the Great American Pub - Phoenixville

4.5
評価・口コミ(158)
~30 USドル
アメリカ料理

人気のタグ:

テラス席
評判のランチ
地元で評判

エクスペリエンス

日時と人数を指定して、エクスペリエンスをお選びください
プリフィクスメニューから見逃せないお得なプランまで—あらゆる気分にピッタリのユニークなお食事を楽しみましょう。

オファー

GAP-PY HOUR

Nov 18, 2020開始 · Mon〜Tue 4:00 PM〜9:45 PM, Fri 11:30 AM〜9:45 PM
DRINKS N STUFF

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • 包装または封がされたカトラリーをご提供します
Physical Distancing
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
Protective Equipment
  • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します
  • お客様の食事中以外のマスクの着用を義務付けます
Screening
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
ダイナー158人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.5最近の評価をもとに集計
4.3
お料理
4.4
サービス
4.5
雰囲気
4.2
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
93%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
f
felixc
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年11月22日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The waitress was courteous and very professional.
The food was very good and the price was reasonable. We will be back

通報する
AS
AimeeS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Loved everything about the outdoor setup, plus all the heaters and fireplace. Service was great as well.

通報する
EL
EdwardL
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月9日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

I have walked past this restaurant for the last 2 years and unfortunately my timing happened to hit their busy time. Being retired now my schedule is more flexible and allowed me to try it this week. What a great place. My wife and I sat outside which was fantastic. They have a great table setup with canopies over them, outdoor lighting, the area is fenced in and the outside of the restaurant is painted nicely. Outdoor heaters, a fireplace and fountain. Great atmosphere. The service was excellent. The food was great and the prices in line with the smaller venues in the area and quite affordable. This is now my new favorite and I highly recommend it.

the Great American Pub - Phoenixville
返信日 2020年11月14日

Thank you for your great review! We are sorry you had walked by for 2 years, before you were able to enjoy what our establishment has to offer, but are also glad you finally had an opportunity to get out there and experience our outdoor seating area. It has been a work in progress since we opened in May of 2014, but well worth the effort. Be safe out there, and we are looking forward to having you come back in the future!

通報する
MF
MoFlo
サンフランシスコ・ベイ周辺
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年11月7日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

I reserved seating for 4 at 7pm. We actually became 6 of us and showed up at 6:15 because entertainment started earlier. Hostess was great seating us when we got there and accommodated the 6 of us. Unfortunately because of having to be seated in a larger glider, we really couldn’t hear the entertainment very well. Doesn’t seem to have any sound system towards the back end. Overall was a great night.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年11月7日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス1雰囲気5

First time there. Definitely busy so make a reservation. Took 20-30 minutes to get our drink order after placing it. No exaggeration there. Food came a while after that. Food was good but not great. The service was honestly the biggest negative. Parking is definitely challenging in Phoenixville on the weekends. The atmosphere is great, so we would try it again.

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(14)
2020年11月7日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気3

Really unique atmosphere. Took our waitress some time to get to us. I expect more promo service and tip very well for that! Food was good!! Typical pub food. Brisket grilled cheese pretty good!! It was cold in the resteraunt because they had doors open to serve outside tables due to the COVID restrictions. I get that but when asked to be seated inside you don’t want to feel like your freezing outside, inside. Anyways it’s worth going to! The drinks are very good!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月6日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス3雰囲気5

Great outside seating.

通報する
CB
CarolB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月24日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

The service was good and the food was just fair.....nothing to write home about

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(11)
2020年10月23日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス1雰囲気4

Very nice atmosphere and delicious food. The service was extremely poor, we barely saw our server after we waited at least 15 minutes for one to come the first time, then had to wave someone down after. They need more staff members, you could tell they were all
Overwhelmed.

通報する
AF
AdventureFoodie
評価・口コミ(10)
2020年10月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Beautiful outdoor dining. Great food, great service!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月2日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス5雰囲気5

We like to eat there the food is good, but we don’t like the limited menu . It’s always the same food and dessert.

通報する
MF
MoFlo
サンフランシスコ・ベイ周辺
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年9月25日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Weather was great for outside dining. Ambience was very nice. Food was very good. I think our waitress was very good but maybe had too many tables. Overall had an enjoyable evening 😊

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月25日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We love GAP! They have the best brisket and the best outdoor seating in town. Amazing wait staff too!

通報する
C
Codyboy
評価・口コミ(10)
2020年9月25日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great outdoor dining. Following Covid 19 safety guidelines! Beautiful ambiance with fountain and covered glider swing tables. Delicious barvarian pretzel with cheese dip appetizer. Excellent food and service!

通報する
PD
PatrickD
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月24日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Great place to eat. Parking was a chore. Had to park blocks away and walk in. COVID at its best

通報する
PS
PatriciaS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月24日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The fact that we had to move our car or it would be towed due to the street being closed for diners who would come later was upsetting. We had to park several blocks away and by the time I got back my (birthday) lunch was cold. I realize this is something that Phoenixville is doing to accommodate diners, but it was not a pleasant time for us.

