当店の安全対策をご覧いただけます

清掃、消毒、ソーシャルディスタンス、個人用保護具の使用に関する情報を記載しています。 詳細を見る

Farzi Cafe

4.2
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
評価・口コミ(580)
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
26~40 ポンド
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
インド料理

人気のタグ:

デートにピッタリ
特別なお食事に向いている
創作的な料理

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
ソーシャルディスタンス
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
個人用保護具
  • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します

スペシャルプラン

Sunday Brunch - 3 Courses £29 with optional Bottomless

9月 24, 2020-3月 24, 2021·日 12:00-20:45

3 Course for £29 with optional Bottomless (add £19 Bottomless Alcoholic Drinks / £15 Bottomless Non-Alcoholic Drinks* Available for 2hrs, Includes: Cobra Beer, House Wine, Prosecco, Farzi Royale, The Rose Cocktail / Mocktails & Soft Drinks)

2 courses with a Beer or Mocktail £20

7月 4, 2020-1月 2, 2021·火-木 17:00-18:30, 金 12:00-18:30

or 3 course £25 with a Beer or Mocktail from Pre/Post Theatre Menu

London Restaurant Festival: 2 courses with a Beer or Mocktail £20

10月 1-31, 2020·火-木 17:00-18:30, 金 12:00-18:30

2 or 3 Course Menu with Beer or Mocktai​. Beer can be replaced with Red Wine, White Wine, Rose or Prosecco. 2 courses at £20 and 3 courses at £25.

ダイナー580人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.2最近の評価をもとに集計
4.3
お料理
4.2
サービス
4.3
雰囲気
3.8
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
79%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
SB
SalmaB
評価・口コミ(1)
6日前にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス5雰囲気3

Expectations were not met, food was bland, we had added a request on open table for our booking as it was our anniversary which wasn't met. Also the chair my husband sat on hadn't been cleaned and had chocolate cake on it which ruined his clothes

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
6日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Excellent service and great tasting food. Would 100% recommend and will definitely be going again

通報する
UK
UzmaK
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Having found out we had just got married, we received exceptional service from Felix who offered us a discount on our meal, a discount for our next visit and also a congratulations dessert.

Overall a beautiful experience.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(12)
2020年10月16日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

lovely food, great place, fab service

通報する
JZ
JaveriaZ
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月16日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Staff and atmosphere were nice. Food was lovely and was served really quickly.

通報する
DK
DKont
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年10月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Excellent food, drinks, great service!
Farzi cafe Never disappoints!

通報する
JV
JuwairiyyahV
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely atmosphere and amazing food. The starters were on point and so were the mains. We really enjoyed the lamp chops and prawn starter. Would definitely recommend to others.

通報する
AA
ArishaA
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月11日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Food was nice, the service could have been better. The naans were too small.

通報する
FC
FafezCis
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月9日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

Some of the dishes hit the spot tastewise and others didn’t.

通報する
F
Foodie
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月9日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing staff - really quick and good quality food! Top marks :)

通報する
CC
CharlieC
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月8日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Amazing food. Great birthday celebration for a friend

通報する
AH
vipAntonyH
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年10月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Such a hidden Jem! Everything was amazing!

通報する
TS
vipTuttS
評価・口コミ(9)
2020年10月3日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food. The starters are the best thing on the menu in my opinion. The pepper prawns and butter chicken bun was our favorites. The service was great. They had a 2:1 drink special earlier in the day that they honored for us as well. Will be back.

通報する
A
Abbie
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月3日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Half of the food was great but half was average so I believe it was massively overpriced.

通報する
PM
PauletteM
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月3日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

The food and service was excellent. We were well taken care of throughout the meal, and had a lovely time. The food was a little salty, but otherwise beautifully plated, tasty and arrived quickly. I would definitely recommend this place.

通報する
M
Manny
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年10月3日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス2雰囲気2

I think for what it was it was not worth the price. Also asked for chutney, and they didn’t mention that they would be charging £3 each time. And at the same time didn’t even bring the right chutney. And then the guy serving us had an issue that I took some money off the tip as I didn’t think it was deserved. Food was okay. A bit cold on arrival. The cocktail I had was refreshing. The daal was too creamy and buttery, very heavy and oily.

通報する
J
Jules
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年10月2日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気3

Came during the start of London Cocktail Week and the signature cocktail was delicious. We have already booked a return trip which should tell you all you need to know about how much we were impressed by the flavours and presentation of the food. Service also very good. Sat downstairs - which is dark but filled up to add to some ambience

通報する
N
Navi
香港
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月30日にご来店
総合1お料理3サービス1雰囲気2

Not a great experience - they claimed to be participating in the eat out to help out, but did not make it clear that it would not be applicable on the happy hour!

Food was overpriced with small portions and the menu choice was reduced.

Farzi Cafe
返信日 2020年10月2日

Dear Navi, The Eat Out To Help Out offer is to help restaurants in these difficult times, that we are doing for our customers independently. The Government Scheme expired on 31st August 2020. It is clearly stated on our Website, Social Media and explained In House, to not be in conjunction with any other offers, and is only on the Food and Soft Drinks. We hope this clears any misunderstanding, Best Regards Farzi Café Team

通報する
QA
QasamA
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月30日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The setup was unique and the food tasted delicious. would have preferred a bit more on the portion. Went out with family and friends the service was friendly, great and welcoming. overall everyone enjoyed and had a great time. Just remember to have your pockets full as the price can be on the heavier side.

