PJ's - SentryWorld

4.4
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
評価・口コミ(174)
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
~30 USドル
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
アメリカ料理

人気のタグ:

カジュアルな雰囲気
デートにピッタリ
テラス席
ダイナー174人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.4最近の評価をもとに集計
4.4
お料理
4.3
サービス
4.6
雰囲気
4.4
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
82%の人 がオススメすると言っています
5
4
3
2
1
並べ替え
絞込み
T
シカゴ・イリノイ州
評価・口コミ(3)
6日前にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

This was our first time dining at PJ's - SentryWorld. The atmosphere was casual. The menu was big and varied. The space was loud and lively and tables were spaced nicely apart and not at all an overcrowded floorplan. Our meals were delicious with generous portions (Pork Tenderloin and Chicken Cordon Bleu). We also ordered the Cheese Curds which were awesome. Our server was very nice and was patient to take our order in bits and spurts as we decided.

PJ's - SentryWorld
3日日前に返信

Theatregoer - Thank you for reviewing your first experience at PJ's. We're thrilled to hear you had a memorable meal you chose delicious options off our seasonal menu, and you can't go wrong with cheese curds. We appreciate the positive feedback about the service you received and look forward to your next visit!

通報する
CG
サンフランシスコ・ベイ周辺
評価・口コミ(2)
6日前にご来店
総合 3お料理 3サービス 4雰囲気 3

I chose PJ’s because of it received good reviews and is located in Steven’s Point. The menu is limited. The server was very accommodating but the food was only fair at best. Ambiance is nice, but need to be seated away from a crowd.
I would likely try another eatery in the area.

PJ's - SentryWorld
3日日前に返信

CliffG - Thanks for reviewing your visit to PJ’s. I apologize you found the menu to be limited. We do our best to offer a variety of menu items in hopes that every guest can find something unique to enjoy. We're busy on the weekends as we are a destination dining experience. When you visit PJ’s again I'd suggest coming on a week day. In the future if there is anything we can do to assist you please do not hesitate to ask as we are here to insure you enjoy experience at SentryWorld.

通報する
w
デンバー・コロラド州
評価・口コミ(27)
2019年10月10日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Excellent food, good service in a spectacular setting!

PJ's - SentryWorld
4日日前に返信

wifeoffoodsnob - Thanks for providing PJ's with a review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience with us. We hope you join us again soon!

通報する
TM
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年10月5日にご来店
総合 4お料理 3サービス 4雰囲気 3

It was good. Not great. Glad to see the Open Table reservation option since no one would answer the phone or return call after a message was left to secure a reservation.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年10月8日

TimM - Thank you for taking the time to review your visit to PJ’s. I apologize your phone message was not received. I am currently looking into the opportunities with your phone message. In future if you have any questions or concerns please ask for a manager as we are here to insure your experience at SentryWorld exceeds your expectations.

通報する
KA
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年9月27日にご来店
総合 4お料理 4サービス 4雰囲気 3

It was very loud in here. It was almost impossible to hear without shouting.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年9月30日

KimA - Thank you for taking the time to review your visit to PJ’s. I apologize the restaurant was too noisy for your liking. Our open concept style restaurant when busy can be noisy. During our non-peak times or early in the week are the best time to dine at PJ’s if you are looking for a quieter dining experience.

通報する
g
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年9月21日にご来店
総合 3お料理 4サービス 3雰囲気 4

The noise level is very bad. Wooden ceiling, wooden floors contribute.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年9月24日

Geraldo - Thank you for reviewing PJ's. We apologize about the noise level during your recent dining experience. In the future please ask for a manager as we would love the opportunity to assist our guests in any way possible to insure they enjoy every moment at Sentryworld.

通報する
CG
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年9月13日にご来店
総合 4お料理 5サービス 4雰囲気 4

Great food. Good service, even though it was rather busy. The only negative with this restaurant is that it’s quite loud.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年9月16日

CarolG - Thank you for reviewing your recent experience at PJ's. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed both the food and service you received; however, we apologize about the noise level in the restaurant. We hope you join us soon!

