Inamo - Covent Garden
Scottish salmon & fresh tuna in baby gem leaves, with tobiko and wasabi yuzu soy dressing. 4 pieces
Bang Bang Cauliflower
Cauliflower florets tossed in a sweet and spicy sauce
Crispy prawn crackers, with a sweet chilli dipping sauce
London Restaurant Festival 3 courses & a side £29.95pp
Celebrate the London Restaurant Festival with a feast of inamo’s finest dishes, including signature Dragon Roll, Tuna Fillet served on a sizzling Hot Stone, and a creamy Mango Panna Cotta with Yuzu Sake Jelly.
Dine Local: 8 sharing dishes fixed price menu £26pp
2 guests choose 8 dishes to share from a selection of over 25 dishes. Over a 35% discount on a la carte menu prices.
Dine Local: 50% off (up to the value of £10)
Up to max £10pp discount on food and soft drinks ordered. Guests must dine from a la carte menu – not applicable to any offers
日曜日 12:00 - 22:00
月曜日 - 木曜日 12:00 - 23:00
金曜日 - 土曜日 12:00 - 18:30 21:30 - 23:00
Food was lovely and the majority of staff seemed nice and helpful. An enjoyable meal, at a very good price with bottomless brunch.
Thanks delighted you had a great brunch - hope to see you again soon
I really enjoyed food and their service, their staff were friendly and very a understandable. I would definitely recommend this restaurant to anyone and will definitely coming back
Thanks for the feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon
The food that they had was great but had run out of many dishes and conveniently only the £60 + bottles of wine were in stock.
9:15pm is last orders for food and drink and they do rush you out before 10. Not the most relaxing or dinners.
Sorry Hannah but the UK Govt set the rules of 10pm we just have to follow it, im sorry these rules changed after you booked for 8.30pm but there was nothing we were able to do. As for the wine - sorry but a lot of the vinyards stopped producing and this is causing issues with supply, we are working with our suppliers to find alternatives
Clickers didn't always work for the games and no-one came to explain how to order the meals at the start via the ipad, but we figured it out. Food was amazing and would go again.
Great food, great atmosphere and really fast staff.
Went with my two friends and the food was a very good standard however there were very small portions considering the price . 5 prawns for £14 seemed too steep for us . The raspberry mojito was purely average but the lychee cocktail on the other hand was amazing. They also took around 45mins to make our sweet and sour chicken which was annoying.
I would go back again if I wasn’t paying for it. Overall average for the price.
Sorry you feel that this is not value for money. unfortunately the costs of rent in Central London., and using high end ingredients like King Prawns generally mean that you have to pay this for 5 King Prawns when we benchmark our prices.
Service was poor- waiters were pushy i’m getting us to leave at a certain
Food was average, nothing spectacular.
Sorry you felt that way Michelle - as we communicated in our text messages we are restricting tables to strictly 90 minutes due to the covid pandemic. we then need to clean down and have the table ready for next guests. Its either that or put prices up 25% to be viable - we don't make the covid rules but we in hospitality need to follow them!
Excellent it was my second time here and enjoyed it both times
Thanks Jessica delighted you enjoyed it
Sushi was premade and subpar and the table felt like a gimmick
Sorry this wasn't for you - as you will see from the sushi bar in the restaurant on the ground floor with the Chefs rolling and cutting behind it the sushi is not premade. and each dish is made to order
Despite being very busy the staff were really helpful & friendly.
Delighted to understand that the team looked after you so well - see you again soon we hope
Good food and service was friendly and helpful.Great value with Eat Out To Help Out scheme
Thanks for the feedback - delighted you had a great meal.
such good value for money with ultimate sushi offer .The staff are lovely and accomdating too! Thank you !!!
you are very welcome - sushi offer goes on until November so why not treat yourself again
Good food and friendly service. Definitely recommend
Thanks you very much - see you again soon.
We will be back soon . Delicious food with very nice , friendly service
We look forward to being able to welcome you back
Good value for money, had the bottomless tapas and procecco, well worth it
Thanks for the review Antonia - delighted you had a great meal with this
Really enjoyed food. Reasonably priced for unlimited deal and an interesting interactive system menu. Service efficient and friendly. Will definitely go back.
fabulous - glad you had a super experience - hope to see you again!!
Very good food and price was really good value at unlimited offer!!!! Staff were also very helpful and friendly! Can’t wait for the next trip :)
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review - delighted you enjoyed.
