Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour

4.1
評価・口コミ(1269)
41~100 AUDドル
ステーキハウス

人気のタグ:

景色・眺めが良い
特別なお食事に向いている
グループ・宴会に向いている
コックルベイと市街のスカイラインの素晴らしい景色を望むHurricane's Grillは、上質なショップや飲食店が集まるハーバーサイド・ショッピングセンター(地図参照)に位置しています。Hurricane's Darling Harbourは週7日営業し、ランチは12:00~15:00まで、ディナーは17:00~深夜まで、日曜は終日にわたり多くのゲストが楽しめる魅力的なフードメニューを提供しています。車椅子で簡単にアクセスできるレストランで、すぐそばには公共交通機関があります。特別食のご要望がある場合はスタッフまでお知らせください。

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
対人距離の確保
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
スクリーニング
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
ダイナー1269人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.1最近の評価をもとに集計
4.2
お料理
4.2
サービス
4.1
雰囲気
3.8
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
82%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
S
Steve
Brisbane
評価・口コミ(2)
7日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great restaurant and their ribs is the best...you have to have their signature dish...

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
4日日前に返信

Hi Steve, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our ribs. We hope to see you again soon. :)

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Always outstanding! Thank you to our lovely waiter for organising “Happy Birthday” and candles on the delicious sticky date pudding - love the extra touches! Shows real appreciation to us as customers. Will be back again!

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2021年1月8日

Hi there, this review made our day! Our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. Thank you for the feedback, and we can't it for you to come back. :)

通報する
E
Eddie
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月2日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Food and service was very good but in the restaurant was warm

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2021年1月5日

Hi Eddie, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your dining experience with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon. :)

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月31日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス3雰囲気3

service could be better

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2021年1月5日

Hi there, thank you for dining at Hurricane's Darling Harbour. We really appreciate your feedback about the service, and we will share your review with the venue Manager. Thank you!

通報する
D
Dk173
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月31日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気3

Food was overrated $50 steak that wasn’t cooked as I asked and came on a plate with a handful of chips

Service was good felt like there was more staff there than customers

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2021年1月5日

Hi there, thank you for the review about your dining experience with us. We sincerely appreciate your feedback because it helps us build a better customer experience. Thank you!

通報する
CR
ChloeR
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月29日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing food and service. Would definitely come back and recommend to our friends.

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月31日

Hi Chloe, thank you for the amazing feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great time at Hurricane's Grill Darling Harbour. We can't wait for you to come back. :)

通報する
s
sophiah
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Everything was fantastic, food, service wouldn't change anything

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月30日

Hi Sophia, that's great to hear. Thank you for the feedback, our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We can't wait for you to come back :)

通報する
M
Meee
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月27日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気4

Usual value for the city. It wasn’t too bad but was at expecting it all over $50..

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月29日

Dear @Meee, thank you for dining at Hurricane's Grill Darling Harbour.

通報する
AS
AlexS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月26日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Quite impressed. Good cuts of meat, very well cooked. Very good and attentive service in a good location.

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月30日

Hi Alex, thank you for taking the time to send us this review. We are glad to hear you had a good time at Hurricane's Grill Darling Harbour. We can't wait for you to come back, see you soon. :)

通報する
PP
PPBB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月24日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス2雰囲気2

They missing 2 ordered of my orders. Foods was good as usual.

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月29日

Dear @PPBB, thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us to get better. We apologized for any inconvenience we may have caused you, and we are hoping to see you again.

通報する
S
Sunshine
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月24日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス2雰囲気4

Food was good but The quantity is small compared to the price.
And manager? Owner? Who wear kind a stripe or bright color clothes was all nice

But staff who wear navy or black color, and serve food,,, their service are not good and feels like not friendly

View also good

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月29日

Dear Sunshine, thank you for dining at Hurricane's Grill Darling Harbour. We sincerely appreciate your feedback because it helps us build a better customer experience. We will address the service issue to the venue manager.

通報する
MB
MaryB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月23日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス5雰囲気3

Been to hurricanes before but tbh my mum makes better tasting ribs and steak at home, felt like I could have saved some money and stayed in for the night but my partner and I wanted to go out and enjoy a great night out! Service was great, food was nothing spectacular.

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月29日

Dear Mary, we are sorry to hear that your experience didn't match your expectations. We sincerely appreciate your feedback because it helps us build a better customer experience. We hope in the future you will reconsider come dine at one of our restaurants.

