NoLIta

3.9
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
評価・口コミ(152)
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
~30 ユーロ
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
イタリア料理

人気のタグ:

デートにピッタリ
グループ・宴会に向いている
誕生日のお祝いにピッタリ

デリバリーを利用する

ダイナー152人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
3.9最近の評価をもとに集計
3.9
お料理
3.9
サービス
4.0
雰囲気
3.9
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
78%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
AD
AmyD
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Staff were prompt and friendly! Pizza was great and cocktails were yummy

通報する
DM
DamainM
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月13日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

I'd recommend Nolita, always a good experience. Food was excellent, company was great.

通報する
NM
NMcc
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月8日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス4雰囲気3

I would prob not reccomend Nolita to a friend, if they were looking for somewhere in Dublin to eat, it was an ok experience, nothing spectacular, food was ok, staff were very friendly

NoLIta
返信日 2020年3月11日

Hi, We're sorry to hear that we didn't wow you on your recent visit. Our aim is to offer all of our customers a high quality and memorable experience so we will be utilising your feedback to ensure that we can do this in future. We hope we will have the chance to welcome you back soon for an improved experience. Best wishes, The NoLIta Team

通報する
LA
LigianoA
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

good relattive to all, enviroment, services and more

NoLIta
返信日 2020年3月11日

Thanks so much Ligiano!😀

通報する
CO
COR19
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely setting, great food, friendly staff & great value!

NoLIta
返信日 2020年3月3日

Thanks so much!😀

通報する
AM
AshleyM
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年2月22日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Food is absolutely delicious can’t recommend the pizza enough. Staff are lovely also.

NoLIta
返信日 2020年2月25日

Thanks Ashley. Hope to see you again soon!😀

通報する
DH
DesH
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月21日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気2

Beautiful restaurant and bar
Very basic pub grub
Very very disappointing
Won’t be back

NoLIta
返信日 2020年2月25日

Hi Des, We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with the food on your recent visit. We generally receive more positive feedback on the quality of our food so we are disappointed that this was not the case for you. We will continue to take measures to ensure we provide all our guests with a high quality dining experience going forward. We hope we'll have the chance to welcome you back for an improved experience soon. Best wishes, The NoLIta Team

通報する
CO
CaoimheO
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月21日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food, great service, great experience. Would recommend

NoLIta
返信日 2020年2月25日

Thanks so much Caoimhe, we're delighted you had a good time!

通報する
CK
ConorK
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Staff were really friendly and helpful. Food and drinks were lovely.

NoLIta
返信日 2020年2月18日

Thank you for the review Conor.

通報する
TS
TaraS
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Such a relaxing atmosphere and great food
Would definitely be back

NoLIta
返信日 2020年2月18日

Thank you for the great review Tara, we look forward to seeing you again soon.

通報する
ES
EimearS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月8日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely evening to celebrate a birthday, food and service fantastic! Would definitely recommend and will defnitely be back! Super cheap for the quantity and quality of food!

NoLIta
返信日 2020年2月11日

Thanks for your review Eimear. We're looking forward to welcoming you back!

通報する
EB
EimearB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月7日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス1雰囲気3

Awful service. Booked a low table, was given a high table (one person was heavily pregnant). One mains was forgotten, eventually brought out and they didn't offer us desserts then as the mains they forgot was still being eaten while the kitchen closed. They could have asked if we wanted anything or let us know the kitchen was closing soon. We had a very rude waitress unfortunately.

NoLIta
返信日 2020年2月18日

Thank you for the feedback Eimear. We're sorry to hear there were issues with the service on your recent visit. We will pass this on to ensure it doesn't happen again. Regards, NoLIta

通報する
c
carolp
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年1月31日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス3雰囲気4

Myself and my friend each experienced tummy upset within 24 hours of eating . We would not eat there again. :(

NoLIta
返信日 2020年2月3日

Hi Carol, We're sorry to hear you had a negative experience. Maintaining the quality of our food is a very high priority for us so we are keen to find out more about your experience so we can take appropriate action. We would really appreciate it if you could email us at bookings@nolita.ie with further details of your experience. Hoping to hear from you soon. Best wishes, The NoLIta Team

通報する
NM
vipNasM
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(16)
2020年1月19日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス4雰囲気1

The waiter and barman were really good, the seats have stains on them, like people spilt drinks on them , on leather seats , this is not a nice thing to see.
we had brunch- beans with eggs had zero taste, zero salt zero flavour- we had to ask for some wing sauce to try to spice it up a bit.
cocktail combinations are odd- lager in a cocktail ???why ??
Prices not really worth the experience. I dont think i will be back thank you
May be for others' not for me.

