La Cucina

4
評価・口コミ(434)
~30 ユーロ
イタリア料理

人気のタグ:

デート
特別なお食事に向いている
デートにピッタリ
サウスウィリアム・ストリートの素晴らしいパワースカウトセンター内にあるFarrier & Draper(ファリヤー&ドレーパー)は、ダブリンのソーシャルシーンに新しく加わったレストランです。異なる雰囲気の3つのフロアがあり、食通は下階のLa Cucinaレストランで楽しめます。プロシュット、ブレザオラ、ナスのローストの盛り合わせを分けあったり、おいしいカニのリングイネ、オーガニック・プルドポークのパッパルデッレなどのメインディッシュの後には、アフォガートや、上階の快適なアームチェアで素晴らしいメニューの中から選んだカクテルを満喫できます。La Cucina(ラ・クチーナ)は、素晴らしい雰囲気の中で質の高いアイルランドの食材と伝統的なイタリアンスタイルの料理の最高の組み合わせを提供しています。

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • コンタクトレス決済をご利用になれます
対人距離の確保
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
スクリーニング
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
ダイナー434人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.0最近の評価をもとに集計
4.0
お料理
4.1
サービス
4.2
雰囲気
3.7
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
79%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
d
dubliner
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(8)
2020年12月22日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス5雰囲気5

Terribly sized food portions for the price but staff and ambience were great.

通報する
M
Monika
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月19日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気1

The food was average, not bad, especially the crostino, but definitely overpriced for the quality delivered. As for the noise levels, the music was extremely loud, which would be ideal for a nightclub but not for a restaurant where you want to have a conversation. It is difficult enough to hear the waiters with the masks on, but the music made it even harder. Everybody at the tables had to shout to speak to one another which is not great in the current climate.

The waiters themselves were friendly and helpful but I would not go back there for the reasons mentioned above.

通報する
S
Sarah
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年12月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The food was great and the staff were so friendly and were even willing to take some photos for us even though they were busy

通報する
LA
LeticiaA
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年12月19日にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス3雰囲気2

Beside the reallky nice waiter (easter european accent, middle age, man) the rest was simply a disaster. Music was extremely loud, food was really ppor (both quantity and quality, especailly quantity) and the overcharged us 3x complementary service, 20EUR for groups and we were 3 persons, they ended up removing it...The place is really nice, architecture, lights, but definilty needs to improve a lot

通報する
B
Blablabla
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月18日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

This is the worst dining experience I have had in Dublin due to one of the waiters.

We booked a table and deposited the money required, which I understood due to the busy time. There was a very rude waiter who said to us (quote) 'Nobody comes to a restaurant just to order deserts." when he got to know that we were just ordering wine and deserts, other than a full set three-course meal.

We completely understand the rationale behind this, but the way this message was delivered to us was very unprofessional, disrespectful and in fact, very rude. I could think of a million ways to better tell your customers the same information. The waiter is black (This is not related to race at all! but his language could come across rude due to English not being his first language? - benefit of the doubt is given here.).

However, when we were leaving, the nice female receptionist was super nice and professional, making it less awkward to both sides.

Still, no customers should be treated like this.

通報する
BM
BronaghM
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Delicious, great value for money, great location, lovely atmosphere and super service!

通報する
LK
LeighK
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(11)
2020年12月18日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely atmosphere and great food and service.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月18日にご来店
総合1お料理4サービス1雰囲気5

We had a terrible experience. Poor service, couldn’t eat our food properly, after being constantly reminded that we should leave the table in 1hr. Food is good, but not worthy of the value or experience. Definitely not coming back.

通報する
LL
LauraL
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月17日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

A pleasure to return to La Cucina for fantastic food and a great atmosphere. Dela the with the Covid restrictions well. Social distancing in place and time restriction at the table as you’d expect.

通報する
LD
LD89
サンフランシスコ・ベイ周辺
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年12月16日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス3雰囲気3

I’ve been here before but was disappointed with the experience last night. I know the industry has had an awful year but I thought the menu was overpriced and left feeling hungry/ very underwhelmed.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年12月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Fantastic service. Delicious food and a beautiful wine menu.

通報する
EG
EnriqueG
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年12月14日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス3雰囲気3

Service took a little too long, reception made me wait a few mins, food was great as usual, and we needed to wait a little to get our food and then more for the wine.

