P.F. Chang's - Alpharetta

4
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
評価・口コミ(128)
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
~30 USドル
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
アジア料理

人気のタグ:

カジュアルな雰囲気
記念日に向いている
誕生日のお祝いにピッタリ
ダイナー128人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.0最近の評価をもとに集計
4.1
お料理
4.0
サービス
4.0
雰囲気
3.9
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
76%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(7)
2020年2月28日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Server was top notch. You can tell PF Changs has worked hard to increase their training. Also, their food quality’s better with the simplification of their menu.

P.F. Chang's - Alpharetta
返信日 2020年3月8日

Thank you for sharing! We'll be sure to share this with our team! We hope to see you again soon!

通報する
a
ashleyp
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月28日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

the sesame chicken sauce was a bit disappointing. the lettuce wraps were really good.

P.F. Chang's - Alpharetta
返信日 2020年3月8日

Sorry to see your experience wasn’t what we had hoped it would be! If you would like to discuss your feedback with us further, please reach out to us at 480-888-3100.  Thank you!

通報する
a
vipamyv
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(6)
2020年2月21日にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス4雰囲気2

Server was attentive but busy. Table was filthy and had to be wiped down a second time after we were seated. Busboy was observing mixing clean and dirty dishes/glasses while clearing and resetting tables. We will not eat at this location again.

通報する
RV
vipRoxanneV
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(8)
2020年2月21日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス3雰囲気1

I have been a customer for years. With each recent visit, they have made major menu changes on some of the favored dishes. The restrooms are consistently filthy. Going to have to take a break from this one.

P.F. Chang's - Alpharetta
返信日 2020年3月8日

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We will share it with our team. If you would like to discuss your feedback with us further, please reach out to us at 480-888-3100.  Thank you!

通報する
BJ
vipBrianJ
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年2月16日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Since it is a family restaurant many younger kids were just being kids. Nothing bad... Service and food were very good as usual

通報する
TS
TaraS
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月11日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Our server, Tiffany, was outstanding! The food came in a very timely manner. The only thing that wasn't great was the table. It was a square table with edges clipped under that folded out to form a round table. The edges, maybe just from being used a lot, bent down so that if you put your plate on it, it would slide down. It was kind of hard to eat. BUT everything else was great.

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年2月9日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス2雰囲気3

Very bad experience. We were there for our grand daughters birthday. They were out of several items on the menu - including milk. The fried rice didn’t come out with the meal. The server said it wasn’t ready. When it did show up 15 minutes later, the entrees had become cold. We were told the manager would be out to speak with us but he/she never appeared. The waitress didn’t refill water glasses when it was clear they were empty. Overall it was a bad experience.

We have been there previously, but won’t likely return.

通報する
EH
vipEddyH
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(13)
2020年2月8日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food

通報する
JC
vipJCSDC
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(26)
2020年2月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Our original PF Chang's in Dunwoody is relocating soon. We switched to North Point and really liked this location better. Service from our waiter, Jason, was super good and this will be our new destination for dinner. Atlanta airport location is also excellent.

通報する
m
mikee
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月1日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス3雰囲気2

It was not the best. We really like PF Changs and my daughter was home from college and she loves the place. We had a very difficult time getting our food. We ordered drinks and they took a while. Then we ordered appetizers and soup. The appetizers took a while. 30 minutes after we were done with the appetizers, we asked about the soup?? At that point they told us they ran out and were making a new batch--the waiter--nobody else came by..... The soup finally came out a full hour after we were 1st seated. The dinner came out about 20 minutes later. Some in our a party did not eat anything for a full hour and 20 minutes after sitting down. My youngest daughter did not have an appetizer or soup, so she was hungry & upset. My 87 year old father-in-law was starting to doze off at the table waiting so long for his food. The table next to us arrived AFTER our appetizers were served--- they ordered, ate, paid their bill and left before we got our main course-- and they HAD appetizers & soup. There was very little attentiveness or empathy to our situation. My wife is a very nice person and good communicator and she spoke to the manger in a respectful way. It seemed like the vibe in the place is not what it used to be. There wasn't a sense of urgency or the attention to detail we have experienced in the past. From a business perspective, they need to turn those tables on a Friday night. We were there for over 2 hours--- most of it waiting on food...Very disappointing.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月1日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great Service! Great food!

通報する
SZ
vipSueZ
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(46)
2020年1月20日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス1雰囲気4

Based on this visit, I would not recommend P.F. Chang's on North Point Parkway in Alpharetta. While I have eaten here many times over the years and thoroughly enjoyed myself, this was NOT the case on this visit. The service was lacking and the food just warm.

