Eleven Waters

3.9
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
評価・口コミ(325)
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
~30 USドル
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
アメリカ料理

人気のタグ:

デートにピッタリ
記念日に向いている
評判のランチ

店舗情報

ダイナー325人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
3.9最近の評価をもとに集計
3.9
お料理
3.7
サービス
4.0
雰囲気
3.7
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
69%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
CB
CaroleB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月13日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Because of the caronavirus we were alone and it was very quiet and service was perfect.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ケンタッキー州中部
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月13日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Excellent service, a skilled bartender and a very tasty meal.

通報する
D
Dianes
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月29日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス2雰囲気4

The food was great, I thought the waiter leaves a lot to be desired. He was very abrupt and had zero personality

通報する
PT
PhillipT
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年2月27日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気2

I have had better meals and the menu was not all that good. I only went there because I had already parked my car and it was too cold out to walk. I would not go back if I had other options.

通報する
KS
KristaS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月23日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気5

The service we received was not up to par with the exceptional hotel.

通報する
MS
MaeS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

It was dining week so extra good value. Brussels sprouts were phenomenal. We valet parked before show. Another great perk. We’ll be back!

通報する
J
Johanna
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年2月19日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気4

Restaurant needs to be more organized, consistent with meals. Timing for all meals where not served same time to table, with one arriving after most done. Some had 1 shrimp, 2 and 3 in same meals for 8 dollars extra?? Complained - never got extra shrimp. We were offered a drink and 25% off bill which helped. Cost was extremely high for what was served.

通報する
BU
BarbaraU
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Our server and meal were fantastic. Anna was attentive and helpful with questions on the menu. Three of the four had either salmon on their salad or the salmon entree and it was outstanding! Even the bread was some of the best we have had.

通報する
DD
DeafandDumb
評価・口コミ(9)
2020年2月15日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

11 Waters is a welcome addition to the Syracuse dining scene. Pleasant atmosphere, good service, good food and valet parking. Not bad at all !

通報する
NK
NK598
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

I would recommend going to Eleven Waters because it is a quaint restaurant offering delicious food for a relatively good price. I went to the restaurant with my girlfriend for Valentines day and was absolutely delicious. To our surprise when we walked in, there was a jazz pianist playing at the restaurant. Our meals were beautifully presented and used fresh ingredients. The only issue we had was trying to locate the entrance to the restaurant because we came from out of town to eat there. Once we found the entrance we used the free valet to park our car and walk in. I would recommend going there to anyone for a special occasion or for a delicious meal in Syracuse.

通報する
JH
JennaH
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

We had a wonderful night enjoying out Valentine's Day dinner at Eleven Waters. Out waitress was busy, but so kind and gave us a drink on the house by the end of the night for waiting patiently. The food was incredible and Ronnie Leigh was a joy to experience. Will definitely be back!

通報する
F
Fred
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合2お料理4サービス1雰囲気4

Special menu for couples, 2-3 choices each. Pretty simple but wait staff gave everyone in the room the wrong order. Had to get salads and main dishes from one table of dinners and give it to other tables. Never saw this happen to the degree as in this night. No wine list, but they had a Pinot Noir if I would like. I was a bit surprised at the bill at $12 a glass. My fault I should have asked. Won't replay this venue.

通報する
KF
KimF
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気3

We've been 2x before Valentine's Day which have been super. Valentine's Day did not meet our expectations. Felt rushed by waitress, steak was terrible, and dessert was warm. Drinks did not come out quickly as we had to wait. Could have been much better for the price we paid. Very disappointed this time.

通報する
AW
AnneW
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The restaurant was very quiet due to the weather but the food was delicious and the service impecable

通報する
A
vipAfh714
ボストン・ニューイングランド
評価・口コミ(44)
2020年2月2日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Enjoyed the breakfast buffet twice while staying the weekend at the hotel. The food was very good - selections were freshly prepared, nice variety. Buffet came with omelet or waffle which were prepared in the kitchen. Gluten free toast available in request. Would definitely go back.

