Inamo - Covent Garden

3.8
評価・口コミ(3204)
26~40 ポンド
アジア料理

人気のタグ:

特別なお食事に向いている
楽しい雰囲気
タパス
新規オープンしたinamo Covent Gardenは、インタラクティブテクノロジーとダイニングを結合した最初のレストランとして有名で、地下鉄駅から徒歩30秒の場所に位置しています。 3階建てのスタイリッシュな雰囲気の中で高品質な汎アジア料理と下の階の見事なOnyxバーでブランドのカクテルを提供するinamo Covent Gardenは、新しい技術を取り入れています。他のinamo店で食事をしたことがあるお客様には、デジタルテーブルメニューが、注文、料理&サービスの評価が簡単にできるタブレットベースのシステムに移行したことをお知らせします。トレードマークとなっている卓上のスクリーンには、シェフ・カメラ、ゲーム、アニメーションなどが投射されています。新システムは、魅力的でエキサイティングな新しいコンテンツの定期アップデートが可能となりました。inamo Covent Gardenでは、ロンドンや他のいずれの場所とも異なる経験ができます。 inamoはキッチンで準備でき次第、料理を提供するシェアコンセプトのレストランです。

エクスペリエンス

  • Sushi & Asian Tapas Afternoon Tea

    お一人様£19.95

    複数の日付でご予約可能

    A delicious pan-Asian twist on tradition with this Sushi and Asian tapas Afternoon Tea, and make it extra special with an add-on of an hour of bottomless fizz. Tuck into an array of delights, crispy panko prawns, minted lamb & spring onion yakitori, chicken lollipops, inamo’s signature Dragon Rolls and more, with a separate vegetarian menu available. On the sweet side, you’ll be served fun and delicious passionfruit lollipops, mini white & dark chocolate mousse and more, accompanied by your choice of oriental tea. Check out the interactive table menus and games, and the ‘Chef Cam,’ which allows you a sneak peek into the kitchen. Passionate about pairing fun with flavour, dining at inamo is as unique as it is delicious.
  • London Restaurant Festival: Unlimited Food+Drinks

    お一人様£42.95

    複数の日付でご予約可能

    Tuck into as many of inamo’s massive list of dishes as you can handle for this all-you-can-eat pan-Asian tapas & sushi experience, plus you'll get to wash it down with your choice of wine or beer for 1 hour & 30 minutes! With more than 30 dishes to choose from with loads of veggie options available, featuring stunning items like Yuzu Pork Belly, Chicken Satay, Panko Prawns, Spicy Aubergine (Ve) & Beef Tataki alongside a large selection of sushi such as Seared Salmon Maki, and the Red Dragon Roll (Ve). You can choose the dishes using inamo's interactive ordering systems, and play games, watch chef-cam, even draw on your table surface projections! What are you waiting for? Book Now!
  • London Restaurant Festival: 4 dishes £28

    お一人様£28.00

    複数の日付でご予約可能

    Use inamo's unique interactive table surface projections to select 4 from a choice of 30 delicious dishes to dine on, with loads of veggie & vegan options available. Not many London restaurants serve up a dining experience like inamo. We’re talking interactive menus projected onto the tabletops, live feed from the kitchen webcam, and games to play... and inamo is so much more than fancy gizmos, with a stunning Pan-Asian menu featuring dishes like Yuzu Pork Belly, Chicken Satay, Panko Prawns, Spicy Aubergine (Ve) & Beef Tataki alongside a large selection of sushi such as Seared Salmon Maki, and the Red Dragon Roll (Ve).

オファー

  • 1,000ポイントが貯まります

    Sun 12:00 PM〜10:00 PM, Mon〜Thu 12:00 PM〜11:00 PM, Fri 12:00 PM〜5:00 PM, 9:15 PM〜11:00 PM, Sat 9:15 PM〜11:00 PM

    ポイントを貯めると、ダイニング・リワードに交換したり、KAYAK のホテルを割引価格でご利用になれます。

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • コンタクトレス決済をご利用になれます
対人距離の確保
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
保護具
  • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します
スクリーニング
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
ダイナー3204人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
3.8最近の評価をもとに集計
3.9
お料理
3.8
サービス
3.9
雰囲気
3.5
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
73%の人 がオススメすると言っています
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
ダイナーが選ぶベストレストラン
並べ替え
絞込み
MA
MAW9
評価・口コミ(1)
1日前にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気3

Food was really great, even though they had run out of their dragon roll.