通報する
JP
JenPen
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年12月13日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Really beautiful & romantic ambiance & surroundings. Warm staff, great food & wine, not noisy...highly recommend and look forward to going again.

通報する
LC
LloydC
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月13日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

great food, lovely atmosphere and the staff in particular were excellent

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月13日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気4

The menu on opentable is wrong. They only have a very limited festive menu which is 2 courses for €32. Waiter was unapologetic when this was pointed out. The service was fine otherwise, although we were never asked if we wanted any drinks. Very limited choices and extremely small portion sizes for the price. The atmosphere was nice but I wouldn’t rush back.

通報する
GR
GlendaR
ラスベガス
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年12月13日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great spot for ladies lunch in the lead up to Christmas, staff were very friendly and food was fab

通報する
NM
vipNasM
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(20)
2020年12月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely ambience- the chef who was using the pizza oven had long very unkempt hair! I was terrified I'd end up with hair in my food- he really wasn't clean looking at all!! He was also bullying the other staff- very unpleasant to hear and watch.Food was amazing- thankfully not made by that fella and waiting staff couldn't have been nicer

通報する
CA
CelineA
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月12日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気4

Overpriced for the food that we have in the plate

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(6)
2020年12月12日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気3

Just overall a very sub par meal and service. Restaurant was not ready to open when we arrived. Staff just didn’t seem into it and not overly friendly. Harried might the word to use for the experience. Food was average and all dishes were not served hot. Warm at best. Only serving a price fix lunch menu. Small portion even by lunch standards.
Maybe it was an off day for them but unfortunately we will not be back.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年12月11日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

Food was very tasty. Felt very rushed at the end. Not the restaurants fault but 90min for 3 courses was not enough.

通報する
MO
MollyO
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

It was a great experience with great food

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年12月10日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス1雰囲気3

We arrived and were pointed to our table and asked if we wanted water. We were brought menus but not offered a drink. We ordered our food and drinks together after waiting about 20 minutes. Our starters came and were very underwhelming, we both got the bruschetta. They cleared our plates and brought new cutlery but never offered us more drinks or waited long enough for us to ask. Our main courses came and my boyfriends steak and potatoes was tiny and my pasta was not cooked well. I would’ve liked to complain but the staff genuinely came nowhere near us. They came to clear our plates and I managed to ask for a glass of wine and another pint. We also asked for dessert menus as we were still hungry. The drinks came but no menus. About half an hour later we were told the bill was being dropped as they needed the table back which would have been totally ok but as far as we were concerned we weren’t finished our meal. We decided to leave anyway as it was easier than making a fuss. The man who seemed to be in charge was quite rude and very abrupt. Our whole meal felt rushed, the service was terrible and the food itself and the portion sizes were very disappointing. We were so hungry that we went for a second dinner once we left. Really a shame as it has so much potential. I understand it’s busy at Christmas but really this is not an excuse, you could still be polite and apologise that things are taking longer. I’ll never go back.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月10日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

The Christmas menu is quite limited but the food is good

通報する
DB
DermotB
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月9日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Thoroughly enjoyable evening! Will definitely be back!

通報する
M
Maria
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月9日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス2雰囲気3

Service was quite rude- which was the main downfall the waiter we had made us feel quite on edge. Food was okay quite overpriced for what it was. Steak was nice! Nice interior very cosy.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年12月9日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気3

There were only 2 waiters serving and the chef was also serving the food which seems very unhygienic, we had to ask for a bottle of wine 3 times and asked for our main course twice after we hadn’t gotten them after waiting for 40 minutes ! The mains then came and were tiny portions of the gnocchi which was bland . In the end our table of 5 was served with a bill that had a 20% service charge which we asked to be taken off as the service nor the food were good enough to warrant a 5% charge never mind 20%. Would not recommend and we will not be returning!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月8日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気4

The information on opentable app was incorrect - it had advertised the early bird and festive menu 2 courses for €22. We booked based on what was advertised on the app. When we got there we were told this was not the case. It was extremely frustrating as we celebrating a birthday and were expecting what was stated on the app.

As a result we moved upstairs to the bar area. We ordered 4 pizzas and they were tasteless. When we shone a light on them, they actually looked raw. An oven pizza would have been more flavoursome.

