当店の安全対策をご覧いただけます

清掃、消毒、ソーシャルディスタンス、個人用保護具の使用に関する情報を記載しています。 詳細を見る

Plough

4.2
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
評価・口コミ(137)
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
~30 USドル
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
アメリカ料理

人気のタグ:

特別なお食事に向いている
地元の食材を使った料理
グルメ・美食家

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • お客様全員に消毒済みメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
ソーシャルディスタンス
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
個人用保護具
  • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します
  • お客様の食事中以外のマスクの着用を義務付けます
ダイナー137人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.2最近の評価をもとに集計
4.2
お料理
4.2
サービス
4.3
雰囲気
3.8
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
74%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ボストン・ニューイングランド
評価・口コミ(3)
4日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food

通報する
AD
vipAmyD
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(10)
2020年8月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We had a great lunch!

通報する
b
brianddi
評価・口コミ(27)
2020年7月28日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Fantastic staff Maurice and Quoitia were friendly, efficient, and caring. The chef came out to speak to us per our request so we could compliment him on the most fantastic buttermilk cream berry shortcakes that were served.
Highly recommend Plough!

Plough
2日日前に返信

Thanks so much for the kind review. We look forward to you joining us again sometime soon!

通報する
ML
MLMlancaster
評価・口コミ(9)
2020年7月27日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス5雰囲気5

Patio table was very comfortable in spite of the high heat of the day - nice breeze and shaded. Our waitress was wonderful but the food was slow in arriving and not spectacular.

通報する
M
Mercad59
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年7月24日にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス5雰囲気5

The food was presented well however, very short on taste and flavor. The restaurant has a pleasant ambiance, the music is melodic and comfortable.

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年7月20日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気3

Overall fair rating. Lunch menu limited.

通報する
JS
JimS
ラスベガス
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月8日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food done well. Service was great! Jacob killed it and took great care of us. Thank you

通報する
RB
RandyB
評価・口コミ(11)
2020年7月3日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great service and delicious food in a lovely setting!

通報する
S
vipSlushiesandslinkies
評価・口コミ(9)
2020年6月27日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

While I understand that the COVID-19 restrictions placed upon restaurants has made serving customers difficult and time consuming, I never thought that I'd wait 40 minutes to only up and leave without being given menus, water, drink order, etc. My boyfriend and I haven't been out often throughout the pandemic and were really excited to be out on date night. We were disappointed we had to wait 40+ minutes and then go elsewhere for dinner, especially after being ignored so distinctly.

通報する
CS
CStew
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年6月25日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

The outdoor seating was lovely!! There were some noisy skateboarders nearby, but that was truly the only thing that wasn’t perfect. Food was delicious and service impeccable.

通報する
KS
KellyS
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年6月21日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The food and drinks were outstanding! I had the Sangria and it was definitely one of the best that I've had anywhere- even in Spain and Italy!! The staff was very accommodating. This is my third time here and I've never been disappointed!

通報する
BL
BrandonL
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年6月13日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Worst dining experience I've had in a while. Was there once before and wasn't thrilled with the food or the service. Only returned because of long wait times at better establishments due to COVID-19 restrictions. We made a reservation for 815pm. While I understand COVID-19 has caused many challenges for restaurants, Plough handled the challenges soooo poorly. It took them over 30 minutes to seat us. Once we were seated, we sat roughly another 15 minutes with no one coming to check on us and take a drink order or food order. The server said he's be right with us, but despite saying this, looking at us multiple times, and never appearing, we decided to get up and leave. The service was horrible, as it was last time, the food was horrible (because we never got to eat), and everything about this visit was horrible. I will never return, and I'd urge you not to try this place either. The Chinese place we went to after however was phenomenal!

通報する
g
girlsof72
評価・口コミ(24)
2020年6月13日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気3

Service was slow. I think we were forgotten however they were quick to apologize. This is a unique situation for everyone so understand. Food was very great but I was disappointed at the menu selections. Again unique situation. Noise was due to street so close by. Several motorcycles and loud music from some cars were not conducive to dining.
Will try again when we can sit inside.

通報する
k
kmiles4448
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年6月12日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気2

Obviously understaffed...server tried hard, but was a bit overwhelmed. Short rib entree was very good, other food was mediocre...

通報する
C
Carlosg
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月14日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Great food. Loved the cheese platter but could've been a little more generous for $25. Overall good experience will definitely recommend.

Plough
返信日 2020年3月17日

Thank you for your feedback, Carlos! We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us and hope you will join us again soon.

通報する
KS
KathleneS
評価・口コミ(6)
2020年3月8日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Our Sunday Brunch at Plough Lancaster was a pure delight. My Vegetable Sandwich of Avocado, fresh Mozzarella, Cucumber, Sprouts, and Green Goddess Dressing with a side of the best Fried Potatoes I have ever had In My Life was a plate full of heaven. The service was warm and attentive and my friends and I lingered over the views of Penn Square and a delicious meal. I could not have asked for a better experience and we plan to repeat it as soon as possible.

