Dong Hae Korean Grill and Sushi

4.5
評価・口コミ(35)
~30 USドル
韓国料理

人気のタグ:

グループ・宴会に向いている
誕生日のお祝いにピッタリ
デートにピッタリ

エクスペリエンス

日時と人数を指定して、エクスペリエンスをお選びください
プリフィクスメニューから見逃せないお得なプランまで—あらゆる気分にピッタリのユニークなお食事を楽しみましょう。

スペシャルメニュー

  • K-bbq

    Oct 17, 2020開始
    Cook your own meats on your table grill
  • All you can eat Menu

    Oct 21, 2020開始
    Lunch Japanese AYCE (Mon-Fri, 11am - 2am) All day Korean and Japanese AYCE (bbq not included)

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • コンタクトレス決済をご利用になれます
  • 包装または封がされたカトラリーをご提供します
Physical Distancing
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
Protective Equipment
  • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します
  • お客様の食事中以外のマスクの着用を義務付けます
Screening
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
ダイナー35人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.5最近の評価をもとに集計
4.5
お料理
4.5
サービス
4.4
雰囲気
4.3
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 静か
90%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
ミネアポリス・セントポール
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Birthday dinner

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(6)
2020年10月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Best all you can eat sushi quality

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月3日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

I went Donghae for my boyfriend’s birthday and they had a great service! Food was delicious!

通報する
H
karlyH
サンフランシスコ・ベイ周辺
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年10月2日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

It was expensive but the food was good! The location could be hard to find.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(6)
2020年9月30日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気1

Food was great service was great. Watch out 4 feet guy walking around

通報する
A
Annanymous
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月26日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

The service was really good. Food was good. We had a great time!

通報する
MK
MichaelK
ミネアポリス・セントポール
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月21日にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス2雰囲気2

Korean BBQ looked good. I would not eat Sushi. The food product was poor and my daughter and I both had GI problems 20 minutes after eating the food.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ミネアポリス・セントポール
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年9月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Excellent authentic Korean food in a large but quiet and comfortable space, well located downtown and on the edge of the warehouse district

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ミネアポリス・セントポール
評価・口コミ(17)
2020年8月21日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

We really enjoyed cooking the food at our table!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

My friends and I went to eat at Donghae for my birthday and we had the All You Can Eat. The food was amazing and our waiter was super nice. We expected more people to be there because it was a Friday, but there wasn’t many people which was great! Overall, our experience was a 10/10 and I would totally go again!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ミネアポリス・セントポール
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年8月2日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Went to Dong Hae tor son’s birthday dinner; food and service was excellent!! We had the Korean marinated bbq; plenty of food to serve a party of five. Would definitely recommend!!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ミネアポリス・セントポール
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス3雰囲気5

The waitresses were very timid. They weren’t rude at all & all needs were met- However, it would be nice if they could interact with basic customer service skills. They would awkwardly approach us to ask what we needed and then walk away without a word. There could be some improvements in this aspect. I’m sure not all of them are this way but I didn’t catch the names of those who served us. As far as the restaurant itself goes and the food, everything was perfect.

通報する
OB
OhBee
ミネアポリス・セントポール
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年7月10日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Terrible service.
We were the only non-oriental people visiting from out of state and sat patiently waiting for long periods of time while we watched other tables being served before us again and again before we would wave down staff to stop at our table while other tables were constantly being served. They would walk by and see our water was empty, but fill the other tables. Our table was constantly ignored while staff was standing around on their phones and the place was not busy.
Sushi was awful. Tasted like they made it in a batch of cleaning products. Not good options for sushi either, very bland options.
Be aware 18% tip is automatically included, so they don’t feel like they need to earn your tip. And it’s $10 per person at the table for any unfinished food.
Super disappointed this place was terrible because it has my two favorite things in the same place (AYCE and Korean-BBQ) But we will not return here. Especially because we got sick from eating there.... Nothing is worth the price they charge.

通報する
SS
SamanthaS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月3日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We had an amazing time experiencing Korean BBQ! The staff was very helpful and kind and the food was awesome!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
サンフランシスコ・ベイ周辺
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年6月28日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Best Korean BBQ I’ve ever been too, I’ve tried many other places but this one really was amazing! Staff was so friendly and explained a lot about the menu. Place was perfect 10/10 would definitely come back!

通報する
m
main
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年6月23日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気5

The food was good but the service needs to be improved. When we got there no one served us until maybe 15 mins in. So we did the AYCE but the food took forever to come out. We were told that there was a fee if we had leftover so we ordered the korean food first. After we got the food we immediately ordered the Japanese section but the waiter never took our order and left the order paper on another table. So we had to wait for the Japanese food. We then order more korean food and that took even longer to come. It was literally eat, wait, eat wait, eat, wait. We could have ordered more food but got too tired of waiting for food so we just called it quits. We were in there for 2 and half hours...... i like the food though. They just need more people working

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
ミネアポリス・セントポール
評価・口コミ(8)
2020年6月21日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気3

Good for group outings. BBQ was good but their pajeon was disappointing.

