Enable JavaScript to run this app.
メインページへ戻る
OpenTable ロゴ
  1. ホーム
  2. カナダ
  3. エドモントン・北アルバータ
  4. エドモントン
  5. エドモントン
Ribs, Hunan, Wings, Caesar, Beer, Caesar - Earls Kitchen + Bar - Clareview - Edmonton AB Edmonton

Earls Kitchen + Bar - Clareview - Edmonton

4.5
4.5
評価・口コミ(397)
31~50 カナダ・ドル
アメリカ料理
人気のタグ:
  • 特別なお食事に向いている
  • 評判のランチ
  • グループ・宴会に向いている
*We do not accept reservations on our patio, all reservations will be booked in either our dining room or lounge*

Earls Clareview and Earls Kitchen & Bar is a globally inspired restaurant focused on using the freshest ingredients and making our food and drinks from scratch. We believe in using the best proteins and produce that is locally sourced and thinking consciously about how the product is produced, raised and grown.

Earls Clareview has been a staple in the community since 1994! Located in the north end of the city, just off 50th street and 137th ave, we offer a lounge, bar, dining room, and patio. A favorite for locals and visitors alike, we offer lunch, dinner, weekend brunch, happy hour, and late night happy hour. Stop by Mondays for our $5 Margarita Mondays!

There is also so many ways you can use our space, from casual to sophisticated. We are ideal for a business lunch, date night, guys or girls night out, or a group celebration.

レストランの予約

2名

19:00


本日3回予約が入りました。

デリバリーとテイクアウトのご注文

テイクアウト

(780) 473-9008

Other options

  • オンライン注文

追加情報

  • 【ダイニングスタイル】

    カジュアル

  • 料理ジャンル

    アメリカ料理, グローバル料理, ステーキハウス

  • 【営業時間】

    Lunch & Dinner 月~金 11:30~00:00 日 10:00~23:00 Lunch Dinner 土 10:00~00:00

  • 電話番号

    (780) 473-9008

  • 【ホームページ】

    http://earls.ca/

  • 【ご利用可能カード】

    AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • 【ドレスコード】

    カジュアル

  • パーティー・貸切のお問い合わせ

    Jerrod Corse: (780) 966-1254

  • エリア

    エドモントン

  • 駐車場

    駐車場なし

  • 交通アクセス

    Clarveview LRT station is minutes away

  • 【エンターテイメント】

    DJ Thursdays on the patio starting June 15th 8pm to close

  • 【その他】

    カクテル, グルテンフリーのメニュー, テイクアウト, テラス席, バー・ラウンジ, ハッピーアワー, バリアフリー, ビール, ビアホール・ビアガーデン, ワイン, ワイン持ち込みOK, 宅配サービス, 持ち込み料金必要, 本格的なバー, 禁煙席

ギフトカード

ギフトカード

ギフトカードを今すぐメールで贈るか、印刷して直接プレゼントできます。

ギフトカードを贈る

オファー

  • Steak Wednesday

    複数の日付でご予約可能
    水〜11:30 - 16:00, 16:00 - 23:45
    The most delicious, indulgent, and wallet-friendly mid-week treat! Enjoy 6oz Sirloins for $21 every Wednesday, or treat yourself to a 9oz for just $24.
  • Sushi + Seafood Sunday

    複数の日付でご予約可能
    日〜10:00 - 12:00, 12:00 - 16:00, 16:00 - 22:45,土〜10:00 - 12:00
    Sunday Funday just took on a whole new meaning. Dig into your favourite sushi rolls for just $10, or take $5 off any seafood entrée like our classic Oven Roasted Salmon.

人気のお料理

ダイナー397人による評価

総合評価

評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです

4.5
4.5(最近の評価をもとに集計)
  • 4.4お料理
  • 4.6サービス
  • 4.4雰囲気
  • 4.1コストパフォーマンス

騒音レベル普通

ダイナーが選ぶベストレストラン

  • エドモントン・北アルバータ

    アメリカ料理

  • エドモントン

    アメリカ料理

並べ替え

絞込み

  1. JS

    JessiS

    エドモントン・北アルバータ

    評価・口コミ (1)

    4.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    4日前にご来店

    overall4food4service4ambience5
    We had a few issues but management took care of it which we appreciated
  2. CS

    CandaceS

    評価・口コミ (1)