Plough
返信日 2020年3月10日

Kathlene, We are thrilled that you enjoyed your Brunch with us at Plough! We love to hear about positive guest experiences and are so happy that everything was to your liking. We hope you will join us again for another meal at Plough sometime soon. Have a fantastic day!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年3月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

My husband and I chose the seafood options on the menu, octopus, salmon, and halibut. All three were done to perfection with spices and seasonings with a Mediterranean twist. What a great foodie experience.

Plough
返信日 2020年3月9日

We are thrilled that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience at Plough and look forward to your next visit with us! Have a fantastic day!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月6日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The food & people were amazing! Will definitely go back!

Plough
返信日 2020年3月17日

We love seeings reviews like this! We are so happy that you enjoyed your entire experience with us at Plough and thoroughly look forward to your next meal with us. Have a fantastic day!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年3月6日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス5雰囲気4

Although the service staff was extremely welcoming and friendly, the food was very disappointing for the price. I found the Crab Bisque to be way to salty and I was not a fan of the texture of the crab “cake” in the soup. The second course of celery root Mac and cheese was under seasoned in my opinion. The short rib was delicious and had a great texture, but the purée that came with it had the consistency of glue and was very unappetizing.

Plough
返信日 2020年3月9日

We regret that your dishes weren't prepared properly and to your satisfaction. We care deeply about the happiness of our guests. Your experience is not on par with the high caliber dishes we're accustomed to sharing with our guests so we'll address your feedback moving forward. We hope for the chance to host you again soon for a more positive experience.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年3月6日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス5雰囲気3

We had a great first experience here. We went on a very short time schedule for a special occasion. Simon, our waiter was awesome and made sure we had everything we needed in a timely manner. He had some custom-made mock tales for us from the bartender, which were delicious not just plain Shirley temples like many places.
We did not realize this is actually inside the Marriott. It did make parking easy and walking through the hotel on what was a rainy cold night.
However I am sure this is part of the reason the reviews are so mixed, serving both people looking for good interesting farm to table Lancaster food, versus conference goers and hotel guests would be a mixed crowd.
We ordered the baked farmers cheese and both had cheeseburgers. Everything we had was delicious, although we i’d be interested to come back at the menu change for spring to see what other creative dishes they have to offer, as a burger isn’t a fair assessment of the concept here. That being said our burgers were cooked perfectly, which is no small thing these days!
We would return here, I felt like it was a good price and atmosphere for what we received. Service was outstanding, not sure why others felt like it was slow or poor quality. No complaints there whatsoever!

通報する
EC
ECM2
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年3月6日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Excellent service and menu. One of our favorites.

Plough
返信日 2020年3月9日

Thank you for your feedback. Please do join us again soon!

通報する
J
Joelle
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月29日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

I thoroughly enjoyed the food. The service was a bit slow but I do believe there was a dance competition in the hotel that night so it was very full with families and then the normal consumers.
The food was great! To start we had the rolls and the charcuterie board, plus drinks. For dinner we had the scallops over risotto and the lamb over legumes. Would recommend if you're ever in the area.

Plough
返信日 2020年3月3日

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, Joelle! We are so happy that you enjoyed your evening with us and hope you'll join us again some time soon.

通報する
AR
AnnaR
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月29日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Outstanding! We had the best meal we’ve had in a long time. Can’t wait to go back.

Plough
返信日 2020年3月2日

Anna, we are so happy to hear how pleased you were with your meal with us at Plough! Be sure to visit us sometime this week while we celebrate Lancaster's Restaurant Week with some awesome Lunch and Dinner specials! We can't wait for you to join us again soon.

通報する
SS
StephanieS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月22日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス1雰囲気3

Service was very slow, prices are very high for amount of food you get.

Plough
返信日 2020年2月27日

Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Constructive criticism helps us to improve and is extremely important for growth to our restaurant. We hope you will give us a chance again in the near future after we've had the opportunity to work to improve our overall guest experience. Have a wonderful day!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年2月22日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Great vibe and our server was knowledgeable and friendly. He gave great recommendations on wine pairings. Small plates were wonderful. Burger and fries were excellent. My hubs thought the fries were the best he ever had. Chicken was a bit overdone. Would give 5 stars except for fact that service was super slow. Waited a long time to get drinks after ordered. Dinner took over 2.5 hours - very enjoyable but longer than expected.

Plough
返信日 2020年2月27日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are always looking to improve and will address service time with our staff. We are so happy you both enjoyed your evening with us and we look forward to you dining with us again soon!

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年2月21日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Pasta was inedible and unrecognizable. Scallops sent back as they were cold, came out second time, still cold. Individual did not eat but took home to heat up. Octopus was underdone. Only dish at the table that was good was halibut.

Server was sub par.

Plough
返信日 2020年2月27日

Thank you for your feedback. We will address your concerns with our culinary team and staff. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Have a wonderful day!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年2月21日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Seated ontime. Beautiful table, friendly hostess and waitstaff that we’re knowledgeable about the menu offerings and gave spot on suggestions. The rolls were incredible. The crispy Brussels the same. Entrees and dessert wonderful. One of the best meals I’ve had in a while. Loved it.