通報する
AT
vipAT123
評価・口コミ(43)
2020年2月1日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気2

We were there for an early dinner before the SU v. Duke game. The hallway and bar areas were super busy with fans getting ready to go to, or watch, the game. When we entered the restaurant, at 5:30 PM, it was very quiet with few diners selecting to eat there that evening. We ordered just one course so we could get on our way to the game. It took some time to receive our entrees. They were all good, not great. During the meal and after, there was not a waitperson to be found. In fact, we had to find one to ask for our check. Maybe they do better on a regular night of dining?

通報する
G
Gilmore
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月1日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Eleven Waters provided the perfect atmosphere to host special guest Mr. John Gilmore. Mr. Gilmore is the Executive Director of the Autism Action Network, and New York Legislative Director for Children's Health Defense, and an organizer for New York Alliance for Vaccine Rights.
From making our reservation to our departure, Eleven Waters and staff were very accommodating. Eleven Waters set our meeting up in a quiet room with many windows, which allowed us to experience downtown Syracuse, while discussing protecting our children and fighting for parental rights. Our server had a positive attitude and her attentiveness was spot on! Our brunch food came hot and was delicious! Eleven Waters is the perfect place to have an intimate date, a business meeting or a relaxed dinner!

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(15)
2020年1月31日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス2雰囲気3

It was overall very sad experience. Terrible food and it just feels like a waste of such a beautiful space. Nothing worth trying and same goes for cocktails that are simply terrible.

通報する
VR
vipVinceR
評価・口コミ(10)
2020年1月25日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気5

Food was very good, but our appetizer of meatballs was served at room temperature. Our dinners were quite good, though.

通報する
JD
JDPZombie
評価・口コミ(17)
2020年1月24日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

The people were very nice and the food was very good. I would definitely dine there again.

通報する
LH
LauraH
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月9日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス3雰囲気5

Wrote a notation it was for a birthday and they brought slice of chocolate torte to the table which was quite nice but also charged us for it.

通報する
MR
MaryRose
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月3日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス3雰囲気2

I ordered the beet salad. It was not what I expected given the price. Some salad greens with 3 beet half’s. We left hungry. Not worth the price.

通報する
SG
SyrGal
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年12月16日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気5

This is a pretty place but we found the food and service below par. Soup on the soup/salad bar was only lukewarm. The server was very nice but lacked in attention to detail. Why we even needed a reservation is beyond me: at 11:45 am we were the first people there from for lunch. At 1:00 when we left there were only 2 tables in use. Disappointing, I won't be back.

通報する
LK
LoganK
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年12月13日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気5

Everything was great other than the service. Had to track down our waitress for the check after sitting waiting for 15 minutes after we finished

通報する
SS
SheilaS
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年11月28日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Excellent meal options and prepared perfectly! I do feel for the price ( set meal) that coffee or tea should be included.

Eleven Waters
返信日 2019年12月4日

Thank your review, we're so happy to hear you enjoyed your Thanksgiving with us here at Eleven Waters. We definitely will consider your suggestion of including coffee in our next years menu. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to see you soon.

通報する
AR
AbelleR
評価・口コミ(3)
2019年11月9日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス1雰囲気3

This is the second time my family and I eat here. One was for breakfast and this time was for dinner. The thing that didn't change both times, was the service, which was slow. Both times felt like we were bothering the waitress/waiter. We order a cheese platter for an appetizer and it took a long time before it arrived at the table. It was 3 cheeses a couple of extra items, not anything elaborate that should take so long. The bread appear that it was toasted, maybe that's what took so long (over 10 min). Actually, when it was finally served, i remember thinking, that's it? It's a nice looking place but it has no warmth. Considering this restaurant is located in the Marriott hotel, one of the nicest hotels in the are, the restaurant is disappointing.