    3.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年6月25日にご来店

    overall3food2service5ambience5
    All of our steaks (5 steaks) were under cooked. They did accommodate us with 10 percent off our bills. And free drinks. Our waitress was amazing and the manager was very nice. It’s not their fault the kitchen couldn’t cook a medium well steak!
  3. c

    cbblades

    エドモントン・北アルバータ

    評価・口コミ (6)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (6)

    2022年6月25日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Nick was amazing he was very attentive and knows what good service is all about.
  4. C

    Crazylife44

    評価・口コミ (1)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年6月24日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    The prices are way to high. Your spending about $30.00 per person without drinks
  5. CS

    ClaireS

    エドモントン・北アルバータ

    評価・口コミ (2)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (2)

    2022年6月21日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    A group of us girls went for dinner to catch up! Loved our server, food and drinks!! 💕. Thanks for a memorable evening.
  6. RB

    ReneeB

    評価・口コミ (1)

    4.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年6月19日にご来店

    overall4food2service5ambience4
    We frequent Earls often. The last few times the food has not been to the standards it usually is. Food was cold. Took like her than usual
  7. TA

    TylerA

    評価・口コミ (1)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年6月19日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great service. Was visited by Shift manager who had a great personality and our server was very attentive to anything we desired.
  8. v

    vodkagirl

    ロサンゼルス

    評価・口コミ (5)

    2.0

    評価・口コミ (5)

    2022年6月12日にご来店

    overall2food1service5ambience2
    The food was not as ordered, and took over 40 minutes get to us. My mom's clsm chowder had pieces of rubbery seafood in it, that she could not eat, literally....my Salmon was overcooked, and my sisters salad came undressed...the real issue came with a very disenchanted, 'shift leader', food deliverer.....absolutely appeared to not want to be their. Thank goodness for our amazing server Preet, who's presence was the only thing holding the evening together....in the end we only paid for drinks, but the Birthday dinner was anything but Happy.
  9. CV

    ChristieV

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年6月11日にご来店

    overall2food2service2ambience2
    You get very little for what you pay for, and they say they’re kid friendly, but they’re not that kid friendly.
  10. L

    Louise

    エドモントン・北アルバータ

    評価・口コミ (1)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年6月9日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great attentive service, amazing food. We will be back!
  11. DI

    DawnI

    評価・口コミ (1)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年6月9日にご来店

    overall5food4service5ambience4
    Excellent server and great atmosphere, always a go to spot for celebrations and casual dining
  12. TC

    TenwayC

    エドモントン・北アルバータ

    評価・口コミ (1)

    3.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年6月5日にご来店

    overall3food3service2ambience2
    I had a reservation but they asked me to wait for almost 10 minutes. When we finally got seated and put in our food it took over one hour to have the food. At that point we were not even hungry again. The food was cold but I was too tired to send it back. We tried a bread but did not like it and mentioned it to the server but she did not say anything and we still got charged even though we asked her to return it. Over all it was a very disappointing night for my mom who was celebrating her birthday.
  13. D

    Diner

    エドモントン・北アルバータ

    評価・口コミ (50)

    VIP
    5.0

    評価・口コミ (50)

    2022年6月4日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience3
    We go for breakfast once a month. The service is always fantastic. The servers and hosts are all so friendly and properly attentive. Food is really good.
  14. L

    Lynda

    エドモントン・北アルバータ

    評価・口コミ (8)

    VIP
    4.0

    評価・口コミ (8)

    2022年6月3日にご来店

    overall4food4service5ambience4
    Had a great time, server was very friendly and easy going.
  15. p

    partyplannerextraordinai

    評価・口コミ (1)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年6月2日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    It was my sisters 30th birthday supper, the service was suberp! Our servcer Emily was very friendly and super helpful with the cake & candles! Would go back again in a heart beat.
  16. BD

    BarryD

    オーストリア

    評価・口コミ (2)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (2)

    2022年5月29日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    We had made a reservation for our anniversary dinner and only waited a few minutes while they prepared our table. It was quite busy. Our waiter, Eric, was very pleasant and attentive, and we were not rushed through our meal. Everything we ordered was superb especially the vegetable tempura appetizers! We would definitely come back here!
  17. SM

    SarahM

    評価・口コミ (1)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年5月25日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Food was great, as was atmosphere and service. I don't remember the server's name but he was great! Very engaging and attentive, great sense of humor.
  18. ZM

    ZoeM

    エドモントン・北アルバータ

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年5月22日にご来店

    overall2food3service1ambience4
    The waitress kind of ignored our table. Food took a 40 minute wait. When it was mentioned that the reservation was for a birthday, there wasn’t anything special done. Kind of disappointed overall.
  19. FT