In regard to the service, we ordered a bowl of Hot ” then she just put down our entrées and walked away. One person did not receive the bowl of rice she ordered, so I went to find our server, Raeanna, to ask her about it. I also asked her if our entrées had been sitting for a while before they were brought to us because they were warm, not hot. She said my entrée had been sitting for a while as she waited for the other meals to be dished up.

My question is, WHAT restaurant runs out of one of their main soups by 1:00 in the afternoon? They were also out of one of the entrées my friend wanted, so she made another choice.

In my opinion, we should have been told about the soup situation upfront and not have to wait and wait to see the server. NEVER was there an apology for her service or lack thereof.

I normally tip a little over 20% but simply left a dollar and a note explaining why she received such a low tip. Again, terribly disappointed in service and the food.

通報する
SR
vipSRTaylor
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(9)
2020年1月18日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気4

daughter going back to college

通報する
GS
vipGourmandStan
ダラス・フォートワース
評価・口コミ(75)
2020年1月17日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス1雰囲気5

After being seated we (party of five), waited almost 30 minutes to be acknowledge and finally had to contact the hostess. We ordered beverages, I ordered green tea which never came after two requests, The bowl of Wonton soup which serves 6 was a cup of broth and a chunk of mushroom by the time he served my bowl. The waiter served me with an oops attitude. I asked that my cup be returned to the kitchen and a proper cup of wonton soup be served. What he returned with was a bowl of luke warm broth and several semi raw wontons with no meat or veg.

The main entree was family style Mongolian beef with lo mein noodles. Dish was well prepared but we ran short of the noodles with about half the dish left. I asked for some additional noodles which nwver came while we continued to pick at the dish. With no noodles and no waiter, I called for the manager.

The manager was apologetic and did make adjustment to the bill but the feast for my daughter-in-law and granddaughter’s birthday were an experience soon to be forgotten.

P.F. Chang's - Alpharetta
返信日 2020年1月18日

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We will share it with our team. If you would like to discuss your feedback with us further, please reach out to us at 480-888-3100.  Thank you!

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年1月11日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス2雰囲気5

First time at this location, we love PF Chang’s but we had poor service.

P.F. Chang's - Alpharetta
返信日 2020年1月18日

Sorry to see your experience wasn’t what we had hoped it would be! If you would like to discuss your feedback with us further, please reach out to us at 480-888-3100.  Thank you!

通報する
B
Buty
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(9)
2020年1月10日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

PF Chang's is good but why did they stop presenting the great sauces that they use to make at the table. You have to ask for it...what about new customers that don't know about that? They are missing out.

P.F. Chang's - Alpharetta
返信日 2020年1月18日

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We'll be sure to pass this along to our team. If you would like to discuss further, please reach out to us at 480-888-3100. Thanks!

通報する
BG
vipBobbyG
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(7)
2020年1月5日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス1雰囲気4

Very disappointed with service. 15 min wait to get water refills. Happened multiple times. Forgot part of the order and had to remind them twice! Overall, it was an off night.

P.F. Chang's - Alpharetta
返信日 2020年1月12日

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We will share it with our team. If you would like to discuss your feedback with us further, please reach out to us at 480-888-3100.  Thank you!

通報する
G
Gerald
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年1月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

My wife and I went for a date night out and loved it! The food was great, service was helpful and fast, and the ambiance was calm without being stuffy. Great for people watching!

P.F. Chang's - Alpharetta
返信日 2020年1月12日

Thank you for sharing! We'll be sure to pass this along to our team! We hope to see you again soon!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月3日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Our waitress Skye was the absolute best. The second time having her and each time makes me want to visit again! She's amazing

P.F. Chang's - Alpharetta
返信日 2020年1月12日

Thank you for sharing! We'll be sure to pass this along to our team! We hope to see you again soon!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(4)
2019年12月30日にご来店
総合1お料理3サービス1雰囲気2

Very busy, massively short staffed. But service was sooo slow, drinks took over 30 mins to arrive. Food was very tasty but cool, within 30 seconds a couple of dishes even cold. But as we had waited for so long we were kids and starving.
Despite sharing this feedback with our server nothing was done to rectify. Doubt we will go back again
Very disappointing

P.F. Chang's - Alpharetta
返信日 2020年1月12日

We're sorry to see this. If you would like to discuss your feedback with us in further detail, please reach out to us at 480-888-3100.  Thank you!