Such a great sushi and tapas experience. Highly recommended
We hope to be able to welcome you back soon
Good food with friendly service. Atmosphere was great
Delighted to read you had a great time
The food was incredible and worth every penny! Had a great experience for a romantic birthday dinner
Thanks Maddy - delighted to understand you had such a great experience with us
Very fast food, quality was questionable as if it was from a fast food chain. Very expensive for what it was. Restaurant was not very clean at all, floor had stains on them and toilet were gross too. Did not feel comfortable overall, I doubt I will go back.
Sorry to learn about this Nicolleta - we will be looking into this with our team and review what went wrong so that we can learn from this an make the necessary changes. thank you for bringing this to our attention
Service was slow, could be due to the Brunch offers at the same time. Food was nice enough but not amazing.
Jeremy - sorry to hear this wasnt for you. thanks for the feedback
Greet place for spending time and eating delicious food . Staff is really friendly and helpful. I can definitely recommend this place to everybody
Delighted you had a great experience - thanks for the review -see you again soon we hope
The service was poor they couldn’t wait to get us in rushed to finish eating if you want a nice relaxed atmosphere do not go here most of staff where the same. I would give restaurant 1/10 overall very disappointing
Sorry this wasn't for you - we will include your feedback in our weekly review and share with the team so we can look to how we can improve.
Dreadful food, outright rude service, overpriced.
Good track and trace approach, though.
Sorry this wasnt for you-
Eat out, help out scheme in place. All staff wearing mask and hand sanitiser on main door. lovely atmosphere, Food was nice and staff were friendly and helpful.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review - we are delighted to read that you had a great meal - we do look forward to seeing you again soon
Staff were fantastic and friendly . Bit expensive place but food is delicious. Eat out help out discount available also from opentable booking. Definitely worth to try it once.
Thanks for the review- delighted you had a great time - hope to welcome you back again soon
Restaurants is still doing Eat out help out which is greet. Food was good and was fast and efficiency.
Delighted you had a great time - hope to see you back again soon
We like the concept of interactive table . Service was friendly and fast . Food was delicious too
Superb, thanks for the great comments - see you again we hope
First time at inamo and it was really good time. We will be back
We look forward to being able to welcome you back again soon. Delighted you had a great meal
The staff was fabulous! No doubt very very understanding. They even took something off our bill that I ordered by mistake but in terms of food quality : the sushi was very chewy and dry. Very disappointed they have taken off our favourite sizzling tofu!’
Sorry that your fav has gone Sabrina - from all the guest data and orders the Tofu ho fun is performing better on the menu and is liked by more people. we will look what we can do when we next change the menu though.
Very nice restaurant with excellent food and nice staff Plus they still doing Eat out help out
Great to hear you loved it and had a great meal - see you again soon we hope
Nice ambience in the restaurant and love the idea and innovation. However food quality and value for money in very poor, the udon beef noodles which is a ‘larger sharing dish’ was so small for almost £18. Better off going to wagamamas. Fun for a one off but wouldn’t go back in a rush.
Sorry this wasn't for you Sunny - i guess you didn't notice the difference in the quality of beef - we only use the best British fillet in our udon where as other use a different cut.
Poor social distancing, really loud irritating party on the table behind us which disrupted our whole meal. Basic sushi twice the price of Yo! Not sure what the price is for it’s not quality or dining experience. Always happy to pay for something different but this was standard
Hi Claire - sorry that other guests noise disturbed you so much. as for the food there is abig difference with the food quality from Yo - our Salmon is fresh and comes from Scotish rivers, out fish monger is the same as the Queens. Sorry this wasnt for you
The food was reasonably tasty. The portions were so small and so expensive that we had to order so many repeats and we were still so hungry after that. This demonstrates exceptionally poor value for money. We’ve been twice but won’t be coming back.
Hi Kris - thanks for the feedback - sorry you feel the value for money isnt there - we only use the finest ingredients - all our beef is fillet, our salmon is from Scottish rivers and Tuna is line caught. Unfortunately these all cost to deliver a great dish with good food provenience. Sorry we wont see you for a third time
Service was nice and quick. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Food are delicious too!!!!!
Thanks for the feedback - we will pass on your thoughts to our team who do love to hear how great things were.
What an amazing experience to bring a date at this exclusive and unique experience restaurant! Definitely back
delighted it all went well ...... :-) hope to see you again for another great meal out
Really nice place for a first date, interactive table takes the date from being an interview to playful!
Thanks for the review charlie - delighted you had a great time
This was a great shame. Food was decent however extremely over priced for what was offered. Had a particular issue with the chicken gyoza which was soggy and stuck to the plate. Noise was almost unbearable and uncomfortably.
Sorry to hear that this wasn't for you Oliver - you dined at the end of the hectic afternoon brunch on a saturday. we do hope you will give us another try at another time in the week.