Eldridge House Grille

4.3
評価・口コミ(172)
~30 USドル
アメリカ料理(コンテンポラリー)

人気のタグ:

グループ・宴会に向いている
特別なお食事に向いている
今話題のバー
TEN Restaurant & The Jayhawker Barは、ローレンスの美しいダウンタウン中心部にあり、素晴らしいサービス&装飾で知られる歴史的なEldridge Hotel内に位置しています。TENは受賞歴のあるワインリストや、カンザスシティハンドカットステーキ、毎日の特製魚料理、魅力的なパスタ料理などのモダンなアメリカンメニューを提供しています。優れたサービスと絶妙な料理で思い出に残るダイニングをご体験ください。TENのフルメニューは、特製マティーニを提供するJayhawker Barでも楽しめます。家族または企業のイベントには、プライベートダイニングルーム&バンケット施設を利用できます。オンライン予約はTEN Restaurant、The Jayhawker Barのいずれも可能です。

新型コロナウイルスの影響が拡大する中、Eldridge House Grilleをサポートしましょう

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
保護具
  • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します
ダイナー172人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.3最近の評価をもとに集計
4.3
お料理
4.3
サービス
4.4
雰囲気
4.2
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
並べ替え
絞込み
L
vipLinda
シカゴ・イリノイ州
評価・口コミ(20)
6日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Good job accommodating my special requests. Good service. Lovely restaurant.

通報する
A
Anjie
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年11月6日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス1雰囲気1

It was incredibly loud, service was slow and lacking energy. Food was cold and not as good as I was expecting. Overall, very disappointed. It had been a few years since we've been here, and definitely not as good as we remembered.

Eldridge House Grille
返信日 2021年11月9日

Anjie, we apologize you didn't get to experience the exceptional service that we strive to provide at the Eldridge, there is no excuse as to why you didn't receive the service you were expecting. We definitely appreciate your feedback, and hope that you will give us another chance to exhibit the exemplary service that our staff is trained to give. Let one of the managers know if you have another visit at the Historic Eldridge, and we will guarantee the fine dining experience we're known for.

通報する
MD
MickeyD
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年11月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

it was a great experience! Initially, only expected 2 people to come but some friends joined and they were so accommodating! Really great place for good food and awesome cocktails

通報する
BD
BrianD
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年10月30日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food and service... perfect steak.
Awesome pretzel board...

通報する
JS
JohnnieS
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年10月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The food was fabulous and the service was as amazing!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年10月8日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス2雰囲気3

The waitress came by and collected our dirty plates and put them on her server tray that contained another tables desert order. She then proceeded to their table, with our dirty dishes, and served them the desert. So ya, we don’t plan to return. Food was fine, mediocre, but not good enough to give us a reason to return.

通報する
V
vipVisitingcoronado
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(19)
2021年9月26日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Drew was an amazing server. Friendly, funny & attentive. Very nice young man. Food was amazing.

通報する
KS
KalS
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月24日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We had a wonderful experience!!!. Amazing steaks the ribeye was one of the best ribeyes I've ever had. My wife enjoyed the Salmon. Definitely recommend!

通報する
RV
RandyV
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月21日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Went there for our 36th Anniversary. Everything was fantastic. Happy Hour drinks were excellent, Hosts and our server, Jake were attentive and made the entire evening a memorable celebration. All the dinners were cooked to order and appetizers were delicious. We definitely plan on eating there again. Thank you!

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(12)
2021年9月19日にご来店
総合1お料理2サービス1雰囲気5

Terrible experience. We were told after we were seated that our dinner would be 35 minutes late and an hour and 20 minutes later our food finally came. We were told it was a shortage of staff. Server was mortified but there was little she could do. Not up to the Eldridge’s standards. Food was average too. They were out of mashed potatoes, we were told an hour after ordering and instead of sausage, we were brought ham.

通報する
SS
StaceyS
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月18日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

Beautiful space- seemed short staffed. They did seat us right away even though we were a bit early. Above average hotel fare. The menu has something for everyone.

通報する
L
vipLovestoeat
フェニックス・アリゾナ州
評価・口コミ(44)
2021年9月18日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス5雰囲気5

Changed some menu items and recipes.( Brussel sprouts changed) Sides were not hot (I. E. Mashed potatoes were cold)
DREW was a great server. He was super!!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
シカゴ・イリノイ州
評価・口コミ(5)
2021年9月17日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Parents weekend at KU. We’ve been to Eldridge House before, always good food, great cocktails, love the ambiance, but loud in the bar area last night.

