gaslight.

3.9
評価・口コミ(48)
~30 USドル
グローバル料理

人気のタグ:

テラス席
デートにピッタリ
カジュアルな雰囲気

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • コンタクトレス決済をご利用になれます
Physical Distancing
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
Protective Equipment
  • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します
  • お客様の食事中以外のマスクの着用を義務付けます
Screening
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
ダイナー48人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
3.9最近の評価をもとに集計
3.9
お料理
3.9
サービス
4.0
雰囲気
3.7
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
77%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
G
Gailmarie
評価・口コミ(6)
5日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Food was great and nice atmosphere, was a bit dark had to use flashlight on phone to read menu but that was ok with us. Food and drink was amazing

通報する
A
Ariel
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月21日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス4雰囲気5

Pizza dough is not yeasty/airy enough. Cooked too long. Whole tomato slices should not be on Margherita pizza. Basil would be better chiffonade and added fresh, not whole and cooked. The squash soup was very good. A bigger serving of soup for the price would be fair. The stuffed chicken was dry. The squash and brussel slaw that came with it were treated very well. More flavor profile on the brussel slaw would be nice, and it was practically room temperature. If it were very warm/hot, that would have been nice. The scallops are not worth the price, straight up. I understand the elevated price for food cost/ cost of ingredient, but daym. They were borderline rubbery and had an extremely strong "fishy" metallic residue/taste. Somewhere along the line, they might have been mistreated. I would recommended fresher scallops, smaller but more of them on the plate. And more of the good accompanying sides, and charging that price is fine. The cocktails were great. Steak entree was good. Creme Brule top was not fully hardened. A panna cotta of the menu would be dope. Great atmosphere in my opinion. That's it. Thanks.

通報する
CG
CarrieG
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月1日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

First day of Sunday Brunch, and it was cold and rainy but we sat in the tent with the heaters and felt cozy. Food and drinks were outstanding - order a spicy Bloody Mary, you will be glad you did.

通報する
RM
RichardM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月31日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

A really wonderful evening. The staff was friendly, the food was excellent. Just a nice evening.

通報する
JP
JamieP
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月29日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Fantastic service, food was cooked perfectly. Drinks well made

通報する
PB
PhilipB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月23日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Our family will be forever grateful to Frank and his team at Gaslight for hosting the rehearsal dinner for my son's wedding this past weekend. When all other restaurants and establishments in the Lake George area were either closed, wouldn't take reservations, or couldn't safely accommodate us, Gaslight completely saved the day. They were able to set our intimate party of 20 in a private, romantically beautiful, warm, clean, safe tent experience, surrounded by fireplaces, heaters, and beautiful flower arrangements. Our waiter, Alex, was a total pro and always anticipated our every need. The menu was excellent and deliciously prepared and presented. Thank you again Frank and team for being there when everyone else had turned us away. We will be forever grateful for your unequaled hospitality.
The Bulla, Spiegl, Gillespie Families

通報する
L
Lilah
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年10月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Pizza was amazing and drinks are a must!

gaslight.
返信日 2020年10月22日

Thank you for your review!

通報する
BF
vipBostonFoodie
ボストン・ニューイングランド
評価・口コミ(40)
2020年10月17日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

This was definitely a find! We were in Lake George for a long weekend and we looking for someplace slightly fancier than the other local restaurants to have dinner. Gaslight totally delivered. Our table ordered two different pizzas, the scallops, mussels frittes, and the Brussels sprouts appetizer- we were all happy with our food, and the cocktails were delicious. We also really liked our server, Alex! The service was a little slow, but we realized upon leaving that he had tables from the outside seating in front of the restaurant, all the way to the back of the restaurant where we were seated, and he was truly hustling all night. We appreciated his sense of humor, and he helped make our evening more fun :)

gaslight.
返信日 2020年10月22日

Hey Boston! My name is Frank, I'm the owner of gaslight. Thank you for your understanding with service during COVID. We still intend to make adjustments to improve our operation. Alex appreciates the feedback. Thanks again, we hope to see you in the future!

通報する
KM
KimM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月17日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

I wouldn't have typically made a reservation but with COVID decided to. Looked like a good thing I did as it was busy each evening. We had the pizzas, each enough for us, and a margarita (specialty) and wine. Our server was attentive, the pizza was great and overall it was a great experience. The owner even came over at the end to ensure we had a good dining experience. We will definitely go again.

通報する
LS
LaShawnaB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月17日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス2雰囲気4

We arrived and were seated all the way in the back near the bathroom and kitchen. No one else was ever seated back there the entire time we were there. We were also the only black people there. Only two tables had guest when we arrived and it still took an hour to get a burger and pizza. We watched others get food that came in after us. The front of the place, the bar, and the outside area were packed yet we were the only two ppl in the back in a corner!

gaslight.
返信日 2020年10月22日

Hi LaShawna. My name is Frank, I'm the owner of gaslight. We are so sorry to read that our food timing was poor. We take constructive criticism seriously as it allows for us to refine our operation. The majority of our tables for 2 are in the back of the room, allowing for a more intimate ambiance which you have rated a 4/5. Had we known that you were uncomfortable, we would have gracefully accommodated a transfer to another table. I appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you again!