NoLIta
返信日 2020年1月27日

Hi, We're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your recent visit. We have noted your comments on the seats and brunch dishes and will be taking measures to remedy these. With regard to the cocktails, we tend to receive fantastic feedback on our innovative combinations, however we are happy to make more standard cocktails for our customers too. We hope we'll have the chance to welcome you back soon for a more positive experience. Best wishes, The NoLIta Team

通報する
A
Albert
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月18日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス1雰囲気3

First impression was arrogant reception! Didn’t help me with my table,and not to clear about my reservation

通報する
ND
NiamhD
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月18日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス1雰囲気2

The unfriendliness of the hostess was unbelievable, very poor front of house staff, seemed to be an atmosphere among the staff but the woman who led us to our table was so unfriendly and disinterested in her job, turned me off going back again

NoLIta
返信日 2020年1月21日

Hi Niamh, We're sorry to hear you found the service unfriendly during your recent visit. Our aim is to offer all our customers a wonderful experience so we are disappointed by your feedback. We will be taking measures to ensure this does not occur again and we hope we will have the chance to welcome you back for a more positive experience in the near future. Best wishes, The NoLIta Team

通報する
LP
LisaP
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月17日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing service. The food was great and the drinks were even better! From the moment we walked in and the moment we walked out the employees provided a great service. I will be coming back soon!

NoLIta
返信日 2020年1月21日

Thanks for your review Lisa. We're delighted you had a good experience with us!

通報する
GS
GintareS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We had two ladies serving us very nice place quite and clam. Wish tho we were seated in different place as we were near a newly couple that were quite interactive with each other. But it's not restaurants fault.
Over all will definitely comeback service was outstanding . And ladies made it more special .

NoLIta
返信日 2020年1月21日

Thanks very much for your review. We're glad you had a good time and hope we'll be able to welcome you back soon!

通報する
RA
RalucaA
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月11日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス4雰囲気2

I had high expectations about this place, but the tables for 2 people are at tge back of the bar, in front of the kitchen. All kinds of smells, and heat coming from the kitchen
We were given a very wably table, that was constantly moving. The pictures were showing loads of trees. Not a single plant in there, just a few orchideas.
Kind of dissapointed to be honest..

NoLIta
返信日 2020年1月14日

Hi Raluca, Thanks for reviewing us. We're sorry to hear that your table was wobbly. We will be checking our tables to ensure this doesn't happen again, thank you for flagging it. We do have an open kitchen as a lot of our customers enjoy the theatre of seeing their food being cooked but we appreciate that tastes do differ. With regard to the trees, it seems you have seen images of our upstairs bar which does boast lots of greenery , which you're welcome to visit again. We hope to see you again.

通報する
FT
FoodieT
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月9日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス4雰囲気2

It was average overall, food was nice but nothing amazing that I’d be rushing back

通報する
CM
ClaudineM
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年1月5日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気3

We had gotten a voucher for a 3-course meal with two house cocktails. They did not have the fish dish and ingredients for some cocktails. However, we understood this was perhaps due to it being the tailend of the festive season (we were there on the 5th of Jan). We ordered according to the voucher with the addition of two sides, an extra glass of wine and a juice. The interior was excellent, we loved the NY vibe. Service was attentive without being overly so. One complaint as we sat and for perhaps the first 30-40 minutes was the live music which, whilst good for the most part, was so loud as to be highly distracting and annoying. We could barely hear ourselves think! Anyway, it was a pleasant meal overall, the food was very good and flavoursome. When we asked for the bill, we were very plesantly surprised to be informed that everything was on the house. It was thoroughly unexpected and I think all the more generous as we are aware that January is a period of low sales for most restaurants. We were very touched by this and want to say a big thank you to NoLita and, in particualr the manager who was on duty that night (unfortunately we didn't get a name). So, well done. In this day and age, it is nice to be so pleasantly surprised by sincerely thoughtful and generous service. We will be back!

NoLIta
返信日 2020年1月14日

Thanks so much for your lovely review Claudine. We're delighted you enjoyed your meal. We'll look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

通報する
JC
JohnC
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年12月10日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス3雰囲気3

Starters of Wings and the Pate were amazing. Two pizzas(Funghi and Turkey & Ham) we ordered were tasteless and dry. My wife ate the toppings(Turkey & Ham) and left the base as it was not nice at all. Really disappointed and won't be in a rush back

NoLIta
返信日 2019年12月16日

Hi John, Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with the pizzas on your recent visit. Our aim is to offer all of our customers an excellent experience so we are disappointed that we failed on this occasion. We have noted your feedback and will be using this to improve our offering going forward. We hope we'll have the chance to welcome you back for an improved experience soon. Best wishes, The NoLIta Team

通報する
CO
ColmO
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年12月8日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

We had an absolutely lovely meal with our two starters of pate and calamari outstanding
My Capricciosa pizza was delicious
So indeed was the Risotto- but portion so big unable to finish
Drinks reasonably priced for city Centre
Service was exceptionally friendly
Would definitely return

NoLIta
返信日 2020年1月14日

Thanks for your review Colm. We'll look forward to welcoming you back!