通報する
AW
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年9月9日にご来店
総合 5お料理 4サービス 5雰囲気 4

Your staff were just wonderful. The service we received was better than expected. Timely, clean, very pleasant. Thank you for everything!

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年9月12日

AmyW - Thank you for sharing details of your recent visit to PJ’s. We pride ourselves on our customer service so we appreciate knowing the service you received during your visit was wonderful. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

通報する
N
ウィスコンシン州
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年9月3日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

We met friends from Madison for lunch---again. We came back because we had such a great experience a few weeks ago. We SHALL return.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年9月5日

Norb - Thank you for continuing to choose Muse to meet with friends. We're happy to hear you had an experience that was as great as your last. We look forward to your next visit!

通報する
AP
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年9月1日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Seriously good! Love the ambiance of course, and the food is phenomenal!

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年9月3日

AllysiaP - Thanks for taking the time to review PJ's. We appreciate the positive feedback about the food and the ambiance you enjoyed while dining with us. We look forward to your next visit!

通報する
D
シカゴ・イリノイ州
評価・口コミ(3)
2019年8月28日にご来店
総合 2お料理 3サービス 2雰囲気 3

We had used open table to make reservations & in “special requests “ had requested outdoor dining.

Upon arrival learned they did not take reservations for outdoor dining & would be 1.5 hour wait for such.

Fell a “reach out” was in order when accepting that reservation.
Very disappointed as we wanted to listen to the band.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年9月6日

Denisea - Thank you for using OpenTable to make a reservation. Unfortunately, we do not take reservations on the patio. We quote an hour and half for tables on the patio as most people want to stay for at least the first set of the concert. We do offer folding chairs, two full bars and many food options for our guests that come for the concert series. In the future if you would like to dine on the patio for our concert series please arrive early as many of our tables are seated by 5:30 pm.

通報する
E
ウィスコンシン州
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月28日にご来店
総合 4お料理 3サービス 4雰囲気 5

For the money the surf and turf was just ok. Mac and cheese and pizza excellent. Nice selection of beer.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年9月3日

Eric - Thanks for providing a review of your recent dining experience at PJ's. We're happy to hear you enjoyed the mac and cheese and pizza. We appreciate the positive feedback about the beer selection we have. We hope you join us again soon!

通報する
DB
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月25日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

We had a variety of foods for our group of 8, and everyone was very pleased. Best food in the area. Reasonable prices. Server was pleasant, courteous, and took good care of us.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年8月27日

DanB - Thanks for taking the time to review your recent experience at PJ's! We appreciate the positive feedback about the food and service you and your group received. We're happy to hear that you think PJ's has the best food in the area and we look forward to your next visit!

通報する
OT
ウィスコンシン州
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月24日にご来店
総合 4お料理 5サービス 4雰囲気 4

There was a group of very loud gentlemen at the bar. They had obviously just come in from the golf course and were loudly swearing on multiple occasions. There were multiple families with younger children who I’m sure didn’t appreciate it. They thankfully weren’t there long, but it definitely took away from the experience.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年8月28日

Thank you for taking the time to review your last visit to PJ’s. I’m so sorry that this situation took away from your experience. PJ’s is a family friendly environment so I can ensure you this is not a common occurrence or something we tolerate and that a manager did speak to these gentlemen. Thank you again for your review.

通報する
DO
サンフランシスコ・ベイ周辺
評価・口コミ(4)
2019年8月14日にご来店
総合 4お料理 3サービス 4雰囲気 4

Most of our meals were good. My granddaughter ordered a 9” pizza which over half was burnt. Never happened before. Waiter was nice and took the pizza off our bill.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年8月19日

DONALDS - Thank you for providing PJ's with a review. We appreciate the feedback about your recent experience and are happy to hear your server was helpful. We hope to see you again soon!

