当店の安全対策をご覧いただけます

清掃、消毒、ソーシャルディスタンス、個人用保護具の使用に関する情報を記載しています。 詳細を見る

Inamo - Covent Garden

3.8
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
評価・口コミ(2739)
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
26~40 ポンド
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
アジア料理

人気のタグ:

楽しい雰囲気
グループ・宴会に向いている
タパス
新規オープンしたinamo Covent Gardenは、インタラクティブテクノロジーとダイニングを結合した最初のレストランとして有名で、地下鉄駅から徒歩30秒の場所に位置しています。 3階建てのスタイリッシュな雰囲気の中で高品質な汎アジア料理と下の階の見事なOnyxバーでブランドのカクテルを提供するinamo Covent Gardenは、新しい技術を取り入れています。他のinamo店で食事をしたことがあるお客様には、デジタルテーブルメニューが、注文、料理&サービスの評価が簡単にできるタブレットベースのシステムに移行したことをお知らせします。トレードマークとなっている卓上のスクリーンには、シェフ・カメラ、ゲーム、アニメーションなどが投射されています。新システムは、魅力的でエキサイティングな新しいコンテンツの定期アップデートが可能となりました。inamo Covent Gardenでは、ロンドンや他のいずれの場所とも異なる経験ができます。 inamoはキッチンで準備でき次第、料理を提供するシェアコンセプトのレストランです。

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • コンタクトレス決済をご利用になれます
ソーシャルディスタンス
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
個人用保護具
  • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します

スペシャルプラン

London Restaurant Festival 3 courses & a side £29.95pp

10月 1-31, 2020·日 12:00-21:30, 月-水 17:00-21:30, 木 12:00-23:30, 金-土 12:00-21:45

Celebrate the London Restaurant Festival with a feast of inamo’s finest dishes, including signature Dragon Roll, Tuna Fillet served on a sizzling Hot Stone, and a creamy Mango Panna Cotta with Yuzu Sake Jelly.

Dine Local: 8 sharing dishes fixed price menu £26pp

7月 13, 2020-11月 22, 2020·日-木 00:00-23:45, 金-土 00:00-16:45 21:15-23:45

2 guests choose 8 dishes to share from a selection of over 25 dishes. Over a 35% discount on a la carte menu prices.

Dine Local: 50% off (up to the value of £10)

9月 1-30, 2020·月-木 12:00-23:00, 金 12:00-17:00

Up to max £10pp discount on food and soft drinks ordered. Guests must dine from a la carte menu – not applicable to any offers

通常より多いポイントが貯まるお得なボーナスポイント予約

ボーナスポイント予約ができるお店をご確認ください

日曜日 12:00 - 22:00
月曜日 - 木曜日 12:00 - 23:00
金曜日 - 土曜日 12:00 - 18:30 21:30 - 23:00

ダイナー2739人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
3.8最近の評価をもとに集計
4.0
お料理
3.8
サービス
3.9
雰囲気
3.5
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
73%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
O
Opentable
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
1日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Food was lovely and the majority of staff seemed nice and helpful. An enjoyable meal, at a very good price with bottomless brunch.

Inamo - Covent Garden
1時間日前に返信

Thanks delighted you had a great brunch - hope to see you again soon

通報する
O
Opentable
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
1日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

I really enjoyed food and their service, their staff were friendly and very a understandable. I would definitely recommend this restaurant to anyone and will definitely coming back

Inamo - Covent Garden
1時間日前に返信

Thanks for the feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon

通報する
H
Hannah
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2日前にご来店
総合2お料理4サービス2雰囲気3

The food that they had was great but had run out of many dishes and conveniently only the £60 + bottles of wine were in stock.

9:15pm is last orders for food and drink and they do rush you out before 10. Not the most relaxing or dinners.

Inamo - Covent Garden
26分日前に返信

Sorry Hannah but the UK Govt set the rules of 10pm we just have to follow it, im sorry these rules changed after you booked for 8.30pm but there was nothing we were able to do. As for the wine - sorry but a lot of the vinyards stopped producing and this is causing issues with supply, we are working with our suppliers to find alternatives

通報する
K
Katie
評価・口コミ(1)
2日前にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス3雰囲気2

Clickers didn't always work for the games and no-one came to explain how to order the meals at the start via the ipad, but we figured it out. Food was amazing and would go again.

通報する
v
victoriam
評価・口コミ(1)
2日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food, great atmosphere and really fast staff.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス3雰囲気4

Went with my two friends and the food was a very good standard however there were very small portions considering the price . 5 prawns for £14 seemed too steep for us . The raspberry mojito was purely average but the lychee cocktail on the other hand was amazing. They also took around 45mins to make our sweet and sour chicken which was annoying.
I would go back again if I wasn’t paying for it. Overall average for the price.

Inamo - Covent Garden
17時間日前に返信

Sorry you feel that this is not value for money. unfortunately the costs of rent in Central London., and using high end ingredients like King Prawns generally mean that you have to pay this for 5 King Prawns when we benchmark our prices.