    FancyTravel

    カルガリー・南アルバータ

    評価・口コミ (11)

    VIP
    5.0

    評価・口コミ (11)

    2022年5月21日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    Wonderful experience, would highly recommend. All food was executed perfectly.
  20. ES

    EsterS

    エドモントン・北アルバータ

    評価・口コミ (1)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年5月19日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great evening. Nice location and server was great!
  21. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    エドモントン・北アルバータ

    評価・口コミ (1)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年5月15日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Late Mother’s Day Dinner
  22. GP

    GordonP

    エドモントン・北アルバータ

    評価・口コミ (91)

    VIP
    5.0

    評価・口コミ (91)

    2022年5月11日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great food and service every time
  23. V

    Vivianm

    エドモントン・北アルバータ

    評価・口コミ (3)

    4.0

    評価・口コミ (3)

    2022年5月10日にご来店

    overall4food5service5ambience3
    Salmon dinner was delicious and service was friendly and attentive. Earl's should improve soundproofing as the noise level detracts from the dining experience.
  24. MD

    MariamD

    評価・口コミ (1)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年5月10日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    Our server Dom, was polite funny, and had excellent suggestions about what to order. He was around when we required service, and gave us the time we wanted to enjoy a relaxing evening. I would definitely come back.
  25. EC

    ElCee

    エドモントン・北アルバータ

    評価・口コミ (8)

    4.0

    評価・口コミ (8)

    2022年5月8日にご来店

    overall4food4service5ambience3
    Service was superb for Mother’s Day. It was noisy as we expected. Food was well prepared and presented.
  26. LN

    LisaN

    評価・口コミ (1)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年5月8日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Love coming to this location, it's always great service and clean! The staff is attentive and personable.
  27. S

    Shalini

    エドモントン・北アルバータ

    評価・口コミ (1)

    1.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年5月8日にご来店

    overall1food1service1ambience1
    We arrived at 1:30 which is when our reservation was for. My son had called to confirm 10 min before. We can for Mother’s Day brunch. Once we are seated and the hostess goes over the menu in way too much detail, we say we are here for brunch, which goes in until 2. Then she responds that they decided to end brunch early! They wouldn’t even compromise. Why didn’t the hostess call us to let us know since we had a reservation. Very disappointed.
  28. DW

    DavidW

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年5月8日にご来店

    overall2food2service3ambience4
    It took over an hour for the food to arrive. Many mistakes were made with the food order.
  29. SS

    SharonS

    評価・口コミ (1)

    3.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年5月8日にご来店

    overall3food3service5ambience4
    My coffee cup had lipstick on it. I was served the wrong food, and given a spoon to est cake with.
  30. GM

    GeneM

    エドモントン・北アルバータ

    評価・口コミ (5)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (5)

    2022年5月4日にご来店

    overall5food4service5ambience5
    The overall experience was excellent. Great atmosphere and service.
  31. N

    Nickname

    評価・口コミ (1)

    4.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年5月2日にご来店

    overall4food4service4ambience4
    Had a pretty good meal. Only complaint was steak was over cooked, still was tasty.
  32. JB

    JennB

    エドモントン・北アルバータ

    評価・口コミ (3)

    3.0

    評価・口コミ (3)

    2022年4月23日にご来店

    overall3food4service4ambience3
    Love the food and service at Earls. Just hate that I have to yell at my date just to have a conversation.
  33. CB

    CorneliaB

    評価・口コミ (1)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年4月23日にご来店

    overall5food3service5ambience5
    The greens in the salad were not quite fresh enough.
  34. T

    Tech

    エドモントン・北アルバータ

    評価・口コミ (22)

    VIP
    5.0

    評価・口コミ (22)

    2022年4月20日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Lucas was excellent with the service. Great food and value on Wednesday steak night. Worth a night out on a Wednesday!!
  35. JB

    JenniferB

    エドモントン・北アルバータ

    評価・口コミ (1)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年4月15日にご来店

    overall5food4service5ambience5
    The lady's that served us at our table were very professional and very helpful. Certious i will definately recommend to come here again.
  36. MD

    MalD

    エドモントン・北アルバータ

    評価・口コミ (1)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年4月10日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We had the best server Lucas! He was kind, funny and very accommodating as we took our time to order. We met our friend at Earls that we hadn’t seen in 15 years and kept getting caught up in our conversation and Lucas did not rush us. He always can’t back to check in, and everyone made sure our drinks were always filled. Thank you so much Lucas you made our evening very special. We will definitely come back and hopefully have the pleasure of having you as our server again!
  37. DH

