当店の安全対策をご覧いただけます

清掃、消毒、ソーシャルディスタンス、個人用保護具の使用に関する情報を記載しています。 詳細を見る

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue

4.5
評価・口コミ(4813)
31~50 USドル
ステーキ

人気のタグ:

特別なお食事に向いている
景色・眺めが良い
デート
Daniels' Broilerはベルビューにあるバンク・オブ・アメリカ・ビルディングの21階に位置しています。 すべてのテーブルからカスケード山脈とワシントン湖の素晴らしい景色を眺めることができます。 Daniel's BroilerはUSDAプライムビーフを提供するシアトル唯一の一流ステーキハウスです。

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • コンタクトレス決済をご利用になれます
ソーシャルディスタンス
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
個人用保護具
  • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します
  • お客様の食事中以外のマスクの着用を義務付けます

オススメのスペシャルプラン

日時と人数を指定して、スペシャルプランをお選びください

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

店内でのお食事
11月 26, 2020開始

Complete four course dinner menu for this special day. Adults $70, Children ages 6 - 10 $20. During the Covid restrictions large parties are limited to 6 people.

スペシャルプラン

通常より多いポイントが貯まるお得なボーナスポイント予約

ボーナスポイント予約ができるお店をご確認ください

月曜日 - 金曜日 15:00 - 15:45 16:00 - 16:00

ダイナー4813人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.5最近の評価をもとに集計
4.6
お料理
4.7
サービス
4.6
雰囲気
3.9
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
87%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
KB
KBrown
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(1)
4日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We have been to Daniel’s Broiler many times and have always had great service. Food was excellent! I tried the American Waygu this time around and it was wonderful! Our server was really friendly and helpful!

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
2日日前に返信

We are just thrilled to hear it! Thank you so much for this kind note. Our staff works hard to ensure we provide memorable dining experiences, and are so happy to know we are doing so. Thanks again for sharing this.

通報する
IT
IT123
サンフランシスコ・ベイ周辺
評価・口コミ(1)
5日前にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Due to Covid their menu has changed. I miss the lava cake and butter cake they use to serve. Hopefully they’ll bring it back soon. Also, they automatically charge a 20% service charge now as a result of Covid and that service charge is also taxed. Didn’t see any plexi glass barriers and didn’t get a good look at how tables were spaced out. We were seated in a small room with a table of 2 and table of 4. Felt a little uncomfortable with that.

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
2日日前に返信

Hi there, thank you for understanding our menu changes due to COVID. We are taking all appropriate measures to ensure our guests feel safe during these trying times. We're sorry that you felt uncomfortable with where you were seated. In the future, please let someone on our staff know and we will be happy to move you to a spot you feel a bit more comfortable. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We hope to have you back again soon!

通報する
r
viprc8647
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(111)
6日前にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

I ordered the NY steak and it was not up to the quality I expect to get when I go to
Daniels, especially for the price they charge.

Not a good experience

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
3日日前に返信

Hello there, we're sorry to hear that the steak was a bit disappointing on this visit. We appreciate you letting us know and will remind our team to be more careful with that in the future.

通報する
PM
PhilM
評価・口コミ(1)
6日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Fantastic place to celebrate good times!! We chose Daniel's Broiler for our anniversary dinner, and DB did not disappoint.

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
3日日前に返信

Thanks so much for the review, Phil! We're glad you had an excellent time. As for the creme brulee, we're currently on a limited menu during these new restrictions but hopefully, we'll be able to add it back to the menu soon.

通報する
TB
TomB
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(1)
6日前にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス4雰囲気5

Ordered the Danielle's Prime Rib Cut. Requested medium rare and it was mostly rare (the center was bright red and cool). The waitress did ask me to cut it open when it was served to verify it was cooked to my liking, but it was very dark and I could not see how red it was or how cool it was obviously. It was difficult to cut the center part even with the steak knife because it was basically raw. My girlfriend ordered the Halibut with Blackberry Beurre Blanc sauce and what she received looked more like the fish was breaded and there was no sauce to be seen. Consequently, it tended to be dry. Overall the food was not bad, but not really worth the prices. The mandatory %20 fee was also a bit of a turnoff. The ambiance is excellent and the waitress was extremely nice and very knowledgeable. Our only disappointment was with the quality of the food for the prices.