通報する
M
Michelle
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス1雰囲気1

Service was poor- waiters were pushy i’m getting us to leave at a certain
time.

Food was average, nothing spectacular.

Inamo - Covent Garden
17時間日前に返信

Sorry you felt that way Michelle - as we communicated in our text messages we are restricting tables to strictly 90 minutes due to the covid pandemic. we then need to clean down and have the table ready for next guests. Its either that or put prices up 25% to be viable - we don't make the covid rules but we in hospitality need to follow them!

通報する
JB
JessicaB
アムステルダム
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Excellent it was my second time here and enjoyed it both times

Inamo - Covent Garden
17時間日前に返信

Thanks Jessica delighted you enjoyed it

通報する
DT
DTLS
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
4日前にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス3雰囲気3

Sushi was premade and subpar and the table felt like a gimmick

Inamo - Covent Garden
2日日前に返信

Sorry this wasn't for you - as you will see from the sushi bar in the restaurant on the ground floor with the Chefs rolling and cutting behind it the sushi is not premade. and each dish is made to order

通報する
O
Opentable
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
5日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Despite being very busy the staff were really helpful & friendly.

Inamo - Covent Garden
2日日前に返信

Delighted to understand that the team looked after you so well - see you again soon we hope

通報する
O
Opentable
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
6日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Good food and service was friendly and helpful.Great value with Eat Out To Help Out scheme

Inamo - Covent Garden
2日日前に返信

Thanks for the feedback - delighted you had a great meal.

通報する
O
Opentable
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
6日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

such good value for money with ultimate sushi offer .The staff are lovely and accomdating too! Thank you !!!

Inamo - Covent Garden
2日日前に返信

you are very welcome - sushi offer goes on until November so why not treat yourself again

通報する
O
Opentable
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
6日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Good food and friendly service. Definitely recommend

Inamo - Covent Garden
2日日前に返信

Thanks you very much - see you again soon.

通報する
O
Opentable
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年9月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We will be back soon . Delicious food with very nice , friendly service

Inamo - Covent Garden
7日日前に返信

We look forward to being able to welcome you back

通報する
AK
AntoniaK
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Good value for money, had the bottomless tapas and procecco, well worth it

Inamo - Covent Garden
5日日前に返信

Thanks for the review Antonia - delighted you had a great meal with this

通報する
O
Opentable
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Really enjoyed food. Reasonably priced for unlimited deal and an interesting interactive system menu. Service efficient and friendly. Will definitely go back.

Inamo - Covent Garden
7日日前に返信

fabulous - glad you had a super experience - hope to see you again!!

通報する
O
Opentable
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年9月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Very good food and price was really good value at unlimited offer!!!! Staff were also very helpful and friendly! Can’t wait for the next trip :)

Inamo - Covent Garden
7日日前に返信

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review - delighted you enjoyed.

通報する
O
Opentable
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年9月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Such a great sushi and tapas experience. Highly recommended

Inamo - Covent Garden
7日日前に返信

We hope to be able to welcome you back soon

通報する
O
Opentable
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年9月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Good food with friendly service. Atmosphere was great

Inamo - Covent Garden
7日日前に返信

Delighted to read you had a great time

通報する
M
Maddy
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The food was incredible and worth every penny! Had a great experience for a romantic birthday dinner

Inamo - Covent Garden
5日日前に返信

Thanks Maddy - delighted to understand you had such a great experience with us

通報する
NF
NicolettaF
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年9月19日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

Very fast food, quality was questionable as if it was from a fast food chain. Very expensive for what it was. Restaurant was not very clean at all, floor had stains on them and toilet were gross too. Did not feel comfortable overall, I doubt I will go back.

Inamo - Covent Garden
7日日前に返信

Sorry to learn about this Nicolleta - we will be looking into this with our team and review what went wrong so that we can learn from this an make the necessary changes. thank you for bringing this to our attention

通報する
JD
JeremyD
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(7)
2020年9月19日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

Service was slow, could be due to the Brunch offers at the same time. Food was nice enough but not amazing.

Inamo - Covent Garden
5日日前に返信

Jeremy - sorry to hear this wasnt for you. thanks for the feedback

通報する
O
Opentable
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年9月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Greet place for spending time and eating delicious food . Staff is really friendly and helpful. I can definitely recommend this place to everybody

Inamo - Covent Garden
7日日前に返信

Delighted you had a great experience - thanks for the review -see you again soon we hope

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月18日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス1雰囲気2

The service was poor they couldn’t wait to get us in rushed to finish eating if you want a nice relaxed atmosphere do not go here most of staff where the same. I would give restaurant 1/10 overall very disappointing

Inamo - Covent Garden
返信日 2020年9月19日

Sorry this wasn't for you - we will include your feedback in our weekly review and share with the team so we can look to how we can improve.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月18日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気2

Dreadful food, outright rude service, overpriced.

Good track and trace approach, though.

