Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney

3.9
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
評価・口コミ(541)
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
41~100 AUDドル
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
アメリカ料理

人気のタグ:

カジュアルな雰囲気
楽しい雰囲気
誕生日のお祝いにピッタリ
シドニーの壮観なダーリングハーバーにあるHard Rock Cafe Sydneyは、ハーバーサイド・ショッピングセンターの1~2階に位置する有名なウォーターフロントのレストランで、食欲をそそる料理やドリンク、象徴的な音楽記念品のコレクションで五感を揺さぶっています。
ダイナー541人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
3.9最近の評価をもとに集計
3.9
お料理
3.9
サービス
3.8
雰囲気
3.5
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
73%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
JP
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(4)
5日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Fab food, fab service, nice ambience, nice view
Absolutely no complaints at all

通報する
JW
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月15日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

The burger patties and buns were a bit dry and there was no sauce.
The option to eat outside was nice and our waiter Marc was nice.

通報する
d
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス4雰囲気3

it was valentine's day, food came cold on the table, then was taken back and microwaived, came back both meat were hard like wood, tomatos oignons and prickles were missing, bread was soft, steak was awfull and well well done, they offered us a coffee as a compensation, what a lousy restaurant
they shoul have re-cooked the orders

通報する
CM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Yummy food and all the staff were so friendly. Had a great time!

通報する
LK
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス4雰囲気3

Our visit was very average. On the plus side, the lady who served us was lovely however, the rest of the visit was mediocre. We ordered brandy and ginger ale, the server came back and advised no ginger ale, would coke be okay. Fine no worries, she them came back and said sorry no brandy..... okay, then it was no nachos, or potatoes skins fine, we changed to burritos. The steak was supposed to be on a hot plate, nope cool to the touch and the steak was very rare. Ended up swapping with my husband as I couldn't eat it. Happy Valentine's Day and over $400's for the pleasure.

通報する
T
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Over priced pub food. Rushed our meal and. Rude wait staff

通報する
N
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月13日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス5雰囲気3

The noise from the music was way too much. They seem to give control to some ppl at the bar and couldn't even hear ourselves talk and during one song I heard my eardrums pop. Service was quick. Entree and dessert were amazing but the burger rissole was tasteless. Price was a little over extravagant. Used our iventure card and menu was very limited which was disappointing.

通報する
K
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月11日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

A very nice place with good food and good personal that helps you with everything.

通報する
N
ハワイ
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年2月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great as always :)
We are visiting Hard Rock Cafe regularly and we are always happy.
Thanks for good service and live music is a big plus.

Cheers from Amsterdam,
Vanessa & Stephan

通報する
A
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Delicious meals and great drinks. The place is awesome, full of rock's stuffs. Very recommended.

通報する
TK
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月7日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Been here over 20 times, never been that disappointed. We ordered the same cocktails and they didn’t even were close to taste the same. My one was super sour, asked to get it fixed and all what happened was some lemonade added. Horrible for a $30 cocktail. Had fajitas, beef was ok, chicken super dry, not enough cheese, guac, and also chicken was just warm. My friend had the Caesar salad, nearly no dressing and the crunchy bread bits where soggy and not even close to be crunchy. On top of that, ceiling was leaking and water dripping on me so I had to move my chair. What a horrible experience for such an expensive restaurant. Probably was the last time for me.

通報する
LL
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月7日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス1雰囲気2

The food at the Hard Rock Cafe is outstanding - quality produce, well cooked. The kitchen staff are let down by the front of house staff. The service is rubbish - no direction from the floor manager and staff walking around ignoring customers

通報する
CG
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月7日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気3

Waited an hour for food and it didnt then up. Always come here wnd never have a problem but wont be coming back again

通報する
KB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月4日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス2雰囲気2

Way too noisy to converse, staff were incredibly efficient so that it felt impersonal, the place looked tired and dared, won't be back

通報する
GS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月31日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気2

Pros: good food; good service
Cons: high pitch music playing. I like rock but it was far too high pitch.
Restaurante without Hard Rock vibe. Comparing it with other Hard Rock Restaurants the decoration was not up to the mark.

通報する
S
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Received great service from our waiter and enjoyed our food loved my mocktail

通報する
CS
評価・口コミ(10)
2020年1月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Husband and I dined for Aussie day lunch . Great service. Our attendant wolf was great!

Food was delicious

通報する
MB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月26日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Food was excellent, cocktails are the best we have had. View is amazing and our waiter, GJ, was great!

通報する
R
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月25日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス1雰囲気1

Very noisy but thats okay since there were a lot of kids, we had one too. A bit pricey for the kind of food. Table and chairs were a bit dirty, not cleaned properly after previous customers. What was really annoying was that when we ordered pork ribs the waiter said "how about I put some pulled pork on the top?" We said okay but the waiter did not tell us that was about $10 extra. We were surprised to see the bill, told the waiter we werent told of the extra amount, waiter did not even apologize. We just paid and left.

通報する
RL
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月23日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Great food and service would recommend to others.
Family friendly

通報する
JW
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月18日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス5雰囲気1

Food was nice, but a bit pricey for a family of 6. Noise was terrible - way too load. We could not hear each other from one end of the table to the other.

