La Cucina

4.2
評価・口コミ(396)
~30 ユーロ
イタリア料理

人気のタグ:

デート
デートにピッタリ
特別なお食事に向いている
サウスウィリアム・ストリートの素晴らしいパワースカウトセンター内にあるFarrier & Draper(ファリヤー&ドレーパー)は、ダブリンのソーシャルシーンに新しく加わったレストランです。異なる雰囲気の3つのフロアがあり、食通は下階のLa Cucinaレストランで楽しめます。プロシュット、ブレザオラ、ナスのローストの盛り合わせを分けあったり、おいしいカニのリングイネ、オーガニック・プルドポークのパッパルデッレなどのメインディッシュの後には、アフォガートや、上階の快適なアームチェアで素晴らしいメニューの中から選んだカクテルを満喫できます。La Cucina(ラ・クチーナ)は、素晴らしい雰囲気の中で質の高いアイルランドの食材と伝統的なイタリアンスタイルの料理の最高の組み合わせを提供しています。

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • コンタクトレス決済をご利用になれます
Physical Distancing
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
Screening
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
ダイナー396人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.2最近の評価をもとに集計
4.1
お料理
4.3
サービス
4.4
雰囲気
4.0
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
82%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
NG
NicolaG
サンディエゴ
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年9月26日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

The restaurant isnt open yet is still accepting bookings through opentable. We turned up for our reservation on Saturday night and were told this when we got there despite confirming our booking through email. I know it's tough times for restaurants atm, but this needs to be sorted.

La Cucina
返信日 2020年9月30日

Thank you for highlighting the reservation issue we had with open table. A member of our team had set up an automated response once we received governmental guidelines to close. Unfortunately, there was a technical issue on OT side which hindered this message getting to any guests that did not give an email address. We apologise for any inconvenience caused- it is a difficult time for all our staff at present but we hope this explains the matter in full as it was completely out of our hands.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月26日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

It was closed when we arrived

La Cucina
返信日 2020年9月30日

The restaurant closed immediately after governmental guidelines were released. A member of our team had set up an automated response once we received governmental guidelines. Unfortunately, there was a technical issue on OT side which hindered this message getting to any guests that did not give an email address. We apologise for any inconvenience caused- it is a difficult time for all our staff at present but we hope this explains the matter in full as it was completely out of our hands.

通報する
DT
DanT
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月25日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Absolutely terrible customer service. We called ahead of booking on our way to the restaurant to confirm that we would be 5 minutes late however we were told that there was no booking under our name as they had stopped using OpenTable and that we should have gotten an email explaining this. On the contrary I received two emails from OpenTable asking me to confirm my reservation. As we were in a taxi and 5 minutes away I had asked is there anyway we could be accommodated at a later time but I was told that this was not possible with no real effort made to accommodate us. I appreciate these are tough times for all however this is no way to treat a customer. Essentially it was not their problem and that they were devoid of responsibility. Given that we had made the booking for 8:45 on Friday there was no chance of us finding a table somewhere without having made a prior booking so we just asked our taxi driver to take us home.

The option to book through OpenTable is still active on their website so I hope that nobody else has had to deal with this. A really terrible experience and one that I will not forget.

La Cucina
返信日 2020年9月30日

Dan,A member of our team had set up an automated response once we received governmental guidelines to close.Unfortunately, there was a technical issue on OT side which hindered this message getting to any guests that did not give an email address.We apologise for any inconvenience caused.We hope this explains the matter in full as it was completely out of our hands. It is a difficult time for all our staff at present with a lot of stress and uncertainty which really puts things into perspective.

通報する
S
Siofrita
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月25日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Arrived after getting a booking confirmation AND a reminder to let the restaurant know we were coming from OpenTable and the restaurant was not open? Luckily Farrier and Draper next door found us a table so we could eat something. Really poor customer service not to disable the booking system if your restaurant is going to be closed

La Cucina
返信日 2020年9月30日

Siofrita, Rest assured we did! A member of our team had set up an automated response once we received governmental guidelines to close. Unfortunately, there was a technical issue on OT side which hindered this message getting to any guests that did not give an email address. We apologise for any inconvenience caused- it is a difficult time for all our staff at present but we hope this explains the matter in full as it was completely out of our hands.

