually ended up getting a bottle of wine on the house because of their experience. Manager - step up here. Get some oversight and training - and limit bookings to the number of tables a single waiter can handle comfortably. Running around like headless chickens is not the answer.

    Caravan City返信日 2022年5月20日Hey there StuartB! We are very sorry to hear about your previous visit. Unfortunately last night had been one of the busiest nights we have seen in a while, Additionally we had some unforeseen staff emergency's which left us very short staffed on the floor even after managing guests expectations Given this, A manager will be contacting you shortly to discuss this matter further. Once again, We would like to offer our deepest apologies, Best,

  37. B

    Budds

    評価・口コミ (1)

    4.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年5月19日にご来店

    overall4food5service4ambience4
    great venue, great staff and amazing food. Our group will be back

    Caravan City返信日 2022年5月22日Hey there Budds, Thank you for the lovely review! We are delighted to hear your time with us was well spent. Looking forward to seeing you again. Many Thanks, Ben

  38. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    ロンドン

    評価・口コミ (2)

    2.0

    評価・口コミ (2)

    2022年5月18日にご来店

    overall2food4service1ambience3
    The food took a while to arrive, which meant some guests had to leave before eating. I understand they were busy but still this was not up to the standard expected and received on previous visits.

    Caravan City返信日 2022年5月19日Hi there, Thanks you for taking the time to leave us some feedback on your time with us! We are very sorry to hear about your latest visit to Caravan City. We will be looking further into this with our team here to ensure all our guest get the best possible service. We do hope to see you again. Many Thanks, Ben

  39. MJ

    MattJ

    評価・口コミ (1)

    3.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年5月18日にご来店

    overall3food3service5ambience5
    Hot Smoked Salmon came out as Cold Smoked Salmon. Didn't have enough time to complain at the time, but food did taste good.

    Caravan City返信日 2022年5月20日Hi there MattJ! Thank you for the feedback. We are very sorry to hear you were unhappy with your meal with us. Unfortunately the "Hot Smoked" Salmon is to reference the process in-which the salmon is cooked, not to imply that the salmon itself is hot. However, If at any point you are unhappy please feel free to raise the issue with one of our team members as we will be happy to deal with any query in house. Many Thanks, Ben

  40. BB

    BBBB

    ロンドン

    評価・口コミ (211)

    VIP
    4.0

    評価・口コミ (211)

    2022年5月17日にご来店

    overall4food4service3ambience5
    Excellent restaurant for eating outside in a relaxed yet City atmosphere. Disappointed that our starters were served with our main courses and that the waiter 'sold' us side orders for our mains when these clearly were not needed.

    Caravan City返信日 2022年5月19日Hello there BBBB! We are sorry to hear about your starters arriving with your mains, We do encourage our staff to offer sides to accompany some of our main dishes when applicable. Which does not seem to be the case on this occasion. We will look further into this to make sure our staff are giving the best possible advice on meals. We do hope to see you again! Best, Elina

安全対策

  • 清掃と消毒

    • 座席間の表面を消毒します
    • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
    • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
    • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
    • コンタクトレス決済をご利用になれます
  • 対人距離の確保

    • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
    • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
    • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
  • 保護具

    • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します
    • お客様の食事中以外のマスクの着用を義務付けます
  • スクリーニング

    • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します

よくある質問

Caravan CityはDeliverooと提携しデリバリーを提供しています。

OpenTableを利用するダイナー1029名がCaravan Cityを4.4つ星評価しています。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。

レストランの予約

2名

19:00


本日146回予約が入りました。

デリバリーとテイクアウトのご注文

オプション

  • Deliverooのロゴ画像
Caravan CityのGoogle マップ

EC4N 8AR London(Cnr Cannon St / Walbrook) 22 Bloomberg Arcade

追加情報

  • 【最寄りの駅・交差点】

    22 Bloomberg Arcade London Corner Cannon / Walbrook​ EC4N 8AR

  • エリア

    バンク

  • 【営業時間】

    ⦅朝食⦆ 月~金 08:30~11:30 ⦅ブランチ⦆ 土 10:00~16:00 All Day Menu 月~金 12:00~21:00 【定休日】日

  • 料理ジャンル

    グローバル料理, 各国料理

  • 【ダイニングスタイル】

    カジュアル

  • 【ドレスコード】

    カジュアル

  • 駐車場

    コインパーキング

  • 交通アクセス

    Cannon Street Tube, Mansion House Tube, Bank Tube,

  • 【ご利用可能カード】

    AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

  • 【その他】

    ウィークエンドブランチ, カウンター席, カクテル, グルテンフリーのメニュー, テラス席, テラス席, バー・ラウンジ, ハッピーアワー, バリアフリー, ビール, ワイン, 個室, 本格的なバー, 眺望, 禁煙席

  • 【ホームページ】

    http://www.caravanrestaurants.co.uk/

  • 電話番号

    020 3957 5555

  • 【ケータリング】

    N/A

  • パーティー・貸切

    Well Travelled Food and Mighty Fine Coffee. Open All Day for private dining, group bookings and events. Located opposite Cannon Street Station and less than 2 mins walk from Bank Underground.

  • パーティー・貸切のお問い合わせ

    India Martin: 3957555

  • プライバシーポリシー
  • ご利用規約
  • クッキーおよび行動ターゲティング広告
Copyright © 2022 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - 無断転載禁止。
OpenTable(オープンテーブル)は、旅行に関連するオンラインサービスの世界的リーダーである Booking Holdings(ブッキングホールディングス)の企業です。
Booking ロゴPriceline ロゴKAYAK ロゴAgoda ロゴRentalcars ロゴOpenTable ロゴ