MARBL Toronto

4.2
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
評価・口コミ(88)
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
~30 カナダ・ドル
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
アメリカ料理

人気のタグ:

注目のお店
特別なお食事に向いている
誕生日のお祝いにピッタリ
ダイナー88人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.2最近の評価をもとに集計
4.2
お料理
4.1
サービス
4.4
雰囲気
3.8
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
77%の人 がオススメすると言っています
5
4
3
2
1
ダイナーが選ぶベストレストラン
並べ替え
絞込み
OT
評価・口コミ(1)
4日前にご来店
総合 4お料理 3サービス 3雰囲気 4

It was a nice experience but be prepared to yell as the music and crowd are extremely loud.

MARBL Toronto
3日日前に返信

Hello, thank you for your review. Please know that guest feedback is important to us and we will be sharing your review with our team. Thank you.

通報する
AF
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
4日前にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Food, service and venue all excellent!

通報する
B
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(6)
5日前にご来店
総合 3お料理 4サービス 2雰囲気 4

Food was good. Service was spotty and disorganized on which table was getting which meal. Took a long time to get bottled water served at beginning of meal and to get the bill at end of meal. Incorrect charge on bill.

MARBL Toronto
3日日前に返信

Hi Barb, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We work hard to create the best experience for our guests. Please know we will be sharing your review with our team. Thank you.

通報する
ND
評価・口コミ(1)
5日前にご来店
総合 5お料理 4サービス 4雰囲気 5

Scallops and pasta was outstanding. Did not feel the same about the vesl

MARBL Toronto
3日日前に返信

Hi Nadia, thank you for your kind comments!

通報する
R
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(2)
6日前にご来店
総合 3お料理 2サービス 4雰囲気 2

The decor was beautiful and the service at Marbl was very good. Unfortunately the restaurant is way too loud to have a conversation and too dark too see the food. There was one shrimp app that was tasty but the entrees and the other appetizer was mediocre at best. Had high hopes but will not be going back.

MARBL Toronto
3日日前に返信

Hi Ruby, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We will be sure to share your feedback with the team.

通報する
CD
モントリオール・ケベック
評価・口コミ(11)
2019年9月8日にご来店
総合 1お料理 1サービス 1雰囲気 2

This place is pure trash. Not only did they screw up my reservation I made 2wks prior (reservations was for 5pm and they bumped it to 7pm claiming it was a TIFF error, but who knows really). They tried to rectify it by comping our drinks.

The waitress could barely try to be polite or crack a smile. Then when I went to pay, she left to go talk to a table full of guys she knew and didnt even wait till I was done paying or even try to say bye. Loser.

My partner and I order 3 entrees to see if it was worth it to buy dinner. The scallops entree wasn't even fully cooked, the octopus entree was BURNT and tuff and the prawns was breaded and deep fried with a sweet sauce, good job on ruining shrimps. Overal the food was completely an utterly DISGUSTING, along with the vibe. We stayed 30mins, asked for the bill and left.

Nice try trying to be a classy restaurant with a wannabe Montréal/French vibe. You are not even CLOSE to either. A big hint this place was going to be trash was... the TVs in the middle of the restaurant behind the bar. No respectful, classy establishment would put TVs in it.

MARBL Toronto
返信日 2019年9月11日

Hi Caly, thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please know that we take guest feedback very seriously. Our standards for both food quality and service are very high and we are disappointed to read that we fell short on both. We would love the opportunity to further discuss your experience. Please reach out to us at anamaria@marbltoronto.co m. We hope to hear from you soon.

通報する
IS
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年9月1日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Everything was amazing. From the food, to the service and the look/ambience of the restaurant. Definitely, going back again.

MARBL Toronto
返信日 2019年9月4日

Ishtar, thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your visit to MARBL. We can't wait to have you back.

通報する
IV
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(20)
2019年8月31日にご来店
総合 4お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 3

I ordered half lamb and meatballs I loved it.

MARBL Toronto
返信日 2019年9月3日

Thank you so much, Ina! We really appreciate your glowing review. We can’t wait to have you visit again.

通報する
MB
評価・口コミ(4)
2019年8月31日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Amazing! Can’t wait to go back!

MARBL Toronto
返信日 2019年9月3日

Wonderful! We were thrilled to have you Maria. We look forward to your next visit.