通報する
G
vipGreatfoodisfun
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(14)
2021年9月11日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

We have really enjoyed Eldridge Grill in the past but have not been there in the last month. It has a really nice atmosphere since the renovation. Our waitress was friendly and attentive. We invited friends from KC to join us. It was disappointing to see the changes in the menu. It’s pared down significantly with serving size reduced and prices seemed higher. The only sandwich options are 2 different burgers. The pork chop was fine but not exceptional. The Brussel sprouts appetizer was good but more the size of a side dish. I hope they will consider adding to the menu. Perhaps some of the popular items from before…. There are lots of choices when eating out in Lawrence . The changes don’t seem to be for the better.

Eldridge House Grille
返信日 2021年9月20日

Thank you for letting us know of your experience you had on your last visit. We have changed a few things on the menu based on item availability at this time, and frequency of the items ordered. We're sorry to hear that you may have missed a few of the dishes that were originally on the menu, but we'd love to invite you to come back and try some of the new specials that our Chef has to offer. Please feel free to respond about coming back for a visit, and thanks for your feedback!

通報する
K
Kelly
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年8月21日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Went to the Eldridge House Grille for date night and it did NOT disappoint. The food, service, ambiance was perfect. We had the best time and Lawrence was alive with all the good vibes of a college town.

通報する
MM
MrMoose
セントルイス
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年8月14日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気4

Service and food prep was very slow. Some of the dishes weren’t prepared as well as you’d expect.

通報する
B
Bobjoe
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月9日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス3雰囲気3

Food was bland. Drinks were good. Service was mediocre.

通報する
TL
TanyaL
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年6月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great meal for our group and our waitress was fantastic!

通報する
N
Nakulyenuk
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年6月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Father’s Day Dinner

通報する
BP
vipBruceP
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(28)
2021年6月6日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Masks are not required if you have been vaccinated for Covid. Service is good and martini special is great Sunday through Thursday.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(7)
2021年5月22日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス3雰囲気4

Food was a bit disappointing. Portions were very small. Fish was over cooked. Vegetables and potatoes were cold. Others in our party felt same. Server was pleasant but overall service a bit slow at times.

通報する
SC
vipShannonC
デンバー・コロラド州
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年5月15日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス4雰囲気1

Really disappointed in this restaurant. It was KU graduation weekend, and they turned what can be an elegant restaurant into a banquet hall. They placed tables in a room with no carpet or window treatments, so you couldn't hear anyone. We had to scream across the table - and we were only a table of 5. Plus, they had greatly limited their menu, which we weren't told ahead of time, and had eliminated many of their specialties. Lastly, we had to send food back because potatoes and vegetables were cold. For over $300, we expect a better experience. The server really tried to improve the situation, and we appreciated his effort. However, we wouldn't go here again.

通報する
TW
TyWebb
ミネアポリス・セントポール
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年5月14日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス5雰囲気3

Had reservation for 8 for 2 months. Got put in corner table/booth in bar. Was disappointing for a nice spect occasion. Also limited menu.

通報する
G
Gary
シカゴ・イリノイ州
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年4月10日にご来店
総合1お料理2サービス1雰囲気1

Their website advertised an "Elegant" Restaurant with an "Extensive" Menu' The menu on the website was indeed extensive and had many enticing choices. The menu we received at the restaurant was far less extensive' As far as elegance, the décor was lovely and the setting was very nice HOWEVER, the acoustics were such that it was uncomfortably noisy. It was like being in a grade school cafeteria. You could hear and understand conversations on the other side of the dining room. Additionally, the wait staff was dressed in checkered shirts and denim pants. When I think of "elegance" and a bill of over $100' I expect a little more formal setting.
As far as the food, the menu was very limited. The main dishes were excellent but the sides and my wife's coffee were less than stellar

通報する
AB
AbigailB
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年4月9日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

It was a wonderful time! Everyone was very pleased.

通報する
V
vip123Viking
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(15)
2021年4月4日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Nice venue, really attentive service. Great place on Mass to have a family gathering.