通報する
D
Drew
デンバー・コロラド州
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年10月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Was looking for outdoor seating, found this and loved it. Park-type location across the street and a view of the lake made for a nice location. Only negative would be the occasional vehicle (mostly motorcycles) that wanted to see how loud they could be while driving up the hill, certainly no fault of the restaurant.. at least they passed quickly.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food and service.

通報する
HC
vipHughC
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年10月10日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス2雰囲気4

menu posted on OpenTable was nothing close the the menu offered to us, Our server took 20 minutes to come back and take our food order after bring the drinks.

gaslight.
返信日 2020年10月22日

Hello, my name is Frank, I am the owner of gaslight. I'm glad that we were able to accommodate with food and ambience. I'm grateful for your feedback as it will allow me to improve where we may be falling short. Service is important to me and the rest of us at gaslight. We hope to host for your again with improved service. Thank you!

通報する
J
Jersey
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great place to have dinner I recommend this place 100%

通報する
a
ayseetoh
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月26日にご来店
総合3お料理1サービス3雰囲気3

The outdoor dining area was nice, service was decent. The food, however, was highly disappointing. I had a burger and my husband had a pizza, and we make better burgers and pizza at home on our 20-year old range.

通報する
YU
YUMMY
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年9月25日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス2雰囲気2

We unfortunately had a terrible experience with the mussels -2 orders of them as appetizers were sent out and the horrendous smell coming from them should never left the kitchen except to be thrown in the trash! They were obviously spoiled. The server did take them back and told me “yeah our mussels are 50/50 hit or miss”. I was quite shocked to hear this from a staff member and more disappointed that any restaurant would serve something that unreliable for $21 each as an appetizer. They were also out of the gf options their website boasted about and offered no substitute. We had a large group and left with not only a bad taste in our mouth but a horrible smell that never left from the mussel incident. We won’t return again!

gaslight.
返信日 2020年9月27日

We remember you miss. You were angered upon hearing that we had no gluten free options, however, your party in all was very pleasant. All of our menus had been updated online with the exception of patrons photographing our menu from the past. We're sorry that you were reviewing an unofficial page. Also, your words, "these things are 50/50". Despite the dishonesty regarding who said what, we apologize for the mussels, sincerely. We care about our quality of food and service. Thank you.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年9月25日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス4雰囲気3

Food was pretty awful. Hand stretched bread more like puffed dough. Pizza soggy and chewey. The salmon was inedible and smelled so strongly of fish, probably the lowest grade you can get. The chicken sandwich was completely bland, not even sure how that’s possible. The best thing was the beer. A first and a last.

通報する
MS
vipMelissaS
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年9月18日にご来店
総合1お料理3サービス1雰囲気1

Went for our friends 40th birthday. Drinks took about 40 minutes - the server came back to “confirm” our drink order after 20 minutes & then came back again to tell us they were out of a few things. However these items still appeared on our bill!!!! The food was all mixed up and took an hour & 15 minutes! They brought me 3 salads because they kept messing up. The worst part is there was no apology at all!!!!! It was a terrible experience.

gaslight.
返信日 2020年9月27日

We are susceptible to imperfections to which we hold ourselves accountable. We are also forthright when presented with an unfair evaluation. Your party was disrespectful to our staff upon learning that COVID regulations prevented 15 from sitting together. That disrespect carried into the remainder of the evening. Your table requested to be moved three times, complicating our ability to administer proper service to you, however, we gracefully accommodated. A 1 hour wait for 15 is appropriate.

通報する
TS
TwoStep
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月13日にご来店
総合3お料理1サービス5雰囲気5

Great drinks and great service. Bartender was excellent. Food was not. Ironically, we overheard the owner or manager discussing with some staff about getting their ratings up on here. Well, for starters, I asked for a food item that was on their website, but not on their paper menu. I was told they didn’t have enough brisket for it (it was a brisket pizza). Then they were able to serve me brisket mac and cheese though. They probably should have just been honest with me and told me that the brisket they had wasn’t a good batch. The mac and cheese was not good. Then the pizzas we ordered just were not very good either. The place is awesome with the right people. They need to work on the food, which is obviously critical in the restaurant business. In a normal, non covid world, I would totally go there for a drink or two before heading somewhere else for dinner.

gaslight.
返信日 2020年9月27日

Hello, I'm sorry that your experience at my restaurant was below par. I would like to make it clear that we were honest with you. We never ran out of brisket, we ran out of our house-made sauce for the brisket. Overall, our pizzas receive excellent reviews on all of our review platforms, however, I believe that your experience may have been an issue with our consistency. I appreciate your honesty, thank you for your feedback.

通報する
d
drummerboy
オースティン
評価・口コミ(13)
2020年9月6日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気3

Pizza was average, wings were terrible. Just not the best spot for a good experience. Went because prices seemed more reasonable. You yet what you pay for.

