Inamo - Covent Garden

3.8
評価・口コミ(3193)
26~40 ポンド
アジア料理

人気のタグ:

特別なお食事に向いている
楽しい雰囲気
タパス
新規オープンしたinamo Covent Gardenは、インタラクティブテクノロジーとダイニングを結合した最初のレストランとして有名で、地下鉄駅から徒歩30秒の場所に位置しています。 3階建てのスタイリッシュな雰囲気の中で高品質な汎アジア料理と下の階の見事なOnyxバーでブランドのカクテルを提供するinamo Covent Gardenは、新しい技術を取り入れています。他のinamo店で食事をしたことがあるお客様には、デジタルテーブルメニューが、注文、料理&サービスの評価が簡単にできるタブレットベースのシステムに移行したことをお知らせします。トレードマークとなっている卓上のスクリーンには、シェフ・カメラ、ゲーム、アニメーションなどが投射されています。新システムは、魅力的でエキサイティングな新しいコンテンツの定期アップデートが可能となりました。inamo Covent Gardenでは、ロンドンや他のいずれの場所とも異なる経験ができます。 inamoはキッチンで準備でき次第、料理を提供するシェアコンセプトのレストランです。

エクスペリエンス

  • Sushi & Asian Tapas Afternoon Tea

    お一人様£19.95

    複数の日付でご予約可能

    A delicious pan-Asian twist on tradition with this Sushi and Asian tapas Afternoon Tea, and make it extra special with an add-on of an hour of bottomless fizz. Tuck into an array of delights, crispy panko prawns, minted lamb & spring onion yakitori, chicken lollipops, inamo’s signature Dragon Rolls and more, with a separate vegetarian menu available. On the sweet side, you’ll be served fun and delicious passionfruit lollipops, mini white & dark chocolate mousse and more, accompanied by your choice of oriental tea. Check out the interactive table menus and games, and the ‘Chef Cam,’ which allows you a sneak peek into the kitchen. Passionate about pairing fun with flavour, dining at inamo is as unique as it is delicious.
  • London Restaurant Festival: Unlimited Food+Drinks

    お一人様£42.95

    複数の日付でご予約可能

    Tuck into as many of inamo’s massive list of dishes as you can handle for this all-you-can-eat pan-Asian tapas & sushi experience, plus you'll get to wash it down with your choice of wine or beer for 1 hour & 30 minutes! With more than 30 dishes to choose from with loads of veggie options available, featuring stunning items like Yuzu Pork Belly, Chicken Satay, Panko Prawns, Spicy Aubergine (Ve) & Beef Tataki alongside a large selection of sushi such as Seared Salmon Maki, and the Red Dragon Roll (Ve). You can choose the dishes using inamo's interactive ordering systems, and play games, watch chef-cam, even draw on your table surface projections! What are you waiting for? Book Now!
  • London Restaurant Festival: 4 dishes £28

    お一人様£28.00

    複数の日付でご予約可能

    Use inamo's unique interactive table surface projections to select 4 from a choice of 30 delicious dishes to dine on, with loads of veggie & vegan options available. Not many London restaurants serve up a dining experience like inamo. We’re talking interactive menus projected onto the tabletops, live feed from the kitchen webcam, and games to play... and inamo is so much more than fancy gizmos, with a stunning Pan-Asian menu featuring dishes like Yuzu Pork Belly, Chicken Satay, Panko Prawns, Spicy Aubergine (Ve) & Beef Tataki alongside a large selection of sushi such as Seared Salmon Maki, and the Red Dragon Roll (Ve).

オファー

  • 1,000ポイントが貯まります

    Sun 12:00 PM〜10:00 PM, Mon〜Thu 12:00 PM〜11:00 PM, Fri 12:00 PM〜5:00 PM, 9:15 PM〜11:00 PM, Sat 9:15 PM〜11:00 PM

    ポイントを貯めると、ダイニング・リワードに交換したり、KAYAK のホテルを割引価格でご利用になれます。

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • コンタクトレス決済をご利用になれます
対人距離の確保
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
保護具
  • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します
スクリーニング
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
ダイナー3193人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
3.8最近の評価をもとに集計
3.9
お料理
3.8
サービス
3.9
雰囲気
3.5
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
73%の人 がオススメすると言っています
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
ダイナーが選ぶベストレストラン
並べ替え
絞込み
NA
NAM91
評価・口コミ(1)
19時間前にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス3雰囲気2

Amazing food, some staff are great and friendly, a couple could do with some customer service training though.

通報する
BC
BernadetteC
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
1日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great sushi and excellent service. You get to order via an app service at your table that the restaurant offers. You don't need to download unnecessary apps to order. The staff were very nice and the food came quick. Great value for money. A bit pricy but with it overall. Good food , good service and nice ambiance!

