当店の安全対策をご覧いただけます

清掃、消毒、ソーシャルディスタンス、個人用保護具の使用に関する情報を記載しています。 詳細を見る

Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney

3.8
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
評価・口コミ(586)
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
41~100 AUDドル
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
アメリカ料理

人気のタグ:

カジュアルな雰囲気
楽しい雰囲気
ウォーターフロントにある
シドニーの壮観なダーリングハーバーにあるHard Rock Cafe Sydneyは、ハーバーサイド・ショッピングセンターの1~2階に位置する有名なウォーターフロントのレストランで、食欲をそそる料理やドリンク、象徴的な音楽記念品のコレクションで五感を揺さぶっています。

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • コンタクトレス決済をご利用になれます
  • 包装または封がされたカトラリーをご提供します
ソーシャルディスタンス
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
個人用保護具
  • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します

スペシャルプラン

Kids Eat Free

8月 22, 2020開始·日 12:00-18:00, 土 12:00-18:00

Kids Eat Free every weekend at Hard Rock Cafe Sydney!
Free kids meal for 10 and under with he purchase of any adult main meal.

Ladies Night at Hard Rock

8月 20, 2020開始·木 16:00-21:00

$5 sparkling and 2 for the price of 1 cocktails for Ladies at Hard Rock Cafe Sydney.

Happy Hour At Hard Rock Cafe Sydney

8月 20, 2020開始·木-金 16:00-18:00

$6 selected drinks Thursdays and Fridays, includes house beer, spirits and wines!

ダイナー586人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
3.8最近の評価をもとに集計
3.8
お料理
3.9
サービス
3.7
雰囲気
3.6
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
71%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
LM
LeanneM
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Excellent service and great food.. will go again anytime

Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney
2時間日前に返信

Dear LeanneM, thank you for taking the time to rock our world with this awesome review. We are truly delighted to know that we exceeded your expectations, and can not wait for your next visit, to do it again! Stay Safe and Rock On!

通報する
U
Umsta
評価・口コミ(1)
4日前にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス4雰囲気4

When we arrived we did the routine check-in and temperature and we got our seats in the booth. The music was nice with one man band and our meal came very fast, we started eating our food then my daughter screamed because there’s slug crawl out of her burger. YES, SLUG on her plate!!! We were shocked and called the waitress she took the plate and the manager came to apologise and replaced the burger but my daughter couldn’t eat anymore. We weren’t charged for the slug burger only paid for other meals but we will definitely NOT coming back. This is the first time in our life that slug came out of our meal and we didn’t even order escargot especially the fresh one!! Very disappointed!!!!!

Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney
2時間日前に返信

Dear Umsta, thank you for taking the time to share the situation with us. We are very sorry that anything like that occurred, especially given our stringent prep and cleaning standards. The general manager will be investigating as to how it could occur, and ensure that it is absolutely impossible for it to happen again. Our sincerest apologies and a big thank you for the information and feedback.

通報する
HU
HashaamU
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Rocking place and awesome service. Food was piping hot and tasted great. Very friendly staff. Darling harbour view is a mega plus

Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney
3日日前に返信

Dear HashaamU, thank you for taking the time to share this awesome review of Hard Rock Cafe Sydney. We are absolutely LOVING the feedback and we hope you had the chance to pick up a momento of your time with us through our Rock Shop! If not, there is always the next time, we hope which is SOON! Stay Safe and Rock On.🤘

通報する
SC
StevenC
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月20日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス4雰囲気3

My club sandwich was not a true club because only one level , very little mayo which made it dry , seemed to put together with no care.
Drinks where horrifically expensive for what it was , a strawberry flavoured lemonade for $16 is insane , cocktails where only a couple of bucks more
You think with numbers down due to Covid that they would value your business and go all out , but no .
Very unhappy about this visit

Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney
3日日前に返信

Dear StevenC, thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback, and our sincere apologies that we did not live up to the expectation you had. The Hard Rock club sandwich is a little different to standard Club sandwiches, you are right, however, that is no excuse for serving ours less than perfect. We do understand your point about the price point of our drinks, and we did, actually, lower the prices of our menu for the first 2 months of re-opening. Stay Safe and Rock On.

