FieldHouse Restaurant and Bar

3.8
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
評価・口コミ(92)
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
~30 USドル
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
アメリカ料理

人気のタグ:

バーの席
カジュアルな雰囲気
スポーツ観戦ができる
ダイナー92人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
3.8最近の評価をもとに集計
3.8
お料理
3.7
サービス
4.0
雰囲気
3.7
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
70%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
A
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月6日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

I really enjoy atmosphere. I was a little disappointed because I made a reservation for a table specifically asked for no booth. They obviously didn't have a table and they put us at a booth. They really need to review reservations.

通報する
OT
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月25日にご来店
総合1お料理2サービス1雰囲気1

Horrible customer service!!! My wife and I decided to try this place out since we live relatively close to it. Upon arrival we were given a table and someone took our drink order. We waited 20 minutes never got our drinks and never once did anyone consider to look our way, let alone take our order!! Never coming back!

通報する
JT
サンディエゴ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス2雰囲気4

Decided to take my girlfriend and her son for Valentine's dinner. I booked it with open table and asked that 2 glasses of wine and a Shirley Temple be served prior to seating us in the special requests section, knowing that this is often not viewed I also emailed the restaurant, and finally wanting to be sure this special touch came through I called and spoke to the hostess who assured me it was no problem. When we were seated, no drinks. Ok, well it happens. Then we ordered their fixed Valentine's day menu which included an appetizer, champagne, main entre and dessert. They forgot the champagne and appetizer and my girlfriend's steak was cold. My steak was good but still very disappointed. Have been here twice before and the service is never great but the food is usually good. I won't be coming back, I give up. Bummer because it's really the only restaurant of this type in the immediate area.

通報する
DS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

Service was nice. Some of the main course was served cold. Very good steak.

FieldHouse Restaurant and Bar
返信日 2020年2月24日

Thank you for the review, Delbert! Please visit us again soon!

通報する
BA
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Great Valentines Dinner meal with my wife. Cannot really complain sine it is close to home and really convenient. Thanks to the staff and yhe restaurant for putting the event together.

FieldHouse Restaurant and Bar
返信日 2020年2月24日

Thank you for coming out to our Valentine's Day dinner, Billy! We hope you and your wife can make it back out here again soon!

通報する
SR
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気3

We were seated first right in front of the door and it was drafty and felt like we were in the walkway at the entrance. They were nice enough to move us more into the middle of the room. Thank you!

FieldHouse Restaurant and Bar
返信日 2020年2月24日

Thank you for the review, Susie! We hope that on your next visit, we may earn that last star!

通報する
d
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス3雰囲気5

Great effort on valentines-solid food, great services, friendly, great environment

通報する
R
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年1月4日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス4雰囲気3

Cool local place to hang out with friends and family. Friendly atmosphere and customer service was great. Unfortunately, the food was not that great...the french fries were crispy and delicious.
- cherry tomatoes on our wedge salads were bad.
- no dessert menu.
- we just wanted a plain baked potato (lactose intolerant), but they did not have it available.
- I ordered an apple martini, but they did not have the ingredients to make one for me.
- steaks were just okay...nothing to write home about.
We wanted to try this place out since it is just up the street from us. We will not go back again. We are foodies, so we will find a better place to eat.

通報する
OT
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年12月28日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

It was a nice place for casual dining and the food is tasty and good!

FieldHouse Restaurant and Bar
返信日 2020年1月8日

Thank you for the 5-star review! What did you order while you were here?

通報する
KM
評価・口コミ(66)
2019年12月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Great job with our large party!!! Everyone enjoyed the meal and drinks !

FieldHouse Restaurant and Bar
返信日 2020年1月8日

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review. We appreciate the kind words! We are sorry that service was a little slow on Friday. We will use this as an opportunity to improve our training program to make our service better in the future. Hope to see you again soon!

通報する
KH
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年12月14日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気2

Service was terrible. My wife and my dinner, steaks, arrived to our table before our salads. After our steaks and then salads were served, my daughter’s mac & cheese finally showed up. That backwards!

I ordered a Jack and Coke and it showed up with 4 small ice cubes that were just about all the way melted.

Paid and then asked hostess for parking validation and was told I should have presented parking ticket to waitress and she would have deducted from my bill. EVERYONE who entered that night had to pay for parking. Hmmm....shouldn’t waitress have know and asked for parking ticket?

Two steaks, kids Mac and cheese and 3 cocktails over $120.00 !!!!!

Avoid at all costs!!!!

通報する
BP
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年12月13日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

The flat steak was a little tough on medium , waiting time for food after ordering took long (20 minutes)

FieldHouse Restaurant and Bar
返信日 2020年1月8日

Hi Ben, thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate you dinning with us. We apologize for the slow service and wait time. We are always trying to find ways to improve this area of our food service and will speak with our team regarding this. We hope you will join us again soon!