通報する
SC
SusanaC
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年9月6日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The food and service were excellent. I have Food allergies and they were so accommodating. They separated my food from my families and even alerted the chef and asked for mine to be cooked separately. I highly Recommend them.

通報する
R
Rene
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月6日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Very Clean and Delicious Food.
Extremely prompt Service. Arugula Pizza was excellent!

通報する
LD
LaurenD
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月6日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気3

Steak wasn’t cooked how I asked
Server didn’t come over much

通報する
S
vipSportsgirl
評価・口コミ(102)
2020年9月5日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

Pedestrian food without much flavor. Good service and ambiance in the outdoor patio. Traffic noise from route 9 can be disconcerting.

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年9月4日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気3

We had a table of 8 and they gave us a long but skinny table. We had a bunch of pizzas, they were tasty.

通報する
KB
KaraB
評価・口コミ(15)
2020年8月30日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Good was great. Had a nice socially distanced table outside.

通報する
JD
JohnD
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年8月29日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気3

Nice experience. Outdoor dining was nice but on a muggy night the tent held some heat. Food was great, server could have had a little more personality but all and all would recommend.

通報する
MR
MicheleR
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月28日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Food was very good ... price was a bit high for pizza but we were there in summer so everything is a bit pricey

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月26日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Our server Nate was great! Wood fired pizza so delicious!! Staff very accommodating in table preferences...indoor and outdoor dining! Very enjoyable! 😋👍

通報する
b
brielle
評価・口コミ(8)
2020年8月23日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス1雰囲気4

I would not recommend this place. Food was mediocre. We ordered two pizzas (margherita and prosciutto) and they were both so bland. We didn't finish and didn't bother taking home the leftovers. The garlic parm wings were good. We were served the wings without napkins or utensils. After 5 minutes of not seeing a waitress, we decided to start eating so they didn't get cold. We finished the entire app and still had to wait another 10 minutes until someone walked by to bring napkins. Couldn't put our oily hands down the whole time. Thankfully someone else's waiter (gentleman) walked by and grabbed us napkins because we didn't see our waitress until after our entree had been delivered, easily 35 minutes. Wouldn't recommend this place.

通報する
MP
MichaelP
ラスベガス
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月23日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food for a lake George restaurant. Will come back.

通報する
H
vipHappyhousewife
評価・口コミ(18)
2020年8月22日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

We never ended up staying for our meal. Our reservation was at 7:45. We got there a few minutes early and the hostess said they had an issue with computer booking system and overbooked which is unfortunate but not the patrons issue. We sat after 8. At 9pm we didn’t have our apps, the waitress never came over once to ask if we needed drinks or to apologize for the delay. We called the hostess over and she was making excuses did all of our concerns never apologizing or calling a manager over and sending us some drinks or our apps on them. They didn’t do the right thing. It was a horrible experience and we never ate dinner that night. Would not recommend.

gaslight.
返信日 2020年8月26日

Hello, I am Frank, the owner of gaslight. We recall the unfortunate incident and we are embarrassed by your experience. Unfortunately, you were subjected to the recent launching of our Open Table system where multiple parties were overbooked at the same time. We have recently corrected the parameters set for our establishment; this was an isolated incident. We hope to see you again but understand if you choose otherwise.

通報する
TW
vipThoughtWeTryIt
評価・口コミ(10)
2020年8月22日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス2雰囲気1

Don’t bother

通報する
A
Angelina
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月21日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The food was amazing. The scallops were literally like butter, the steak was amazing, both perfectly cooked. Could not be happier. Our waitress Gabby was phenomenal. Went above and beyond.

通報する
c
clintonnhillres
評価・口コミ(10)
2020年8月21日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス4雰囲気5

Good food, and a nice outdoor space. A good people-watching space outdoors.

通報する
RW
RobinW
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Our family visited Gaslight on our last night in Lake George. What a great way to end our trip. Our server Nate was was very attentive and had a great sense of humor. The pineapple jalapeno margarita was perfect for a warm summer evening. We sampled three of Gaslight's wood-fired pizzas. The Ludwig, the veggie and the chicken bacon ranch. My son loved the Ludwig so much that ate the entire thing and then ordered a second one! We will definitely stop at Gaslight again on our next visit to Lake George.

通報する
CB
CeBe
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月20日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Scallops and cheesecake were truly excellent, the Salmon just ok, too orange/citrusy and a little overcooked. Good drink & beer selection, good service also. Smallish portions, most people would probably want to add an appetizer or desert.
Coming from NYC the prices for both food & drink were not bad, but seem high for the area. Don't think we will be back to LG again soon, but if we return we'd probably come back for another meal.

通報する
G
Gfdiner
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月20日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気4

Nice ambience outside and a break from the crowded strip. Long wait and average food. Good service and the ability to make a reservation are a plus.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月20日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

The wood fires pizza was delicious!

通報する
m
vipmiken
評価・口コミ(43)
2020年8月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food and service. The pizzas were delicious. Kid friendly as well.

通報する

よくある質問

gaslight.はテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話((518) 685-3487)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー48名によるgaslight.の評価は3.9☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。