Mercantile Kitchen and Bar

4.6
評価・口コミ(107)
~30 USドル
アメリカ料理

人気のタグ:

評判のブランチ
テラス席
カジュアルな雰囲気

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
Physical Distancing
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
Protective Equipment
  • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します
  • お客様の食事中以外のマスクの着用を義務付けます
Screening
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
ダイナー107人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.6最近の評価をもとに集計
4.6
お料理
4.5
サービス
4.5
雰囲気
4.4
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
88%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
ST
vipSiobhanT
評価・口コミ(20)
2020年10月25日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

Our waitress Rachel was great, quick service!

通報する
E
vipEddie
評価・口コミ(56)
2020年10月18日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス2雰囲気3

It took over an hour for the entrees to come out, and no explanation was offered. The food quality was not bad, but after waiting for over an hour, you would expect more. Having recently moved to the area, this was the first subpar meal we've had. The decor was nice, and the servers were pleasant, but the quality of the meal suffered as a result of the unexplained wait time and lack of attention.

通報する
KM
KevinM
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年10月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

It’s in a great location and the food and service were great.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Can’t remember my servers name but she was awesome. Didn’t rush us on the brunch. Food was top notch. Best chicken waffles. Also salmon was great too. Don’t forget to get the cocktails.

通報する
C
Carley
ヒューストン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年10月17日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The hummus and Brussel sprouts were OUTSTANDING! I would definitely return.

通報する
n
nicole89
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年10月16日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Delicious brunch in great atmosphere!

通報する
SS
Sea2Sea
評価・口コミ(11)
2020年10月11日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気5

Charming, well appointed environment in this local spot. At 9:30 on a Sunday there was a full house for brunch. We were seated right away near the window. Staff were friendly and wore masks at all times. We quickly scanned the menu and ordered. And waited so long to be served that my husband was getting irritated. Portions were large. My brioche French toast was very soggy in the middle - needed a couple more minutes on the grill. My husband’s eggs were perfectly over easy and the sausage links were big and juicy.

通報する
MD
MeganD
サンディエゴ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月7日にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス1雰囲気4

I was extremely disappointed with the food and the service.

通報する
CB
ChristinaB
ボストン・ニューイングランド
評価・口コミ(8)
2020年10月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Sunday brunch was delicious. Everything was cooked perfectly! We sat outside and it was a bit chilly. I hope they get heating lamps for the outside areas. Would definitely go back!

通報する
KW
KatieW
カリブ海
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

The brunch was amazing! I had a fantastic Bloody Mary and the breakfast burrito, which was both huge and delicious!

通報する
WI
vipWorldIsMyOyster
評価・口コミ(24)
2020年10月3日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス2雰囲気4

Service was quite slow for us. Took a while for the food to arrive. The drinks were pretty good - had a Bloody Mary and spiked cider. Ordered tomato bisque, which was good, and BLT deviled eggs which were okay, nothing spectacular. Would come back, but not on the top of my list.

通報する
e
viperobbo
評価・口コミ(21)
2020年9月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

The Dinner selections while fewer than other establishments had everything we wanted! Try Sliders without buns, yum! Hummus plate with warmed pitas? Wow! Our Server was a real joy.

通報する
JA
vipJenniferA
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年9月7日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Waiting for 40 min to an appetizer then asked why all the food did not come out together - which were sandwich and an egg plates. Told by waitress that I did not specify that.

Mercantile Kitchen and Bar
返信日 2020年9月12日

Thank you for the review, Jennifer. We apologize for your experience on Labor Day. Due to technical difficulties that morning we weren't able to open until about an hour after our normal time. The same issue slowed us down quite a bit for the entire day. But we promised to be open that day so we did the best we could under the circumstances. If you'd give us another chance we'd love to make it up to you by buying you brunch. Please email us at themercsaratoga@gmail if that would work for you.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

My friend and I had a great experience from start to finish. Our waitress Josephine had so much energy and made our experience memorable! The food and cappuccino were fantastic!! I highly recommend stopping by!

Mercantile Kitchen and Bar
返信日 2020年9月7日

Thank you for the great review! We're so happy you had a nice experience with us.