通報する
A
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(9)
2019年12月12日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気2

Arrived on time for a 5:45 pm Thursday dinner reservation. Waited at least 10 minutes to be seated and what appeared to be the manager was seating guests. We also had a reservation to do the paint and sip onsite at 7pm.. we ordered an appetizer that took at least 20 minutes to show up. 6 cold mozzarella sticks and fries... when we inquired as to whether our food would be out in time for us to eat and get to our paint sesh, the waitress kinda shrugged her shoulders and said she didn’t know for sure. She asked if we wanted to cancel our food. And then said food is probably available upstairs. She was very nonchalant and appeared not to care. 10 minutes later, we canceled our food order and paid for our appetizer. Upstairs, you could order food from downstairs. Wonder why she didn’t offer to close out our check and deliver it up there. Terrible service, will never return. Also, for the price of the food on the menu, you would think you were going to a steakhouse. You definitely are not.

通報する
N
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年12月1日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス3雰囲気3

We have been here about 5 times. Two of those time were terrible experiences. This time we went with friends (4 adults, 4 kids) and the worst part about our dinner was each kid asked for bbq sauce for their burgers....only to find out it was habanero sauce (that looked exactly like bbq)?! The kids eyes are watering, faces are turning red, even the adults couldn't handle the heat. Our waiter was nice and you could tell felt bad after we told him what happened but WE had to ask for milks, to replace the sauce AND no apologies from the manager were given. No comp on the food, no free dessert for the kids....not that we want the handout but its the service expected after giving 4 kids habanero sauce by mistake. We overheard the waiter talk to the manager and the manager says "yea the habanero hot sauce is right next to the bbq" but he never came over to apologize. On top of that we had to get our own drinks from the bar. We gave it a second shot and have no want or need to try this place again for their restaurant service

通報する
OT
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年11月24日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス5雰囲気3

It was cool

通報する
CD
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年11月22日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

I made reservations here for 4 PM as we were going to the light show at 5:30. We were seated properly at 4 PM and the food was delicious and served faster than I thought possible. We were at the festival of lights by 5:19 PM. I couldn’t have been happier with my experience at this restaurant.

通報する
c
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(2)
2019年11月20日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス1雰囲気2

The food was really good but the service, not so much. Our server seemed to have an attitude and was not very polite or friendly. I will go back, but Probably just to hang out at the bar.

通報する
OT
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(7)
2019年10月19日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス2雰囲気2

It was a great place to meet up with friends to have drinks. The food was ok and a little over priced.

FieldHouse Restaurant and Bar
返信日 2019年11月11日

Thank you for leaving a review. Please check out our website for some of our great specials, like taco Tuesday!

通報する
OT
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年10月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Our server was great, table ready, nice music playing and the windows were open on the beautiful evening

通報する
DD
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年10月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス3雰囲気5

If you like a quiet place to chat, this is not your place especially on Friday night. I don’t know about other nights.

FieldHouse Restaurant and Bar
返信日 2019年10月7日

Thank you for visiting us, David! We tend to be busy on Friday nights and it does get loud. We hope you enjoyed your visit with us!

通報する
SM
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年10月3日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Loved this place. Who knew it was such a chill atmosphere. Great food, great group of customers. Lots of TV's so great for watching sports. Definitely will be back.

FieldHouse Restaurant and Bar
返信日 2019年10月7日

Thank you visiting us, Sandra! What did you order while you here?

通報する
OT
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(4)
2019年9月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food and drinks.

FieldHouse Restaurant and Bar
返信日 2019年10月7日

Thank you for the great review!

通報する
FF
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年9月16日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

This was my wife and my first time at FieldHouse. We had a great experience, mainly because of our server Austin. He is the epitome of what a "server" should be. Friendly, helpful, fast, accommodating, and an all around great guy. We will definitely be returning here for another meal.

通報する
CW
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年9月14日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Worst experience ever. My family and I were treated rudely by staff, after being greeted by host and given a table we proceeded to sit for 20 minutes without ever being approached by staff or management. We then got up and left. The restaurant was not even busy with only four tables being occupied. The manager made eye contact with me a couple of times and at least 4 servers walked by our table. It was by far the worst experience i have ever had.

通報する
CP
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月31日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The FieldHouse really is a hidden gem. Great food, phenomenal service, and s beautiful environment.

FieldHouse Restaurant and Bar
返信日 2019年9月5日

Please come see us again soon! We have a great taco Tuesday with drink specials.

通報する
m
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(62)
2019年8月29日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気3

Wanted to give it a try, server was not real sure on happy hour items but we got through it. Had a nice IPA made for them, clean with a bit of citrus. Wanted to try a couple of small plates so I had the brussels sprouts and the grilled artichoke. Both were very good but the sprouts could have used a bit more seasoning or the balsamic glaze, once that was taken care of they were great . Artichoke was very good, tasted like they braised it before grilling to make really tender with a nice flavor. The dipping sauce was a good addition. Ordered the FH burger to see how well they grill, sorry to say not so well. Asked for rare and came out medium at best. To finish off had a very good old fashioned, one of the best I have had. Chef Ruben did stop by and told me he is thinking of bringing in some buffalo in the future, nice to see he is always trying to improve and bring in new ideas. I will be back with my wife and friends soon. Service was prompt but a little bit more training would be good, I did tell her about the burger and though she apologized that was it.

