Mary's Bar & Hardware

4.5
評価・口コミ(43)
~30 ユーロ
パブ

人気のタグ:

ホッとする料理
リラックスできる雰囲気
デートにピッタリ

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • コンタクトレス決済をご利用になれます
保護具
  • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します
ダイナー43人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.5最近の評価をもとに集計
4.4
お料理
4.0
サービス
4.3
雰囲気
4.2
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
並べ替え
絞込み
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年12月12日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス2雰囲気5

Table staff slow not very attentive. When you order you food they only call you when you ask them we used the app from our tables we never got notification it was ready for collecting so when I went up to check our food had been sitting there cold. I think all names on orders should be announced.

Great atmosphere though

Mary's Bar & Hardware
返信日 2021年12月20日

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review us. Our everyday procedure is calling the name or the order number on the mic so the guest can go to the collection point. We are sorry to hear that you had a problem with your food collection. Hopefully we will do better next time. Merry Christmas!

通報する
K
Kirstie
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年11月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Nice quiet bar, friendly staff, decent prices. Would definitely go back!

通報する
SN
StephN
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年11月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We didn't eat but wow burger was jammed. We had a lovely table and we're able to switch to a comfier spot later on no problem. The hostess was sanitizing tables and chairs after every person left and we felt really safe. Amazing job

Mary's Bar & Hardware
返信日 2021年11月23日

Hi StephN, thank you for your review! We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us. Come back anytime!

通報する
IC
IvorC
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年11月14日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Food and drink to a high standard. Burgers recommended, very tasty.

Mary's Bar & Hardware
返信日 2021年11月20日

Hi IvorC, thank you for your review. We are glad you had a great time with us. I will pass your compliments to our staff. Pop in anytime again!

通報する
SR
vipSenR
評価・口コミ(13)
2021年11月12日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス5雰囲気3

Table reservation made for 10pm. Table was downstairs in a room with 3 others. All the other tables were one large group, really really loud.
The staff were amazing, asked if we could move and they were super obliging and helpful. The rest of the night was great and that was down to the team working there.

Mary's Bar & Hardware
返信日 2021年11月16日

Hi Senan, thank you very much for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed it and that our team made a difference in your night. Stop by anytime! =)

通報する
SS
SusieS
評価・口コミ(4)
2021年10月16日にご来店
総合1お料理3サービス1雰囲気1

Had quite a rude waitress who forgot my Guinness, and I had to go up the bar and ask about it. When she realised she left it sitting there for too long she got me a new one that she just stomped over to my table with and slammed down.
Also we had a reservation and arrived a little early and our table still had the last folks all there and we had to wait for them to finish up.

Mary's Bar & Hardware
返信日 2021年11月3日

Hi Susie! We are sorry to hear that. Thank you for having the time to rate us, this can help us improve and continue developing our service. We hope you will come back, and you will see our progress next time around.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年9月30日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Great place for anyone. Cool design and that.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月30日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス2雰囲気4

Great atmosphere but very slow service and didn’t have a lot of normal drinks stocked on a Thursday evening

Mary's Bar & Hardware
返信日 2021年10月7日

Hi! Thank you for your review! Feedback like that can help us improve and continue developing our service. We hope you will come back, and you will see our progress next time around.

通報する
AC
AvrilC
評価・口コミ(4)
2021年9月25日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Overall really good but felt like we were forgotten about a few times and were overlooked when ordering drinks. Still a great spot!

通報する
AM
AlisonM
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月11日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気4

Great bar...handy with wow burger just there! Table service was slow for drinks at points... 25 mins wait at peak time.

Mary's Bar & Hardware
返信日 2021年10月7日

Hi Alison! Thank you for your review! Your feedback helps us to improve and continue developing our service. We hope you will come back, and you will see our progress next time around.

通報する
T
Tenth
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月5日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気3

We were disappointed that we weren't asked for a Covid cert. A service was slow at start but one attentive staff took care of us later in the evening. Based on the COVID-19 protocols not being implemented, I don't think we will come back.

Mary's Bar & Hardware
返信日 2021年10月7日

Hi Tenth! Thank you for your review! Your feedback helps us to improve and continue developing our service. We hope you will come back, and you will see our progress next time around.

通報する
K
Keith
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月2日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Arrived and was told “we don’t use Open Table for bookings, we don’t have a table for you, you have to join the queue”. I showed him the confirmation from this app and he just laughed. Absolutely ridiculous.

通報する
MB
MiyaB
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年9月28日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Reservation was not honored. I was informed they are not taking bookings but the “system still allows you to book.” Meanwhile, there’s a giant sign in the window directing customers to make bookings online. We ended up getting take out at another restaurant.

通報する
DD
DDL23
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月26日にご来店
総合1お料理3サービス1雰囲気1

My reservation had been lost due to a fault with the booking system and outside of the bar were up to a hundred people crowded around a busker, during level 3 restrictions in Dublin. It felt unsafe as well as having poor service.

通報する
F
Fionam
ボストン・ニューイングランド
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月26日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Mary’s bar didn’t accept this reservation from open table. Please be cautious when booking as Mary’s bar made no attempt of making us aware a booking with open table is invalid and we were stranded without a booking on a Saturday night.