通報する
OT
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月29日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Unbelievable service. From Wait staff to the GM’s and managers. Would recommend to anyone and will be doing all work events at this restaurant from here on out.

MARBL Toronto
返信日 2019年9月3日

Wow! Thank you for the kind words, this means a lot to us. We can't wait to have you back again!

通報する
S
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(8)
2019年8月27日にご来店
総合 4お料理 5サービス 2雰囲気 4

We were celebrating our anniversary and the just asked us if we were celebrating something. So we said yes at the beginning and no special attention at all. ..
A bit disappointed.

MARBL Toronto
返信日 2019年8月30日

Sloane, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We will be using your feedback and sharing this with the team. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

通報する
OT
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(4)
2019年8月24日にご来店
総合 2お料理 3サービス 1雰囲気 2

Food had nice presentation but was nothing spectacular. The waitress also over charged me a $4 coffee and when I told her, she got her manager to give me back 2 toonies instead of doing a proper refund with tax and tip included through the original method of payment. It’s not a big deal but I felt the restaurant lacked professionalism and I won’t be returning in the future. There are definitely better brunch places to go to in Toronto for that price range as well.

通報する
OT
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月21日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Portions were beyond what we expected and everything tasted amazing.

MARBL Toronto
返信日 2019年8月26日

We're glad you had a great time dining with us! Thank you for visiting us.

通報する
OT
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月17日にご来店
総合 4お料理 3サービス 5雰囲気 5

I ordered the seafood boil and thought I would get a lot more than 4 shrimps and 6 mussels. Plus the mussels weren’t fresh. Customer service, drinks and ambiance was great!!! My husband ordered the 8oz steak and only got a bowl of potatoes with it. Now I know why they want you to order a side for extra $. The appetizers were amazing!!! Had the prawns and the tartar. Wished I would have ordered more apps instead. Hubby likes his steak well done though, hence the size

通報する
OT
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月16日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Great service and food

通報する
OT
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月10日にご来店
総合 1お料理 2サービス 2雰囲気 3

Mediocre at best
Great for drinks but would not return for a meal

通報する
JG
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月8日にご来店
総合 1お料理 1サービス 3雰囲気 4

First impressions were decent, hostess and server were nice but not as knowledgeable. I asked for the most delicate, fattiest piece of steak they had and she gave me a poor option to choose from. Ordered 2 sides per person and she didn't think to advice us that that may be a bad decision because of how large each 'side' portion is. Portions were huge and ended up having to bring home 70% of the food we ordered. Worst of all, my partner ordered the rack of lamb and it was UNDERSEASONED, no salt no pepper. For an American restaurant with the typical stereotypes that white people don't understand seasoning, that was exactly my thought. Sadly. Don't go, not worth the money, time n effort. Go to Akira Back instead, they never disappoint.

通報する
JR
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月5日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Amazing meal and service on a very nice patio! The drinks are also very good.

通報する
OT
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(3)
2019年8月2日にご来店
総合 4お料理 4サービス 4雰囲気 4

Nice staff and good food.

通報する
JM
マイアミ、フロリダ州南東部
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月31日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Great food, great service. Very nice atmosphere.

通報する
OT
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月17日にご来店
総合 4お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 4

Our server was so lovely & the food was delicious. We ate until our bellies hurt!

通報する
OT
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月16日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Nothing but the best from start to finish, service was on point, food came out quickly and delicious. Atmosphere was fantastic.

通報する
OT
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月12日にご来店
総合 4お料理 4サービス 4雰囲気 5

My birthday was fabulous

通報する
BA
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月6日にご来店
総合 2お料理 1サービス 1雰囲気 1

Had to wait an hour for my food to come. There were 2 girls that got their table after us and their food arrived before us. Super noisy. You have to scream to talk to someone. The people that work there dont behave professionally. You can hear them swearing to each other (thats what i heard I dont wanna speak for everyone) Overall, I just like our waitress. She was super nice even though our food came in an hour. But its not her fault so I dont blame her.

通報する
OT
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月3日にご来店
総合 3お料理 3サービス 2雰囲気 5

Service was rushed, food was ok

通報する
LG
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(2)
2019年6月26日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Always a great experience and service

通報する
j
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(5)
2019年6月25日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Loved the food and the restaurant!! Everything was great and it was a wonderful dinner experience. Highly recommend for a special occasion or date night.