通報する
D
vipaDiner
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(10)
2019年12月30日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気2

After our most recent experience at PF Chang's, we won't be back for a while. Our server was not familiar with the bar or even the menu. It took 30 minutes for our cocktails to be served and my glass of wine was wrong! About 30 minutes more for 2 small plates/appetizers to be delivered without our son's Ramen. Server said it was on its way - 10 minutes later the manager comes over to discuss the Ramen without the chicken and 10 minutes more before it was served. She didn't even apologize for the mixed up cocktail or the long wait. Diners seated in another server's section were done with their full dinners before our appetizers/ small plates were delivered.

P.F. Chang's - Alpharetta
返信日 2020年1月18日

We're sorry to see this. If you would like to discuss your feedback with us in further detail, please reach out to us at 480-888-3100.  Thank you!

通報する
WH
vipWHarris
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(22)
2019年12月28日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気3

Other than being seated promptly upon arrival for out reservation, this was not a positive dining experience. If this was my first time at PF Chang's, I would never return. Service was slow- Edamame app was served 20 mins after Calamari and Lettuce wraps. Waiter blamed it on new chefs, but how hard is it to make Edamame? Server also dropped some of the lettuce for the wraps on the ground and said she would bring some more, which she never did. There were about 7 pcs of calamari on the whole plate and they were rubbery. Dinner took another 20 mins+ and the food was not hot...obviously sat out waiting to be served. After everyone was done, it took another 15+ minutes to get our plates cleared and a check. At least they comped the Edamame because it took so long, but the rest of the food wasn't good enough to warrant a return to this location anytime soon.

P.F. Chang's - Alpharetta
返信日 2020年1月12日

We're sorry to see this. If you would like to discuss your feedback with us in further detail, please reach out to us at 480-888-3100.  Thank you!

通報する
M
vipMark
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(8)
2019年12月26日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス4雰囲気3

With reservations, had to wait 15 minutes for a table, appetizers took a long time, I canceled my drink as it took so long and then they were out of the whiskey to even make it, then it took one and a half hours to get the entrees that were luck warm at best.

Server was very good and apologetic, however do not see going back any time soon. Ran into another couple we know there and they had a similar experience sitting the bar.

P.F. Chang's - Alpharetta
返信日 2020年1月12日

We're sorry to see this. If you would like to discuss your feedback with us in further detail, please reach out to us at 480-888-3100.  Thank you!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年12月26日にご来店
総合1お料理4サービス1雰囲気2

Service was extremely slow. It took over two hours to eat. We have two young children so we prefer prompt service.

P.F. Chang's - Alpharetta
返信日 2020年1月12日

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We will share it with our team. If you would like to discuss your feedback with us further, please reach out to us at 480-888-3100.  Thank you!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年12月22日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス2雰囲気2

We waited 15 mins for drinks then 20 more for appetizers and they were cold. Our soup came w our dinner. My won ton soup did not have any won tons in it the bowl had baked on dirt all over the outside of it. Our entrees were cold and the beff was overcooked. The only acknowledgement i received from the staff was we are swamped and doing the best we can. Terrible meal and experience. Spent a ton of money. Panda Express would of been better.

P.F. Chang's - Alpharetta
返信日 2020年1月12日

We're sorry to see this. If you would like to discuss your feedback with us in further detail, please reach out to us at 480-888-3100.  Thank you!

通報する
SC
SnairC
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(12)
2019年12月16日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

They were quite busy, busier than we expected and the service was slower on the slow side, plus we had to keep asking for things, like water refills. The worst part was, they were "running low" on rice noodles, so we had to order something else instead of the Pad Thai that 2 of us wanted. Seriously? You are low on rice noodles??? I would think that would be a staple at a restaurant like this. As a result, I was not impressed/did not like my second choice. Our table was also practically on top of the booth behind us. We were so close, they could only get in and out of the booth on one side and the server was actually sideways when serving them. Not particularly happy with our visit this time ...

P.F. Chang's - Alpharetta
返信日 2020年1月12日

We're sorry to see this. If you would like to discuss your feedback with us in further detail, please reach out to us at 480-888-3100.  Thank you!

通報する
PP
PranjalP
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(2)
2019年12月1日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気4

The service was not the best. Our waiter was nice but he didn’t refill our drinks unless we asked. When we asked for hot sauce or extra cups it took awhile for him to bring out. We also asked for the fried noodles with the soup but my husband had had two cups of the soup before he brought out the noodles. Food and company was good so not a bad dinner, just wish the service would have been better.