All the servers were very good except the one settling up our bill, who was pretty rude and abrupt.

Only downside to this restaurants- the toilets. Unclean.

通報する
u
unhappy
評価・口コミ(1)
1日前にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

The waitresses were rude and unhelpful and very grouchy. Didnt let us finish our food, rushed us to leave and didnt let me enjoy my birthday with my friends properly. for charging us a pricey service charge the service was very poor, do not reccomend. this place really dissapointed me im not happy with the treatment me and my friends were given in the restaurant and the website definately overhypes this place. the food was mediocre too. felt like a fast food chain rather than fine dining. had better service from mcdonalds and chicken and chip shops.

通報する
E
Eb01
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
1日前にご来店
総合1お料理3サービス1雰囲気2

Poor / Non existence of service..the ipad didn't function to call waiter/ bill went unanswered for 10mins..small modifications to the menu were not possible

通報する
c
cor76
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(18)
2日前にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス2雰囲気3

Felt rushed out at time of booking was not aware of table time limit of 1.5hrs

通報する
O
Opentable
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(6)
2日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Really good place for spending time and taking advantage of interactive table. Staff is really friendly and helpful. I can definitely recommend this place to everybody 🔥 We went back there few times, and we gonna be back next time for sure!

通報する
P
Phil
評価・口コミ(1)
2日前にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Staff were rude and uninterested. You are asked to order on an iPad at the table, however the food and value was appalling. £13.95 for 4 prawns and £13.95 for 3 pieces of chicken satay were the prices, and the photos of the food looked average at the very best. The games on the table are a gimmick at best. One staff member told us they’re only meant for children. We walked out immediately after seeing how awful the value was. The atmosphere was also quiet and depressing. Having subsequently looked at other reviews, it appears that our experience is by no means a one off. The food, staff and atmosphere appear to be universally disapproved.

通報する
O
Opentable
ベッドフォードシャー州
評価・口コミ(4)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Had an amazing meal at inamo - we were served by Wendy Badal , saron and Shista . They were absolutely amazing!

通報する
O
Opentable
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Really impressed with wonderful food and service . Will definitely return!

通報する
EK
ElenaK
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス2雰囲気3

Food average at best. Really expensive for what was served.

通報する
NA
NAM91
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス3雰囲気2

Amazing food, some staff are great and friendly, a couple could do with some customer service training though.

通報する
BC
BernadetteC
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great sushi and excellent service. You get to order via an app service at your table that the restaurant offers. You don't need to download unnecessary apps to order. The staff were very nice and the food came quick. Great value for money. A bit pricy but with it overall. Good food , good service and nice ambiance!

通報する
EP
EileenP
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Outstanding... something for everyone. Highly recommend

通報する
e
emily
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Great value for money with a good range of dishes.

通報する
O
Opentable
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
4日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Really tasty food and friendly atmosphere. It was disappointed that they have run out beer but Manager sort out beer issue which was great. Thank you

通報する
O
Opentable
バークシャー
評価・口コミ(2)
4日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Nice friendly staff. Busy place but atmosphere was greet. Easy location within few seconds from Covent Garden station . Unlimited deal was worth of money. Definitely recommend to my friends and family.

通報する
B
Bollinger
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
4日前にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス1雰囲気1

Most of the staff make it obvious that they don’t really like working at Inamo.

通報する
XN
XsaniaN
評価・口コミ(1)
4日前にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス4雰囲気3

A great experience because of the fun tables but once the excitement wore off the food was only okay - most of the menu wasn’t available and very simple small dishes for the price. Toilets were dirty as well which says a lot about an establishment

Inamo - Covent Garden
4日日前に返信

Sorry to hear that there were some disappointing aspects to your visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. Our toilets are typically checked every 30 minutes, we will look over the records for this to check that this was properly signed off yesterday. We do very much hope that you'll give us another opportunity to impress.