通報する
D
David
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月26日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Having made a reservation on OpenTable and confirmed it the morning of our booking, it was very disappointing to arrive at the bar to find they had no record of our reservation (and advised us this was the same for all bookings). Surely, they could have advised OpenTable it wasn't working and notified customers. Very disappointing, I won't be back.

通報する
CL
CarolineL
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月26日にご来店
総合1お料理3サービス1雰囲気2

Made a reservation but apparently their website wasn’t updated to suit recent restrictions so when we arrived they had no table for us-we stood on the street and they suddenly shut the hatch that served drinks and never reopened!

通報する
TM
TMul
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月26日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Did not honour booking although it was available to book on OpenTable. Completely understand that restrictions are in place and numbers are limited but I would of made other plans if I knew the booking wasn't going to be honoured.

通報する
JC
JayC
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月25日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

I booked a table for 2 on the 25th.
When we went there at 9 the girl serving there said they closed already, when i showed her the booking i made she just repeated they were closed , never apologising or anything.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年9月25日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

Hon- this review is of open table. Booked a reservation for Friday evening , at 9:15. When I got to restaurant, the restaurant was CLOSED

Reservation was not honoured, (obvs).

Why is opentable confirming reservations for closed restaurants???

通報する
JS
vipJoeS
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年9月15日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Really nice food and drink. Staff friendly but over run at times.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年9月13日にご来店
総合3お料理1サービス3雰囲気2

Nice and spacious, good social distance. Food from wow burger was not good

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年9月11日にご来店
総合1お料理5サービス1雰囲気5

Ordering drinks from the bar???

通報する
CF
ConorF
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月22日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Great spot of a casual, chill drink and a handy meal that won't cost the world.
Very well maintained and organised with plenty of sanitary stations and enough room for everyone to remain distanced but not isolated.

通報する
J
John
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月21日にご来店
総合1お料理2サービス1雰囲気2

no table service, no forks or cutlery, no bottled drinks

通報する
GS
GlenS
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年8月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great Time in here on Saturday Night, Great atmosphere in the place good to see people out again enjoying themselves again after the past few months , Staff are doing a great job with all restrictions in place , very helpful and quick service with place being so busy ... and the Burgers WOW 5* Will be back again next week.

通報する
SC
SarahC
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月14日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気3

Reserved a table and was sent downstairs to find the table ourselves and there was no reserved table- we were just lucky that there happened to be a table available - wasn’t impressed as it defeats the purpose of booking a table in advance

通報する
LN
LisaNicanB
評価・口コミ(11)
2020年8月3日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気3

We had a lovely family visit, lovely selection of drinks (gin especially!) and Wow Burger was great. Staff were really great and lovely to deal with.

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年7月28日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Would not recommend Mary’s at all at the moment. Absolutely no social distancing in there at all. Not happy with it at all

通報する
EG
EoinG
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月24日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス1雰囲気2

It was grand please stop sending me emails. Thank you

通報する
CE
CatherineE
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月18日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

We had lovely drinks, a WOW burger and chips and a great Saturday night in Mary's. Table service was good and I felt comfortable there with social distancing too. Thanks guys

通報する
B
Ballyoganbathwater
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月17日にご来店
総合1お料理5サービス1雰囲気5

Great pub but my friends purse got robbed - we tried to get in touch by emailing/instagram/facebook/calling to see if it was handed in and got no response from any. Which was a big let down as everything else was fantastic

通報する
N
Nima
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月17日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Wonderful staff, food and atmosphere. Thanks

通報する
JS
JohnSD
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月16日にご来店
総合5お料理3サービス4雰囲気5

Mary’s Bar is a rare ray of sunshine during these crazy times. It operated a sensible approach in terms of social distancing and cleanliness. There was plenty of space between tables but enough of a crowd to generate a nice atmosphere. It was nice to be in a bar that didn’t treat its customers like children. The bar food was nice.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月12日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

All staff really helpful and friendly. Good table service. Easy to book a table.

通報する
IC
IsabelC
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年7月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely bar & lovely staff 😍 Was so nice to be back out again after lockdown and the way everything was so organised really put me at ease

通報する
D
Dinner
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great atmosphere and the food was really nice and served quickly

通報する
KM
KillianM
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年7月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Good craic and the staff were great and concerned about social distancing

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月8日にご来店
総合1お料理2サービス1雰囲気1

Reserved s table via the app, but was told on arrival by bar staff that they don't take reservations and we should find somewhere to sit. Crazy in normal times, but especially now during the pandemic. The bar was packed, just one dirty table with empty glasses from.previous customers. The bar staff wouldn't clean the table. We were told there was no table service (despite this being a Covid requirement) and we had to queue for drinks and food at the bar. No requirement to buy a meal. Staff had no idea how long we were there. No facemasks, no hand sanitizer. The place was filthy and full of drunk people who had been there for hours, some of whom couldn't stand. Unbelievable given the current circumstances.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年7月4日にご来店
総合1お料理3サービス1雰囲気1

Reserved a table expecting table service for food and a drink following covid restrictions.

We were sat at a table downstairs, the place was jammed, a que for food /drink the whole way around the bar.

No one social distancing. No one wearing masks. No one sanitising their hands, no rules being enforced by staff. No floor staff to be seen.

Absolutely ridiculous and totally irresponsible given the times we’re currently going through.

通報する

よくある質問

Mary's Bar & Hardwareはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話((01) 670 8629)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー43名によるMary's Bar & Hardwareの評価は4.5☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。