通報する
EP
EileenP
評価・口コミ(1)
1日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Outstanding... something for everyone. Highly recommend

通報する
O
Opentable
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
1日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Really tasty food and friendly atmosphere. It was disappointed that they have run out beer but Manager sort out beer issue which was great. Thank you

通報する
O
Opentable
バークシャー
評価・口コミ(2)
1日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Nice friendly staff. Busy place but atmosphere was greet. Easy location within few seconds from Covent Garden station . Unlimited deal was worth of money. Definitely recommend to my friends and family.

通報する
XN
XsaniaN
評価・口コミ(1)
2日前にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス4雰囲気3

A great experience because of the fun tables but once the excitement wore off the food was only okay - most of the menu wasn’t available and very simple small dishes for the price. Toilets were dirty as well which says a lot about an establishment

Inamo - Covent Garden
1日日前に返信

Sorry to hear that there were some disappointing aspects to your visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. Our toilets are typically checked every 30 minutes, we will look over the records for this to check that this was properly signed off yesterday. We do very much hope that you'll give us another opportunity to impress.

通報する
M
Maria
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2日前にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気3

Sweet and sour chicken was really bad & tasted microwaved. They don’t cater for people with nut allergies. Staff ignore you. Some plates of food didn’t come. Terrible service and food. Would not come back or recommend

Inamo - Covent Garden
1日日前に返信

Hi Maria, sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We actually don't own any microwaves in the business, so we do not use them at all. All of our dishes are freshly prepared daily, though as with all restaurants we have excellent mise-en-place ready for busy services. We do cater for guests with nut allergies in that we have an extensive allergy sheet which is also available on our tablets to highlight dishes which do not contain nuts.

通報する
DS
DanielleS
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2日前にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Very disappointed by every aspect of my experience at this establishment will not recommend.

Inamo - Covent Garden
1日日前に返信

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

通報する
AH
AnnaH
評価・口コミ(1)
2日前にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス3雰囲気4

Food great and interactive elements were fun. Staff perfunctory - service not particularly friendly and servers seemed disengaged from customers

通報する
O
Opentable
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food and friendly staff. Well worth the price with unlimited deal

Inamo - Covent Garden
1日日前に返信

Thank you for your kind feedback, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
3日前にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス1雰囲気2

Food is ok but rude staff

Inamo - Covent Garden
1日日前に返信

Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear you encountered some disappointing aspects to your visit. We'll pass on your feedback, and do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

通報する
O
Opentable
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

It was greet night at inamo . Food and service was absolutely love it

Inamo - Covent Garden
1日日前に返信

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon.

通報する
O
Opentable
ベッドフォードシャー州
評価・口コミ(3)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing food and good service but unfortunately had only 90 min, but it was really worth of money with unlimited deal.

Inamo - Covent Garden
1日日前に返信

Thank you for your kind feedback - we think our Bottomless option is a great value for money offering. Come and see us again soon, please!

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(6)
3日前にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

We got the all you can eat and drink experience which was great value for money if you make the most of it. The staff regularly came round to fill up our water glasses which I didn’t expect. Good atmosphere. The sushi isn’t the best but there were some good dishes. I’d only ever come here for the all you can eat experience as otherwise it’s not worth it.

Inamo - Covent Garden
1日日前に返信

Thank you for your kind feedback - we think our Bottomless option is a great value for money offering. Come and see us again soon, please!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気2

We had a nice time with nice food but wasn’t amazed by my experience at Inamo. We were seated super close to another couple. Which I was a bit uncomfortable with. The service was quick I will give them that but food arrived before our drinks. And one dish we ordered was cold. I felt very rushed which I didn’t really like. The interactive tables were cool but overall experience was ruined by the fast paced atmosphere.

通報する
AH
AlexaH
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス3雰囲気4

We waited half an hr for our reserved table .. half in queue and half downstairs at a bar we were told our drinks would be sorted but they weren’t.There was no one there to serve the drinks at first and bar staff were friendly but not helpful.
We ordered plain chips for my young child (fussy eater) and we requested them 3 times by which our food was already half eaten and she was hungry and miserable… they came up burning hot so we had finished by the time she could eat.
Waiters all friendly though.
Drinks weren’t very tasty but staff to busy to really assist.
Sushi was the worst I’ve tasted but everything else was lovely.However the banoffee dessert was not very nice and cost a small fortune.Overall very disappointing and extremely expensive for the low quality. £200 pound bill 🥺

Inamo - Covent Garden
1日日前に返信

Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear you encountered some disappointing aspects to your visit. We'll pass on your feedback, especially regarding the bar service and food quality. We generally receive great feedback on our sushi dishes, and so are sorry that this was not the case for you. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

通報する
SH
SHAUNR
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Very good bottomless brunch. Glass is topped up regularly. Staff are friendly and helpful. The various sushi’s are outstanding. Can’t rate the tatanaki, Buddha rolls & yuzu pork belly, highly enough. Would defiantly recommend

Inamo - Covent Garden
1日日前に返信

Thank you for your kind feedback - we think our Bottomless option is a great value for money offering. Come and see us again soon, please!