Plough
返信日 2020年2月27日

This is fantastic to hear! The Brussel Sprouts are quickly becoming a signature dish of ours, and we are so happy you enjoyed the dish along with the rest of your meal. Staff friendliness is extremely important to us at Plough, and we are elated that you had such an enjoyable evening dining with us from start to finish. We will be participating in Lancaster City Restaurant Week March 2nd-8th and encourage you to stop in again for some delicious deals. Have a fantastic day!

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年2月15日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Terrible experience. Only half of our food made it to the table as it was given to another table. Then, food that was not ours was brought to the table and then walked all around the restaurant until it came back to our table as a complimentary item. Steak was only seared, not cooked. Terrible. Will not go back

通報する
JD
JonathanD
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Amazing place great experience awesome food. Food and drinks were a little pricey but that's what I was expecting. For the money it was worth it.

通報する
DJ
vipDoreenJ
インディアナ州
評価・口コミ(31)
2020年2月15日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Our server, Simon was excellent- keeping our water filled and entrees delivered quickly. My husband and I loved our delicious entrees (filet and scallops respectively). We would have enjoyed some bread or a salad with our dinner (We overheard another server offer a focaccia at another table. We did not receive this option.) Our table was near the kitchen which we enjoyed watching. We were distracted by the staff members who discussed restaurant business by our table.

通報する
NW
vipNewWebber
評価・口コミ(29)
2020年2月15日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気1

You will see a theme in reviews for Plough. Service was okay once seated, food flavor was okay. Ultimately nothing you cannot get at any American food restaurant. Detractors were the horrendous service at the bar and upon first greeting, the price for the portion, flavor and presentation of the food is high. Ultimately Plough is trying to be something its not.

通報する
LL
LindsayL
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Delicious food, great service and a lovely atmosphere. We had the crab bisque, ceasar salad and a delicious shrimp and rice dish to start. All of those were fantastic and a perfect amount of food that didn't over fill us. For our meals we both opted for the burger and it certainly did not disappoint. Would highly recommend and would visit again.

通報する
SV
SaraV
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

My friends and I had an incredible meal and experience at Plough. The food was amazing and especially incredible considering the price. Everything was very reasonably priced. Our server, Maurice, was so lovely and really made us feel welcomed and special. I can’t wait to go back.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス2雰囲気4

It was a prefixed valentine dinner , while the food was great the waiter seemed inattentive and wasn’t available. The only poor remark was we had a 20 min wait in between the first and second course . Other than that the food is worth it small portions but high quality. 4.1 / 5

通報する
DR
DavidR
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス3雰囲気3

Made a reservation for Valentine’s Day via OpenTable. It was not disclosed anywhere, including on restaurant website, that they would be having a Valentine’s Day specific menu.

The menu was absolutely terrible. It was a complete 180 from what I had seen on the regular restaurant menu, which is why we chose it to begin with.

Maryland crab bisque was overpowering with a disgustingly-textured single crab ball. Had the texture of chicken. Pasta dish had way too much of whatever that green oil they use is, and the filling was also overpowering. My steak was barely cooked, despite requesting it medium rare. Potato that came with the steak was not cooked in the center. Rose sorbet dessert... don’t even get me started. Disgusting looking, HORRIBLE flavor. Did not even remotely resemble sorbet. It looked more like bodily fluid.

Girlfriend’s beets tartare was very good (more of what we had expected). Risotto was okay. She had to pick the cauliflower as a main entree, because she does not eat red meat or octopus. Only other options were the steak, venison loin, or grilled octopus. Cauliflower was edible, kind of hard to mess up a big chunk of vegetable. She got the olive oil cake for dessert. Again, WAY too much green oil. Yes, I know it’s an olive oil cake, but it was simply overpowering.

On top of that, our bill was $225 total for some of the absolute worst food we’ve ever ordered at a restaurant. I would’ve preferred to have VDay dinner at McDonald’s, and I don’t eat fast food. At least I wouldn’t be getting a half-cooked potato there.

We won’t be returning to experience the actual menu. Huge disappointment. We had really high hopes for this place.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス3雰囲気4

It was Valentines Day and we were told we were only allowed to get the prefixed meal, even though other tables around us had entrees found on the normal menu. the waiter was nice, however he was not tracking with what course we were on, and throughout our experience several different servers came to our table trying to serve food that either wasn’t ours or was food we had already finished. It just seemed under staffed. The food was excellent, but I think we didn’t receive the experience we were expecting with how much we had to pay. That being said, we will likely visit again to try the items on the normal menu that we were originally coming to the restaurant for.

通報する
DR
vipDennisR
評価・口コミ(6)
2020年2月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Food and service were both excellent.

Plough
返信日 2020年2月13日

Thank you for the kind words and five star rating, Dennis! Join us again soon!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月7日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス5雰囲気3

Food was too fancy, steak was cold but service was great.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月1日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Food was excellent!!! Service was great

Plough
返信日 2020年2月6日

Thank you kindly for the perfect rating!

通報する
NM
NMJM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月1日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great plate presentation.

Plough
返信日 2020年2月13日

Thank you!

通報する

よくある質問

Ploughはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話((717) 207-4095)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー137名によるPloughの評価は4.2☆です。

はい。日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。