通報する
JK
JillK
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年9月4日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気4

We ate outside on a beautiful night. This was not our first visit to Mercantile but was our first time during Covid. I checked the menu online to be sure my son would find something he liked. Imagine my surprise when we were handed a menu with a few appetizers, two soups, two salads and about 8-10 different sliders. Nothing like the menu online. I understand that restaurants are managing the best way they can during extraordinary circumstances. It would have been more forthcoming for Mercantile to post the menu they’re currently offering online. The food we had was good. I just there'd been a wider selection.

Mercantile Kitchen and Bar
返信日 2020年9月7日

Hello there! Thank you for the 4 star review! Our menu is updated on Opentable and also our website themercsaratoga. (Unable to type the entire address due to Opentable restrictions.) Do you mind telling us where you were looking so that we can address the issue? We apologize for the misinformation and would like to make the necessary corrections. Thank you so much.

通報する
RS
vipRobertS
評価・口コミ(31)
2020年9月3日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Limited menu right now. But everything we ordered was good and the service was very good. Good outdoor seating

Mercantile Kitchen and Bar
返信日 2020年9月7日

Hi, Robert! Thanks for the review. As of now we're just adjusting best we can. Brunch is what we mainly do but we wanted to have an offering for the evening Summer crowd too. Hopefully everything is back to normal again soon.

通報する
AD
vipAntonioD
評価・口コミ(18)
2020年8月29日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Our favorite place for breakfast during our vacation ,i wish we lived closer , absolutely like nothing we have ever eaten before. We had the chicken and waffles and let me tell you i have never eaten chicken in my life that delicious and crispy and juicy .my family loves you guys. Staff super awesome as well. What presentation with the food lunch breakfast ect.

Mercantile Kitchen and Bar
返信日 2020年9月7日

Hi, Antonio! Thanks for the wonderful review. We're so glad you had a great time with us and hope to see you again soon.

通報する
KC
KCK1971
評価・口コミ(18)
2020年8月15日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気4

Service is slow-ish but food is good. I would revisit in the future.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We love it there!!

通報する
MC
MatthewC
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月13日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great outdoor seating. Pet friendly. Service was quick. Not as crowded in late afternoon.

通報する
PB
vipPaulB
ボストン・ニューイングランド
評価・口コミ(17)
2020年8月9日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Great place for Sunday brunch !!! Menu had choices for traditional breakfast and more luncheon like items.

通報する
LM
LouiseM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月26日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We had a great outdoor breakfast on Sunday. Steak frittata special was amazing & so were my eggs and bacon. Our server, Jess, was so friendly and attentive. We will definitely come again on our next visit.

通報する
D
vipDelicious
評価・口コミ(13)
2020年3月1日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We went on a Sunday for the brunch menu and upon walking in I was surprised it was so quiet. The food was great! I got the Brussel sprouts with a fried egg as a stater and then a burger. Both were great. My husband got the chicken wings (dry rubbed) as a starter and a full plate breakfast...; eggs, potatoes, bacon and toast. On top of that I got two hand crafted drinks which were delicious! The atmosphere was old school Manhattan....beautiful dark wood and black and white tiled floors. Our waitress was attentive but I did note there was only one, but as I mentioned there were only two or three tables.

通報する
VM
vipVMJR
評価・口コミ(11)
2020年3月1日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス2雰囲気2

Service was a little slow.

通報する
RS
vipRobertS
評価・口コミ(31)
2020年2月20日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

I had Salmon and it was delicious. Very fresh and cooked perfect.

通報する
M
Maxa
評価・口コミ(12)
2020年2月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We tried The Mercantile for the first time a few weeks ago and decided to dine here for our anniversary. Service was good drinks and food were also good. Nothing to complain about. Will be returning soon!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年2月1日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Good food polite staff

通報する
S
Saratoga
評価・口コミ(13)
2020年1月16日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Relaxed with good food and service

通報する
S
Spamomof2
評価・口コミ(13)
2020年1月1日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

Went for a late lunch/early dinner. Had a beer at the bar (good happy hour) and then got our table. Waitress was very friendly but a bit inattentive. Food took way longer than it should have as they were not at all busy. Burgers were ok, fish and chips good. Best was the calamari app, although I thought there were too many of the leggy things instead of rings. Overall a fine experience and good value for a casual meal.