通報する
A
Anonymousopentablereview
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月23日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Failure to acknowledge booking when we turned up at La Cucina, despite receiving booking confirmation. Waiting for the restaurant to pick up the phone whilst standing in the rain on my birthday wasn’t really the vibe I was going for. Had to dine elsewhere which was an ordeal given that everywhere was booked. Sorry to have to leave such a poor review but such a mishap could potentially leave future customers v disappointed.

通報する
SH
ShonaH
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年9月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Fabulous night! Incredible food and amazing service! Had a great night

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月12日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

We were late for reservation, not a great start and were reminded of this lateness by the staff- so punished by being sat literally beside a cutlery station- literally under the bar and beside a large drawer of cutlery- with deposits/ withdrawals being made regularly! luckily, we managed to get a different table. menu has shrunk to a one pager- Italian fast food ( just missing the deep fried garlic mushrooms)as opposed to the promise on the website! food was mediocre to say the least but the real gem came with the bill . Party of 2 with over 10% service charge included- when I questioned the waiter, answer - yes you must pay that- later retracted by him, once I summoned the manager. i asked for a copy of the original bill with this charge but it seemed to have disappeared once it was clear i was not paying it- in fact, i always make a point of tipping but take complete offence to being told i must! DO NOT GO to this restaurant! over priced: dated and dingy decor and a staff who simply think they are better than they are- hence the compulsory tipping for the joy of their presence as opposed to anything else...

通報する
S
Sarah
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月9日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Tasty food, good atmosphere and ambience. Good value

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月6日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Fantastic food and service with some really thoughtful extra touches for a birthday celebration. Really enjoyable evening

通報する
H
Henar
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月4日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Amazing food, place and staff. To highlight the mains and the attention received.

通報する
C
Cmccccc
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月4日にご来店
総合2お料理4サービス2雰囲気1

Felt there was no safety measures taken into account here which made myself and my friend a bit weary. Waiters and waitresses had protective visors not worn properly when interacting with customers, which was kind of inconsiderate. We were also on top of another table and asked to move and said they couldn’t give us an alternative table. They should take in less customers or something so customers do feel at ease and maybe tell the staff to put their visors down on their face or at least wear a mask? It’s government regulations so you’d expect for a business to follow the new measures.

通報する
CM
ColmM
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年9月4日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Good service, very fine food n wine, bit costly but that’s the new abnormal now 🤷🏻‍♂️

通報する
CT
CiaraT
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年9月4日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス4雰囲気3

Crostini was too hard to cut. Went flying off my plate. Seafood linguini was slightly cold. Wine that was chosen for us was excellent. Cool brickwork on the walls.

通報する
M
Mackers
評価・口コミ(9)
2020年8月29日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Lovely food, vibrant experience. Pity I did t know the loo was in the basement as I went upstairs to the bar and had a shock with all the people there! Overall very good however.

通報する
M
Mary
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The food so honestly amazing and I love how the chef came out on a food a couple of time to ensure everyone was happy with their meals. The staff were also very good and so helpful. Such good value for money and I’d highly recommend it to anyone

通報する
GK
GuneetK
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The service is brilliant and the food even better. Had a fine evening there.

通報する
R
Ruairi
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月23日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Excellent all round. Lovely food and great value. Fab ameretto sour

通報する
M
Megan
サンフランシスコ・ベイ周辺
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月23日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス4雰囲気2

The booking turned out to be in a neighbour venue upstairs, wasn’t anything like what we expected.

通報する
SE
SEANM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月21日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気2

The food was delicious, particularly our starters (crostini) and the mains (ragu). The meal was also good value for money. However, the noise levels were very high which made the socializing during the meal difficult. We requested that the noise be turned down however it only stayed at this level for a short period of time before returning to it's previously high levels.

通報する
SW
SarahW
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月21日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Authentic Italian dining.
Small menu, but top quality cuisine.
Casual fine dining!

Definitely recommend!

通報する
AC
AshleyC
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月20日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Highly recommend- good value , great setting , super friendly staff.

通報する
SS
SymphonySkis
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月19日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス5雰囲気3

it was lovely, i've been there before, however was a bit disappointed with my food - the ragu - i've ordered it before but this time it was very tomatoey and saltless. And was disappointed with the lack of social distancing between tables.
However, service was amazing, really nice waiter, and the inside of the restaurant is quite lovely and romantic. Wine was fantastic
I would go again :) maybe i'd order something else

通報する
KG
KieranG
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年8月15日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Cosy restaurant tucked under powers court townhouse. We loved the cave style feel and decor. Food was authentic to its Italian roots. Great service, affordable and central location. No complaints at all.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月14日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

Lovely spot. Nice ambiance. Limited menu probably due to Covid but the food was tasty. Enjoyed a very nice glass of wine with my meal. Staff very friendly and attentive. They adhered to all the a Covid restrictions.