FieldHouse Restaurant and Bar
返信日 2019年9月5日

Thank you for leaving a review. Please come back and take on the Reaper challenge!

通報する
EB
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月4日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス2雰囲気3

Service was slooow... it was a holoday, but there were many tables open. Food came out slowly and incorrect.

通報する
IA
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月4日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス5雰囲気3

Food was not as good as I thought for the price
Place was ok, expected a nicer set up
Sal our server was nice and attentive

通報する
MC
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Love dinning at the FieldHouse. Best place in Norco for a night out.

通報する
S
ラスベガス
評価・口コミ(3)
2019年6月24日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Chrissy (I think that was her name) at the reception desk was so sweet and accommodating. She decorated the 3 plates of some in our group who were celebrating birthdays and a retirement. We all appreciated that.

通報する
B
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年6月22日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

We have been going to Fieldhouse since it opened and they always deliver a great product! They are constantly evolving and adding new things to make the experience even better as well.

通報する
EC
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年6月16日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

The restaurant was nice, great attentive service excellent,the only thing was our lettuce was not fresh the flavor was good just not crispy and fresh was obvious. I will go back!

通報する
OT
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(10)
2019年6月14日にご来店
総合1お料理3サービス1雰囲気2

10 min to have a waiter say Hi, to bring water.
10 min to bring the cocktail and a beer
Came over twice to tell us they were out of some of the items to make our order.
Brought the Salads with the meal vs before as requested
Food was a bit over priced and the cocktails well over priced and short poured- don’t order the “special” old fashion its not special at all.

Very nice staff, just unorganized, disappointed for our first time and we are Local residences.

通報する
NF
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年6月8日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気2

The noise level is excessive. You should have quieter areas for people who want to talk without raising their voice. It is the one major negative about the place I tell people. The food and service are excellent. Both visits, I had to move my chair next to the person I wanted to talk to. This REALLY should be corrected.

通報する
DS
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年6月1日にご来店
総合2お料理4サービス4雰囲気2

Are dinner was fine however we went to enjoy each other’s company. The restaurant was loud enough but then the band started playing. It was a bit distracting and forced us to shout to be heard. Had I know the band was right in the dining room at the hour we chose to go I would have tried the restaurant at a different time. It’s too bad there was not room in the bar for the band to play. I noticed an outdoor bar up on the roof as we left. That would be a better place for live music. That way guests who are going for drinks and live entertainment could fully get involved. I wouldn’t recommend anyone of our friends go during that time if a band is in the same room. Sadly it was a mini family reunion and we could have stayed longer for wine and conversation but we were in a hurry to get out.

通報する
RS
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年5月12日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気3

We made a reservation for Mother's day and the entire time we were there most of the food trays were empty . They didnt bring out replenishments at all. Drinks were not included and they ran out of coffee. Not a great experience for $44 a person

通報する
l
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(17)
2019年5月12日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス2雰囲気2

Went to the Mother's Day brunch. When I booked online it asked if I would like inside or patio seating. I chose inside. When we arrived there were tents and canopies set up outside. Most of the tables were dirty. We were told there was no inside seating. Had I known we would have to sit outside, I would have never made the reservation. Luckily we were able to find an available table inside by complete accident. The food was okay. The trays were empty several times. We had to pay for the brunch plus 18% gratuity as we entered. But there was no table service, not even drinks. Everything was self serve. Not worth it. As a side note, parking was terrible. They should have closed that parking lot to only the restaurant patrons since it is next to the building. There were soccer tournament players/parents filled the parking lot. My daughter had to park at a much further lot. We had to drive her to her car as we left. We won't be going back.

通報する
OT
ラスベガス
評価・口コミ(2)
2019年5月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food sand excellent service!!!

通報する
t
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(2)
2019年5月9日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Slow and uninspired service.
Food bland; asked for a med. rare burger but rec’d med. well.
Price was a little high.

通報する
OT
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年4月6日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス3雰囲気2

Bar should come before the word restaurant. Might have just been our experience, but if I were to compare this restaurant based on its food, the food at Chili’s is better. Our food came out overcooked, but I’m willing to give it another try before I cross it off the list of places to earn my repeat business. If all you want is a burger and fries to watch some sports with a beer, this place is great. If your wanting chicken, fish, steak, or pork ribs, with a glass of wine; I’d be a little hesitant. Based on the food we had, not sure if they actually have a chef or just a short order cook. Service was good, although drinks from bar took far too long to receive and sports broadcast on speaker system was far too loud, especially in area of restaurant where there was no television to watch, but instead just blaring sports audio broadcast making it very difficult to have any sort of conversation with my wife.

通報する