通報する
PH
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月9日にご来店
総合 3お料理 3サービス 5雰囲気 5

Service was great, appetizer was great, fish fry was. So-so. I had Walleye, presentation was poor, fish was dry. Wife had cod, she said it was dry.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年8月15日

PaulH - Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to PJ’s. I apologize that the fish was not cooked to your liking. It is our goal to exceed our guests expectations. It is very apparent we did not meet your expectations. In the future please ask for a manager as we are here to insure everyone enjoys their experience at SentryWorld.

通報する
CH
ウィスコンシン州
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月9日にご来店
総合 2お料理 3サービス 1雰囲気 5

A large order for 30 was entered prior or our table of 4. We were not warned by our server in advance of ordering that it would take over an HOUR to get our food. Some friends who ordered just before us also had to wait but were given their entrees for FREE due to the long wait. We did not get the same offer from our server.

It was a long, arduous wait, while we debated whether we should just leave. I’m sure there are many ways the restaurant could have handled this better. So disappointing.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年8月15日

CherylH - Thank you for taking the time to review your visit to PJ’s. I apologize you experienced such a long wait time. I would like to discuss the evening in more detail at your convenience. Please contact me directly at 715-346-8782. Andy L., Restaurant General Manager

通報する
G
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月3日にご来店
総合 2お料理 1サービス 1雰囲気 4

A great place but it took an hour to get our food and when it came, the pizza was fresh out of the oven hot but the chicken dish was cold. We ordered an appetizer that literally never came.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年8月6日

Gdaf - Thank you for taking the time to review your visit to PJ’s. I apologize your dining experience did not meet your expectations. I would like more details in regards to your experience so I am able to resolve it for next time. Please contact me directly at 715-346-8782. Andy L., Restaurant General Manager

通報する
OT
ウィスコンシン州
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月2日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

We dined outside on the patio and everything was perfect.

通報する
OT
シカゴ・イリノイ州
評価・口コミ(3)
2019年7月31日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

One of my absolute favorite places!! Love the menu, the atmosphere and the Wed night concerts in summer are the best! We loved it so much we got married at Sentryworld and had the rehearsal dinner at PJs!! Highly recommend and make sure you take time to enjoy the fire features in the back on a beautiful night! Never been disappointed by our food and look forward to return visits! worth the drive down from Wausau for sure 😊

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年8月1日

We're thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed so many different experiences at PJ's and SentryWorld. We appreciate the kind words about the patio, our PJ's live concerts and the delicious food. We look forward to your next visit!

通報する
DD
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月31日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Everything was5 stars except the noise level. Better acoustics are needed.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年8月6日

DouglasD - Thanks for leaving PJ's a review. We apologize about the noise level but are happy to hear you had a 5 star experience. We hope you join us again soon!

通報する
MB
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月29日にご来店
総合 4お料理 3サービス 4雰囲気 5

The entrees we had were very good though my friend was disappointed in only having 4 shrimp in her shrimp scampi.

The desserts were disappointing. I had the cobbler. the apples were not at all baked, basically raw and tart to the point of being sour. My friend had the slab o brownie. The brownie was ice cold.

We sat outside which was lovely as the noise level inside would have definitely made conversation a challenge.

We were happy enough with the entrees that we would recommend to a friend and will try again.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年8月2日

MaryB - Thank you for taking the time to review your visit to PJ’s. I’m glad you were able to enjoy the ambiance on the patio. We truly believe it is one of the most enjoyable patios Stevens Point has to offer. I'm sorry you didn't enjoy the apple crisp or slab o brownie. I'll have our chef investigate as they both are our most popular desserts. In future if you're not satisfied with your experience at PJ’s please ask for a manager as we are here to exceed expectations.

通報する
E
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月24日にご来店
総合 4お料理 4サービス 5雰囲気 4

Laid back and very relaxing. Service was excellent. Food was good but a little pricey for what it was.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年7月29日

Edward - Thanks for providing PJ's with a review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience with us. We hope you join us again soon!

