Outback Steakhouse - North Strathfield

3.5
評価・口コミ(148)
~40 AUDドル
ステーキハウス

人気のタグ:

グループ・宴会に向いている
カジュアルな雰囲気
特別なお食事に向いている
ダイナー148人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
3.5最近の評価をもとに集計
3.7
お料理
3.5
サービス
3.7
雰囲気
3.3
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
72%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
HB
HoracioB
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気5

My feedback is about the quantity of salt in the food.
The food there is always good but the last time, all the foods we ordered was a bit salted

通報する
LA
LaurenA
評価・口コミ(1)
6日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

New favourite restaurant! I can't fault it. I want to go back every day. All i can taste is that Victoria fillet, delicious! Food, service, american-ness, all perfect!

Outback Steakhouse - North Strathfield
2日日前に返信

Thanks Lauren, that's great to know. Hope to see you soon.

通報する
JL
JoeL
評価・口コミ(1)
7日前にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス2雰囲気2

did not meet expectations and pricing was very high considering the quality of the meal and service

通報する
KF
KatieF
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月16日にご来店
総合1お料理3サービス1雰囲気2

Was very unhappy with my meal the service and my full experience

通報する
M
Meli
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月16日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Service was great Connor looked after us he was fantastic

通報する
AL
AmyL
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food and services! Will definitely revisit again.

通報する
PM
PMac
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月13日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス2雰囲気3

The Outback Steakhouse Strathfield is a firm favourite in our household but on this occasion, unfortunately, fell short.
When our main dishes arrived, we were missing one. We thought it would follow. No one was available to make them aware of this for 15 mins. When we made the lady aware (she was not our server and seemed to be a manager) she was very apologetic. Everyone was almost finished their mains when the last main arrived. The lady again checked on us and offered us complimentary dessert which we politely declined as we already had plenty to eat but we appreciated the gesture. The food here is always delicious and on this occasion was good.
I do not like to be negative but I think it’s good for restaurants to receive feedback to help them provide the best service and working in customer service myself, I know they will appreciate it.
We will see this as an exception to the usually great service and experience we usually have at The Outback Steakhouse and we will return very soon.
Kind regards.

通報する
WC
WasifaC
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Food was delicious and staff very friendly and attentive.

通報する
L
Lachlan
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月10日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Food was good, service was good, meals came out quickly. On the pricey side though

通報する
AM
AMTT
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月7日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気2

Ordered both Pork and Beef ribs on Thu 7/1/21. Both very dry and lacked flavour in contrast to the last time I was there. Food can be a hit and miss at Outback Steakhouse. For the price you are paying for a meal, I would not recommend this joint to any friend unless they can be more consistent with their food or they drop their exorbitant prices to compensate for irregularities. Very disappointed, as were my colleagues.

通報する
H
Happy
シンガポール
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Food is excellent and the vibe is great! Our family had an awesome time

Outback Steakhouse - North Strathfield
返信日 2021年1月12日

Thank You!

通報する
R
Rima
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月2日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great service and fantastic food. Highly recommended.

Outback Steakhouse - North Strathfield
返信日 2021年1月12日

Thanks Rima!

通報する
M
Mark
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月1日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス1雰囲気2

The food was not good at all. I felt like the chef did not season my steak. The sweet potato in the same dish was terrible.

Outback Steakhouse - North Strathfield
返信日 2021年1月12日

Hi Mark, thanks for your feedback and I'm sorry you didn't enjoyed your steak and side.

通報する
RB
RiBa
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月31日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気3

Well, the food wasn't up to the mark.......too expensive...........and i never had such kind of soup.....The soup was and taste like pasta sauce.

Outback Steakhouse - North Strathfield
返信日 2021年1月12日

Thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry you didn't enjoyed the soup.

通報する
BH
BenH
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月31日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Booked our usual NYE bar table and once again it didn't fail to disappoint. Food was consistently good and the service outstanding.

Outback Steakhouse - North Strathfield
返信日 2021年1月12日

Thanks Ben!

通報する
KS
KSyd
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年12月31日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

The $10 cocktail of the month was the margarita, delicious!

Outback Steakhouse - North Strathfield
返信日 2021年1月12日

Thanks !

通報する
M
Mango
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月30日にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Steaks overcooked..no breads were offered. Waited for 5 minutes to be served

Outback Steakhouse - North Strathfield
返信日 2021年1月12日

Thanks you for your feedback, and I'm sorry you didn't enjoyed your visit. Thank you for pointing out the issues and I'll talk to my team to avoid this in the future.

