当店の安全対策をご覧いただけます

清掃、消毒、ソーシャルディスタンス、個人用保護具の使用に関する情報を記載しています。 詳細を見る

Mastro's Steakhouse - Thousand Oaks

4.6
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
評価・口コミ(3861)
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
50 USドル~
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
ステーキ

人気のタグ:

特別なお食事に向いている
記念日に向いている
デートにピッタリ
Mastroは洗練されたクラシックなステーキハウスとオーシャンクラブのシーフードレストランの集まりで、エレガントでありながらもエネルギッシュな雰囲気の中で世界クラスのサービス、高評価の料理、ライブエンターテイメントを提供しています。最高のダイニング体験をお楽みください。

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • 包装または封がされたカトラリーをご提供します
ソーシャルディスタンス
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
ダイナー3861人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.6最近の評価をもとに集計
4.7
お料理
4.6
サービス
4.4
雰囲気
4.1
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
90%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
SU
SUNRU
シンシナティ・デイトン
評価・口コミ(1)
2日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

For dinning outdoors they made it as safe and comfortable as possible

通報する
VE
vipVandE
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(24)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The outdoor dinning was pleasant with well spaced tables. The food was excellent as always.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Everything was great ! Will be going again real soon.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(1)
4日前にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス1雰囲気3

I had my reservation at 7:00 pm we didn’t got sited till 7:45 I don’t know why because there was plenty of tables open , we finally got sited our server come to us don’t even tell us anything about the menu she just give us the menu and walk away 10 min passed by then she return at this point we just wanted to order at least a drink so she Comover after like ten minutes and ask us if we wanted something to drink which of course we did she took our drink order and we order an starter we got our starter and that drink was serve like five minutes after we got our starter at that point we already had order our dinner she never came back and check on us if we wanted another drink or how our food was ; the floor manager keep passing by us helping other tables but never came to us and ask if we were ok or offer us a drink like what she was doing with the Other patrons that were there we kind felt invisible I been at mastros many times in different states it was my friend first time and I felt bad for the experience she had because o highly recommended it to her will I got back probably not it was as bad

通報する
EM
ElmaM
評価・口コミ(1)
5日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Friendly staff & great food. Outdoor dining is decent. It’s starting to get colder at night, so would suggest a light jacket.

通報する
LC
LatreceC
評価・口コミ(1)
5日前にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

Services was bad ... I would like a refund... the staff was very rude... later on that night me and my friend got sick.... I been to many other Mastro before but this one not cool

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
6日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Brittney our server was the BEST ever. She made sure out drinks were full as well as kept us hydrated and the food was prompt and hot and very delicious.

通報する
m
michelleo
評価・口コミ(1)
6日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

This was my first time dining here! I took my girlfriend here for her bday dinner! It was amazing! The food was excellent! With the Covid restrictions, unfortunately I had to dine outside. But it was still amazing! I would like to bring my husband for dinner. Hopefully we will be back to dining inside. I’m sure it’s a whole other experience!

通報する
RM
RandyM
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(5)
6日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Awesome meal. The food was excellent as always. Our server, Raymond and the crew, were attentive while still allowing us free time. And they have done a great job with the outdoor dining setup.

通報する
CB
ChrisB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Love the outside seating and food and service were as great as ever

通報する
BR
BrittanyR
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great service, great food we can’t wait to go back!

通報する
F
vipFoodwise
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(40)
2020年9月17日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気1

Service was slow and so so, food was off tonight, i hate the parking lot dining they should bring in trees to hide the cars

通報する
LB
LeoB
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月17日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

My first time there and I was very excited. Food and service was excellent. Unfortunately due to Covid-19 we had to sit outside and missed out on the indoor ambiance. All that being said, I still had a great evening. Will definitely come back

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
サンフランシスコ・ベイ周辺
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

The cocktail shrimp and gnocchi were scrumptious and the warm butter cake dessert was mouth-watering. On top of that our server Erin was wonderful.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月14日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気3

Enjoyed the food as always! Didn’t care for being outdoors in the parking lot. But I guess that’s 2020 for you!

通報する
IZ
IsmaelZ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月13日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Overall it was super awesome! Just wish this covid would stop so we can eat inside instead!

通報する
PK
PiroskaK
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年9月12日にご来店
総合2お料理4サービス2雰囲気3

The restaurant did not have dry ice so I could not have my drink. I was very disappointed.
This is a 5 star restaurant!
The waitress spilled my drink (by accident). She did apologized but 10 mins later.
The manager told me: "she did apologize so just try to enjoy your dinner". This was not the best response from the manager I think. They gave us free Birthday cake though (after I choose no Dessert!!!!)

Also: they served other guests sooner who came after us (Because they ordered Steak and Lobster - more expensive)/
I / we didn't feel appreciated (still paid $220.00!!!)

通報する
DT
vipDavidT
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(10)
2020年9月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We celebrated our son's birthday and we all had a great time. good food and great service.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年9月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Went to celebrate my wife’s birthday. We have a wonderful evening with excellent service and a fabulous meal.