通報する
J
Juju
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年8月6日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Fantastic food and service. Really reasonably priced. Would 100% return again.

通報する
AO
AislingO
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月5日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

La Cuchina was great value for money and a very vibey spot for a girls night out. The cocktails were delicious and so was the food, and at just €22 for two courses, I will definitely be coming back. I’d recommend la Cuchina to anyone looking for great cocktails and yummy food for great value in the heard of Dublin.

通報する
DB
DebbieB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月2日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely staff and great food, would recommend to friends for sure

通報する
NO
NoelleO
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年8月2日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス4雰囲気3

Little bit pricey for a lunch.Service very efficient and friendly.Could have had sanitizers on entry into restaurant.

La Cucina
返信日 2020年8月5日

Hi Noelle, Very many thanks for your review of your recent dining experience at La Cucina. Regarding your query relating to Sanitisers, we have sanitiser units fitted in both entry and exits of the restaurant and bar as well as on our bar tops - however, we will look into perhaps highlighting this more to guests on entry for their use. We are delighted to hear you found our service efficient and friendly - its what we pride ourselves on. Warm Regards, Alanna Feeney

通報する
MM
MMart
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月1日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Warm, welcoming and knowledgeable service. Nothing was too big of an ask. Extremely accommodating.
Food and wine were beautiful.
Our go to restaurant in South William street.

通報する
RT
RebeccaT
リマリック
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月31日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Unbelieable food, atmosphere and overall dining experience! A definite must try when visiting Dublin! Has to be said best la cucina!

通報する
BD
BarbaraD
ハートフォードシャー州
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年7月31日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

This was my first time in city centre. I had got recommendations for la Cucina. It was better than I expected. Layout in keeping with guidelines helped me feel safe. Three course menu with good selections for €25. Very good value. We had a bottle of red wine from Puglia which was soooo nice. Overall our experience was very good. I want to compliment staff who were so professional and helpful especially Ricardo who went round all tables to make sure everything was ok. Will definitely go back.

通報する
JW
vipJohnnyW
評価・口コミ(16)
2020年7月29日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Ricardo and Paddy...at their best!

通報する
FP
FergalP98
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月26日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Great ambience in the upper bar. Beautiful setting. Its like being in the National Art Gallery but sipping Chardonay. Service very friendly and engaging.

通報する
L
Leslie
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月25日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Everything of La Cucina is perfect for me.
Food is delicious,environment is romantic and quite.Eating here can really release my nerves and make me feel very comfortable.
I recommend La Cucina for people who would love to make themselves enjoy a wonderful meal and lovely time.
Will definitely come back,thanks for the excellent services from the staff of La Cucina,stay safe and best wishes to all of you.

Kind Regards,
Leslie

通報する
DC
DeirdreC
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月18日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Menu very limited - we understand why but one of us is celiac so quite restricted. Portions were small but food good and service excellent

通報する
JW
vipJohnnyW
評価・口コミ(16)
2020年7月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Another great night!

通報する
KB
KateB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月18日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

Very small portions on a very limited menu. Staff very friendly. Would not return with menu as it is. Quality of food excellent.

La Cucina
返信日 2020年7月22日

Thank you very much for your feedback Kate, we are delighted to hear you found our staff to be friendly and our quality of food to be excellent. We are disappointed to hear that you found our menu limited-given that we have just reopened post lockdown, we specifically have designed a menu that allows for minimal wastage and is cost effective and economical for our guests at €25 for 3 courses. We will be developing the menu to include daily specials and increasing our options shortly.

通報する
O
Olivia
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年7月16日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great atmosphere, lovely food and very friendly staff

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年7月16日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Excellent seafood pasta and amazing chocolate pizza for dessert. Very friendly and helpful staff. Will be back

通報する
MP
MichaelaP
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月10日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Had a lovely, romantic dinner on Friday evening. Beautiful setting and delicious food. Definitely recommend for a date night!!

通報する

よくある質問

OpenTable ダイナー396名によるLa Cucinaの評価は4.2☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。