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
3日日前に返信

Hello Tom, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We appreciate you letting us know that the steak was a bit off the mark and that the service fee was disappointing. We'll be sure to pass that feedback on to our team to see what we can improve in the future. Have a good day!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
6日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

B day dinner- he stated best steak he’s ever had. Great service, great food, clean, quite and great views

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
3日日前に返信

We're so glad to hear that he enjoyed the steak for his birthday dinner! Thanks for the five-star review.

通報する
RM
RakishaM
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(1)
6日前にご来店
総合3お料理1サービス2雰囲気3

My husband and I have been dining at Daniel's Broiler in Bellevue for most of our special dates (birthdays, anniversary, etc) and have always had a great experience. This time was the opposite! Our waitress failed to greet us or explain any of the specials which we overheard her doing for another guests. We did not feel welcome. We will definitely consider another restaurant in the future.

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
3日日前に返信

Hello Rakisha, we're so sorry to hear that our team didn't make you and your husband feel welcomed. That's certainly not what we want for any of our guests and will be sure to check in with our team about this issue. Thank you for letting us know.

通報する
DD
DelanoD
評価・口コミ(2)
7日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We had a great time and the food was absolutely amazing!

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
3日日前に返信

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great time and loved the food. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
7日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

It was a perfect night! Excellent service.

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
6日日前に返信

Thanks for the five-star review. We're happy to hear that you had a perfect night!

通報する
J
Jasmine
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(1)
7日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

It was a lovely experience! We were well taken care of and the service was great!

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
3日日前に返信

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Jasmine! We're so glad you had a lovely experience.

通報する
MS
MattS
評価・口コミ(1)
7日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Everything was fantastic. Service, ambience, quality of food, etc. Anew favorite for sure

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
3日日前に返信

Thanks for the review, Matt! We're so glad you loved everything. Hopefully, you can stop by again soon.

通報する
L
Love2eat
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月22日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Service and foods are excellent.

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
7日日前に返信

Thank you so much for this awesome feedback! We're glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Thanks for joining us and have a wonderful rest of your day.

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
ピッツバーグ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月22日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Fabulous service!

通報する
JB
JeanneB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月21日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Fabulous place. Great service and fantastic ambiance. Also very clean and conscious of covid measures.

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
6日日前に返信

Thanks for the five-star review, Jeanne. We're so happy to hear that the service and the ambiance were fantastic. Come back to see us anytime!

通報する
PW
PiotrW
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年10月20日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

We ordered Fillet Mignon (Daniel's Cut!) and Ribeye, both rare. They were cooked perfectly.

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
7日日前に返信

Hi there! We're thrilled to know that you enjoyed your meal during your visit. Thanks so much for sharing your review and we hope to see you again soon for more steaks cooked to perfection!

通報する
TW
vipTeresaW
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(30)
2020年10月19日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス1雰囲気4

I usually remember to ask to not be in Mia’s section, but forgot and of course got seated in Mia’s section. I thought since she still working here maybe her skills had improved… Unfortunately that is not the case. We ordered cocktails. I requested a chocolate martini, she suggested an espresso martini instead. I said OK, but by the time our cocktails got to us they were no longer chilled and any ice that was in them had melted. I didn’t care for my cocktail but Mia was not around to ask for a replacement. I had to ask another server. We had to ask for bread, were served bread with no bread plates. We had to ask a busboy for plates. Mia stop by to ask if we were ready to order and we said yes and then she left for a while. She did come back with my chocolate martini, which I enjoyed. We had salads and unfortunately our steaks came before our salads were finished. We had both ordered the same steak, however I ordered mine rare and my daughter ordered hers medium rare. I don’t know if it was the kitchens error or Mia‘s, but we had to switch steaks. We didn’t get to order wine with dinner and stopped another server for our wine. Near the end of our dinner Mia came by and put her hand on my daughters plate and then asked if she was done eating. We opted to just have coffee after dinner, but had a similar experience. Mia had her hand on the cream/sweetener tray before she asked if we wanted more coffee. I will not forget to request “not Mia” in the future. I did stop a manager at one time to ask about an alarm we repeatedly heard (bread timer) but he didn’t come by to check on how our meal went otherwise I would have said something.

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
返信日 2020年10月22日

Hey there, thank you so much for reaching out about this! We do really appreciate it and will absolutely be passing this feedback along to our team. We are sorry that you had a negative experience and hope we have a chance in the future to really thrill you with our service. Thanks again and have a lovely day!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food , excellent service

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
返信日 2020年10月22日

We're so thrilled to hear it! Thank you so much for leaving the five star review and kind words.