通報する
CW
CherylW
評価・口コミ(6)
2019年11月9日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気5

I made a reservation on Open Table and when we arrived we were seated right away. After that, it took a long time for our waiter to come to our table to take any type of order. Because of that delay, we were going to order our food when we ordered our beverages, but he quickly walked away after he took our beverage order. The staff seemed overwhelmed. However, there were at least 5 free tables in our immediate area. We knew people waiting for a table in the bar and it took them over 45 minutes to get a table. There were trays full of dirty dishes, napkins, glasses, etc that were overflowing onto the floor of the restaurant seating/eating area. Food wise, I ordered the half chicken, which was fine. Any my companion order the Bolognese, which was well like. And the prices were appropriate. The metro chic decor was well done.

通報する
l
lizam
評価・口コミ(4)
2019年10月26日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気4

Lovely space, but the food was not very good and our server was clearly not having a good night. I booked the place based on other reviews, so maybe the server and kitchen were just "off" that night. The pasta puttanesca was overcooked and tasted like jarred sauce with a few capers, nothing like what the dish should taste like. Will not return.

Eleven Waters
返信日 2019年11月14日

We're very sorry to hear your dining experience at 11 Waters was not exemplary. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Please reach out to us directly at 315-554-3541 so we can further discuss how to make your next visit, the best visit. Thank you for your feedback.

通報する
NW
NewWindsor
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年10月25日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス1雰囲気3

Order pasta but there was to much sauce. Drinks were not brought out until appetizer came. I had to remind the waitress

Eleven Waters
返信日 2019年11月14日

We're very sorry to hear you did not receive the dining experience you had hoped for. We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Please reach out to us at 315-554-3541 so we can further discuss how to make your next visit, the best visit. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you soon.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ボストン・ニューイングランド
評価・口コミ(6)
2019年10月19日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気4

Overall, not a great meal and dining experience. Ate there over parents' weekend with our son. The dining room was very cold (multiple tables of guests were dining with their coats on) and we had to ask 3 times for the heat to be turned up. Service only ok but it was our entrees that were the problem - I ordered the rigatonia bognese which was awful. This was the first time I have ever sent anything back. Overcooked, poor quality pasta and the sauce was just terrible.It was also cold. My son and husband both got the prime strip steak, which was undercooked (very rare although my son had ordered medium-rare) and the mashed potatoes on both plates were room temp / cold. Sigh. They managed to get my son a more properly cooked steak and removed the pasta from our bill, but overall I cannot recommend. They had a wedding going on upstairs - perhaps that was the problem? The dining room is pretty though.

Eleven Waters
返信日 2019年11月14日

Parent's Weekend is one of our busiest weekends of the year, and we always hope to showcase the talents of our restaurant to those visiting their sons and daughters at Syracuse University. We're very sorry to hear we failed you, please reach out directly to us at 315-554-3541 so that we can discuss how to make your next visit, the best visit. Thank you for your feedback.

通報する
DM
DMB120
ボストン・ニューイングランド
評価・口コミ(18)
2019年10月19日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Food was delicious, lots of nice choices. One issue was the swiss chard with the salmon was a bit sandy, needed more washing before cooking. Our waiter Jon was excellent, very attentive and friendly.

Eleven Waters
返信日 2019年11月14日

We're happy to hear you enjoyed your dining experience with us. We will make sure to let Jon know of your kind words. Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram to see what new offerings and events we're featuring. Thank you very much for your feedback, and we hope to see you again shortly.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年10月12日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気5

My eggs benedict was extremely under cooked so I couldn’t eat it. I also didn’t have time to get it corrected so the kitchen gave me some quick scrambled eggs and French fries so I had something to eat before I had to leave for an appt. The restaurant itself is beautiful. I love the way it’s decorated. It feels very “Joanna Gains”. Beautiful. I love the idea of a mimosa flight but the flavors of the mimosas are off. I would suggest a traditional mimosa and some lighter, fruitier flavors. The current options are very heavy and strong. The waitress was very accommodating to the issue with the food but had a very standoffish attitude and made me feel like she was put out by my presence. My first impression is the food and service are not up to par with the beautiful restaurant they are served/serving within. I hope to go back under better circumstances.

