Earls Kitchen + Bar - Robson - Vancouver

4.2
評価・口コミ(362)
31~50 カナダ・ドル
アメリカ料理

人気のタグ:

深夜(22時以降)営業
評判のランチ
ハッピーアワー

オファー

  • Steak Wednesday

    複数の日付でご予約可能

    Wed 5:00 PM〜11:45 PM

    The most delicious, indulgent, and wallet-friendly mid-week treat! Enjoy 6oz Sirloins for $21 every Wednesday, or treat yourself to a 9oz for just $24.
  • Sushi + Seafood Sunday

    複数の日付でご予約可能

    Sun 5:00 PM〜11:45 PM

    Sunday Funday just took on a whole new meaning. Dig into your favourite sushi rolls for just $10, or take $5 off any seafood entrée like our classic Oven Roasted Salmon.
ダイナー362人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.2最近の評価をもとに集計
4.2
お料理
4.2
サービス
4.0
雰囲気
3.9
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
並べ替え
絞込み
N
Nico
評価・口コミ(1)
2日前にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス1雰囲気1

The service was terrible. The server seemed to be struggling, either because it was understaffed or there was just a lack of support. Our drink order was taken incorrectly and when we asked them to bring the correct drinks they had two people come over to confirm our drink choices, including the manager. It felt like the manager was implying that we had ordered incorrectly, but everyone at the table heard me order correctly and repeat the order again.

The food took a really long time to come, but it was fine. There was no quality check. No one cleared our plates when we were finished eating. It took ages to get our bill and pay. We tried to get the attention of our servers and other servers, but they kept turning around.

The reason we came is because we were able to get a reservation on short notice and we didn’t want to wait in line somewhere else. I think I understand now why there was availability. I would avoid this restaurant if you want a positive dining experience. There are so many better restaurants in the area, that are frankly worth lining up for. And if you really want to dine at Earls, I would recommend choosing a different location.

通報する
BN
BethN
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2日前にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気3

Nice food. Reasonable price. Not too busy. Plenty of attention from staff. Some difficulty ordering drinks as server did not understand what we were asking for, but instead of clarifying straight away it required two more conversations.

Bad: no paper in the ladies washrooms!!!!

通報する
BD
BarbaraD
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年11月21日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス1雰囲気4

Very disappointing!
My avocado toast benedict was horrible. The toast was burnt so that is all I could taste. Our waitress never came to check in on us. Brought me a decaf but no cream. Had to beg twice to bring me sugar. Had to request ketchup. Seriously, my meal sucked. The other people in my party were happy. I still tipped $20 but am resentful and still annoyed. Won't be back anytime soon😔

通報する
a
vipajay
評価・口コミ(11)
2021年11月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

I had the same server as previous she is a delight

通報する
G
vipGlobotravo
評価・口コミ(28)
2021年11月13日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Always excellent. Love the new manager!

通報する
RD
RonD
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年11月11日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Went there last
minute with my girlfriend from out of town.. Very warm and cozy on a rainy night.. The only “noisy” were a couple of renditions of happy birthday !!
My lobster was beautifully seasoned and my steak was cooked to perfection!! Definitely enjoyed our time there

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年11月11日にご来店
総合2お料理4サービス1雰囲気2

Very disappointing service for the second time. I was hoping that our first experience was a once off but it appears that the staff prefer to spend the night in a group chatting than ensuring their customers have everything they need. Waiting to track someone down to order a drink gets quite annoying when it happens several times.

通報する
c
chrissyr
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年11月11日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Server awful, food not so great compare to other locations, this is NOT my first earls .

通報する
CV
CynthiaV
ラスベガス
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年11月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Kylie was an outstanding service, friendly and tuned into our needs.!!!!
Made the birthday celebration special❤️❤️❤️

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年11月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Great and fun loving experience.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年10月31日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス3雰囲気4

Everything was good but our visit was not good at the end as I requested specifically to do a dessert when i booked the table and also told the staff in person who said she will pass over to our server but there was nothing done for my friend’s birthday (the reason we came in the first place). Otherwise, food was amazing.