通報する
DH
DonaldH
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月18日にご来店
総合2お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Daniels broiler has decided to deceive their customers by charging 20% service fee that the server gets very little of. If you want to tip your server you have to tip in addition to the service fee and you are also taxed on the service fee! This is disgusting behavior for an establishment that I used to love to frequent. I will never go back. I don't appreciate being stolen from and lied to. I expect to pay what the menu price is plus a tip to the server. My usual tip is 20%.

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
返信日 2020年10月22日

Hi Donald, thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our servers are paid a base wage and a separate commission based on their sales which is why additional gratuity is not expected and purely optional. We can chat with you about that further if you'd like. Please send us the name on the reservation and the best way for us to contact you. Thank you so much, Donald.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月16日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Steak was fantastic. Appetizers were limited to mostly seafood items. Dessert selection was somewhat limited. Staff were great, except they never refilled my ice tea until I asked.

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
返信日 2020年10月19日

Hi there, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your meal. We genuinely appreciate the review and your feedback. Thank you.

通報する
MJ
MJLane
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(6)
2020年10月16日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We sat in a lovely booth and had a great server named Matt who was very attentive and gave us great service. He made sure the food was cooked correctly which we appreciated and even gave us dessert options which we did order and loved it.

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
返信日 2020年10月19日

Thanks so much for the five-star review. We're so glad that Matt did an excellent job and that you enjoyed the food and dessert. We hope you have a great rest of your week!

通報する
K
vipKatella77
アイダホ州
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年10月15日にご来店
総合1お料理4サービス3雰囲気3

They have a 20% surcharge that goes in just to the restaurant alone. Then there’s a message it says the server is receiving a low salary if you want to give her a tip that would be above and beyond the 20% of the restaurants getting. This is ridiculous, we will never go back there.

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
返信日 2020年10月17日

Hello there, we're sorry if there was some confusion and disappointment with our service fee. Our servers are paid a base wage as well as a separate commission based on their sales. Additional gratuity is not expected and purely optional. If you'd like to chat with our management team about this further, please send us your name, the name on your reservation, and the best way for us to contact you.

通報する
BK
BillK
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年10月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Table next to us was quite loud. Not much anybody can do about this?

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
返信日 2020年10月19日

Hello Bill, we're sorry the table next to you was a bit too loud. Hopefully, you can come back again sometime and we'll have a better atmosphere for you. Have a good day!

通報する
N
Nick
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(6)
2020年10月14日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気2

I get it’s difficult and different right now but this was my worst ever experience at this restaurant. Staff attitudes were simply meh! I expect better always but especially right now. We come to support you, spend over $500 and get meh! Your peers are waxing you in service, atmosphere and attitude in our opinion. I can only hope it was a one off but not so sure.

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
返信日 2020年10月17日

Hello Nick, we have read your review and do take these concerns very seriously. Thank you for letting us know that our team has been dropping the ball on service. We'll be sure to address this and hopefully can show you a better experience in the future. We hope you have a good day!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

They really looked at the comments I had put and from the time we checked in to the time we left, everyone wished us a happy anniversary! I’m pregnant and my steak needed to be well done, when the food came, it wasn’t and they had no problem taking it back to make sure it was perfect! They brought out some sorbet for me to enjoy while they were finishing my steak. I was such a wonderful night for my husband and I and we wouldn’t want to spend our anniversary any other way! Thank you Daniel’s Broiler for a wonderful and memorable first wedding anniversary!

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
返信日 2020年10月15日

Thanks for leaving us this 5-star review! We're glad that our whole team was able to take such good care of you and that you had such a lovely time. We were honored to be able to be a part of your celebration. Thanks for all the love and we hope to see you again soon!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We celebrated my wife birthday. We had a great dinner. Maria was outstanding. She’s very professional and knowledgeable. We will definitely come back and hopefully Maria will take care of us again.

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
返信日 2020年10月15日

Thanks so much for celebrating with us! We're glad that Maria took such good care of you and that you had a lovely time. We can't wait to see you again!

通報する
NB
NutcrackerBalletFamily
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年10月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Excellent evening

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
5日日前に返信

We're thrilled to hear it. Thanks so much for the five star review. We hope to have you back again soon!

通報する
RS
RosaS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月11日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Food was delicious and waitress was exceptional. I loved the view and will definitely be back!

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
返信日 2020年10月15日

We're so happy to hear it, Rosa. Our staff works hard to create memorable meals and dining experiences for our guests. Thank you so much for the review. We look forward to having you back!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月11日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス5雰囲気3

The presentation of the dish could be much better, even more considering the ticket of this restaurant. I paid $80 for a dish that had a steak and a plain baked potato. A few vegetables would already have made a huge difference. Long story short, my wife and I left the restaurant a little disappointed.