    DesH

    エドモントン・北アルバータ

    評価・口コミ (15)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (15)

    2022年4月5日にご来店

    overall5food5service3ambience5
    We where celebrating my Grandson’s 10th birthday and was quite disappointed that the only acknowledged was a simple happy birthday from the waiter, not even a little cup cake or ice cream as a birthday gesture. When reservation was made I said it was for a birthday and again when we arrived.
  38. HT

    HeatherT

    評価・口コミ (1)

    5.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年4月3日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    The dining experience was great. The only thing I would like to alert you of is the internet experience of reserving a table. The tool allows you to book up to 20 people, which is what I wanted to book, but I could only book 6. Then I tried to go back in to book the rest and it said I couldn't. THEN, I called and it took 3 tries before someone answered. (it actually told me to call back later!). I almost booked at a totally different restaurant because of this. Thought you should know.
  39. KS

    KylaS

    エドモントン・北アルバータ

    評価・口コミ (12)

    VIP
    5.0

    評価・口コミ (12)

    2022年4月2日にご来店

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Our server Lucas was excellent very friendly, made recommendations. Food came out quick, hostess was friendly
  40. DF

    DebF

    エドモントン・北アルバータ

    評価・口コミ (1)

    4.0

    評価・口コミ (1)

    2022年4月1日にご来店

    overall4food5service3ambience4
    We had a reservation for 5:45 pm. We arrived on time. There were many empty tables and 5 girls standing around the entrance to greet customers. We waited 10 minutes to be seated! Why? The cold air from the door blew onto our booth.

安全対策

  • 清掃と消毒

    • 座席間の表面を消毒します
    • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
    • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
    • コンタクトレス決済をご利用になれます
  • スクリーニング

    • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します

よくある質問

「オンラインで注文」ボタンから、直接Earls Kitchen + Bar - Clareview - Edmontonにデリバリー注文が可能です。Earls Kitchen + Bar - Clareview - Edmontonではテイクアウトもご利用可能です。次の番号までお電話の上、直接店舗にご注文ください:(780) 473-9008。

OpenTableを利用するダイナー397名がEarls Kitchen + Bar - Clareview - Edmontonを4.5つ星評価しています。

Earls Kitchen + Bar - Clareview - Edmontonでは、ギフトカードをご提供しています。こちらからご購入いただけます。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。

レストランの予約

2名

19:00


本日3回予約が入りました。

デリバリーとテイクアウトのご注文

テイクアウト

(780) 473-9008

Other options

  • オンライン注文
Earls Kitchen + Bar - Clareview - EdmontonのGoogle マップ

T5A 4Z8 ABEdmonton 13330 50 St NW

追加情報

  • エリア

    エドモントン

  • 【営業時間】

    Lunch & Dinner 月~金 11:30~00:00 日 10:00~23:00 Lunch Dinner 土 10:00~00:00

  • 料理ジャンル

    アメリカ料理, グローバル料理, ステーキハウス

  • 【ダイニングスタイル】

    カジュアル

  • 【ドレスコード】

    カジュアル

  • 駐車場

    駐車場なし

  • 交通アクセス

    Clarveview LRT station is minutes away

  • 【ご利用可能カード】

    AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • 【エンターテイメント】

    DJ Thursdays on the patio starting June 15th 8pm to close

  • 【その他】

    カクテル, グルテンフリーのメニュー, テイクアウト, テラス席, バー・ラウンジ, ハッピーアワー, バリアフリー, ビール, ビアホール・ビアガーデン, ワイン, ワイン持ち込みOK, 宅配サービス, 持ち込み料金必要, 本格的なバー, 禁煙席

  • 【ホームページ】

    http://earls.ca/

  • 電話番号

    (780) 473-9008

  • パーティー・貸切のお問い合わせ

    Jerrod Corse: (780) 966-1254

ギフトカード

ギフトカード

ギフトカードを今すぐメールで贈るか、印刷して直接プレゼントできます。

ギフトカードを贈る
  • プライバシーポリシー
  • ご利用規約
  • クッキーおよび行動ターゲティング広告
Copyright © 2022 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - 無断転載禁止。
OpenTable(オープンテーブル)は、旅行に関連するオンラインサービスの世界的リーダーである Booking Holdings(ブッキングホールディングス)の企業です。
Booking ロゴPriceline ロゴKAYAK ロゴAgoda ロゴRentalcars ロゴOpenTable ロゴ