通報する
CC
ConnieC
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年10月30日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Isaac was the best. Great dinner before heading to the Canucks game.

通報する
KT
KazT
ラスベガス
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年10月29日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Pre-concert dinner. Service was outstanding. Food excellent.

通報する
CA
CoraA
評価・口コミ(16)
2021年10月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Food was good as always. I just wanted to say how accommodating Earls was yesterday. After changing the reservation twice, we were still late. They still had a table for us. It was very much appreciated after being very busy at work and meetings running way over the estimated time.

通報する
S
Southpaw
評価・口コミ(4)
2021年10月19日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気4

We were received well with our reservation, Covid checks done. We asked twice (different servers) for extra ginger for our sushi appetizer, but it never materialized. We couldn’t finish the shared cheesecake because it was too sweet. Everything else was great.

通報する
I
Ivey
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年10月18日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

The staff were delightful, informative, and helpful. The food was great! Both tasty and timely. We will be back again. Very sincere and warm group there, at Earl's on Robson.

通報する
DC
DennisC
ラスベガス
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年10月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Great wait staff. The food and the “bar” look was very nice.

通報する
B
Bert
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年10月14日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス4雰囲気3

Noisy. Music too loud, difficult to understand other diners at same table. Food +staff great:)

通報する
L
Leanne
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年10月13日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Such a great happy hour food menu! The margherita pizza with chorizo added is one of my all time favourites, it's super delicious. We usually order a few smaller things from the happy hour menu and share, and we've never been disappointed! So good!!

通報する
N
Nina
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年10月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Our table was ready. They placed our group in a nice quiet place.
The service was excellent too.

通報する
CH
ChristianH
評価・口コミ(7)
2021年10月9日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Manager and host were really helpful getting us in 40 minutes early for our reservation. Server was friendly, and really attentive.

Earls Kitchen + Bar - Robson - Vancouver
返信日 2021年10月11日

Thank you very much Christian for taking the time to share your 5-star review of Earls Robson. I am so glad to hear you had a positive experience with our service team. We look forward to having you in next time! Cheers!

通報する
B
Bobbi
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年10月8日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Cozy booths around the bar for a date night. Great attentive service, online QR code menu is easy to read. Drinks are a bit overpriced.

Earls Kitchen + Bar - Robson - Vancouver
返信日 2021年10月11日

Thank you very much Bobbi for taking the time to share your positive review of Earls Robson. See you next time! Hopefully we see you at Happy Hour when our drinks are at better value :)

通報する
TW
TaniaW
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年10月3日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

Enjoyed our dinner and our server was very friendly! Always a good place to grab a great meal !
Location was good and close to our hotel and allowed us to walk down Robson street and experience the night walks in Vancouver 😊

Earls Kitchen + Bar - Robson - Vancouver
返信日 2021年10月11日

Thank you very much Tania for taking the time to share your review with us. If there was anywhere you see we can do a better job I would love to hear more from you. Feel free to shoot me an email at austin.axenty@earls.ca and I will get back to you promptly

通報する
CA
CoraA
評価・口コミ(17)
2021年9月29日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Good food and great service. Tries the chicken street taco's for the first time. I will order those again for sure.

Earls Kitchen + Bar - Robson - Vancouver
返信日 2021年10月4日

Thank you very much Cora for taking the time to share your 5-star review of Earls Robson. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the tacos! See you next time!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月26日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気3

They served a meat burger to my wife that’s vegetarian and got most of the order wrong.

Earls Kitchen + Bar - Robson - Vancouver
返信日 2021年9月28日

Hello there, my name is Austin Axenty and I am the General Manager here at Earls Robson. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us on your most recent visit. I am very sorry to hear what took place. This is completely unacceptable and below our standard when it comes to our service. If you would allow me the opportunity to touch base with you via email I would be extremely grateful. I would love to try and make things right. You can contact me at austin.axenty@earls.ca

通報する
S
Stella12dollars
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月25日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス3雰囲気2

$12 for a Stella. Not ok. Why charge that much? ..