通報する
MD
ウィスコンシン州
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月17日にご来店
総合 4お料理 4サービス 5雰囲気 5

We usually enjoy dining outside on the patio area. This time, the rock band was very loud and we couldn't have conversations easily. However, it was beautiful sitting outside with all of the flowers and table Arrangements.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年7月22日

MaryD - Thank you for providing PJ's a review. We apologize that the recent band that played was too loud for you to enjoy your conversation on the patio. We'll adjust the sound system for future PJ's live events. We hope you join us again soon!

通報する
SR
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月16日にご来店
総合 4お料理 3サービス 4雰囲気 5

I was disappointed with my meal. It was okay, tasted okay, but wasn't flavored like a chicken cordon bleu should taste.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年7月22日

ScottR - Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to PJ’s. I would like to apologize that the Cordon Bleu did not meet your expectations. Our Chef has put his own twist on the traditional pinwheeled chicken with ham and swiss breaded and fried. Please know that if at any time you are unhappy during your visit you can ask to speak to a manager. We are here to ensure each guest has a pleasant dining experience.

通報する
OT
評価・口コミ(5)
2019年7月16日にご来店
総合 4お料理 4サービス 2雰囲気 4

Server not only forgot to bring our appetizer, he also didn't bring a requested second Bramble. At least we weren't charged for them. Super slow service

通報する
OT
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月14日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

We visited for my birthday lunch. Beautiful restaurant (for both indoor and outdoor seating), great selection on the menu, all the food was great, and it was surprisingly affordable for such an upscale environment.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年7月16日

Thank you for choosing PJ's to celebrate your birthday. We're happy to hear you had an enjoyable birthday lunch with us. We appreciate your positive comments about the variety on our menu, the delicious food and the atmosphere. We hope you join us again soon!

通報する
MV
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月14日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Nice variety menu and great food. We sat outside and enjoyed it very much. Could use better signage on which building houses the restaurant.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年7月16日

MichelleV - Thanks for providing PJ's with a review. We appreciate the positive feedback on the variety of the menu, our goal is for every guest to find a dish to enjoy. We're happy to hear you had a great experience on the patio and we look forward to your next visit!

通報する
KT
シカゴ・イリノイ州
評価・口コミ(11)
2019年7月12日にご来店
総合 2お料理 2サービス 4雰囲気 4

Got there at 6:45. Still didn't have our dinner at 7:30. They were not that busy tonight. No explanation given. This place is always hit and miss. Has been great - has been mediocre.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年7月16日

KenT - Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to PJ’s. I would like to apologize that it did not meet your expectations. If at any time you are unhappy or have a question during your visit please don’t hesitate to ask to speak to a manager. We want to ensure each guest has a pleasant dining experience with us. Andy L., Restaurant General Manager

通報する
CN
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月7日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

It was a perfect day on the patio. Hannah was great, as was the food. Nice food and drink menu. We really enjoyed the sounds of nature with no music playing in the background.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年7月9日

ClaireN - Thank you for providing PJ's with a review of your recent experience. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your meal on the patio listening to our PJ's live band. We appreciate the kind words about Hannah. We hope you join us again soon!

通報する
LW
シカゴ・イリノイ州
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月3日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

The chicken minestrone was delicious! Great beer selection!

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年7月9日

LWCHI - Thanks for leaving PJ's a review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed both the variety of beer and the chicken minestrone soup. We look forward to your next visit!

通報する
JM
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年6月26日にご来店
総合 4お料理 4サービス 3雰囲気 5

The steak and shrimp kebabs were awesome. My only complaint is that I asked for my soup before the main course was served but the waitress brought the soup with the main course and it was room temperature.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年6月28日

Jeremy M - We appreciate you providing PJ's with a review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed the shrimp and steak kebabs. However, we apologize you didn't receive your soup when you requested. In the future, if at any time you are not satisfied with your service or the quality of your food please ask for a manager as we are here to insure our guests enjoy their visit to Sentryworld. We hope you join us again soon!