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
返信日 2020年10月22日

Hello there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that you and your wife left our restaurant feeling disappointed. Our goal is always to create a memorable dining experience, and we apologize for dropping the ball on this one. We'd like to chat with you further about this visit. Can you send us your full name, the name on your reservation, and a way to contact you? We'll have our management team reach out. Again, thank you so much.

通報する
JT
vipJessieT
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年10月10日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス1雰囲気4

We were there for my friends birthday. One of the steaks was not cooked correctly. It was tough and chewy. The service was unacceptable. When we told the server about it, she was unnecessarily rude. Without asking she rudely pulled the plate from the table and walked away. When she returned and we asked about it, she just defended how the steaks were cooked and really didn’t try to address our questions.
We have been to Daniels a number of times before, and have never been treated with this type of attitude and disrespect. It was quite surprising. I highly suggest that management remind the servers that they represent Daniels, and they should really understand how they are addressing the customers. This makes me question whether I should return or recommend the restaurant to others.

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
返信日 2020年10月13日

Hello Jessie, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that the service was so disappointing. We take your feedback seriously and will be sure to address this experience with our team. We'd also like to chat with you further about this visit. Can you send us your full name, the name on your reservation, and a way to contact you? We'll have our management team reach out.

通報する
C
Creechk
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

love this place! best lobster mash is the best, their steaks are preared perfect!

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
返信日 2020年10月12日

Thanks so much for the love! We're happy to hear that you loved the steak and the lobster mashed potatoes. Hopefully, we'll see you again soon.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Everything was great. The only disappointment was no creme brulee for dessert

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
返信日 2020年10月12日

Thanks for the review! We're so glad you loved everything. We miss the creme brulee too, but hopefully, we'll be able to have the full menu soon.

通報する
SL
SaraL
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月9日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気4

This is definitely a special occasion venue...I don't know if the service was much better than I get at any other restaurant. The food was above average and the venue was great, but I'm not convinced the food warranted the exorbitant pricing! Maybe the prices were jacked up to cover COVID expenses? Other than the price, the steak was excellent.

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
返信日 2020年10月11日

Hi Sara, we appreciate your feedback. We are committed to serving memorable meals with world-class hospitality and have made it our primary effort to see to it that we use the highest quality ingredients possible. We serve only USDA Prime beef, fresh seasonal seafood, and use local ingredients whenever possible. These are a few factors that help to define our prices. We're thrilled to know your steak reflected that. Thanks again for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

通報する
MR
MiltonR
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月7日にご来店
総合1お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

I’ve been going to Daniels for many years. I was dissatisfied to get hit with a 20% sir charge to eat there. Shameful.

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
返信日 2020年10月10日

Hello Milton, we're sorry that the service charge was disappointing. We'd be happy to have our management team discuss that further with you. Feel free to send us the name on your reservation and the best way for us to reach out to you.

通報する
JS
JStarks
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月7日にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス5雰囲気3

Service was the only good thing about the visit. We were told we sat at Bill gates usual table and our server was awesome. But the "charred" steak was absolutely just burnt. We love char but no one could taste anything but the burnt taste. We got the bone in ribeye and the porter house and were disappointed in both. The steaks they have shown at the front of the restaraunt also didn't match the size we received. The only good thing really was the chicken which was amazing.
The thing that set it off was the 20% service charge on the bill that went to the restaraunt and the note on the recipe saying which gratuity is appreciated it is not expected. So the restaurant is saying that them getting the 20% is more important than the servers getting a decent tip. We still left tips on each of our bills, which was around 300 each, but that was about 100 above the bills. Would have loved for that to go to the server and not the restaraunt. To say gratuity isn't expected but the restaraunt taking 20 is a must is just ridiculous. We have been to many, many restaraunts while this pandemic has been going on and not once have we come across this. Maybe it's just a bellevue thing, but the food was definitely not worth the money or the ridiculously charged service charge. Great on service, bad on food, and bad on service charge.

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
返信日 2020年10月10日

Hello there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad that the service was excellent and sorry to hear that the steak was a bit disappointing. We appreciate the feedback about the service fee as well. Our servers are paid a base wage and a separate commission based on their sales which is why additional gratuity is not expected and purely optional. We can chat with you about that further. Send us your name, the name on the reservation, and the best way for us to contact you.

通報する
GA
GreggA
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Excellent dinner and service even with COVID limitations.