Earls Kitchen + Bar - Robson - Vancouver
返信日 2021年9月28日

Hello there! My name is Austin Axenty and I am the General Manager here at Earls Robson. I am so sorry to hear that on your most recent visit with us you were left unsatisfied and disappointed with the price. If you would allow me the opportunity to touch base with you via email I would be extremely grateful! I would love the opportunity to make things right here with you. Feel free to reach me at austin.axenty@earls.ca

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月24日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Omg best place to spend a birthday the food was amazing and the service my god was it fantastic I had gaby she made my night I would ask for her if u came here!!

Earls Kitchen + Bar - Robson - Vancouver
返信日 2021年9月28日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your 5-star review of Earls Robson and how Gaby made you feel! She is awesome!

通報する
LM
LucasM
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月24日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

You guy have the best food and waitresses and beer and I absolutely love the signature rhino lager and I love the ahi tuna poke bowl
Please never discontinue the poke bowl or the signature rhino beer
Thanks
Lucas

Earls Kitchen + Bar - Robson - Vancouver
返信日 2021年9月28日

Thank you very much Lucas for taking the time to share your 5-star review of Earls Robson! We appreciate it greatly and look forward to seeing you again. I'll put in a good word for you in regards to the Poke Bowl and Rhino Lager :) We think those dishes are awesome too!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年9月23日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気3

Good food and service. Met overall expectations.

Earls Kitchen + Bar - Robson - Vancouver
返信日 2021年10月4日

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review of Earls Robson. See you next time!

通報する
RI
RICHARDV
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月16日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Great lunchtime outdoor venue - traffic noise from Robson St. may trouble you if you have a table close to the road

Earls Kitchen + Bar - Robson - Vancouver
返信日 2021年9月18日

Thank you very much Richard for taking the time to share your 5-star review of Earls Robson. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your lunch with us :). See you next time.

通報する
V
Vale
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月14日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス5雰囲気4

Servers were very nice but it was a little noisy, difficult to hear my coworker talking

Earls Kitchen + Bar - Robson - Vancouver
返信日 2021年9月18日

Hello There Vale, Thanks very much for taking the time to share your review with us. We would love to hear more about what we can do to improve your experience for next time. Feel free to email me at austin.axenty@earls.ca and I will get back to you quickly. Thanks so much for your time.

通報する
MM
MariyaM
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Tacos was awesome and chicken alfredo too. Will go back for tacos.

Earls Kitchen + Bar - Robson - Vancouver
返信日 2021年9月18日

Thank you very much Mariya for taking the time to share your 5-star review of Earls Robson! We appreciate it big time and look forward to seeing you again! We are glad to hear you enjoy the Tacos + Alfredo :)

通報する
AS
AlexS
評価・口コミ(5)
2021年9月2日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気3

We sat by the bar. Unfortunately the bartender and some of the staff exchanged conversations from some distance from each other, which made it rather loud

Earls Kitchen + Bar - Robson - Vancouver
返信日 2021年9月18日

Thank you very much Alex for taking the time to share your positive review of Earls Robson! We appreciate it big time. Thanks for your support! We apologize for the volume on your last visit.

通報する
BT
BeverlyT
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(18)
2021年8月22日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Good food and because it was happy hour , drinks and food were a decent price.

Earls Kitchen + Bar - Robson - Vancouver
返信日 2021年8月24日

Thank you very much Beverly for taking the time to share your positive review of Earls Robson! We appreciate it big time. Thanks for your support!

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年8月20日にご来店
総合1お料理5サービス5雰囲気2

Server and food were good! Experience was let down by the gang of girls at the front desk who were determined to seat us at the worst table in the restaurant right next to a massive group of people who clearly aren’t concerned about the rise in covid cases. We asked to be seated anywhere else in the restaurant and there appeared to be a lot of options.