通報する
S
vipSirotme4
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(4)
2019年11月10日にご来店
総合2お料理5サービス1雰囲気3

Amazing food ..horrible service. Even when you complain, they do not care. Kitchen is very backed up and staff has too many tables. Manager socialized with hostess, while rest of restaurant staff struggled. Real shame that they can’t improve as food is amazing for a chain.

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(4)
2019年10月26日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス3雰囲気3

Showed up and didnt have my reservation, had to look it up on open table. Then, despite empty table made us wait 10 minutes to be seated. Food is uninspired. Will not return. Frankly, I shouldn't have expected more from a chain restaurant

通報する
J
vipJinga
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(7)
2019年10月13日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気4

We usually love coming to PF Chang's. This time we had a group of 7 celebrating birthdays. We made a reservation and it was not crowded. The server was bad. We asked for missing silverware - and eventually had to get it ourselves from another table. Requested items like sauces didn't arrive until we were done eating. It put a damper on our group celebration lunch

P.F. Chang's - Alpharetta
返信日 2019年10月19日

We're sorry to see this. If you would like to discuss your feedback with us in further detail, please reach out to us at 480-888-3100. Thank you!

通報する
AT
vipATLBuckeye
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(15)
2019年10月9日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Cory our server was great!

P.F. Chang's - Alpharetta
返信日 2019年10月19日

Thanks! We will be sure to recognize Cory! Hope to see you soon!

通報する
BJ
BigJerm
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(4)
2019年10月6日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気4

We really like this place and have been there probably 40 times. This time we went on a Sunday evening and it was not busy at all. I'm not sure I've ever seen so empty. We were seated and it was almost 10 minutes before a waiter came to the table to take our drink order. I was just about to go tell the hostess no one had been to our table yet. We ordered drinks, when they came we ordered a appetizer and our entrees. Our appetizer came, then 15 seconds later, before we even touched our appetizer, all of our entrees came. For one thing there was not enough room on the table to all these plates, and secondly our food was sitting there getting cold while we ate our appetizers. Better than waiting forever, but less than ideal. I would not have ordered apps if I knew it would all come at once.

P.F. Chang's - Alpharetta
返信日 2019年10月19日

Thanks for sharing this feedback with us. We will ensure that we pass this along to our team.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(10)
2019年10月3日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

food was great,did the daily special for spicy chang chicken($10) & a mojito($5)

通報する
S
vipSassy
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(7)
2019年9月6日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Food and service was excellent. Our waiter, Corey was awesome!!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(2)
2019年9月4日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気4

Quick seating. Service a little slow, but pleasant server. Food was not as good as we recalled.

通報する
JB
vipJoeBrons
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(61)
2019年8月25日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス3雰囲気5

Good food as always. Server wasn’t on point. Not attentive.

P.F. Chang's - Alpharetta
返信日 2019年10月19日

Thanks! We’ll share this with our team! Hope to see you soon!

通報する
MB
vipMelanieB
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(54)
2019年8月25日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Outstanding lunch, with a great, attentive server and wonderful food. Thank you.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月16日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

One of the best dining experiences I've had in a long time..

通報する
MP
vipMarkP
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(13)
2019年8月11日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス5雰囲気2

Bathroom was filthy, food mediocre... however, our server was great

通報する
J
Jimbo
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(18)
2019年8月3日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

This has always been one of our go-to restaurants for dinner with friends. Usually very good. This time, my wife's order was entered wrong, resulting in her being served the wrong entree. They offered to re-make it in 10-15 minutes, by which time the rest of the table would be nearing completion. My wife is a slow eater anyway, which means the rest of us would be sitting there, twiddling our thumbs, watching her eat. Not sure whether the server or the kitchen was at fault, but seems to me her entree should have been at least partially comped. It was not. Indeed, all we got was a half-hearted apology from the server. Probably should have complained to the manager, but we didn't. Hindsight is always 20/20 I guess. We'll think twice about eating here again,

P.F. Chang's - Alpharetta
返信日 2019年8月7日

We're sorry to hear about your experience and will share this with our team. If you would like to discuss your feedback with us in further detail, please reach out to us at 480-888-3100. Thank you!

通報する

よくある質問

P.F. Chang's - Alpharettaはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話((770) 992-3070)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー128名によるP.F. Chang's - Alpharettaの評価は4☆です。

はい。日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。