通報する
OT
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年6月23日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Excellent food and service. The restaurant was also very clean. It is obvious that a lot of care and attention goes into the restaurant.

通報する
OT
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年6月15日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

We had a lovely dinner, and the owner, Peter, ensured we had a fantastic dining experience. The ambience is lively. Perfect for the start of a night out.

通報する
OT
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年6月15日にご来店
総合 1お料理 1サービス 1雰囲気 3

OWNER PETER USES VIOLENCE AND RACISM TOWARDS CUSTOMERS!! It was my younger sisters birthday and BY FAR The worst restaurant experience I’ve ever had. We experienced poor service, but on top of that before leaving we spoke to our waiter and the owner Peter about being overcharged by over $500. Peter then deflected away from correcting our issue in a hospitable manner, but instead began shouting “GET THE F*CK OUT OF HERE”, and “GO BACK TO BRAMPTON, I DONT WANT YOUR MONEY” after we insisted paying for what we actually ordered.. and then THREATENED one of us by saying “I’ll take you out of here with my own two hands” and then GRABBED MY FRIEND BY THE NECK while SECURITY ALLOWED THIS!!

通報する
s
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年6月15日にご来店
総合 1お料理 1サービス 1雰囲気 1

WORST Experience. I attended this restaurant over the weekend and needless to say the owner Peters behaviour is absolutely disgusting. He has no respect for his customers. He was irrational and aggressive when trying to explain the amount of drinks that should not have been on my bill and the simple adjustment that needed to be done. The owner is a reflection of his staff. As I tried to explain I’d like to pay for what I actually had the staff was dismissive and the owner began to curse and create a scene. Insinuating “were cheap”, shouting and yelling threatening and racial comments, and becoming physical with one of my male friends. I’ve never experienced nor have I been involved in racial profiling but it was absolutely unnecessary and petty if you ask me.

通報する
m
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(4)
2019年5月27日にご来店
総合 5お料理 4サービス 4雰囲気 5

Host was rude, passive aggressive. Service great and food tasty.

通報する
A
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(12)
2019年5月27日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Great food! Apps selection was stellar. Cocktail menu also good - mains did not disappoint. All around fantastic meal and I would recommend (and will be back)!

通報する
OT
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(3)
2019年5月27日にご来店
総合 3お料理 4サービス 1雰囲気 5

The sommelier was fantastic and the food was delicious. Our server was absolutely horrible - she spoke with gum in her mouth the whole time, she only came over to the table once in a while, and I watched her talk to her co-workers while our drinks sat on the bar for 5 minutes. Come on, be professional.

通報する
OT
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年5月26日にご来店
総合 3お料理 3サービス 3雰囲気 2

Food was pretty good, but nothing to write home about. Scene was tacky.

通報する
OT
ラスベガス
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年5月26日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Brunch was amazing!

通報する
B
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(3)
2019年5月22日にご来店
総合 3お料理 3サービス 5雰囲気 3

Great menu but so so execution on the food. Enthusiastic, competent service.
Big screen sports TVs???
Basically a high-end sports bar?

通報する
OT
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(5)
2019年5月20日にご来店
総合 5お料理 4サービス 5雰囲気 5

Kristal was a fantastic host and I’ll definitely be coming back

通報する
AP
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年5月18日にご来店
総合 3お料理 4サービス 4雰囲気 5

Our table for there was not ready even though we reserved well ahead of time.

After about 25mins we were given tiny table for two. It was so crowded we kept getting out table bumped into...Made it impossible to actually have dinner, so we ordered just one appetizer to share and just had drinks.

Our friends who were there same night waited for over an hour for their reserved table for a larger group...

Otherwise, nice place, king west style...

通報する
OT
トロント・オンタリオ
評価・口コミ(3)
2019年5月12日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

We went to Marbl for Mother’s Day Brunch. As soon as we entered, we were pleasantly greeted, our coats taken, and Mom was given a rose.

Service was 10/10!

We were seated at our table immediately.

I ordered the ‘Le Royale with Cheese’ (cheeseburger), Mom had the Lobster Benedict. I also ordered the French Toast.

The food was amazing!

For dessert we had the pecan pie and apple pie (why choose). The perfect cap to the celebration.

I will be back very soon.

通報する
1
2
3