We were told those tables were booked a few days ago. Didn’t we book a week ago? I certainly didn’t receive the option of a specific table when I booked, but they insisted that you can request specifically the table number you require!!! Laughable how they tried dupe us. It was only when when we said ok never mind we’ll go somewhere else that they were able to magically conjure up a decent table. It started our meal off with a sour taste but no reflection on our server she was very nice and professional.

Earls Kitchen + Bar - Robson - Vancouver
返信日 2021年8月24日

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us from your most recent visit. My name is Austin Axenty and I am the General manager here at Earls Robson. I am so sorry for how we made you feel with your initial table selection and how that was dealt with. I was hoping to get the opportunity to touch base with you via email as OpenTable only allows so many characters to be used in a response. Please email me at austin.axenty@earls.ca and I will get back to you as soon as I can

通報する
LZ
LZan
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年8月19日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Very good! Great place to celebrate a birthday. Only thing is they were out of Cab Sav but recovered with a Pinot Noir.

Earls Kitchen + Bar - Robson - Vancouver
返信日 2021年8月24日

Thank you very much LZan for taking the time to share your positive review of Earls Robson. We appreciate it big time and look forward to seeing you again soon. Pinot Noir fixes alot of things :)

通報する
D
Disappointed
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年8月19日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス2雰囲気2

The food was terrible, a precooked burger and then re-heated and didn't arrive hot it was cold. The chicken tacos were a pulled chicken that resembled a blob on a cold tortilla.

Disappointing and will not be returning.

Earls Kitchen + Bar - Robson - Vancouver
返信日 2021年8月24日

Hello there, my name is Austin Axenty and I am the General Manager here at Earls Robson. I am so deeply sorry to hear about your visit with us and the food quality you experienced for lunch. This is way below our standard. If you would allow me the opportunity to touch base with you via email I would be extremely grateful. I would love to work to make things right here as we do truly value you as a guest. Feel free to email me at austin.axenty@earls.ca and I will get back to you promptly.

通報する
MH
MayaH
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年8月15日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス5雰囲気4

Good service but the food was cold, our waitress was really nice

Earls Kitchen + Bar - Robson - Vancouver
返信日 2021年8月17日

Thank you very much Maya for taking the time to share your review with us. I am very sorry to hear about the food quality you got from us yesterday for Brunch! That's no good! My name is Austin Axenty and I am the General Manager here and I was wondering if you allow me the opportunity to touch base with you over email? We really value you as a guest and would like to make things right. Email me at austin.axenty@earls.ca and I will get back to you shortly!

通報する
B
Bojan
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年8月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food and service! I have been visiting this venue for a while and they always maintained their quality.

Earls Kitchen + Bar - Robson - Vancouver
返信日 2021年8月17日

Thank you very much Bojan for taking the time to share your 5-star review of Earls Robson! We appreciate it big time and look forward to seeing you again! Thanks for being a loyal guest of ours.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年8月13日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス4雰囲気3

I found the Bruges and the bun of the burger to be dry service was friendly but wouldn’t say the quality of their food has been consistent nor improved.

Earls Kitchen + Bar - Robson - Vancouver
返信日 2021年8月17日

Hello there, my name is Austin Axenty and I am the General Manager here at Earls Robson. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us. I am very sorry to hear the burger was not up to our standard. The Burger and Bun should be juicy and full of flavor! If you would allow me the opportunity to follow up with you via email I would be extremely grateful. I would like to make things right here for you. Feel free to reach me at austin.axenty@earls.ca and I will get back to you

通報する

よくある質問

Earls Kitchen + Bar - Robson - Vancouverでは直接デリバリーを行っています。店舗のデリバリーを注文される場合は、【オンラインで注文する】ボタンをご利用ください。Earls Kitchen + Bar - Robson - Vancouverはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話((604) 669-0020)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー362名によるEarls Kitchen + Bar - Robson - Vancouverの評価は4.2☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。