通報する
LY
LorenaY
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年12月3日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Everything was perfect, the only thing that I can saya is that the wine was a little overpriced

NoLIta
返信日 2019年12月10日

Hi Lorena, Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate your feedback. Best wishes, The NoLIta Team

通報する
LH
LucH
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年12月1日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気1

Heating was broken and this was not explained to guests as they came in, everyone sitting eating in coats. No discount was offered. The food was bang average and the waitress forgot to bring the bill after twice of asking which took way too long to come. Couldnt wait to leave.

NoLIta
返信日 2019年12月10日

Hi, We're very sorry you had a negative experience with us. Unfortunately, on the day in question our heating system was out of order and despite calling for help immediately we struggled to get it fixed as quickly as we would have liked. Obviously we understand your frustration and we have taken your feedback on board in relation to other aspects of your visit so we can improve the customer experience going forward. Best wishes, The NoLIta Team

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(2)
2019年11月20日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス2雰囲気4

boring tasteless food, no customer interaction and no soul in the place

NoLIta
返信日 2020年1月27日

Hi, We're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your experience with us. We are surprised to hear that you were unhappy with the food, service and atmosphere as we normally receive far more positive feedback on these elements of the experience. However, we do appreciate your views and will be taking your comments on board to make any necessary improvements to our offering. Best wishes, The NoLIta Team

通報する
DB
DianeB
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年11月17日にご来店
総合1お料理2サービス3雰囲気1

We arrived to an almost empty restaurant so atmosphere was lacking. The staff were pleasant however the food was a let down. My husband and daughter ordered chicken wings, my daughter said they were horrible so my husband ate both portions. My pate was ok. The mains of lasagne was nothing special my risotto was very heavy so I could only eat half. The pannacotta and tiramisu were delicious. We did not complain as it was a special occasion for my daughter. My husband was then physically sick all night, we assumed it was the chicken wings. Very disappointed as you were recommended to us.

NoLIta
返信日 2019年11月27日

Hi Diane, We're sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us. Naturally we're very concerned by your feedback and want to address it. Would it be possible for you to email bookings@nolita.ie with further details so we can address this? Hoping to hear from you soon. Best wishes, The NoLIta Team

通報する
KD
KarlD
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年11月17日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

It was just OK. Nothing to write home about.
We had the 26€ menu. My pasta was really just ok. Huge portion. Partner’s pizza prob could have been cooked a bit longer. My tiramisu was lovely and the wine was just ok.

NoLIta
返信日 2019年11月20日

Hi Karl, Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it. Our aim is to offer all of our customers an excellent experience so we're sorry to hear your experience fell short of this. We'll be taking your feedback into account so we can ensure we can perfect our offering. We hope we'll have the chance to welcome you back soon for an improved experience. Best wishes, The NoLIta Team

通報する
JP
vipJustineP
ボストン・ニューイングランド
評価・口コミ(2)
2019年11月17日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Loved the food and the atmosphere ! The place is beautiful, and the waitress and hostess was extremely nice and kind. Brunch was delicious.. I got the eggs Florentine and my date the eggs Benedict, they were excellent and the pricing is really fair. There was live music at some point which really made it even more special and romantic. Would definitely recommend also for dinner time!

NoLIta
返信日 2019年12月2日

Thanks so much for your review Justine. We're delighted you had a good time and will look forward to welcoming you back again!

通報する
R
Ruby
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年11月10日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Great location! However, s bit too much pepper in my pasta:)

NoLIta
返信日 2019年11月20日

Thanks for your review Ruby. We've noted your feedback and will take this into account in the future. Hope to see you again soon!

通報する
SB
SarahB
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年11月9日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス2雰囲気3

Four of us went to NoLIta on Saturday for dinner. I had reserved a table at 6.15. We got there and was informed after we had finished our food at 7:40 that they needed the table back for 8. We were never told this and had we been told this we would have booked somewhere else as we had no time after our dinner to chat and relaxed. Instead we were rushed. The service wasn’t great as we felt we were being rushed the whole time. The food wasn’t the best either. A friend had the Caesar salad and her chicken tasted like plastic and the croutons were soggy.

NoLIta
返信日 2019年11月12日

Hi Sarah, We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with your recent visit. We appreciate your feedback and we will be using this as a learning experience so we can avoid similar instances in future. We hope we'll have the chance to welcome you back again for a more positive experience. Best wishes, The NoLIta Team

通報する
CC
ClareC
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年11月2日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Lovely place, very modern interior with friendly staff. Great value early bird menu and fabulous selection of cocktails.

Small desert with candle brought out for 21st we attended.