Additionally, I had to return a water glass and request a new one as was given a dirty one. We also had to request more cutlery and serviettes as were only given 2 for a party of 4.

The drink service was extremely slow. At one point a glass of wine was ordered and a glass of ice for it. The ice came after the glass of wine was nearly empty.

Will not be returning.

通報する
NH
NiallH
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月6日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気3

Room was a bit cold. Service could have been better. Food was great

通報する
SJ
SJ122
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月6日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Staff and food was excellent. Will definitely be back.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(8)
2020年12月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Staff and food were really lovely. Festive menu looked limited at first 38€ for three courses. Choice of 3 starters, 5 main courses all pasta, and 3 desserts. However even though the portions were small it was plenty because you were having 3 courses. I would recommend this place.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月5日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Only 4 main courses, ridicolous

通報する
LR
LouiseR
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年12月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great experience. Food & drinks were delicious. Ambiance was great as always. Will be back

通報する
D
Delphine
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年12月4日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

We had a lovely evening a La Cucina, the food was really nice and the environment as well.

通報する
Q
suzieQ
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Birthday
Fabulous eve

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely set menu for Christmas lunch!
Burrata was delicious and the gnocchi!!

通報する
SW
SusanW
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月4日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

The restaurant was a bit cold on the day we

通報する
NG
NicolaG
サンディエゴ
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年9月26日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

The restaurant isnt open yet is still accepting bookings through opentable. We turned up for our reservation on Saturday night and were told this when we got there despite confirming our booking through email. I know it's tough times for restaurants atm, but this needs to be sorted.

La Cucina
返信日 2020年9月30日

Thank you for highlighting the reservation issue we had with open table. A member of our team had set up an automated response once we received governmental guidelines to close. Unfortunately, there was a technical issue on OT side which hindered this message getting to any guests that did not give an email address. We apologise for any inconvenience caused- it is a difficult time for all our staff at present but we hope this explains the matter in full as it was completely out of our hands.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月26日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

It was closed when we arrived

La Cucina
返信日 2020年9月30日

The restaurant closed immediately after governmental guidelines were released. A member of our team had set up an automated response once we received governmental guidelines. Unfortunately, there was a technical issue on OT side which hindered this message getting to any guests that did not give an email address. We apologise for any inconvenience caused- it is a difficult time for all our staff at present but we hope this explains the matter in full as it was completely out of our hands.

通報する
DT
DanT
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月25日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Absolutely terrible customer service. We called ahead of booking on our way to the restaurant to confirm that we would be 5 minutes late however we were told that there was no booking under our name as they had stopped using OpenTable and that we should have gotten an email explaining this. On the contrary I received two emails from OpenTable asking me to confirm my reservation. As we were in a taxi and 5 minutes away I had asked is there anyway we could be accommodated at a later time but I was told that this was not possible with no real effort made to accommodate us. I appreciate these are tough times for all however this is no way to treat a customer. Essentially it was not their problem and that they were devoid of responsibility. Given that we had made the booking for 8:45 on Friday there was no chance of us finding a table somewhere without having made a prior booking so we just asked our taxi driver to take us home.

The option to book through OpenTable is still active on their website so I hope that nobody else has had to deal with this. A really terrible experience and one that I will not forget.

La Cucina
返信日 2020年9月30日

Dan,A member of our team had set up an automated response once we received governmental guidelines to close.Unfortunately, there was a technical issue on OT side which hindered this message getting to any guests that did not give an email address.We apologise for any inconvenience caused.We hope this explains the matter in full as it was completely out of our hands. It is a difficult time for all our staff at present with a lot of stress and uncertainty which really puts things into perspective.

通報する
S
Siofrita
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月25日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Arrived after getting a booking confirmation AND a reminder to let the restaurant know we were coming from OpenTable and the restaurant was not open? Luckily Farrier and Draper next door found us a table so we could eat something. Really poor customer service not to disable the booking system if your restaurant is going to be closed

La Cucina
返信日 2020年9月30日

Siofrita, Rest assured we did! A member of our team had set up an automated response once we received governmental guidelines to close. Unfortunately, there was a technical issue on OT side which hindered this message getting to any guests that did not give an email address. We apologise for any inconvenience caused- it is a difficult time for all our staff at present but we hope this explains the matter in full as it was completely out of our hands.

通報する

よくある質問

OpenTable ダイナー434名によるLa Cucinaの評価は4☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。