Inamo - Covent Garden
7日日前に返信

Sorry this wasnt for you-

通報する
O
Opentable
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月16日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Eat out, help out scheme in place. All staff wearing mask and hand sanitiser on main door. lovely atmosphere, Food was nice and staff were friendly and helpful.

Inamo - Covent Garden
返信日 2020年9月18日

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review - we are delighted to read that you had a great meal - we do look forward to seeing you again soon

通報する
O
Opentable
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月16日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Staff were fantastic and friendly . Bit expensive place but food is delicious. Eat out help out discount available also from opentable booking. Definitely worth to try it once.

Inamo - Covent Garden
返信日 2020年9月18日

Thanks for the review- delighted you had a great time - hope to welcome you back again soon

通報する
O
Opentable
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月16日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Restaurants is still doing Eat out help out which is greet. Food was good and was fast and efficiency.

Inamo - Covent Garden
返信日 2020年9月18日

Delighted you had a great time - hope to see you back again soon

通報する
O
Opentable
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We like the concept of interactive table . Service was friendly and fast . Food was delicious too

Inamo - Covent Garden
返信日 2020年9月18日

Superb, thanks for the great comments - see you again we hope

通報する
O
Opentable
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

First time at inamo and it was really good time. We will be back

Inamo - Covent Garden
返信日 2020年9月18日

We look forward to being able to welcome you back again soon. Delighted you had a great meal

通報する
SS
SabrinaS
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年9月15日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス5雰囲気5

The staff was fabulous! No doubt very very understanding. They even took something off our bill that I ordered by mistake but in terms of food quality : the sushi was very chewy and dry. Very disappointed they have taken off our favourite sizzling tofu!’

Inamo - Covent Garden
返信日 2020年9月18日

Sorry that your fav has gone Sabrina - from all the guest data and orders the Tofu ho fun is performing better on the menu and is liked by more people. we will look what we can do when we next change the menu though.

通報する
O
Opentable
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Very nice restaurant with excellent food and nice staff Plus they still doing Eat out help out

Inamo - Covent Garden
返信日 2020年9月18日

Great to hear you loved it and had a great meal - see you again soon we hope

通報する
S
Sunny
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年9月13日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス4雰囲気4

Nice ambience in the restaurant and love the idea and innovation. However food quality and value for money in very poor, the udon beef noodles which is a ‘larger sharing dish’ was so small for almost £18. Better off going to wagamamas. Fun for a one off but wouldn’t go back in a rush.

Inamo - Covent Garden
返信日 2020年9月15日

Sorry this wasn't for you Sunny - i guess you didn't notice the difference in the quality of beef - we only use the best British fillet in our udon where as other use a different cut.

通報する
CM
ClaireM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月13日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気1

Poor social distancing, really loud irritating party on the table behind us which disrupted our whole meal. Basic sushi twice the price of Yo! Not sure what the price is for it’s not quality or dining experience. Always happy to pay for something different but this was standard

Inamo - Covent Garden
返信日 2020年9月15日

Hi Claire - sorry that other guests noise disturbed you so much. as for the food there is abig difference with the food quality from Yo - our Salmon is fresh and comes from Scotish rivers, out fish monger is the same as the Queens. Sorry this wasnt for you

通報する
K
Kris
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年9月13日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス4雰囲気3

The food was reasonably tasty. The portions were so small and so expensive that we had to order so many repeats and we were still so hungry after that. This demonstrates exceptionally poor value for money. We’ve been twice but won’t be coming back.

Inamo - Covent Garden
返信日 2020年9月18日

Hi Kris - thanks for the feedback - sorry you feel the value for money isnt there - we only use the finest ingredients - all our beef is fillet, our salmon is from Scottish rivers and Tuna is line caught. Unfortunately these all cost to deliver a great dish with good food provenience. Sorry we wont see you for a third time

通報する
O
Opentable
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Service was nice and quick. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Food are delicious too!!!!!

Inamo - Covent Garden
返信日 2020年9月14日

Thanks for the feedback - we will pass on your thoughts to our team who do love to hear how great things were.

通報する
O
Opentable
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(7)
2020年9月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

What an amazing experience to bring a date at this exclusive and unique experience restaurant! Definitely back

Inamo - Covent Garden
返信日 2020年9月14日

delighted it all went well ...... :-) hope to see you again for another great meal out

通報する
CM
CharlieM
サリー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Really nice place for a first date, interactive table takes the date from being an interview to playful!

Inamo - Covent Garden
返信日 2020年9月14日

Thanks for the review charlie - delighted you had a great time

通報する
OP
OliverP
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月12日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気1

This was a great shame. Food was decent however extremely over priced for what was offered. Had a particular issue with the chicken gyoza which was soggy and stuck to the plate. Noise was almost unbearable and uncomfortably.

Inamo - Covent Garden
返信日 2020年9月14日

Sorry to hear that this wasn't for you Oliver - you dined at the end of the hectic afternoon brunch on a saturday. we do hope you will give us another try at another time in the week.

通報する
CD
CarolineD
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)