NoLIta
返信日 2019年11月12日

Thanks for your review Clare. We're delighted you had a good night!

通報する
SD
ShannonD
オースティン
評価・口コミ(9)
2019年10月24日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

We had a great meal and outstanding service! Would definitely go back next time we’re in Dublin.

NoLIta
返信日 2019年10月29日

Thanks Shannon!😀

通報する
UM
UrsulaM
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年10月23日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Met with 3 friends for lunch. Menus had something for everyone although ‘brunch’ menu only available at weekends. Portions were generous. My roasted veg salad was disappointing. Vegetables were from a jar, previously roasted. Seating & place settings v generous for 4 persons. Service was non intrusive & good humoured. Toilets very very clean too.

NoLIta
返信日 2019年10月29日

Thanks so much for your review Ursula! We'll look forward to welcoming you back soon!😀

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年10月22日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス1雰囲気3

The service wasn’t very good. They constantly tried to remove drinks and food that we weren’t finished.

NoLIta
返信日 2019年10月29日

Hi, We're sorry to hear you were unhappy with the service on your recent visit. We have noted your comments so we can improve our service going forward. We hope we'll have the chance to welcome you back soon for an improved experience. Best wishes, The NoLIta Team

通報する
N
Noname
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年10月15日にご来店
総合3お料理1サービス4雰囲気4

For drinks yes, for food no unfortunately. Nothing was amazing, best part was garlic bread.. food was just warm not hot and one of our mains was warm in parts an freezing cold in other parts.. disappointed but staff handled well and were lovely. Would return for drinks but not food.

NoLIta
返信日 2019年10月22日

Hi, We're sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the food on your recent visit. Our aim is to offer all of our customers an excellent experience so we are disappointed that we failed to do that on this occasion. We have taken your feedback on board so that we can ensure a similar instance does not reoccur. In the meantime, we hope you will accept our apologies. Best wishes, The NoLIta Team

通報する
CC
CaolanC
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年10月13日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス2雰囲気4

Firstly, we booked the table having access to the full menu online. At no point were we made aware that because we would be eating on Sunday evening (and as far as I am now aware, Sunday in general) the full menu was not on offer. Only the set menu was available. This would have been fine had we been aware prior to booking and could have chosen for ourselves whether we wished to dine here. When this issue was raised, staff were friendly although not particularly apologetic and told us "the deal is still available".

The food that we did order was generally fine with the exception of one of the pasta dishes that was drastically under-seasoned leaving it tasting rather bland. Otherwise the food was lovely.

The atmosphere and ambience was lovely, the bar/restaurant area is well laid out and although is a large establishment, gives a pleasing feel of intimacy.

Finally the drinks menu is extensive and has something to suit all palates.

Altogether, a nice restaurant with fair food, and very nice drinks. However, communication about the menus need to be changed, and service could be better. I wouldn't however rush back, as there are many other places in Dublin with significantly better food for not significantly more money.

NoLIta
返信日 2019年10月22日

Hi Caolan, We're sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the food on your recent visit. Our aim is to offer all of our customers an excellent experience so we are disappointed that we failed to do that on this occasion. We have taken your feedback on board so that we can ensure a similar instance does not reoccur. In the meantime, we hope you will accept our apologies. Best wishes, The NoLIta Team

通報する
AM
AnneM111
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年10月12日にご来店
総合1お料理2サービス1雰囲気1

Service was appalling, staff were constantly pushing drinks on us & were very rude and told us we had 15 mins to leave the table, as they brought us down a round of drinks. Wouldn’t recommendzz

NoLIta
返信日 2019年10月16日

Hi Anne, We're sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the service on your recent visit. Our aim is to offer all of our customers an excellent experience so we are disappointed that we failed to do that on this occasion. We have taken your feedback on board so that we can ensure a similar instance does not reoccur. In the meantime, we hope you will accept our apologies. Best wishes, The NoLIta team

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年10月11日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Food was lovely, staff a tad confused but the place was booked out and they're only human

NoLIta
返信日 2019年10月16日

Thank you for the review, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

通報する
S
Steph
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年10月10日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス1雰囲気3

Nice setting, decor etc. Service wasn't great. My order was wrong, so my husband had his food while I waited for mine. Waitress advised we wouldn't be charged for mine but then charged us and told us she couldn't take it off the bill.

NoLIta
返信日 2019年10月16日

Hi Steph, We're sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the service on your recent visit. Our aim is to offer all of our customers an excellent experience so we are disappointed that we failed to do that on this occasion. We have taken your feedback on board so that we can ensure a similar instance does not reoccur. In the meantime, we hope you will accept our apologies. Best wishes, The NoLIta team

通報する

よくある質問

NoLItaはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話((01) 478 1590)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー152名によるNoLItaの評価は3.9☆です。

はい。日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。