通報する
ED
vipElaineD
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(13)
2020年9月7日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Thought everything was great, a bit surprised at a $50 corkage fee, the most I ever made was $30, average is 15-20!

通報する
RS
RanaeS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月5日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気3

Aside from eating here during COVID and having to be in the parking lot to dine, it was still a nice experience. Although I do prefer eating inside in the bar area:) The filet is always perfect and delicious! Lemon Drop Martinis are tasty and very entertaining with the presentation. Lobster Mashed Potatoes ♥️ Mastros is one of our favorite restaurants!!

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月5日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス3雰囲気3

Food was amazing! Did nothing about the extreme heat though but did not ruin the evening. Asked server for a couple things when around but did not follow through our requests and did not provide butter cake for birthday, super upsetting.

通報する
H
Hardtoimpress
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年9月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Anniversary

通報する
p
pancake
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Had a great time. Are server’s was awesome thanks to bailey...

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月4日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス3雰囲気4

The food was delicious. The service could have been better but was not bad.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月4日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス5雰囲気3

Limited menu. Steak was salty. Service was great

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月3日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Ordered a fliet and it was pretty tiny! Overall ok experience

通報する
x
vipxxxxx
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年8月31日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス2雰囲気1

We understand outdoor dining. No ambiance, no outdoor heaters and bad lighting. The food was not prepared properly. A medium well steak was rare. All sides were cold. Don’t go.

通報する
RS
RickS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月31日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気3

Overall it was a very nice experience. It was not excellent as I feel the service for that price should’ve been a lot more superlative. They didn’t clean our table off after they took our dishes they didn’t keep our water glasses filled and there was too much time in between our wine glasses or cocktails being refilled. Otherwise we enjoyed our server Chris he was very nice and knowledgeable. Overall as a Covid related experience it was nice.

通報する
DR
vipDavidR
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年8月30日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス2雰囲気3

The lobster in our seafood tower was so undercooked the manager took part of back to the kitchen to show the chef. The server said they would take the lobster cocktail off our bill (not the entire seafood tower, only the lobster cocktail) but they did not. When we addressed it the manager said it would take a while to reverse. We could wait or get a credit for next time. This was after already waiting for a while just to get the bill that the server said was because he was taking the charge off. Our kids were already waiting in the car so we did the credit. Additionally, Two of our bread plates were visibly dirty - my wife's had dried food on it. My porterhouse was significantly undercooked and was somewhat tough - certainly now what is expected at Mastro's. I definitely understand these are trying times in the restaurant business, but this was a truly bad experience.

通報する
LS
LaurenS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月29日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気3

Considering we had to dine outside due to the pandemic, the ambiance was still pretty nice. We typically visit the BH location, and this was the first time that we both dined at this location, i'm not sure if they have an actual patio, because we were in the front on the grass. The food was still good and the services was great too!

通報する
PC
PatriciaC
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年8月29日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気3

Still the same great cuisine! We look forward to returning soon. What

通報する
r
vipralphw
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年8月29日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

I understand that it was my choice to spend $275. for dinner at Mastro's for two. But it still burns my butt that I have to pay for parking in Thousand Oaks, Ca. I know that many years ago the revered LA Times called North Ranch the Beverly Hills of Ventura County (Thousand Oaks) but still in reality Thousand Oaks Is not Beverly Hills. Also considering that the owner of the restaurant either owns the land or has a lease on the whole property he should be able to pay for attendants or allow individuals to park their own vehicles. I will say that the chef at Mastro's is one of the few chefs that can grill a medium rare steak to medium rare. So if you do not mind getting ripped off for parking then go and enjoy a great steak.

通報する
J
vipJdoc
サンフランシスコ・ベイ周辺
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年8月29日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

The best NY strip in town!

通報する
KK
KhariiK
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月28日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The waitress was very attentive. She was fast with straying, taking our order and making sure our food came out fast. I would highly recommend this location because it is t as crowded as the others.

通報する
B
Bbunch
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年8月28日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Delicious food, never disappoints. Waiter was help quick & friendly.

通報する
K
Kirstie
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月28日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Prompt and efficient service, coupled with gorgeously prepared and delicious food. Ambiance was lovely. Cannot rave enough about my visit. Will definitely come back soon!

通報する
PR
vipPRJAH
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(9)
2020年8月28日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Considering the circumstance, it was a lovely evening for my wife and I. I would only go sitting in front or courtyard NOT in back parking lot. That’s my only feedback, other restaurants have done better creating a better atmosphere than Mastro’s. Food and service as always excellent.

通報する
AL
ALBERTO
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Our first time at Mastro’s and loved It, great food and great customer service.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月26日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We had a great time. Erin is an amazing person. Great service, awesome food, and great conversation. Thank you!

通報する

よくある質問

Mastro's Steakhouse - Thousand Oaksは Postmates と提携してデリバリーを行っています。Mastro's Steakhouse - Thousand Oaksはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話((805) 418-1811)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー3861名によるMastro's Steakhouse - Thousand Oaksの評価は4.6☆です。

はい。日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。