通報する
M
Maria
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
5日前にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気3

Sweet and sour chicken was really bad & tasted microwaved. They don’t cater for people with nut allergies. Staff ignore you. Some plates of food didn’t come. Terrible service and food. Would not come back or recommend

Inamo - Covent Garden
4日日前に返信

Hi Maria, sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We actually don't own any microwaves in the business, so we do not use them at all. All of our dishes are freshly prepared daily, though as with all restaurants we have excellent mise-en-place ready for busy services. We do cater for guests with nut allergies in that we have an extensive allergy sheet which is also available on our tablets to highlight dishes which do not contain nuts.

通報する
DS
DanielleS
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
5日前にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Very disappointed by every aspect of my experience at this establishment will not recommend.

Inamo - Covent Garden
4日日前に返信

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

通報する
AH
AnnaH
評価・口コミ(1)
5日前にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス3雰囲気4

Food great and interactive elements were fun. Staff perfunctory - service not particularly friendly and servers seemed disengaged from customers

通報する
O
Opentable
評価・口コミ(1)
5日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food and friendly staff. Well worth the price with unlimited deal

Inamo - Covent Garden
4日日前に返信

Thank you for your kind feedback, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
5日前にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス1雰囲気2

Food is ok but rude staff

Inamo - Covent Garden
4日日前に返信

Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear you encountered some disappointing aspects to your visit. We'll pass on your feedback, and do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

通報する
O
Opentable
評価・口コミ(1)
5日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

It was greet night at inamo . Food and service was absolutely love it

Inamo - Covent Garden
4日日前に返信

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon.

通報する
O
Opentable
ベッドフォードシャー州
評価・口コミ(4)
5日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing food and good service but unfortunately had only 90 min, but it was really worth of money with unlimited deal.

Inamo - Covent Garden
4日日前に返信

Thank you for your kind feedback - we think our Bottomless option is a great value for money offering. Come and see us again soon, please!

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(6)
5日前にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

We got the all you can eat and drink experience which was great value for money if you make the most of it. The staff regularly came round to fill up our water glasses which I didn’t expect. Good atmosphere. The sushi isn’t the best but there were some good dishes. I’d only ever come here for the all you can eat experience as otherwise it’s not worth it.

Inamo - Covent Garden
4日日前に返信

Thank you for your kind feedback - we think our Bottomless option is a great value for money offering. Come and see us again soon, please!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
5日前にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気2

We had a nice time with nice food but wasn’t amazed by my experience at Inamo. We were seated super close to another couple. Which I was a bit uncomfortable with. The service was quick I will give them that but food arrived before our drinks. And one dish we ordered was cold. I felt very rushed which I didn’t really like. The interactive tables were cool but overall experience was ruined by the fast paced atmosphere.

通報する
AH
AlexaH
評価・口コミ(1)
6日前にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス3雰囲気4

We waited half an hr for our reserved table .. half in queue and half downstairs at a bar we were told our drinks would be sorted but they weren’t.There was no one there to serve the drinks at first and bar staff were friendly but not helpful.
We ordered plain chips for my young child (fussy eater) and we requested them 3 times by which our food was already half eaten and she was hungry and miserable… they came up burning hot so we had finished by the time she could eat.
Waiters all friendly though.
Drinks weren’t very tasty but staff to busy to really assist.
Sushi was the worst I’ve tasted but everything else was lovely.However the banoffee dessert was not very nice and cost a small fortune.Overall very disappointing and extremely expensive for the low quality. £200 pound bill 🥺

Inamo - Covent Garden
4日日前に返信

Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear you encountered some disappointing aspects to your visit. We'll pass on your feedback, especially regarding the bar service and food quality. We generally receive great feedback on our sushi dishes, and so are sorry that this was not the case for you. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

通報する
SH
SHAUNR
評価・口コミ(1)
6日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Very good bottomless brunch. Glass is topped up regularly. Staff are friendly and helpful. The various sushi’s are outstanding. Can’t rate the tatanaki, Buddha rolls & yuzu pork belly, highly enough. Would defiantly recommend

Inamo - Covent Garden
4日日前に返信

Thank you for your kind feedback - we think our Bottomless option is a great value for money offering. Come and see us again soon, please!