通報する
BG
コロンバス
評価・口コミ(9)
2019年6月26日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Patio area is excellent, especially when there is a band playing, as when we were there. It IS first come first serve though. My husband and I both had the ribs, Mac and cheese muffin and grapefruit/passion fruit cup. It was ALL very good. Our server was very professional and on the ball. We split the coffee, Carmel, brownie ice cream- It was delicious and a lot for even two.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年7月1日

BGSUFalcon - Thanks for providing PJ's with a great detailed review. We're happy to hear you enjoy spending time on the patio listening to the different PJ's Live bands while enjoying your dinner. We appreciate the positive feedback about your meal, you selected delicious dishes. We hope you and your husband join us again soon!

通報する
j
ウィスコンシン州
評価・口コミ(16)
2019年6月26日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Great restaurant, fantastic variety on the menu, fast friendly service and reasonable pricing.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年6月28日

jpbenson - Thanks for taking the time to review PJ's. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your overall experience with us. We hope you join us again soon!

通報する
OT
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年6月21日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Great steak and fish.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年6月24日

Thanks for providing PJ's a review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed both the steak and fish. We hope you join us again soon!

通報する
KV
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年6月20日にご来店
総合 4お料理 4サービス 2雰囲気 4

Our group was pleasantly surprised. Beautiful building and outdoor area. Very nice interior. Food was good and prices moderate. Service was a little slow. Would highly recommend to others.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年6月26日

Kathy V - Thanks for providing PJ's a review of your recent experience. We're happy to hear that you and your group enjoyed your meal with us and that you found the restaurant beautiful. We hope you join us again soon!

通報する
OT
ウィスコンシン州
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年6月16日にご来店
総合 5お料理 5サービス 5雰囲気 5

Great service!

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年6月17日

Thanks for taking the time to provide PJ's with a review. We're happy to hear that you received great service during your recent experience with us. We look forward to your next visit!

通報する
JZ
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年6月11日にご来店
総合 4お料理 4サービス 4雰囲気 5

Unique menu with great daily specials. Appreciated the gluten-free options available. Love the atmosphere and reasonable prices.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年6月14日

Janet Z - Thanks for taking the time to review your recent experience at PJ's. We're glad you enjoyed the gluten-free options on the menu, our mission is for everyone to enjoy their meal with us. We look forward to your next visit!

通報する
D
シカゴ・イリノイ州
評価・口コミ(18)
2019年6月7日にご来店
総合 3お料理 3サービス 2雰囲気 4

We had requested a patio table - we were willing to wait the 45 minutes stated - after 1-1/2 hours I looked at the area and saw many empty tables - we apparently were forgotten.
After ordering the meal, the appetizer, salad, and entree were delivered simultaneously.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年6月11日

Dick43 - Thank you taking the time to review your visit to PJ’s. I apologize that there was an extended wait time during your dining experience. We cannot continually improve without feedback such as yours. We will use this opportunity to help retrain our team so situations like this can be avoided in the future. We hope to have another opportunity for you to dine with us. Have a wonderful day.

通報する
p
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年5月25日にご来店
総合 2お料理 2サービス 3雰囲気 4

Saturday was my first disappointing visit to PJ's. My mother ordered the shrimp scampi. We should have read the description more carefully. Noodles and shrimp were black, and my 88-year-old mother couldn't get passed the appearance. My sister ordered her steak medium well and it was rare. Her fries were quite over-salted. We asked the server for a bowl of soup for mom. She offered the bowl of soup gratis. We pointed out the undercooked steak and over-salted fries so she could make the kitchen aware of the mistake. We didn't ask that the steak be refired.

The pizza was excellent, but it was a large instead of the small I had ordered. We didn't have the heart to bring this to the server's attention.

We were offered free desserts in compensation, and we enjoyed every bite. Because of the way the server handled our problems, I will certainly be back to PJ's in the future.

PJ's - SentryWorld
返信日 2019年5月30日

Plankton - Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. I apologize that your dining experience didn't meet your expectations. Our Shrimp Scampi isn't a traditional Shrimp Scampi and is made with black garlic which gives it the dark color. I apologize that your steak was under cooked and appreciate that you brought it to your servers' attention and the kitchen was informed. I'm happy to hear that your server was able to help you and that you enjoyed your pizza and desserts.

通報する
1
2
3
5