通報する
TK
TaliaK
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月23日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Wonderful experience. Atmosphere excellent. Service Superior. Fun and class. Highly recommend.

通報する
L
Ladieswholunch
評価・口コミ(10)
2020年9月20日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス3雰囲気4

Good experience, only problem , out of some items.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月19日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス2雰囲気5

My husband and I went to celebrate our anniversary, and I made this reservation about 5 weeks in advance and requested a glider. I mentioned that we were celebrating our anniversary as well. Unfortunately, we were not offered a glider, and the hostess pointed out that they indicate on Open Table that they cannot guarantee them. It seemed that it may be policy not to let parties of 2 occupy gliders based on who was seated at them when we went. Perhaps if that is the case, it would be nice if GAP would be transparent about that. Between COVID and having a toddler, we rarely eat out and had been looking forward relaxing and dining on a glider. Also, my steak was ordered as medium rare and came out medium well. Hoping for a better experience next time, but me may choose to go elsewhere in our town for a while.

通報する
F
vipFromphilly
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年9月19日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Nice outside eating on a glider and pet friendly

通報する
M
Mimi
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月19日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

It was a beautiful afternoon and we dined outside. Service was very good and we all enjoyed our selections.
Would definitely return and recommend to our friends!

通報する
F
3Fishes
ボルチモア・メリーランド州
評価・口コミ(6)
2020年9月18日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Our server was super pleasant and attentive! Lovely atmosphere. It was loud but there was a boisterous group behind us but none of it really interferes with our evening.

通報する
HC
HappyCustomer
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great experience and excellent service! We’ll be back.

通報する
LP
LisaP
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年9月18日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Great time, as always! We dined outdoors and they fired up some heaters after the sun went down. Food was good and our server, Brynn, was delightful.

通報する
D
Dodiefae
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年9月16日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

nice outdoor dining area
nice menu choices
food was reasonably priced
very good service

通報する
KE
KEITH
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The food was generously portioned and well prepared. Gabby is an attentive server and all Covid precautions were meticulouly observed. A fun spot!

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月11日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Excellent service by Michelle! Brisket tacos are incredible. Sat outside, entertainment was an added bonus!!

通報する
JW
JimW
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年9月5日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Always good. Prices have gone up since COVID reopening. Grill cheese isn't worth $15.

通報する
BZ
BonnieZ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月5日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Great place... we”ll be back with friends

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great Ambi with home rustic decor. The food was contemporary cool vibes to make you feel like your dining in the narrows bruh

通報する
BA
BruceA
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年9月4日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Great night great atmosphere

通報する
P
Partyplanner
評価・口コミ(7)
2020年8月26日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

Pub food, reasonably price, nice outdoor seating area.

通報する
GS
GeorgeS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月22日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great place to eat, especially during this epidemic.

通報する
JR
JamesR
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月22日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス2雰囲気4

The food was very good. My reuban was excellent and my wife's salad was very good. The server never returned after the food was served to check if everything was okay. Disappointing

通報する
PD
vipPhilaDiner
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年8月22日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス2雰囲気3

Having a reservation counts for nothing right now.

通報する
k
kelly
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月20日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Good evening out during the Pandemic. Phoenixville has done a good job trying to keep the restaurant business thriving.

通報する
L
Ladieswholunch
評価・口コミ(11)
2020年8月19日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

My friends and I had an very enjoyable lunch. From checking in to leaving all were very courteous and helpful. We were not rushed. Would recommend.

通報する
BF
BethF
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月16日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We had a great dinner with the family! Server was great! Love the tables outside!!! Can’t wait to go back!!!

通報する
J
Joediner
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年8月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Anniversary

通報する
M
Mari
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月15日にご来店
総合1お料理3サービス1雰囲気1

The server was great and we had no complaints with him.
Hostess and manager were horrible experiences.
Reservations were made for outside seating however a table was not available when we got to the restaurant. We were asked to wait for a table to finish, and than it would be cleaned and we would be sat. As soon as the table was cleaned another party that was already seated got up from their table and sat were we were told we would be sat. Not sure who told them they could do this, but it also was not stopped. We had been waiting past our reservation about 30 minutes by this time. We were told we would have to wait until a different table finished and left but they were not sure how long this would take. We asked to speak to a manager at this point. A manager never came to talk to us and we final were told we could sit at a table on the porch. The table we were taken to was a very small cramped table away from everything.
It was very disappointing and not the experience we had hoped for.
Since we had asked to speak with a manager we figured one would come to the table to see what was going on. But this never happened.

通報する

よくある質問

the Great American Pub - Phoenixvilleはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話((610) 917-3333)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー158名によるthe Great American Pub - Phoenixvilleの評価は4.5☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。