Eleven Waters
返信日 2019年11月14日

Thank you very much for your feedback. Our Sunday Brunch Mimosa Flight is one of our most popular options, and we welcome your new ideas of lighter and fruitier flavors. We're also sorry to hear your experience with us was not what you had hoped for. Please reach out to us directly at 315-554-3541 so that we can further discuss how to make your next visit, the best visit. Thank you again.

通報する
CM
ClairisaM
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年9月22日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Very beautiful brunch location. Delicious Pork Belly grilled cheese and the mimosa was delish!

Eleven Waters
返信日 2019年11月14日

We're so happy to hear you enjoyed our brunch here at 11 Waters,, the pork belly grilled cheese is one of our most popular items. Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram to see all of our new offerings and events. Thank you for your feedback.

通報する
f
fbts
ボストン・ニューイングランド
評価・口コミ(5)
2019年9月15日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気2

A good brunch standby when in Syracuse. Close to campus. Fine prices. I was not wowed by the food but I think some dishes (the blueberry pancakes) were better than others (the scrambled eggs and hash browns were just okay). Tasty toast and bacon. For pancakes, note that they serve corn syrup, not maple.

通報する
JC
JonnetC
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年9月3日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Was a beautiful night, the location was easy for people to get together..

通報する
WH
WilliamH
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

This place is beautiful. The food was great and the service superb. I'll be back

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
シカゴ・イリノイ州
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月22日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

August 22

Unfortunately there was a roudy group of women talking very loudly which made it hard to enjoy our dinner. Food was excellent though.

通報する
m
mark
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Farm to table...local CNY foods, excellent meal choices. Plenty of lighting & space. Wait service friendly & helpful. Can’t beat the recently remodeled Hotel Syracuse! Charming hospitality, rich tradition & the food was excellent!

通報する
TN
ThomasN
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月17日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

We found the restaurant to be a beautiful place, and we had a fine, special-occasion meal with friends. However , there are a couple things that we noticed were lacking in a high-end restaurant: the most-noticed happened right at the beginning: the menu lists were sticky, not particularly clean, and the wood plank and rubber-band system is better suited for a pub-food environment. (we even have one of those menu systems in a local pub back home). Also we found the menu and wine lists, well, OK, but could have had a few more selections, especially NY State wines, which are supposed to be your featured items for the restaurant, IMHO. What you did list were fine, but a few more from other vineyards would better represent a fine restaurant as well as our wineries.

通報する
h
hightory
ハワイ
評価・口コミ(8)
2019年6月15日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Made a reservation. Zero recognition or thanks at arrival.

Restaurant was mostly empty but forced into seating where hostess wanted to seat me for the convenience of the waitress, as opposed to letting me sit in a better area that would have required the waitress to walk a couple of extra feet to the next section.

No lunch on Saturday afternoon, only brunch. Yet there didn't seem to be any brunch specials. The wine list was pretty weak, especially lacking in terms of New York wine. I was very surprised not to find a New York sparkling wine on the menu. Even though it's the same restaurant and presumably they have the food you can't order from the dinner menu even in the mid-afternoon. I did manage to order a Caesar salad, which was on the lunch and dinner menus but not the brunch menu. It was one of the worst salads, ever. Parmesan cheese was powdered. The salmon was a tiny, thin piece of salmon that was dry and way overcooked. I don't have much faith in the kitchen cooking something more elaborate if they can't even make a salad.

Waitress never asked if the meal was any good. No manager was around either. Never asked about drink refills. She constantly bugged us to sign the check so she could go home. Restaurant was apparently closing up at 2 p.m. We were basically chased out by 1:30 p.m.

I can see why the restaurant was completely empty. Horrible service, a bad menu, and a bad kitchen = complete waste of money. This restaurant should be a happening place on Saturdays and Sundays, but it isn't. Complete epic fail.

通報する

よくある質問

Eleven Watersはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話((315) 554-3541)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー325名によるEleven Watersの評価は3.9☆です。

はい。日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。