Kazu

4.5
評価・口コミ(127)
41 ポンド~
日本料理

人気のタグ:

地元で評判
評判のランチ
静かに会話を楽しめる
ダイナー127人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.5最近の評価をもとに集計
4.6
お料理
4.3
サービス
4.2
雰囲気
4.1
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
92%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
LJ
vipLJWW
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

One of the best sushi restaurants in London. The staff and owner are always charming and attentive. The food is amazing.

通報する
B
vipBangwizz
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(11)
2020年12月11日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気3

It is amazing food and very good and attentive service. It is very pricey though.

通報する
A
Anthea
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月10日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気3

Good sashimi, love the toro and the butterfish! Worth the price compared to other high end JP restaurants in town

通報する
BD
BenjaminD
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年12月4日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Pretty decent. Limited selection if trying to avoid vegetable/seed oils.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年11月4日にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス2雰囲気1

The restaurant was cold, the service was extremely slow. The food was burnt and not tasty

通報する
B
vipBangwizz
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(11)
2020年11月4日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス4雰囲気3

Excellent clean fresh classic sushi. No over engineering.

通報する
K
Karen
ボストン・ニューイングランド
評価・口コミ(6)
2020年11月4日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス2雰囲気4

Was ok. Large menu with American style sushi rolls, unfortunately the one we ordered was swimming in Yuzu sauce that drowned all the fish flavour. Good sake. Dining was limited to 75 minutes which we were only told on arrival.

通報する
JC
JohnC
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月4日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Kazu is what you'd expect from an real Japanese restaurant (wagamamas is not a Japanese restaurant)

While the servings are small, and the bill can rack up. We did get a 25% discount, which made it a very pleasant meal and just the right value for money.

通報する
I
vipIpopp
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(7)
2020年11月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Really fantastic food at good value

通報する
P
Parisiangirl
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年11月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

delicious fresh sushi and nice side dishes. Service was great too!

通報する
JH
JonnyH
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月3日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

I love this place - the food is a cut above. That's because the owner of the business is the chef! You pay for good food but it is definitely worth it. I'll be ordering take away during lockdown part II. So yummy!

通報する
E
Evel
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月2日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Outstanding food and service. Excellent drinks menu.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月23日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気3

Not bad. The blue fin tuna is good. But the soba is a little soft

通報する
NS
vipNickS
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(8)
2020年10月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Returning customers and very happy every time. Very fresh fish and the waitresses are very helpful and friendly!

通報する
CG
ChenG
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月10日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス1雰囲気2

It took almost an hour to get our food, and 20 min till someone noticed we wanted the check.

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月3日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス1雰囲気2

Luckily the food made up for the service and REALLY long wait. After 1 hour our bottle of wine arrived.. we were starving by the time the food arrived and we noticed tables who arrived after us were eating before us.

The staff were apologetic and gave complimentary sushi, however finishing our meal we were not even offered dessert and they promptly came over and asked us to pay the bill, which we found quite rude.

Won’t be in any rush to return, it’s a shame as the food was good but experience was let down by the wait and lack of customer service.

Kazu
返信日 2020年10月5日

We would like to sincerely apologise for the issues that you have raised. On the day of your visit, as a result of the heavy rain throughout the day, many of our guests arrived at the same time and much later than the time of their booking. We have to close the kitchen at 9.30pm as per the government guidelines and so many orders were delayed. We are working very hard to ensure that issues will be addressed ASAP. We hope to see you soon at KAZU to enjoy the best experience that we can provide.

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(11)
2020年10月2日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Delicious sushi - plenty of unique rolls. Good sake. Friendly staff in a great neighbourhood!

通報する
RP
RiccardoP
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月26日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Had a lovely meal. The wine was good. The staff were ok but a bit awkward. I would definitely go again. The meal was a little pricy though but most Japanese restaurants are.

通報する
n
nkcy
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年9月21日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Went here for a nice dinner - amazing service, and amazing food. Definitely on my best go-to restaurants list for London.

通報する
M
Markus
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Excellent quality and choice of food. Very friendly and attentive staff. The restaurant is nicely furnished and has a good ambience (despite of PPE measures currently required). We will book again!

Kazu
返信日 2020年9月27日

Thank you for your kind comments Markus. At KAZU we always strive to provide our guests with the best service and amazing Japanese cuisine. We hope to see you dining with us soon!

通報する
s
vipseans
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(14)
2020年9月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food and staff

通報する
TL
TrekLol
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年9月16日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Superb authentic Japanese food in a super environment with friendly and helpful staff.
Tasty sashimi and sushi all beautifully presented. Fun to sit at the counter and see your food being prepared and the quality of the fish being used. Will definitlyl return

通報する
PM
vipPennyM
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年9月16日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気3

The service was friendly, the restaurant was nice and peaceful but not lacking in atmos and the food was great.

通報する
AW
AndrewW
ヨークシャー
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年9月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We were in a basement room with one other table. Nice atmosphere and the service was attentive. Food was excellent- black cod was sublime. Really enjoyable meal.

通報する
WA
WATA
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Excellent food. Good service. I will come back again.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ウォリックシャー
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年8月31日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Really nice place. Really nice food but service charge is quite steep. Still very happy with the food and service.