通報する
NW
NicW
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月21日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気5

Ribs are always good, staff not particularly friendly though!

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月29日

Dear Nic, thank you for dining at Hurricane's Grill Darling Harbour. We really appreciate your feedback about the service as we are always looking for ways to improve guest experience. Thank you!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Family Xmas get together that is becoming a tradition. Great night.

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月23日

Hi there, thank you for choosing Hurricane's Grill Darling Harbour for this special occasion. We are glad to hear you and your family had a great time. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon (hopefully before next Christmas). :)

通報する
LK
LynK
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月19日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気3

Service was great but ribs are not as good as they used to be. Pork was tender but not tasty...

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月23日

Dear Lyn, thank you for letting us know about this, your feedback helps us to get better. We will discuss the pork ribs issue with our head chef. We are looking forward to seeing you again.

通報する
BW
BelindaW
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The food was great the service was friendly and professional.
I ordered the steak and it was cooked to perfection, my husband order the chicken burger and the chicken was so tender.
Also the kiwi cocktail is amazing.

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月23日

Hi Belinda, that’s great to hear. Hurricane’s Grill Darling Harbour team thanks you for your amazing feedback. We can't wait for you to come back :)

通報する
R
Rubicon
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Portions are big so don't order too much, but you wont be able to help it. Our waitress was so nice, a girl from Germany, she didn't leave us wanting for anything.
Overall the restaurant seems to work really smoothly even though they are super busy.

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月23日

Hi Rubicon, thank you for this 5 stars review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your dining experience with us; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

通報する
FW
FWin
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月18日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Ask for water and waiting for at least 30 minutes to get it. Have to ask 3 times before it was delivered to the table.

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月23日

Hi @FWin, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and for bringing the service issue to our attention. As we are always looking for ways to improve guest experience, we have addressed the issue to the venue Manager. Thank you!

通報する
N
Nudge
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月17日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス1雰囲気2

Was there with my wife and two kids.
Was busy with big tables, which I acknowledge but took an hour for food to come out, it seemed we were forgotten about as a small table.

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月22日

Hi Nudge, thank you for taking the time to leave us this helpful review about the waiting time. We are sorry that your experience at Hurricane's Grill did not match your expectations. Our operations Manager will address the matter with the relevant staff. Again, sorry for the inconvenience, and we hope you give us the opportunity to make it up.

通報する
LS
LilianS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月17日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The best steak restaurant in Sydney!
The food was amazing, the staff was very friendly!

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月22日

Hi Lilian, thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our food and had a great time at our restaurant. We can't wait for you to come back. :)

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月16日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス4雰囲気3

i asked for well done steak, but it came medium to well done. also my pork ribs still not well cooked. thank god i haven’t put it in my mouth.

But they are handle it okay. they re-cook again.

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月23日

Hi there, we apologized for any inconvenience we may have caused you, and we appreciate you taking the time to send us this helpful review. Thank you!.

通報する
PW
PeterW
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月16日にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス1雰囲気3

It took an hour to receive main meals at lunch time. Steaks were overcooked to the requested order.
We were pointed to restroom facilities outside the restaurant in the public thoroughfare.

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月22日

Dear Peter, we apologized for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Thank you for taking time to leave a review and bringing these issues to our attention. We will discuss with our operations manager as we are always looking at ways of improving service. We hope in the future you will reconsider come dine at one of our restaurants.

通報する
R
Robert
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月16日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Overpriced food. Found multiple hairs in both meals. Staff weren't nice.

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月22日

Dear Robert, thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but we really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We will address the matter with the relevant staff. Again, we are really sorry for the inconvenience.

通報する
C
Champion
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Fantastic as always highly recommend it to anyone.

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月22日

Hi there, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback during these uncertain times. Our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon. :)

通報する
j
janme
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年12月14日にご来店
総合1お料理2サービス1雰囲気1

We went for a birthday and on top of waiting over an hour for our food it was so loud we couldn’t hear anyone speak.
At one point the bathroom had no toilet paper and we told the server and they did nothing, we also asked where our food was after waiting 45m and it did nothing, the girl never came back to us and the food was so bland and cold it wasn’t even worth waiting for

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月22日

Dear Janme, we apologized for any inconvenience we may have caused you, and we appreciate you taking the time to bring the waiting time and service issue to our attention. We have addressed the the matter with the relevant staff. Our restaurants are not Halal certified, however our meat cuts are Halal certified from our supplier and are available to be prepared separated with no basting sauce upon request. Again, sorry for the inconvenience, I hope you give us the opportunity to make it up.