通報する
O
Opentable
評価・口コミ(1)
4日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We love it . It was greet experience with such type of restaurant. Definitely recommend

Inamo - Covent Garden
1日日前に返信

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon.

通報する
O
Opentable
アムステルダム
評価・口コミ(2)
4日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Fantastic sushi and a great atmosphere. Service was friendly and helpful . Highly recommended

Inamo - Covent Garden
1日日前に返信

Thank you for your lovely feedback, delighted the team looked after you so well, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

通報する
S
Soph
サリー
評価・口コミ(3)
5日前にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Food was massively overpriced and not fresh! Would not recommend

Inamo - Covent Garden
1日日前に返信

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We feel that our portion sizes and pricing are fair and have undertaken significant market research on other restaurants in our areas. All of our dishes are freshly prepared daily, though as with all restaurants we have excellent mise-en-place ready for busy services.

通報する
I
Immy
評価・口コミ(1)
5日前にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス3雰囲気4

We bought the unlimited sushi deal off an app and whilst everything was in good order - food, cleanliness and staff. Be wary of a service charge even if you’ve pre-paid. (We were not made aware of this upon arrival/T&C’s)

Interactive table was fun, but a bit out of focus.

Inamo - Covent Garden
1日日前に返信

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon. We do generally include in the T&Cs of offers that a discretionary service charge will be applied to bills (currently 8.5%), but thank you for flagging this and we'll check to see if this is missing somewhere.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
5日前にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス1雰囲気5

really bad.
food was cold, very dark inside, waiter button never worked.

Inamo - Covent Garden
1日日前に返信

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

通報する
RP
RakeshP
評価・口コミ(1)
5日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food and friendly staff. Well worth the price.

Inamo - Covent Garden
1日日前に返信

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon.

通報する
KH
vipKathrynH
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
6日前にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス3雰囲気1

Hostess was particularly cold when we approached the restaurant and was not very friendly.

The food was not good. It came out way too fast so it's not fresh at all but it wasn't tasty, it was soggy, it even looked unappealing.

Lack of drink options.

Total gimmick but to be fair even the table games got boring really quickly given the lack of options.

Would not recommend at all.

Inamo - Covent Garden
1日日前に返信

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team regarding our hostess. All of our dishes are freshly prepared daily, though as with all restaurants we have excellent mise-en-place ready for busy services. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

通報する
O
Opentable
ベッドフォードシャー州
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

It was nice experience and service was really fast and location was great.

Inamo - Covent Garden
1日日前に返信

Fantastic feedback - put a huge smile on our faces to receive this – thank you and we very much hope to see you again soon!

通報する
O
Opentable
カナダ大西洋州
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Food was really nice , service was excellent. Thank you so much for making my sons birthday a great.

Inamo - Covent Garden
1日日前に返信

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, and Happy Birthday again to your son! Please do come and see us again soon.

通報する
EW
EmilyW
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月20日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Great experience! Lovely food, very quick service and the added twist of the interactive table was great. Fully recommend to sushi lovers!

Inamo - Covent Garden
1日日前に返信

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon.

通報する
A
Ak98
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月19日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Food is overpriced and average tasting, they took ages to give us the bill after we requested it and then they also did not allow us to take away the food that we had purchased

Inamo - Covent Garden
1日日前に返信

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We feel that our portion sizes and pricing are fair and have undertaken significant market research on other restaurants in our areas. We do not currently have takeaway containers available onsite. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

通報する
O
Opentable
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年7月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great location, good food and friendly staff, Our food arrived literally within few minutes which was great. Staff were friendly and helpful

Inamo - Covent Garden
1日日前に返信

Thank you for your lovely feedback, delighted the team looked after you so well, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

通報する
SJ
SophieJ
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月18日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food and service, was quite pricey most expensive cocktails I’ve ever had but the tables were really cool and fun and it was very tasty. I would go back

Inamo - Covent Garden
返信日 2021年7月19日

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon.