通報する
T
Taylor
Brisbane
評価・口コミ(6)
2020年12月29日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気3

Great monthly cocktail special, great large portions of food

Outback Steakhouse - North Strathfield
返信日 2021年1月12日

Thanks Taylor!

通報する
z
zzzzzzz
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月29日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス1雰囲気3

The worst part of out experience was there was only one person that was serving, taking orders, and finalising payments. We had to wait for 10 minutes to pay for our food.

Outback Steakhouse - North Strathfield
返信日 2021年1月12日

Thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry you had to wait that long for your bill. I'll talk to my managers to understand what happened on this day as we never have only 1 person doing all that. Thanks

通報する
MS
MichaelS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月27日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス2雰囲気4

Food was great just the service has declined a fair bit, come all the time, the last few times been the same.

Today 7pm
Once they gave us our meals didn’t come back to check if we where ok.
We needed to order more drinks couldn’t get anyone, then finished our meals no one came back either had to wave someone down for desert menu but they didn’t come back to get order so we left

Thought I would just let you know
Will still come back

Outback Steakhouse - North Strathfield
返信日 2021年1月12日

Thanks for your feedback, I'll talk to my management team to see what we can do to make sure this doesn't happen again.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月24日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス2雰囲気2

Steak was undercooked initially and then returned to kitchen, came back same steak but missing sauce.
Lamb chops were boiled and overdone

Outback Steakhouse - North Strathfield
返信日 2021年1月12日

Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry we made that many mistakes on your table. I'll pass your feedback to my kitchen manager to make sure this doesn't happen again. Thanks

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月24日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Used to go to north Strathfield Outback quite like once in a month. The service and food quality was always on standard. But It has changed since June 20. From the reception at the front desk to the waiter/or waitress attitude. Then the most important thing is the food quality gone too far.....don’t think will go back anymore

Outback Steakhouse - North Strathfield
返信日 2021年1月12日

Hi, thank you for your feedback, and I'm sorry that on your last visits you didn't received the service and food quality you were used to. I'll talk to my management team to make whatever changes are needed to avoid this in the future. Thank you.

通報する
BS
BoguslawS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月24日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Bloomimg onion is a must! Great selection of steaks and sides, pretty cool atmosphere and very polite and attentive staff. Recommended for meat lovers :)

Outback Steakhouse - North Strathfield
返信日 2021年1月12日

Thank You!! :)

通報する
X
Xxxx
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月24日にご来店
総合1お料理2サービス1雰囲気4

Not very attentive staff, overpriced and the food is nothing you can't make at home.

通報する
P
Prajayan
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月24日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気3

Food was great. Service was outstanding. Price is a bit high.

Outback Steakhouse - North Strathfield
返信日 2021年1月12日

Thank You!

通報する
MP
MatthewP
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月21日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

best cooked steaks again
bloomin onion is the bomb
some of the waiters are great and a few of the men easy on the eye

Outback Steakhouse - North Strathfield
返信日 2021年1月12日

Thanks Matthew.

通報する
AD
AnthonyD
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月19日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気2

This place is not as good as it once was circa 2005-2010. The menu changes have been disappointing and the absence of the amazing bread is notable.
Outback was always a noisy restaurant however it has kicked up a notch and I left with a headache. The service while friendly was less than competent waiting ages for drinks (even after asking and meals arriving)

As for value not overwhelming but nothing to brag about and as a side note the booths are pretty uncomfortable if you’re slightly bigger than average.

All in all we’ll be giving it a miss for a long while.

Outback Steakhouse - North Strathfield
返信日 2020年12月22日

Hi Anthony, I'm sorry you didn't enjoyed your last visit. Thank you for your feedback and I'll definitely talk to my management team about that so we can improve our guest experience. About the menu, unfortunately we had to reduce it due to the covid seating restrictions, but next we are coming back with a new menu with our most loved dishes and some new ones. Hope to see you back here soon.

通報する
J
Jeremy
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great staff. Delicious food. Good system in place for COVID. Will come back!

Outback Steakhouse - North Strathfield
返信日 2020年12月22日

Thanks Jeremy!!