通報する
MC
MandaC
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月13日にご来店
総合1お料理2サービス1雰囲気1

One persons meal was messed up and was given to another table. Waited 10 minutes before asking the waiter for the meal. Was told that the meal was given to the wrong table and that I’d have to wait 15 minutes for another. 20 minutes later the meal came out when everyone had already finished their meals. Steak was not cooked how I had asked. Did not want to waste another half an hour waiting for another meal. I was only offered my $15 salad on the house to compensate for what had happened. Poor service and will not be visiting again despite the hour travel I usually take to visit.

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月22日

Hi Manda, thank you for bringing the service issue to our attention. We’re sorry you had a bad dining experience at our restaurant. As we are always looking for ways to improve guest experience, we have addressed the matter to the venue Manager. Again, sorry for the inconvenience. I hope you give us the opportunity to make it up.

通報する
PS
PeterS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Fantastic night out with a group of friends. Great service and great food

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月14日

Hi Peter, thank you for this amazing review, it means a lot to us. We are looking forward to seeing you and your friends again soon. :)

通報する
SS
SharonS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月12日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

We had 6 for dinner having enter main and deserts! The food was all delicious. Highly recommend it.

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月14日

Hi Sharon, it's always lovely to get great feedbacks like this. We can't wait for you to come back. See you soon. :)

通報する
C
Chris
Canberra
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Service was amazing and food very good. Bit noisy inside but perfect outside with the view.

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月14日

Hi Chris, thank you for dining at Hurricane's Grill Darling Harbour. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our food and service. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

通報する
PC
PriscillaC
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気3

Great food and an overall good experience! The service was quick and the staff were friendly.

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月14日

Hi Priscilla, thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5 stars review. Our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We cant' wait for you to come back. :)

通報する
TF
ToniF
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月11日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

A great place to dine. We had a lot of fun, choosing our meals and comparing the sizes of ribs when they arrived. The food was hot and tasty. You don't go home hungry. We really enjoyed out meal and we will go back again.

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月22日

Hi Toni, thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear you had a lot of fun at Hurricane's Grill Darling Harbour. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

通報する
MF
MichaelF
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月11日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気2

Service was inattentive and we were rushed out the door.

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月14日

Dear Michael, thank you for bringing the service issue to our attention. We’re sorry that your that your experience didn't match your expectations. As we are always looking for ways to improve guest experience, we have addressed the issue to the venue Manager.

通報する
V
Varun
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月10日にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス3雰囲気3

It’s lost it’s quality, ribs looked boiled and then charred not the same as it used to be. Sadly I wouldn’t recommend this place anymore

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月14日

Dear Varun, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience didn't match your expectations. Your review helps us to get better, and we hope in the future you will reconsider come dine at one of our restaurants.

通報する
V
Vera
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月6日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

It was a great dining experience, the atmosphere is great, service is excellent, team members are friendly and give the best customer service

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月14日

Hi Vera, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your dining experience at Hurricane's Darling Harbour; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. Thank you for the amazing feedback. :)

通報する
SV
SimonV
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月6日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Everything was good, the Sunday surcharge is a little steep.

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月8日

Hi Simon, thank you for the feedback on your dining experience with us. :)

通報する
EB
EllieB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Loved our experience. Food was great, great efficient service, great table overlooking the harbour. Thank you x

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月8日

Hi Ellie, thank you for this amazing feedback; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. See you soon. :)

通報する
FH
FernandoH
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing food quick service a bit overpriced, but it's honest my favourite restaurant.

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月8日

Hi Fernando, thank you for the 5 stars review. We are thrilled that you choose Hurricane's as your favourite restaurant. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon. :)

通報する
KT
KylieT
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

All staff we interacted with were friendly and attentive. Definitely back soon!

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月8日

Hi Kylie, thank you for the amazing feedback about our staff. We will definitely share your review with our management team. We can't wait for you to come back, see you soon. :)

通報する
TA
TAFA
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月5日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス3雰囲気4

Food amazing only problem is the time restriction we had large group food was rushed and they wanted us out and we hadn't finished our coffee

Hurricane's Grill - Darling Harbour
返信日 2020年12月8日

Hi TAFA, thank you for your feedback on your dining experience with us. Due the Government restrictions we are operating at a very limited capacity, but we will definitely look into the time limit issue for big groups. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

通報する
CA
ChrisA
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気3