通報する
WB
WendyB
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年1月1日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気2

Waited an hour and 15 for simple lunch order. At that point, after asking how much longer and basically receiving a “what can you do response”, we asked for the check and left. It’s not the first time we’ve waited for meals but this one clearly finished it for us. Won’t be back.

Mercantile Kitchen and Bar
返信日 2020年1月3日

Hello, Wendy. I'm so very sorry to hear of your experience. And I'm so sorry for the response that you were given. That is not how I train my employees to handle any situation. If I had known about this before you left I would've made it right for you. Our policy is to ALWAYS lavish our guests with the best service possible as they are the reason we open our doors. My name is Chris and I am the owner. If you would please come back I would happily pay for your meal. Just ask for me.

通報する
m
mspiggy
評価・口コミ(10)
2019年12月22日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

I love breakfast here - have had every gluten free, dairy free option - never disappointed. Love their home fries!!

通報する
KV
KellyV
モントリオール・ケベック
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年12月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We decided to go out to dinner for the Victorian Stroll in downtown Saratoga, an annual event for the family. The building use to be the Cantina, so we have never been to the “Merc”. We were pleasantly surprised. I ordered the fish and malt fries. The size of the fish was enormous, I took half home, and was very tasty lightly breaded very happy with the selection. We have 10 year old twins, one ordered from the kids menu, and he loved the grill cheese (not too hard to screw up) but our other son ordered the Merc Burger, and he ate the entire thing..... we also had the calamari with jalapeños, we all loved it, we could have had another order but saved our appetite for dinner. It was probably noisier than usual, as it was the Victorian Stroll and the streets and restaurants were packed. They do have a happy hour 3-6 at the bar... we would come again. I would say for Saratoga the restaurant was actually priced right, where some of the restaurants can be over prized and considered fine dining. Perfect for a couple with kids.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(7)
2019年11月24日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス2雰囲気5

Came in for breakfast at 9:15 am. I didn’t receive my meal until 9:46 am. I ordered the Southwest Omelette, 1 pancake and a side of bacon. Not sure why everything took so long but my bacon had been pre-made because it was cold when it made it to the table.

I was expecting service to be efficient seeing as there were 2 waitress waiting on 7 tables. There wasn’t a big rush so I’m not sure why this wasn’t an excellent experience.

通報する
T
Togafoodie123
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年11月16日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス1雰囲気3

Food was very good. Service was terrible. We waited 20 minutes before waitstaff arrived at table. Wrong order came out. Food was really good. Hopefully, they can fix service issues. Staff is very young.

通報する
MM
MaryM
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年11月16日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Terrific food , tasty drinks, beautiful service

通報する
G
Gary
評価・口コミ(7)
2019年11月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Both app. and entree were outstanding. And the price for the quality was very reasonable. Had a cocktail and wine first at the bar. Price was reasonable for downtown saratoga. Both bartender and waitress were very attentive and personable. Would definitely go back again!

通報する
S
vipStosh
評価・口コミ(45)
2019年11月15日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Very comfortable but chic setting. Solid lunch/brunch offerings and pleasant servers

通報する
GG
GiGi
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年11月10日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

I went for brunch and had THE BEST Eggs Benedict I've had in my entire life. Nice atmosphere, and conveniently located right on Broadway. I will definitely be going back next time I visit Saratoga!

通報する
AJ
AJsaratoga
評価・口コミ(5)
2019年11月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Went to Mercantile Kitchen for restaurant week to see if enjoyed the place. I will definitely be going back. The food was good, the atmosphere was lovely.

通報する
RH
RandyH
評価・口コミ(11)
2019年11月3日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food and service. I highly recommend.

通報する

よくある質問

Mercantile Kitchen and Barはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話((518) 886-8479)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー107名によるMercantile Kitchen and Barの評価は4.6☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。