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
返信日 2020年10月10日

Thanks for the five-star review, Gregg! We're so happy you loved the dinner and the service.

通報する
B
vipBookwurm308
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(12)
2020年10月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Always delicious, perfectly prepared food with outstanding service and lovely views. Fun and attentive servers made a perfect evening.

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
返信日 2020年10月10日

Thanks so much for the review! We're thrilled that the food was delicious and the service was outstanding. Come back to see us anytime.

通報する
A
Andy
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Worth every Penny.

My wife and I shared the beef trio plate, which was 12oz of wagyu, prime, and a grass fed cut. We ordered it rare and that’s the way I’d order these cuts again. The crust was perfect, as was the flavor and texture. Honestly, I shouldn’t have ordered any sides because I barely finished the meat.

We will be returning here for birthdays and what not. The atmosphere was what you would expect from a high end steak house, and I wouldn’t change a thing.

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
返信日 2020年10月10日

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Andy! We're thrilled that you and your wife enjoy the steak and the atmosphere. Hopefully, we'll see you both again soon.

通報する
G
Gretchen
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月7日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス5雰囲気4

Meh. Over priced, all 3 of our steaks were overcooked. By a lot. They added a 20% COVID fee on the top without telling us up front. We got 2 small filets, a bone-in rib eye (all way over cooked), 2 small appetizers, a sprite (we brought our own wine!), and some mushrooms and it was $550!! Service was good tho. Will not be going back. Heading back to Ruth’s Chris.

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
返信日 2020年10月10日

Hello Gretchen, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear that the steaks were overdone. We're always happy to take those back to get you a fresh one in the future. As for the service fee, we're sorry if that wasn't clear up front. If you'd like to chat with our management team about that, feel free to send us your name, the name on the reservation, and the best way for us to contact you.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年10月4日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス2雰囲気3

Very bad experience. First time were out of halibut. Second time the blackened seasoned halibut was burnt to form a hard crust. Server called because I requested before coming to tell me they become short of halibut so they kept it aside. It wasn’t worth the trip made twice. No exceptional service for the service fee or any complementary celebration. Burnt fish wasn’t pleasant to eat. The server never asked in between about the food until I finished and told her. No discount on the inconvenience and burnt fish. Won’t go again.

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
返信日 2020年10月5日

Hello there, we're so sorry to hear that this experience was a disappointment. We're sure it was frustrating to have the fish and the service not up to the normal standards. We'd like to have our manager reach out to you about this experience. If you can, please send us your name, the name on your reservation, and the best way for us to contact you.

通報する
VR
VanessaR
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月4日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス5雰囲気1

I absolutely hate giving bad reviews especially since our wait staff worked so hard to provide a lovely evening. Took my friend who has really been struggling with everything going on to a birthday dinner. He’s from Texas so I took him to Daniel’s where I’ve typically enjoyed the best steak available in Seattle. Unfortunately, I assume to accommodate Covid distancing, we were placed in a conference room off the bathroom corridor. This was not the ambiance I was looking to pay for. It was a super awkward setting and honestly I felt like why am I paying the same as the folks enjoying the main dining area? The appetizer was good but my filet oscar style was so salty I couldn’t eat most of it. Then the bill came and I learned of the 20% add direct to the parent company, as wait staff earn a commission off sales, and that tip was purely optional’. Well I’m just not wired to not tip a person who has over extended herself all night and was easily the only part of the Daniel’s experience up to snuff. It all cost me over $350 which, if the food and ambiance were top notch I would have been more than happy to pay. But instead I paid that for a salt lick of a steak, undercooked asparagus, in a hotel meeting room corner. I just felt taken advantage of honestly and disappointed.

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevue
返信日 2020年10月6日

Hello Vanessa, we're really sorry to hear that this experience was below the normal Daniel's Broiler standard. It's especially disheartening when it was for a special birthday dinner for your friend. That's certainly not what we want. We'll pass your feedback about our food onto the chef. We'd also like to chat with you further about this experience. Please send us your full name, the name on your reservation, and the best way for us to contact you.

通報する

よくある質問

Daniel's Broiler - Bellevueでは直接デリバリーを行っています。店舗のデリバリーを注文される場合は、【オンラインで注文する】ボタンをご利用ください。Daniel's Broiler - Bellevueは Caviar とも提携してデリバリーを行っています。Daniel's Broiler - Bellevueはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話((425) 462-4662)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー4813名によるDaniel's Broiler - Bellevueの評価は4.5☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。