通報する
D
Diner1
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年9月29日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス3雰囲気4

You have to order the chicken tikka bao - amazing

通報する
L
Lad140
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月29日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Very helpful staff and food always spot on....cannot complain. They make an amazing Goat Swarma Biriyani.

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年9月26日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Food was great and came quickly - the chicken tikka was delicious - portions were good and we had to take some home. Our server was lovely and gave us the correct amount of attention. Will visit again soon.

通報する
HO
HibaqO
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月26日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス1雰囲気5

Great food and beautiful setting. Downside was we reserved a group table at a decent time but felt we were constantly being checked on and ultimately rushed. Was not the most comfortable experience especially for a celebratory night.

通報する
F
Farbez
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月26日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気1

Food was not great overall and the service was pretty slow. We realised something which made us very uncomfortable, there are 2 floors and we saw all ethnic minority customers were seated downstairs away from view and the everyone which was of light skinned or caucasian were seated on the ground floor which is street level. This really made us feel very awkward about everything.

Farzi Cafe
返信日 2020年9月28日

Dear Farbez, We are sorry if you felt your visit to our restaurant fell short of your expectations. Our restaurant is designed over two floors and we seat customers as per availability and social distancing. You were seated downstairs so you would be more comfortable with your child. Many guests prefer sitting downstairs as they do not wish to be near the Bar. We would like to emphasise that all guests are welcomed to Farzi Cafe equally, regardless of ethnicity. Best Wishes Farzi Café Team

通報する
NA
NishA
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月26日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing service! By Juni. Loved the atmosphere. The food was 10/10, definitely will come again.

通報する
AR
AartiR
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月26日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing food and service !

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年9月26日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The ambiance of the restaurant is vibrating which makes it perfect for any occasion. The presentation of the food is amazing before even having a bite you can tell it is luscious. Last but not least the service is excellent Hence this is my second time.

通報する
AM
AkshayM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月25日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Jo served the food to us very well and came in to check in couple of times. Very good service and tasty food!

通報する
S
Sangeeta
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月25日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Went to Farzi for our wedding anniversary dinner. Food was scrumptious and we'll presented. We had chicken tikka and quail&chicken seekh followed by CTM with cruncher naan which were tasty. The Rajasthani laal maas was the star of the evening with tender succulent morsels of lamb and beautifully spiced gravy. Portions were generous. The service was impeccable and swift. Ambience was lovely. We had a lovely time and wouldn't mind returning back.

通報する
V
Varun
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月25日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Brilliant food, great setting. My new favourite restaurant

通報する
K
Kaykay
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月24日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気4

Food was very nice. I got the ctm for mains with naan and salmon and chicken tikka for starters. Food tasted delicious but a bit pricey.
Service was excellent and the overall ambiance was ok too

通報する
Z
Zedd
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月22日にご来店
総合2お料理4サービス1雰囲気3

Went to Farzi cafe as I really enjoyed the food and the experience that I had in the Dubai branch.
I was greatly disappointed with my experience in London. The waiters were more bothered about these 2 couples and spent most of their time with them rather than coming round the tables or asking if we are ok.
There was no help with going through the menu and it was just rushed through not what I expected.
My wife really liked the sauce which she asked about and all the waiter cared about was selling her a pickle tray (customer service guys just get some dip for the customers if they ask) as when the table they were all crowding around were getting everything even if they didn’t want it.
So the service was not to put it differently but CRAP.
Then the bill came I always check the bill as I have been to establishments where it’s either not my bill or has had things added on to it.
In this case the bill stated
“Optional service charge” if it is optional why add it to the bill why not have it so there are 2 parts 1 with and 1 without and the customer can choose.
The waiter then tried to make us feel bad as I refused to pay it as not getting the service but want to charge me for it.
In a nut she’ll hugely disappointed with the experience i received as Dubai was a 10/10 experience and compared to that these boys need to pull their socks up

通報する
S
Shueb
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月20日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely and friendly staff, very quick service. Food was beautiful plated and tasted very nice. Chops was amazing and my favourite item on the menu but keep in mind two chops in portion, was contemplating to order another portion.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ドバイ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月20日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Good food and great value for money, especially with the dine in discount that we were unaware of.

通報する
O
Omar
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年9月19日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気3

I took my friend here for a dinner as I was looking for somewhere that had a slight quieter ambience. When we arrived the hostess was nice enough to move us to a different table as she could see that I wasn't happy sitting in the middle near the main entrance which I thought was nice of her. Unfortunately after that, I cantvreallybsaybanything more to compliment the service. After we got our drinks, the waiter definitely forgot to take our food order so I had to prompt him. Then when the food came, we only got one starter and had to wait almost 5 mins for the second. My friend said thats odd but I didnt say anything at this point. Then the exact same thing happened when the mains came. Why there was almost a 5 min wait, I'm really unsure. When my friend ordered another drink, it took so long to come that we had finished our meal. Another guy dressed in a suit, possibly a manager, came up to us and it honestly felt like he was seeing if we had finished our meal so he could say we need to leave now. When she told him that she ordered another drink 10 mins ago, he went up and brought it back down with him but to be honest, his attitude was still not hospitable when I turned down a coffee he asked me if I'd like to order. The staff are defo trying to act like a more upmarket restaurant but the service was not to that level. I personally thought that the pricing is a little steep for the quality of restaurant. I have no issues with paying £100+ for a meal but with that price, you should receive higher standards.

通報する
AP
AyubP
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月18日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気2

found it a bit expensive for what you get, discretionary service charge should not be added on , 12.5% very high