通報する
O
Opentable
評価・口コミ(1)
7日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We love it . It was greet experience with such type of restaurant. Definitely recommend

Inamo - Covent Garden
4日日前に返信

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon.

通報する
O
Opentable
アムステルダム
評価・口コミ(2)
7日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Fantastic sushi and a great atmosphere. Service was friendly and helpful . Highly recommended

Inamo - Covent Garden
4日日前に返信

Thank you for your lovely feedback, delighted the team looked after you so well, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

通報する
S
Soph
サリー
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年7月22日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Food was massively overpriced and not fresh! Would not recommend

Inamo - Covent Garden
4日日前に返信

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We feel that our portion sizes and pricing are fair and have undertaken significant market research on other restaurants in our areas. All of our dishes are freshly prepared daily, though as with all restaurants we have excellent mise-en-place ready for busy services.

通報する
I
Immy
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月22日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス3雰囲気4

We bought the unlimited sushi deal off an app and whilst everything was in good order - food, cleanliness and staff. Be wary of a service charge even if you’ve pre-paid. (We were not made aware of this upon arrival/T&C’s)

Interactive table was fun, but a bit out of focus.

Inamo - Covent Garden
4日日前に返信

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon. We do generally include in the T&Cs of offers that a discretionary service charge will be applied to bills (currently 8.5%), but thank you for flagging this and we'll check to see if this is missing somewhere.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月22日にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス1雰囲気5

really bad.
food was cold, very dark inside, waiter button never worked.

Inamo - Covent Garden
4日日前に返信

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

通報する
RP
RakeshP
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月22日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food and friendly staff. Well worth the price.

Inamo - Covent Garden
4日日前に返信

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon.

通報する
KH
vipKathrynH
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年7月21日にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス3雰囲気1

Hostess was particularly cold when we approached the restaurant and was not very friendly.

The food was not good. It came out way too fast so it's not fresh at all but it wasn't tasty, it was soggy, it even looked unappealing.

Lack of drink options.

Total gimmick but to be fair even the table games got boring really quickly given the lack of options.

Would not recommend at all.

Inamo - Covent Garden
4日日前に返信

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team regarding our hostess. All of our dishes are freshly prepared daily, though as with all restaurants we have excellent mise-en-place ready for busy services. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

通報する
O
Opentable
ベッドフォードシャー州
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

It was nice experience and service was really fast and location was great.

Inamo - Covent Garden
4日日前に返信

Fantastic feedback - put a huge smile on our faces to receive this – thank you and we very much hope to see you again soon!

通報する
O
Opentable
カナダ大西洋州
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Food was really nice , service was excellent. Thank you so much for making my sons birthday a great.

Inamo - Covent Garden
4日日前に返信

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, and Happy Birthday again to your son! Please do come and see us again soon.

通報する
EW
EmilyW
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月20日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Great experience! Lovely food, very quick service and the added twist of the interactive table was great. Fully recommend to sushi lovers!

Inamo - Covent Garden
4日日前に返信

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon.

通報する
A
Ak98
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月19日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Food is overpriced and average tasting, they took ages to give us the bill after we requested it and then they also did not allow us to take away the food that we had purchased

Inamo - Covent Garden
4日日前に返信

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We feel that our portion sizes and pricing are fair and have undertaken significant market research on other restaurants in our areas. We do not currently have takeaway containers available onsite. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

通報する
O
Opentable
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年7月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great location, good food and friendly staff, Our food arrived literally within few minutes which was great. Staff were friendly and helpful

Inamo - Covent Garden
4日日前に返信

Thank you for your lovely feedback, delighted the team looked after you so well, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

通報する