通報する
D
Damu1824
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年6月20日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Never had a problem here with service and quality of food. If this place had another location in st. Paul area, I would be back more often lol.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(6)
2020年3月11日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Definitely come back

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
デンバー・コロラド州
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Food was dope!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス1雰囲気2

The food was bland, and the service was terrible we had to ask for water and they only checked up on us once. Was not wroth $100

通報する
LR
LeakyRoof
評価・口コミ(7)
2020年2月1日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We came here with a group of our friends and enjoyed a number of appetizers and we had Korean BBQ. There was so much food. Our servers were friendly and very attentive. Great place to go with friends!

通報する
SD
vipStevenD
ミネアポリス・セントポール
評価・口コミ(10)
2019年12月24日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Great food. Wonderful service. Open every day of the year

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(3)
2019年12月6日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

Great Korean restaurant that should focus more on serving Korean dishes than to have a multitude of Asian dishes.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年11月1日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス1雰囲気3

Will not return. Server completely messed up our order and the food was subpar

通報する
DM
DMA1
ミネアポリス・セントポール
評価・口コミ(2)
2019年10月19日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気2

Excited to try something new and was disappointed. Slow service, pretty bland food, and average drinks.

通報する
R
vipRubbish
ミネアポリス・セントポール
評価・口コミ(47)
2019年9月13日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Bulgogi, bibimbop, amd pajeon is always delish!

通報する
JM
JudyM
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Excellant Food and a lot of it. We got the Korean BBQ. It came with appetizers/sides and soups. Individual sauces/dips for each person. Meat was cooked and cut right at our table. Great service, too. Highly recommend this restaurant. Only issue was parking but thats downtown Minneapolis.

Dong Hae Korean Grill and Sushi
返信日 2019年9月10日

Good evening Judy, Thanks for sharing your experiences on here! We are very glad to hear you had an amazing time here. So for the future reference you could park for free at our lots after 5 pm on weekdays and any time on the weekends!! Thank you :)

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ミネアポリス・セントポール
評価・口コミ(2)
2019年8月2日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We got in late and really wanted KBBQ. This was the only place that was open and near us. We had an hour before the place closed. When we got there we were greeted and got seated right away. We really appreciate the energy all the staff still had in them even though the doors was about to close in an hour. They didn’t make us feel like we needed to hurry and get out of there. Food was great! Already recommended to friends and family!

Dong Hae Korean Grill and Sushi
返信日 2019年9月10日

We drink a lot of red bulls daily to keep up with that high energy, but yes we try our best to serve our customers in a friendly manner! Please come and check our other various dishes as well! Thank youu:)

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food! Great location! Great staff!

Dong Hae Korean Grill and Sushi
返信日 2019年9月10日

Great customers, great comment, great review!

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
ミネアポリス・セントポール
評価・口コミ(2)
2019年6月5日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

Tried the AYCE (Japanese and Korean dishes only) which was ok. I prefer the KBBQ better. Will go back when they start doing AYCE KBBQ.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(6)
2019年6月2日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

It was best service in town. Don't believe mothers day review people. It is chaos everywhere.

通報する
R
vipRubbish
ミネアポリス・セントポール
評価・口コミ(47)
2019年5月26日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The dolsot bibimbap, bibimmul namyeom,and bulgogi were amazing!!!

Dong Hae Korean Grill and Sushi
返信日 2019年9月10日

So as your response 😉

通報する
C
Cessie
ミネアポリス・セントポール
評価・口コミ(13)
2019年5月12日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス1雰囲気2

The food was mediocre and the service was terrible! The staff are not very nice and for the price of food you’d expect great service and quality. There was nothing special about the place and it was dirty too. 3-4 tables waited 45 mins. just to get a menu! Never going back to this place again.

通報する
CA
vipCarissaA
ミネアポリス・セントポール
評価・口コミ(11)
2019年5月12日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気3

We were there on Mother’s Day and had a terrible experience. The food was not good and service was horrible. The Korean pancakes were not good at all the seafood pancake had very little seafood and the kimchee pancake had very little kimchee and both had terrible batter. The Kalbi was ok but we had to hunt down servers to bring us lettuce and such. It was such a frustrating experience. We won’t go back.

Dong Hae Korean Grill and Sushi
返信日 2019年9月10日

Hello Carissa, Thanks for sharing your experiences with us on here, We sincerely apologize for the bad experience that you had at here, we will work on things you mentioned on here for specially on holidays, such as staffing more people on holidays and serving tables with a joy! I believe we were very short staffed for Mother’s Day and we couldn’t meet your expectations! We will be very pleased to see you coming back and experience Our great service! Thank you 😊

通報する

よくある質問

Dong Hae Korean Grill and Sushiでは直接デリバリーを行っています。店舗のデリバリーを注文される場合は、【オンラインで注文する】ボタンをご利用ください。Dong Hae Korean Grill and Sushiは Postmates と Uber Eats とも提携してデリバリーを行っています。Dong Hae Korean Grill and Sushiはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話((612) 333-1999)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー35名によるDong Hae Korean Grill and Sushiの評価は4.5☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。