通報する
JC
vipJenniferC
ラスベガス
評価・口コミ(6)
2021年3月26日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

College visit

通報する
K
Katkol
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(7)
2021年3月20日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気3

We had reservations at 12:30 and the gracious hostess seated us on time in a room off the regular dining area. We were greeted by our waitress, who brought 2 menus for 4 people. We ordered coffee which was delivered promptly. After that, things went drastically downhill. The waitress did not return so I went to get her. We order from the brunch menu, which was more limited than the regular lunch menu. Three of us ordered veggie eggs Benedict which was described as having spinach, avocado, mushroom, tomato and green peppers as the included vegetables. The fourth person ordered pancakes. We had not received our food, it was close to 2 pm, which was a full hour and a half from our arrival time. I again went to find our waitress, and she said the kitchen was about an hour behind. She then brought our food out soon after our talk. The pancake dish was cold and rubbery, the veggie egg Benedict dishes were lukewarm and did not have avocado, or tomato. They had only a small amount of spinach and one mushroom. When we mentioned the lack of items to the waitress, she said those vegetables were no longer included on the entrees. She had never refilled our coffees and only once brought water to the table. This was our first in restaurant outing since the beginning of the pandemic over a year ago. We were very disappointed as we chose the Eldridge House Grill thinking it was a reputable restaurant. The food was less than mediocre and the service poor.

通報する
MC
MegC
アンカレッジ
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年3月20日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気2

Despite the fact we made reservations for Saturday brunch, the hostess seemed frazzled with steady influx of customers and we were not seated until 30 minutes after our time. Food was very good, and once seated, our waitstaff was very attentive. However, the combination of bad acoustics (no sound absorbing materials, marble floors), the din of other diners being amplified, and then the additional feature of music played overhead loudly diminished greatly from what could have been a fine experience in a lovely setting.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年3月7日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気3

It was a pleasant experience. Overall good experience.

通報する
MH
vipMascootzgoesHome
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(28)
2021年2月25日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Good was great. Service was so-so. One of our parties didn't ever get his food. We talked to the server and he made some excuses. Our server never came again until he had to collect our money. We spoke to an Asst. manager and he comp'd the food we didn't receive and we left. I still like the food, I think they were so short-handed and it was a very busy night. We will go back again, just not with the party who got no food as he will never go back. Please serve more fish Items. Halibut and Salmon are not enough! You use to have daily specials and we would always call to see what specials you had. As a result, we used to eat much more at this restaurant than now. Learn from your mistakes.

通報する
BP
vipBruceP
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(28)
2021年2月24日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

There was one server for our dining area and she had four tables when we arrived at lunch time, so service was slow. The hostess was also tended the bar. She also bussed tables which was nice to see.
The adult beverages were very good and the food was very good also with nice portions. We haven't visited the Eldrigde since before Covid and were pleasantly suprized. We will be back soon.

通報する
KA
KathleenA
シカゴ・イリノイ州
評価・口コミ(5)
2021年2月22日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great place to meet with friends for lunch and have a conversation. It was not noisy but also not busy at the time. Food is very good and reasonably priced; a little sparse on choices but a variety of burgers and salads are available. Service was excellent.

通報する
AM
AngelaM
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年2月21日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Really delish chicken marsala and caesar salad. Service was very professional and attentive.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年2月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great date night

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
サンフランシスコ・ベイ周辺
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年2月14日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気1

Valentines Day. Not thrilled with the temporary dining room we were sat in but understood the restaurants necessity for the additional space. Overall okay experience but nothing special.

通報する
CS
CathieS
サンフランシスコ・ベイ周辺
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年2月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Service was great. Food outstanding. Made an enjoyable environment to celebrate my son’s 22nd birthday!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年2月14日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス1雰囲気2

Terrible service and the brunch was cold once we received our order.

通報する
OT
OpenTableRegular
カンザスシティ
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年2月13日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス1雰囲気5

While we were very excited upon arrival to have such a great table, we were quickly disappointed. Our waiter was not happy to be serving us. The drinks took over 20 minutes to come. Once they did, we were informed that the two beers we wanted on tap were "tapped out" so we ordered bottles. Then when they took another 10 minutes to come, we were told they ran out and had to go downstairs to restock! On Valentine's weekend you think they would have been more prepared. Our food came about 1 minute after our appetizers were cleared. Food was acceptable but not great for $$$. Then took forever to get our check. Overall, will not return and they really need to ask when you leave if your service was acceptable, as we would have shared this with them in person. Now I have to do this online.

通報する
GK
GerardK
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月23日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

My wife's steak wad over cooked but the manager was quick to get her another one. Then they gave us a free desert, and in today's world, that is huge.

通報する

よくある質問

Eldridge House Grilleはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話((785) 749-1005)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー172名によるEldridge House Grilleの評価は4.3☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。