CURVA Cucina & Bar

4.1
評価・口コミ(22)
~40 AUDドル
イタリア料理

人気のタグ:

グループ・宴会に向いている
カジュアルな雰囲気
グルメ・美食家

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • コンタクトレス決済をご利用になれます
Physical Distancing
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
Screening
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
ダイナー22人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.1最近の評価をもとに集計
4.6
お料理
3.8
サービス
3.7
雰囲気
4.1
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
87%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
KR
KerrieR
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We caught up with Family for a wonderful meal.Never been there before but will be definitely going back.
Great food
Great service.

通報する
GU
GioiaU
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We had a small gathering for a 60th and The hostess Ella and Tim couldn’t be more helpful ! The entrees were fresh and everybody who cane for the first time couldn’t stop complimenting the taste ! Main course just as great the Cartoccio of seafood spaghetti is amazingly tasty and so are all the pastas and pizzas ! Highly recommend you try this hidden gem !!

通報する
SM
SueM
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月12日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Fabulous Food! The Eggplant was very traditional? Great pizza and pasta. Very clean and very Covid safe, would highly recommend.

通報する
GN
GeorgeN
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年9月12日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Food was very average, Service was quite uninviting.

通報する
NM
NathalyM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月12日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス1雰囲気2

Chef is excellent with delicious pizza choices, great Italian beer!
Don’t expect too much from the service, waitress and one other senior staff member were extremely unfriendly and sour faced. Spilt some water and they both did not come to wipe up after we had asked to please wipe the mess. Rude staff but food good.

通報する
G
Giuseppe
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月28日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Amazing homemade pumpkin gnocchi. Real Authentic Italian

通報する
PM
PatrickM
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年8月15日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス1雰囲気1

Food was great but service was terrible as always.
Would recommend to others for food only.

通報する
C
Carl
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月15日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気3

Food was great. Was dished out in good time. Accommodating.

通報する
KD
KetiD
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月14日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス1雰囲気3

Lady taking our order was quite rude and not friendly at all.
We also had a 20% voucher for dining in with no expiry date given to us from Ultra football and they would not Accept the voucher.

通報する
SB
SteveB
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年8月7日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気3

Food was great and we were attended to by a very lovely lady. Will go back again soon.

通報する
PM
PatrickM
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年7月18日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス2雰囲気2

The food was wonderful. Everything we ordered tasted great. The service from the two senior members could be drastically improved, the lack of warmth and attention is hard to ignore. Let's say if the chef left to work somewhere else, we would follow.

通報する
GU
GioiaU
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年7月11日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Real Italian flavour ! Ingredients are fresh and good quality !
You pay a little extra for this but worth it !

通報する
LI
LauraI
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月11日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Great authentic food. Great service. Been there with friends and family and have never been disappointed.

通報する
DR
DeeR
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月5日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Friendly attentive staff. Great calamari and pizza 🍕

通報する
I
Isabella
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月4日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス1雰囲気3

The lady who was serving us was very rude and made all of us feel like we weren’t welcome! She made us feel like we were an inconvenience to her!

She had poor service and didn’t even come take our order until the chef asked her to. She couldn’t even advise us what the best meal on the menu was. While taking our order she left before we even got to order our drinks.

Worst customer experience .

通報する
KN
KathyN
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年6月28日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Went for lunch on Sunday the food was terrific the service was exceptional highly recommended

通報する
LR
LucyR
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年6月21日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great ambience, food and service, highly recommend.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年6月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely food, service!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年6月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Great service, food was absolutely delicious, waiters were very helpful when suggesting wine options.

通報する
BP
BrianP
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年6月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Great time made better by friendly hosts , good service and fine food

通報する
PM
PatrickM
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年6月6日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス1雰囲気2

We were greeted coldly at the door but overlooked it as our party of 4 was very excited about dining out again following the easing of restrictions. Our waitress could not be bothered with service as she greeted us abruptly then walked off casually with her hands in her pockets as if talking a lazy stroll in the park. Where are your manners??
The staff had no sense of hospitality at all and the only saving grace of our experience was the wonderful food. If you want support from returning customers, you need to provide the level of service which makes people feel welcomed.

通報する
D
Disappointed
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年6月5日にご来店
総合1お料理5サービス1雰囲気2

Was given a different main to what I ordered so had to wait for the right meal. Took ages to flag someone down to let them know as there were only two people serving and they didn’t look around much. Manager’s response to me when I told him I got the wrong meal was “hmm” and he took it away then came back and gave a quick “sorry”. Didn’t receive the drinks we ordered until reminding the waitress after eating our entre and receiving mains. Manager said he’d taken the mistaken meal off the bill but didn’t show us the bill, just put the eftpos machine in front of us. After leaving we did the math and either drinks were charged twice or we still paid for the main because it didn’t add up. This was one of my favourite restaurants because the food is always great but it left a sour experience after the service was so poor. The service used to be great with the old staff but the new manager and the waitress both seemed very grumpy. It was a pretty bad experience! I get the vibe that the owners of this place aren’t too bothered because they’re making their money anyway...

通報する

よくある質問

CURVA Cucina & Barはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話((02) 9669 4741)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー22名によるCURVA Cucina & Barの評価は4.1☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。