通報する
A
Andy
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月19日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス5雰囲気2

It was nice, but a bit too pricey for the quality of food we had.

Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney
7日日前に返信

Dear Andy, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We love that you enjoyed your meal with us, and sorry to learn that we did not provide a full Hard Rock experience, that makes our competitive price point worth the visit. We hope, on your next visit, to give you the wow experience, that we try to give all of our guests! Stay Safe and Rock On.🤘

通報する
E
Ellie
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月19日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス3雰囲気1

Horrible food, warm drinks, people were way to loud. Food was way over priced... really disappointed

Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney
3日日前に返信

Dear Ellie, we are sorry to hear that we let you down. It is very concerning to us and we take it very seriously. We would ask if you could send us a private message with more details about what you ordered, so we can identify and fix the issue. In regards to people being loud, we encourage people to enjoy themselves and to relax in our casual dining environment. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Stay Safe and Rock On.

通報する
AC
AlyssaC
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Our experience was incredible. They went above and beyond for our anniversary. Service was amazing. Food was amazing. They even gave us a free sundae for our anniversary !

Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney
3日日前に返信

Dear AlyssaC, What an awesome review! We love it, and will be sharing it with the whole team. We hope to see you again before the next anniversary! Stay Safe and Rock On!

通報する
GL
GraceL
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月18日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

The staff member who served us was very nice and helped us when choosing what to order

Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney
7日日前に返信

Dear Grace, thank you for taking the time to share with us his wonderful feedback. A major part of the Hard Rock Experience is the customer service experience our servers give our guests, and we are delighted to know you had this experience. We look forward to your next visit. Stay Safe and Rock On.🤘

通報する
RT
RobynT
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

awesome service all round
beautiful food
recommended definetly

Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney
返信日 2020年9月18日

Dear RobynT, thank you for taking the time to share this amazing feedback. We are loving it so much, we will share with the entire team. And we hope on your next visit, we can impress just as much and you remember to pick up a souvenir from our Rock Shop! Stay Safe and Rock On! 🤘

通報する
EM
EmilyM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Really good food and service, hard rock is my favourite restaurant, go everytime i'm in london or honolulu

Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney
返信日 2020年9月18日

Dear EmilyM, thank you for taking the time to share with us this amazing review. We could not be more happy to know that we lived up to your expectations as a serious, hardcore Rocker! We hope you picked up a souvenir from our Rock Shop as well, but if not this time, definitely when we welcome you back next time. Stay Safe and Rock On! 🤘

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Increíble place, amazing music and the best service

Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney
返信日 2020年9月18日

Dear Anonymous, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to know that we lived up to your expectations, and cant wait to have you back again! Stay Safe and Rock On! 🤘

通報する
DC
DuckC
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月6日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Our waitress and the service team where wonderful the food was cooked to perfection would highly recommend coming for a feed
Kid friendly and most importantly is COVIDSAFE

Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney
返信日 2020年9月13日

Dear DuckC, thank you for taking the time to share with us this feedback. We really enjoyed having you and the family here. And we look forward to you next visit! Stay Safe and Rock On! 🤘

通報する
M
Matt
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great down to earth food, will be good when the regular menu comes back

Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney
返信日 2020年9月13日

Dear Matt, thank you for taking the time to share this awesome review with us! We are going to share it with the whole team, as it rocked our world! Can't wait to see you back in the cafe soon! Stay Safe and Rock On! 🤘

通報する
M
Maddieg
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月30日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great date night location, awesome service and wonderful food!!

Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney
返信日 2020年9月13日

Dear Maddieg, thank you for taking the time to share with us this awesome review. We love the feedback and will share it with the whole team. We hope to be able to welcome you back to our Cafe soon! Stay Safe and Rock On! 🤘

通報する
DB
DavidB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月30日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気4

like all Hard Rock Cafe, great food and great atmosphere

Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney
返信日 2020年9月13日

Dear DavidB, thank you for taking the time to share with us this awesome review. We are sorry to learn that we did not exceed your expectations, and we will ensure our service is beyond reproach on your next visit! Stay Safe and Rock On! 🤘

通報する
KJ
KristianJ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月29日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

It was an overall really good experience. Food was Good, customer service was good, staff were great, location of the seating was good and just an overall good night.

Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney
返信日 2020年9月13日

Dear KristianJ, thank you for taking the time to share this rocking awesome review. We are delighted to know that you had such an awesome exprience with us, and we hope to see you again, soon, for a repeat performance. Stay Safe and Rock On! 🤘

通報する
JJ
JessicaJ
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月29日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Food and service was amazing - can’t wait to go back

Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney
返信日 2020年9月13日

Dear JessicaJ, thank you for taking the time to share with us this awesome review. We are looking forward to your next visit where we can really blow your socks off! Stay Safe and Rock On! 🤘

通報する
L
Larissa
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月21日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Perfect food, perfect drinks, friendly staff. If i was to be picky and pick one fault, maybe the music was alittle too loud.

通報する
RG
RGJM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月16日にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス3雰囲気2

I know COVID has affected a lot but the standard of food was dreadful. Old burger buns, nachos was corn chips with cheese and processed lumps of chicken, no guacamole no salsa nothing.
Even if you only have a small area open and half the menu, make an effort with what you have.
Overpriced especially for this quality or lack of.

通報する
CS
CassieS
評価・口コミ(14)
2020年8月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Dined here Saturday night. Was great food and service

通報する
PM
PaulM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月14日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Thanks Hard Rock for the Virginia Lilly’s acoustic gig Friday night. Great to see you making music happen in these difficult times.

rock on!

通報する
N
Nora
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Excellent service from all staff members. Highly recommend.

Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney
返信日 2020年8月16日

Dear Nora, Thank you for taking the time to share with us this wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you had a fantastic time with us, and we showed you the proper Hard Rock spirit, whilst still wearing masks! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Stay Safe and Rock On!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月2日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Couldn’t even get into the venue everything was shut up. Come here to celebrate my girlfriend’s 21st birthday and we couldn’t even enjoy some of the good food we saw on the sites menu. Very disappointing considering we were able to reserve a table and everything and not even be able to get into the venue we ended going to a nicer restaurant down the road.

Hard Rock Cafe - Sydney
返信日 2020年8月16日

Dear Anonymous, we are sorry to hear of the unfortunate circumstances of your almost visit to us. After investigating how we let you down, we discovered that according to our data: your reservation was made for last seating, at the last minute. Unfortunately, we only hold tables for 15 minutes, and in this instance, arrival after that, without warning, led to the reservation being cancelled. We are delighted that you found a great venue to celebrate in, and belated Happy Birthday to your GF.

通報する
BC
BonnieC
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月25日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Love this place. Delicious cocktails and rock vibe. Staff are always friendly and service fast

通報する
T
Tanyah
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月25日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

This is the first time eating here,our waitress was friendly and even gave us ice cream with a candle in it for my partners birthday.
Food was big serves.
Food was also yummy and fresh

通報する
e
emmah
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月25日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス5雰囲気4

Food and service was great. However, the let down was the completely shrunken menu, meaning the two items I wanted to order were not on the smaller menu. It was very disappointing. If I wasn’t sitting down and committed I would have left. However the food is still good and the service is friendly

通報する
KT
KaterinaT
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月25日にご来店
総合5お料理3サービス5雰囲気5

The staff were very nice and friendly and the food is soo good.