通報する
PO
PaulO
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月17日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Drinks were nice starters were nice can’t comment on mains because they never arrived

Outback Steakhouse - North Strathfield
返信日 2020年12月22日

Hi Paul, sorry about that. I've sent you a private message to discuss about your visit. Thanks

通報する
d
danielap
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月17日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Terrible table service and quality of food. Will never go back. Worst restaurant experience I’ve ever had.
Our food was literally thrown at us by kitchen waitress. We ordered 2 servings of full rack ribs to share amongst 3 people, when I asked for another plate 3 times!!! it never came. I used a napkin as a plate. One rack was juicy the other was cold and dry. The servings for the side salad came in the size of a shot glass...My son had to keep walking up to the front reception to get a refill for his drink. We never got our second order for our drinks and the first arrived 1/2hour after we ordered.

It was shocking.
Truly not worth $128 that we paid.

Outback Steakhouse - North Strathfield
返信日 2020年12月22日

Hi Daniela, sorry about your bad dinning experience. I sent you a private message to talk about your visit. Thank you.

通報する
Y
Ykang
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月17日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Terrible food that is not value for money and the WORST service ever. On one encounter, I put my hand up to a girl who was serving the next table over and she completely ignored me when I know she could definitely see me (she was the front desk girl with long black hair). Another encounter, one of the girl servers didn't know how to answer one of our questions so she asked another girl server to help us after she was done with another table, but she never came around and didn't get any service from anyone else since. Absolutely TRASH. Find new workers and teach them how to properly to do their bloody job. I want to be refunded my $85 because it was the worst place I've ever dined at.

通報する
AM
AnitaM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月12日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気3

The ribs is one of my favourite of all the places I’ve had ribs. The wings were not as great this time around.
Overall food is really good but ribs are exceptional!

通報する
HW
HayleyW
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月12日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス5雰囲気3

The ribs were not at all the moist fall off the bone experience we were expecting and that although they tasted nice, they were dry, tough and very chewy. Definitely wouldn’t order them again.

通報する
C
Cassi
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月11日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気3

A bit noisy but it is still a good place for steaks and drinks.

通報する
DO
DonnaO
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月10日にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス3雰囲気2

The staff were polite but distracted and lacked knowledge of products making for poor service. The food was lacking with one meal returned due to it’s raw state, no-one ordered a “blue” steak yet they took it back and fried it then returned it ugghhhh
Meals were not appetising. Dessert was left to melt while we waited for cutlery.
$275 for that! I was very disappointed.
Penrith is a better franchise.

通報する
SR
SapphireRuby
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月6日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Happy overall. Excellent customer service, steaks and lamb chops tasted magnificent, salads great, desserts beautiful. Only downside is the mash potato which is probably meant to suit the outback theme - very tasteless. Thanks for a wonderful evening.

通報する
LB
LisaB
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年12月1日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Unfortunately bad service, bad food.
No wonder the restaurant was empty.other locations much better

通報する
M
Mike
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月29日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

I am a regular customer who dines at outback steakhouse several times a month. Every time I bring along friends to introduce them to the amazing place. The most common reason I love outback steakhouse is its delicious Alice Spring Chicken.

Outback Steakhouse - North Strathfield
返信日 2020年12月5日

That's great to know Mike, thank you!

通報する
CM
CindyM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月29日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

A good place when you feel like a steak. Always deliver on giving you satisfaction when you have a need for some meat! Their blackcurrant sangria was really nice.

Outback Steakhouse - North Strathfield
返信日 2020年12月5日

Hi Cindy, thank you for your feedback!

通報する
S
Spinkle
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月29日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気1

The noise level at this place was off the wall. We asked the waitress if it was possible to turn the music down several times, which she nodded - but then nothing happened. It was a sunday lunch - not friday night - but one would be forgiven for thinking you'd walked into a nightclub in Oxford Street rather than a family restaurant at lunchtime. Its clear that the music is for the benefit of the bar staff, not the patrons, who cannot be heard over the din.
The aircon was suffering under the heat, which made the temperate inside uncomfortable, but it was an especially hot day.
The food was great. Good old artery hardening, tasty, comfort food. If we dine here again - it will definitely be home delivery.

Outback Steakhouse - North Strathfield
返信日 2020年12月5日

Hi, thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your lunch with us. I'll make sure that this doesn't happen again. Thanks

通報する

よくある質問

Outback Steakhouse - North Strathfieldは Deliveroo と提携してデリバリーを行っています。Outback Steakhouse - North Strathfieldはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話((02) 8756 5741)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー148名によるOutback Steakhouse - North Strathfieldの評価は3.5☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。