通報する
SH
SuzeHM
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(4)
2021年7月18日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

The waiting staff didn't seem to have a clue about the dishes on the menu or what drinks were on offer. The selection of white wine by the glass was ridiculous, I tried 2 of the 4 and didn't like either of them, the other 2 were Sauvignon Blanc which is disgusting anyway. I had a glass of red wine in the end which was a far safer option. The food was dreadful, the lamb was chewy and utterly dreadful.
The shutters at the window were filthy, all in all an awful experience, one never to be repeated.

Inamo - Covent Garden
1日日前に返信

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

通報する
O
Opentable
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

I visited Sunday with my family & had amazing time & the lady serving us was excellent would recommend

Inamo - Covent Garden
返信日 2021年7月19日

Fantastic feedback - put a huge smile on our faces to receive this – thank you and we very much hope to see you again soon!

通報する
O
Opentable
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(6)
2021年7月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Already few time at inamo and always had great time . Thank you

Inamo - Covent Garden
返信日 2021年7月19日

Thank you for your review – so great to hear you had a good time with us, please do come and see us again soon.

通報する
MK
MarvinK
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月17日にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス1雰囲気3

So horrified that the food was so basic and definitely microwaved for such a high price on numerous occasions the staff forgot our order and then tried to overcharge us never again

Inamo - Covent Garden
返信日 2021年7月19日

Sorry to hear you were disappointed. We do not even own a microwave in the business, so our food definitely is not microwaved. All of our dishes are freshly prepared daily though, as with all Central London restaurants, we have excellent mise-en-place ready for busy services which enables our dishes to be finished and served swiftly, which is essential in such a high-volume restaurant. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月17日にご来店
総合2お料理4サービス1雰囲気1

Very poor service good food
iPads broken

通報する
r
rm97
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月17日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス3雰囲気2

Food was pre-prepared and just heated up for you, brought out almost as soon as you'd ordered. Not great quality. Games and projector on the table were pretty poor quality too. Whole thing was far too expensive for what it was

Inamo - Covent Garden
返信日 2021年7月19日

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. All of our dishes are freshly prepared daily though, as with all Central London restaurants, we have excellent mise-en-place ready for busy services which enables our dishes to be finished and served swiftly, which is essential in such a high-volume restaurant. We do not even own microwaves! We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

通報する
IV
IlseV
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月17日にご来店
総合2お料理5サービス2雰囲気2

Poor service. Finished first course, still had no drinks. Ambience and decor could be improved. Food not too bad though.

Inamo - Covent Garden
返信日 2021年7月19日

Sorry to hear that there were some disappointing aspects to your visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We do very much hope that you'll give us another opportunity to impress.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年7月17日にご来店
総合1お料理3サービス1雰囲気2

Was meant to be a ‘fun’ birthday experience but was anything but. Our table seemed to be the only one that the interactive tablets weren’t working on and the table was so over-exposed in regards to lighting that you could barely see the interactive table tops at all. Our party was puzzled by this because we could see other free tables working but we were not allowed to move tables. The food came out cold and had to be sent back but was ok once warmed. We were then charged double for all the food and had to explain that we didn’t eat the first round and send it back. It took 20 mins to get tap water for the table (as well as having to ask multiple times). And finally when the birthday cake came out we were told it would be a £15 charge to eat the cake. This is fine but we should have been informed before the cake came out and the box was damaged. Upon complaining to the manager we were allowed to eat the cake FOC and had a complementary bottle of Prosecco but by then the damage was done. Overall the food was nice but service extremely poor.

Inamo - Covent Garden
返信日 2021年7月19日

Sorry to hear you were disappointed on this visit. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. It does sound as though they did their best to resolve the issues you encountered, we're sorry that they were not able to do so to your satisfaction. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to impress you in future.

通報する
a
alexb
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月17日にご来店
総合1お料理2サービス1雰囲気1

When we arrived we waited 5/10 minutes to be greeted whilst the staff stood in front of us ignoring us. When we were seated the table was dirty and we had to ask for it to be wiped. We were then told the normal ordering service was not working and that we would have to share one menu between 5 of us. When we asked for more menus the staff were rude with an attitude and said not. Once we ordered the food arrived and the majority of it was fine but some dishes seemed that they were cooked in the microwave. One of our dishes was forgotten about. The staff did not apologise for any of this. The meal overall was extremely over priced with very poor service and would not recommend.

Inamo - Covent Garden
返信日 2021年7月19日

Sorry to hear you were disappointed. We do not even own a microwave in the business, so our food definitely is not microwaved. Regarding the other issues you encountered we apologise for this. We will pass on your feedback to our management team. We do very much hope that you'll give us another opportunity to impress.

通報する
L
Laura
評価・口コミ(1)