通報する
N
Numberz
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(7)
2020年8月31日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気3

Food was good, service was fine.
We were a group of 3 and ordered tea, expected one pot to share but received small tea pot each so had to top up with hot water. They wasn’t very attentive to our table.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月31日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Really good atmosphere and friendly staff. We ordered the steak and cod fish. Cod fish was fresh and nicely braised - the portion could be slightly bigger though. Overall, very satisfied with the quality

通報する
BB
BoBoQ
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年8月31日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Very tasty sushi and yuzu sorbet, planning to go back again soon as they are doing the £10 off in Sept too

通報する
m
melchi
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年8月31日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Authentic Japanese food! Delicious! but space too small,can’t really achieve the social distancing

通報する
AV
AndresV
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年8月31日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Second visit and once again a wonderful experience all round. Some of the best Japanese food I've had. Great variety and delicious flavours, all perfectly prepared. Really good portion sizes so very good value. Perfect anniversary meal.

通報する
s
vipskip
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(11)
2020年8月26日にご来店
総合2お料理4サービス1雰囲気4

Kazu used to be a neighborhood gem but something seems to have gone wrong. The service was really poor. We tried to get the waitresses attention to order food a number of times with little success. It got so bad that people at other tables started telling the waitress we were trying to get her attention. We had to ask for water about 7 times before actually getting some and our food arrived an hour after we ordered it.

They’re clearly very short staffed and were not equipped to deal with such a large number of diners.

Kazu
返信日 2020年9月15日

Thank you for your feedback and for your description of the Kazu as a neighbourhood gem. We are still run by the same team and our commitment to quality food and a welcoming atmosphere remains unchanged. We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with us. You are correct that we were very short-staffed on that night, and we were indeed struggling to cope with the large number of diners. We hope to see you again so we can show you the Kazu you remember in a more positive light.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
メキシコシティ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月26日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気3

Extra slow service.
No staff.

Kazu
返信日 2020年9月15日

Thank you for your feedback. We were indeed struggling with staffing issues on the night you visited. We are currently training new members of staff to help us adapt to the unpredictable patterns of trade of recent weeks, so we can keep providing our customers with the levels of service they deserve.

通報する
M
vipMansah
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年8月26日にご来店
総合1お料理3サービス1雰囲気1

I amended the booking to expand guests and was told we would be moved to the private dining room though would need to leave by 8pm.
I and other guests arrived 15 minutes late at 6:45 owing to traffic and on arrival we were informed again that we would need to leave by 8pm.
For the next 35 minutes no one came to take our order for drinks or food. I had to go upstairs to request a member of staff take our order given we had to vacate soon.

Our order was eventually taken almost 45 minutes after we arrived though most attention was given to other party in the private room. There was a misunderstanding with the order and when I highlighted it to the waitress she blamed me for confusing her. She called her manger who was accusatory. She eventually agreed to remove the extra meal then I asked her to pack up the meal one of my sisters ordered and she refused thinking I was trying to swindle them into taking food I did not order. Before the food was packed she demanded payment and reminded us that it was approaching 8pm. I flagged that we’d had about 30 minutes between order, food arriving and being asked to leave then they charged £20 service. I paid but my sister said she would jot pay full service as we had next to no service.
Unfortunately an overall poor experience.

Kazu
返信日 2020年9月15日

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you had a negative experience. We were extremely busy on that night, being the penultimate day of the Eat Out to Help Out Scheme. Recently it has been extremely difficult to predict levels of trade day to day, and in hindsight we could have done with more staff on shift. We regret the misunderstanding over the order and appreciate your feedback. We are currently training new members of staff to help us navigate the challenges during these times.

通報する
l
luv2dine
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(20)
2020年8月17日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Went there on the 'Help out' Scheme yet the service was excellent!
It was very quiet Monday afternoon but the staff gave us the best service and we appreciated the special measures taken. Thank you! Would definitely return.

通報する
RD
RaulD
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Quiet location,good service ,food and friendly staff.

通報する
M
Mira
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年8月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

I went to KAZU for lunch. They have 50% discount for food in Aug Mon-Wed (max.£10), so why not? I was greeted, asked to provide my contact details (COVID measures), and given disinfectant. I ordered food, and I waited maybe 7mins before I got miso soup and salad. Then, I got rice with tofu steaks. Oh, boy, all food was amazing. I sipped on my ice cold tea while eating my food. Service was amazing, and the place was nice and quiet. Then, I was brought nicely cut orange, but I was so full already - I did not even finish my rice! This set lunch deal is a great idea. Even though I had to return back to work soon, I was able to eat my food slowly, enjoying every bit, and I spent only 35mins there. All day I spent remembering that tasty tofu steaks and planning when I'll come back. The owner/chef (?) and waitress were nice, and asked how I liked the food and service.

通報する
K
Kyle
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月17日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

First meal out post-lockdown and had a wonderful time- food and service was fantastic. Look forward to coming back when things are a bit more normal too!

通報する
AK
AnnahyphenKay
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月4日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気3

nice food, good covid measures. ambience is going to be hard anywhere right now because establishments limit capacity, but overall lovely first meal out since lockdowns started to be lifted

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Potentially the best Japanese food I’ve eaten in London. Lovely little restaurant with a nice ambience, no complaints about the service and not exorbitantly priced.

通報する

よくある質問

Kazuは Deliveroo および Uber Eats と提携してデリバリーを行っています。Kazuはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話(020 3848 5777)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー127名によるKazuの評価は4.5☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。