通報する
S
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月18日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気1

We were visiting from interstate and wanted the children to have the Hard Rock Cafe experience. We were running late as we couldn’t find the entry and the staff were clearly unimpressed, not understanding. We also found the restaurant extremely noisy. We were navigating the menu to determine the best options for the kids and found the table staff particularly impatient and unhelpful with this. We therefore ended up with way too much food and paying more than was necessary for an enjoyable dinner. It was fine, but next time we are in Sydney, we would choose to eat elsewhere.

通報する
TF
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月18日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気2

Nice food but noisy venue and hard to get served. We had to wait a long time beyond our scheduled booking to get a table.

通報する
M
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月17日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気3

We've made a resevation, and we've to way at least 10 min for the table. The service was slow and we couldn't pay separte checks.

通報する
AK
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月16日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Fantastic experience. Food and cocktails were amazing and the whole experience was great. Only down side was the waitress making us feel very rushed. We were asked for our drink order within 60 seconds of sitting down and when asked for more time she came back after about 40 seconds. Same problem with food order. Came and when asked for more time, came back within around 2 minutes. Was made to feel like it was get in and get out ASAP. Not easy to relax and as a result from sit down to leave was only 45 minutes. Other than that though everything was fabulous and the steak was cooked to perfection.

通報する
EG
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月14日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気3

Predictable which is both good and bad. You know the menu and food and know the service will be great. Just that the music is always so loud you can barely have a conversation.

通報する
s
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月13日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

I love this place the personal is very nice the food is so good all is very nice on this place

通報する
CB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月12日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス1雰囲気3

Yes for anyone who wants to tick another hard rock off their list, no to everyone else. Service was awful. Our waitress didn’t notice our empty drinks or come over to the table to check if we wanted more. We had to flag down a different member of staff for more drinks etc. Poor service overall too, not a friendly or welcoming attitude waitress either.

通報する
T
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月10日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス5雰囲気3

There was too much noise from the people and could not hear any music. Plsdo something about it, acostics eas terrible.

通報する
OT
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food great service

通報する
MC
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月9日にご来店
総合5お料理3サービス5雰囲気3

The only reason I’d recommend the place is the waiter Thomas was fantastic. It was my daughter’s birthday and he went out of his way to make it fun for her and her friends. Otherwise the place is a little tired looking and the food was typical American style and pricey for the quality. However if ur lucky enough to have Thomas as your server then you’ll have a great time.

通報する
OT
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年1月8日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気3

Hice reserva y asi todo me hicieron esperar 20 minutos. La comida no fue gran cosa

通報する
MK
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The food was great and reasonably priced.

Our server Vickie really looked after us and gave us outstanding service.

Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney
返信日 2020年1月7日

Thanks for the rockin' review Manuel!! I will pass your feedback along to Vickie for you!!

通報する
LM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月3日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス3雰囲気3

Great night. It was very loud and we did wait an hour for our entree... and within 15 min after that our main came.
Love the atmosphere, and the location and will definitely return.

Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney
返信日 2020年1月9日

Hi Liz, thank you for your review and feedback. Look forward to having you back again soon.

通報する
D
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月3日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス1雰囲気5

I have dined at Hard Rock many times & on Friday was by far the worst service received. Our waiter was Marco or Mark - he was an American blonde guy who rolled his sleeves & short legs up to “show off” his muscles. He was more worried about that than providing customer service. He would walk past us & look at the empty glasses on our table without asking if we would like another... when brining me my drink, he spilled it on the table in front of me without an apology so we had to use all our napkins to clean up the mess & we were not offered anymore napkins. When we would ask for more drinks or napkins, the facial expressions & his tone made it quite clear that we were a problem. Our starters were fantastic & that really was the saving grace. For mains, I ordered a well done Tennessee steak but instead I received a steak that when pushed down on, was still bleeding. My partner ordered a New York medium well steak, his was well done. My father in law ordered a medium Tennessee steak, he also got well done.
To Marco or whatever your name is - nobody cares about those muscles you show off when your customer service is appalling.

Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney
返信日 2020年1月7日

Hi there, we are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience and appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. This is definitely a review that is out of the ordinary for Mark as we have never received anything but positive feedback about his service. None the less i have passed your feedback along to the management team to look in to.

通報する
n
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月3日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Value Worth for foods, environment, etc. Have tasty foods and enjoyable dinner.

通報する
PD
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月3日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Good food and a lovely server. We will be back. Thanks!

Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney
返信日 2020年1月7日

Thanks for the rockin' review Patricia!!

通報する
B
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月2日にご来店
総合3お料理1サービス5雰囲気5

Great atmosphere, location and friendly service but the food itself was a major letdown with all 7 at our table commenting on their disappointment in their meals.

通報する
JO
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月1日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気4

As avid Hard Rock Cafe fans across the world, we were very disappointed with the speed of service as we had to wait ages for our food and the waiter forgot a drinks order. The other issue we had was we had booked a table for 7.30 but had to wait until 8 to sit down at the table, surely as we had booked that time we should have gone straight in and not had to wait with other customers who had just walked in.

通報する
JC
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月1日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Great vibe and good location in Darling Harbour area. Food was as expected for an American food chain restaurant and was reasonable value. When booking a couple of months in advance, I had requested a table with a view and thought they would reserve a suitable table for us - this did not happen and meant we didn't get a table with a view.

通報する