通報する
DS
DavidS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月23日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気2

Usually too loud to talk butmusic was ok thus time. Staff great food good

通報する
JH
JasonH
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月18日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス3雰囲気3

Very disappointing table was not even held the menu was very poor we chose to leave and eat elsewhere

通報する
AC
AnastasiaC
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

It was great to see Vicky is still with HRC. She has been a wonderful server going back over 20 years when HRC was situated in Crown St

通報する
JC
JoanneC
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月10日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス3雰囲気2

Shorten menu and vibe is not as good as it used to be some staff were not very friendly. Might come back once covid is done but not before

通報する
CS
CassieS
評価・口コミ(14)
2020年7月9日にご来店
総合3お料理1サービス2雰囲気3

Fined out on Thursday for my birthday with my husband. Went in for cocktails and some snack food .

Had our temperature checked- 37 entrance person sorta hesitated at our temp readying ( normal is between 36.5 and 37.5) we had to explain we had just walked from the rocks to darling harbour in 40 mins and was a bit hot from it. And we are not sick , no signs of ur a s was healthy. Normal is between 36.5 and 37.5) she finally let us in.

We were seated and I mentioned to the server it was my birthday and would like ladies night cocktails (it was a promo for Thursday)

I was told the menu was Digital , I scanned it with my phone -was simple

We ordered 2 cocktails and garlic bread.

Garlic bread was terrible, we didn’t order anymore food

because of that, but the cocktails were great.

Service was alright .
We asked to pay extra for a souvenir glass.

Got the hill , he charged us full price for both cocktails not the half price it was advertised.

I couldn’t be bothered to question it and just paid and left

We collected our souvenir glasses from the rock shop.

Overall it was nice cocktails but food pretty poor . Service was alright .

通報する
ST
SharronT
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Food and sevice was good.
Noisy kids screaming and running around

通報する
HI
HamitI
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月5日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス5雰囲気5

The 3 Nachos were pretty dry , not a lot of sauce . We have had this other branches no problem . Even burgers not a lot of flavour

通報する
CB
ChloeB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月4日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス4雰囲気2

Food was disgusting and was waiting a hour for it , the starters came out so late it arrived with main meals

通報する
g
gemmmmm
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月4日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス2雰囲気4

Service was good when we first arrived but once seated it took a long time for our order to be taken/drinks to arrive/food to arrive/and get the bill. My food was good personally but others at my table had very undercooked meat and cold fries. The blue hawaiian drink was very lovely. Proves we’re pretty good. Music was fun and made a good atmosphere but possibly a little too loud.

通報する
TM
TanyaM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月4日にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス3雰囲気2

Food and coffee took longer than expected. When food arrived the burger was cold and also the fries weren't very hot. The burger was extremely dry, no sauce and bread bun fell apart. Luckily we dine at Hard rock often and it's usually very nice.

通報する
L
Len1
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

service was good, and food came through quickly... even though we were a table of 9 people.

Good value.. would definitely come back

通報する
D
Derick
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月26日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス4雰囲気5

The burger was a bit dry and overcooked and the dessert (brownie with ice cream) was disappointed because the brownie was overcooked and the ice cream scoops were too small.

The ambiance is great, great songs and the service is ok.

通報する
VP
VanessaP
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月22日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス5雰囲気4

Very Very packed - Sat evening. Was a fun venue for teen birthday. Booked but yet still waited 35 mins for table (why?? - Reception staff pretty offhand). Food ok (sent some back which was credited) but outstanding service from waitstaff and made lovely fuss of birhday girl which overall was the making of the evening. Would like to have seen some more recent exhibits. Overall Ok but not raving - memorable for TABLE staff experience - well done!

通報する

よくある質問

Hard Rock Cafe - Sydneyはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話((02) 9280 0077)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー586名によるHard Rock Cafe - Sydneyの評価は3.8☆です。

はい。日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。